Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   7001 – 7200 of 11915   Newer›   Newest»

tnx so much.loly.fash@yahoo.com

My name is Daniel, danielafamm@yahoo.com i am interested.

Yay!!! Ur blog is beautiful. Current yet fun-filled and exciting.

Otaru Samson said...

#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com. Life continues.......

dentolistcharles@gmail.com

I am a winner.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

Raymondfisher32@yahoo.com

Haywhydydx@yahoo.com

Thanks Dear..

Officialdjstelch@gmail.com

*OLD MAN IN A YOUNG BODY*

Justyswt said...

michaeljustina3@gmail.com

I hope I win this time... Mercyg74eva@yahoo.com... Thank you

149th to comment oooo oooo ...

COLLIN said...

Lemme try again....Michealscollin@gmail.com

Mama D said...

mummyd95@gmail.com

Can't count howmany comments...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

okpalachisom@yahoo.com

Thanks Dear..

Was awake at nite long Bcos of u linda,no fall hands,stephensylvester781@yahoo.com

bee.adebola@yahoo.com. bola

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com how many now

arubasadestiny@yahoo.com

I love love u too.xx

ayenidebbie22@gmail.com

Omohassan100@yahoo.com, 07065287050

Thanks Dear..

fik said...

phykel27@gmail.com
its my turn oo

well hope am not the first to comment.
my detail.

onyekaochakpor@gmail.com

anonymous said...

dbanks001@gmail.com

Shyness..tosinmath007@gmail.com

Good Morning Linda and have a wonderful week ahead! chikaojei@gmail.com

rufly_sardav@yahoo.com. You are the best.

Lindaaaaaa I love your blog... Hoping to meet yu 1 day biko ..Love from Cameroon pearllouma@yahoo.com

bee.adebola@yahoo.com. bola

Morning blogger,have a blissful week ahead.... Adeyanjusegun61@gmail.com

omalichA said...

i do hope to win small. ifejikac@gmail.com

Weldone linda. akhimienomo@yahoo.com

Gloria said...

I must be a winner o. princessairolg@yahoo.com.

Minierobabii@gmail.com

Obiomega12@yahoo.com

Lets try this...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

tnks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com

BCOLAT21@GMAIL.COM

Geogina2015@gmail.com

mama ejima said...

I hope I win
Bulberries25@yahoo.com

Thanks Dear..

I hope I get lucky today

mayour4real16@gmail.com

****smile****

I need the money for my business trip dis week mam! 08093312870

It's really cool that Yhu do what you do....helping people I mean Stephenspeace007@gmail.com

donelcoolj@yahoo.com

You didnt forget...prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

zayzay001@gmail.com thanks linda

ayenidebbie22@gmail.com

angel4sure09@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Thanks Dear..

My tym has come to win linda..pls post my comment o.estheralasi@yahoo.com

Otaru Samson said...

Linda ikeji continua. hopesamson0@gmail.com

Justyswt said...

eva said...

yay!!!

Linda I need the giveaway o kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com

Mandymice said...

am i there yet? ...sweating proffusly........lol

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

First.....

I pray I win... newmandasimon@gmail.com

kemmy said...

Yeaaaaaaa@nobilitydiva@gmail.com

Thanks Dear..

i want ooo cheboz1111@gmail.com

Davido is seriously rising, or would I say he has reached his peak

great job linda,thumps up. irene.egbunike@yahoo.com

Thought you actually did !!!...prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Odunwoakintunde223@gmail.com

Otaru Samson said...

#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com

Gbemisola said...

hiiiiian my email, gbemisola_cecilia@yahoo.com

This is indeed a welcome development, am so loving this. tzdatizzer@yahoo.com

K. Elladazzles@gmail.com

Linda keep the good work going. Please find a way to give those who can't afford to leave you a comment here. jivedeh@gmail.com

Yemamyka@yahoo.com

Giveaway monday!!!!
Annabelfanclub@hotmail.com

What if we don't live in naija

wistine2003@yahoo.com said...

First timer though. I say there is no harm in trying.. and Linda no do ojoroooo oooh. wistine2003@yahoo.com

morning linda..princezorlu@yahoo.com

Gift Lawrence said...

hope to be among today.
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com

Good Morning Linda and have a wonderful week ahead! chikaojei@gmail.com

thought she forgot...prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Nigerians!! make una no allow my hardwork go to waste!! Please click this link and vote for my essay... Scroll down to the last section of the page and vote "OKPALA CHISOM AFAMEFUNA" please use your default phone browser, opera mini, google chrome or a computer. Do not use Uc browser http://t.co/NqQrUV0pc6

ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

Hope am the first

Opps hope we get it this time.................

linda biko abeg gimme d money I need m badly. . essien.israel@gmail.com

Mrpablo said...

Aunty linda. Always on point. Dyoungsolo@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com

Onyi3667@gmail.com

First to coment

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com

mimzydilly@yahoo.com

oshlan said...

Thanks lindodo olanrewajuosibodu@gmail.com

hi linda ..morning ds is olabuloo@gmail.com

Nice Job dear, My email is rita244gold@yahoo.com

debbie_care@yahoo.com

rachelayuba100.ra@gmail.com

My name is Daniel. I am interested. Danielafamm@yahoo.com

harley said...

hope i get to win this time around.mailhalimah@gmail.com

Mama D said...

mummyd95@gmail.com

Linda I need the giveaway o kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com

Abdullish said...

Oh My! Let me be 1 of ur lucky winners today na.
mencubed@gmail.com

Hi... [Sholadgenius@yahoo.com]

linda all the way v_okorie@yahoo.com

bbtoby0 said...

toby.blessing@yahoo.com

yagaa..... am the first to comment

seyistarboi87@gmail.com

obrusu said...

I pray I win . Jobrusu@yahoo.com

kemmy said...

Yeaaaaaaa@nobilitydiva@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

hope4reel@live.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Mama D said...

mummyd95@gmail.com

Sparkels_feb@yahoo.com

Lindisco, I hope I make the list this time. mona.micci@yahoo.co.uk

Otaru Samson said...

Tot u wld stop ni ooo cause of the scam thingz hopesamson0@gmail.com

alonso071@gmail.com

temitopeshoby@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com money ooooo

I actually forgot to coMment with my email Madeyivictor@gmail.com dats my email

I hope to win. Chimgold@gmail.com

favoured156@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Taiyeomotundepyahoo.com

Hi Linda...how was ur weekend? my email is julietgodwin_2010@yahoo.com. Thnks

Wobazeh@gmail.com

harley said...

hope i get to win this time around.mailhalimah@gmail.com

Thanks Lili.... winningschmidt@yahoo.com

rufly_sardav@yahoo.com

wooow... plss linda keep dis going..... gud morning nd happy new weeek.. hollameday4real@yahoo.com

Mama D said...

mummyd95@gmail.com

God bless you Aunty Linda

20k isn't Bad...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Stephen Echefu said...

Thanks. echepops@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com

linda still trying my luck oo.. essien.israel@gmail.com

yagaa...... am d first

ukoh@ymail.com

Jedidiah.akalumhe@yahoo.com, 08095083492

Otaru Samson said...

Ayodele said...

Do you know that more than 40% of the lagosians are from the east

Kesjz4real@yahoo.com

jhennyperry@yahoo.com

yaaaayyyyy... mcdee_dj@yahoo.com

na me comment first thanks linda

Daniel Sitoabasi said...

Why you forget?? Linda I dey wait for my share..

danielsitoabasi@gmail.com

dbanks001@gmail.com

Yay up linda... newmandasimon@gmail.com

Wow am i 1st Joyciaa@Yahoo.com

First time commenting on this post - Lotorulz@gmail.com

Its Over 200 by now...right?prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Justyswt said...

yahhh...its like am d first....okeowomoyinoluwa@yahoo.com...team LIB all d way

Goodyluv@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Ambassador said...

Whandeewood@yahoo.com. ..I pray I get it this time....

God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com

Mama D said...

mummyd95@gmail.com

esther said...

Yh yh....ffirst to comentooo

Lolahassan4me@yahoo.com. . First comment "hahaha"

Its all right...prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Rapwittaina@yahoo.com

ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Its all gud...prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Jenny Cherish said...

Justyswt said...

Mama D said...

mummyd95@gmail.com

Kontalon@yahoo.com

bootstrap said...

jhonszone@gmail.com
thanks in advance

first to comment ooo lizzyindaclub@yahoo.com.......Elizabeth

bellanuel@yahoo.ca...ooopss I kno m late

Ayodele said...

oilandgasdissertation said...

nextar91@yahoo.com

tosanlfaith@yahoo.com. *fingers crossed* yaay God bless you linda. *kisses*

Ambassador said...

Commentin again.....i hope I fall in2 those numbas.oh. Annprettylu@gmail.com

Chioma said...

Hmm linda

ujuphiljess@gmail.com

phynahot@yahoo.com said...

Lindaaaaa...thanks for d give away..God bless u

Raymondfisher32@yahoo.com

Otaru Samson said...

#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com. Ready or not here I kom

arinze.joseph@unn.edu.ng

God bless you

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

I am a winner. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com

aaaadetona@gmail.com
Linkoko, hw was ya weekend? Hop u had fun... I didn't win d last time o Linda, hop i wil win dis time arnd. *wink*

nice.. mcdee_dj@yahoo.com

Otaru Samson said...

«Oldest ‹Older   7001 – 7200 of 11915   Newer› Newest»