Photo: Uche Jombo rocks baby bump to movie premiere
Uche is expecting her first child with husband Kenney Rodriquez. She showed off her growing baby bump at The Other Side movie premiere in Houston last night.
Wow look at how pictures can lie...look at the personal picture looking very normal lol thank God for Linda zooming in on the group picture to show her bump lol
Shes pretty, but not cool. A red Carpet Event is a formal event. not appropriate for such events. Linda please dash me money abeg. favourly.p@gmail.com
151 comments:
She looking great
she looks good .....
fortunexp@gmail.com
Hapi 4 her sha
Eh Yah, She Looks Really Gorgeous On It..
*OLD MAN IN A YOUNG BODY*
fortunexp@gmail.com
linda...no giveaway today ni waxie63@gmail.com
She is glowing alright.
fortunexp@gmail.com
Wishing Uche safe delivery, motherhood rocks
congrats uche....na boy sha.. debbie_care@yahoo.com
At long last I was begeining to wonder ohhh
#######LIB BAD MY HABIT########
Stubborn Natural hair
lmaoooo this story is hilarious
sweet mama. pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Nice photo,wish her safe delivery
she looks good on it.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Good for her
Oshey. On a Rodriguez level !!
Even the crazy jean cant take away the attention.lol
Pretty woman even wit d low cut nd pregnancy suits her. Black beauty.
9ice one, she look beautiful with the preg. I wish her safety delivery.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
awww. so cute!
She appears womanly. Love her.
Issokay.
She looks marvelous
Good
Glowing Uche Jombo
So sweet, Happy for her
She luks good.
Congrats to her
She luks good.
She sure looks good. What is Ruth putting on?
By the way no give away today ni?
Congrats uche. donchyke@yahoo.com
At last!! Safe Delivery Mrs Kenney!!
she looks gud
E neva reach like 11months when linda said uche has taken in? Afo ime nkea etegokwa aka. Safe delivery shaa.
Aw! Isn't she beautiful? That's more like it. Safe delivery dear
Always smiling.. My Nollywood Crush.. @LindaIkeji Please tell her I'm in Love with her.
Was there...she is so cute
Old news!love her like mad nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
K nah
No giveaway 2day linda? U don try sef. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Which kain jean Ruth dey wear
Good.....save delivery wen d tym comes........Coded man
Congrats to Uche and hubby ..
Wish her a safe delivery
Oluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet.
Eyaa
Lovely Uche
Wow. Nice! Joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
She looks good, congrats Uch!
She's looking gud wif her bump
She is glowing, safe delivery
She's looking cute.. Rocking her short hair and baby bump.
Congrats to u love
Still beautifull even pregnant......
She looks beautiful with it Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Haa Linda this baby bump has been there for like forever.Should we be worried?
Congrats to u love
Wow she looks so great!Safe delivery and congrats to the family,God‘s protection.
Happy New Week LIB!
Nice shotThanks... Osedipe@gmail.com
yeah you go girl. so happy for you darling. keep shinning for your struggling days are over. much luv.
Wow!!! Beautiful!!!!!!!
I wish u safe delivery
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
She shud be careful it's this kinda things dah makes women some give birth to yam and weird creatures.
She shud be careful it's this kinda things dah makes some women give birth to yam and weird creatures.
Congrats to her. olakemmys@gmail.com
Uche is pretty @chappyreigns@yahoo.com
I wish her safe delievery.
Congrats dear! Wishing her safe delivery.
Beautiful pregnant woman
she don big finish, biggy belle... I wish her a safe delivery
Congrats Uche. Wishing you a Safe delivery IJN.
Wow look at how pictures can lie...look at the personal picture looking very normal lol thank God for Linda zooming in on the group picture to show her bump lol
I just luv dis lady
Linda when she go born?tot she took in b4 mercy johnson are you sure she is expecting.You like no post it is not New to me bcos you neva do.
I love her
kool
Uche u look so good
Lots of Love Uche..
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Wow. God grant her safe delivery when the time comes.
Not bad
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Oh stil aving d bump!! Can't wait for goodnews oo
cute. she looks good still.
The gown looks tight. she is cute
This is lovely. Oketexforu@yahoo.Co.uk
Looking Nice!
She's glowing!
pretty uche..beautiful pple
She looks great.
She so cute in her preggy!
She is so cute in her Preggy!
She looks beautiful!
Cool... safe
She's looking more gorgeous and rocking her baby bump
She's looking more gorgeous and rocking her baby bump with he lovely gown
Fine woman, first to comment, okochirita@yahoo.com
Good for you girl, wish u all the best
Beautiful woman
Modupe
Bunmieversweet@gmail.com
uche & mercy johnson seems to be the very lucky ones in NOLLYWOOD. PAVOUR@GMAIL.COM
Awaiting Iya beji. Happy for her oooo, Baba God bless me Too.
my favourite actress.....wish her save delivery
Awww, so gorgeous!
Cute prettiepink2003@yahoo.com
linda on point.
Awww, so beautiful!
uadialerebecca@gmail.com
Congrats to her, i cant wait to see how her baby will look like.....
No, never, i will not. Certain things happen because the society permits it to. The Nigerian Society (the sane one o) will not allow this, so i won't.
Safe deliver Uche Jombo
Shes pretty, but not cool. A red Carpet Event is a formal event. not appropriate for such events. Linda please dash me money abeg. favourly.p@gmail.com
Congratulations to her....I wish safe delivery IJN.
uche luks gud
Expecting to c ur child soon,dear
Looking very sexy pregnant suit her
Nice one....Kashman_002@yahoo.com
4d 1st time hmmm tot she was hiding it from 9ja's eyes & 2 think pregnancy looks gud on her..
she look fab in preganacy
Hehehe....happy 4 u.
habiolahayorinde@gmail.com
I love u...Uche jumbo...u re d best...and I love ur movies..it makes me smile when am sad....
Uche never still born , I don dey hear this her pregnancy for long now ,bia linda when she go born slf? CHI.
Awwwww Samueleze69@gmail.com
This lady is very lucky
Congratulations
I'm so happy for her!.. Congrat soon to be mum!..#teamchris
Wish her safe delivery.... pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com
Uche you will put to birth in peace in Jesus name.you and your child will come out safely in Jesus name
david.davidnwosu.osi@gmail.com
This is beautiful!!!....eddyosagie001@gmail.com
Now did is ow to rock it
nice one,she has gained wet.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Uche..luking so big already..gd 4 her
azubikeezenwa@yahoo.com
yay am so happy for her!!!!
Congrats dear. . .rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com
No offence but from my calculation Uche Jumbo has been pregnant for over 9 months naw...haba!
I m so happy for her. Save delivery in advance #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com
Pregnancy is good on Uche
Nice. But this Uche belle don tey ooo. Jst saying sha.
Wow she looks fab N rocking d bump no doubt!...
It's a girl bump
She really looks good...cuff009@yahoo.com
She looks really lovely
I love her smiles. She has this innocent baby smiles. ****QUEENMAYA****
Uche is really a Fyn girl. Talk2uk-bliss@gmail.com
Pregnancy is not easy. She looks tired. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Yeh, u r right! Uche is cool 'n I'm proud of her...
A very nice dress
looks good
Good . Thanks she looking
congrats i`m happpy for her
nice and pretty....richib90@gmail.com
Ini Edo this is how you keep your man... i admire Uche congrats mum