Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6601 – 6800 of 11915 Newer› Newest»Dont-Listen-God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Posting with faith hoping to win for the first time...johnnyprecy@yahoo.com
Imela o
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
1st to comment
thanks.... bulioses@gmail.com
Chisommetu@gmail.com
thanks.... osesabhu@yahoo.com
vivianok2000@yahoo.com
hello linda,
thank you for the help you rendering and for being able to insprire young nigerians that there is hope for our teeming generation.
once more, thanks and keep doing what you know how ro do best
ijeh paul a
pauliski2000@gmail.com
pick me.. lrextra91@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
seunayoadebayo@yahoo.com
I've always love reading Linda Ikeji blogs...hope it's my lucky day
teniagbaje@yahoo.com
Hi yah temmyfash07@yahoo.com
Ok Linda, it is good u are doing ds again God will bless u. Pls hw do u pick ur winner, is it in ds particular topic or any other one? Just want to know. Thank u. rosemarynwamaka@yahoo.co.uk
uchechigeme95@gmail.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
Abiodungospel@yahoo.com
toyebolarinwa@yahoo.com
Keep it up linda! Stockbonny22@gmail.com
bamsonlolia@yahoo.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
Have I won? Nwachiebube@gmail.com
I hope I win meez.sephine@gmail.com
God bless you Linda,, chikeodum@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
agwedalaura@yahoo.com
yay!lib monday :)
glazechick@yahoo.com
Hope I win. kemiadeojo@gmail.com
Obiomega12@yahoo.com
C.ltee@yahoo.com,I hope I get to win dis.
I hope I win o...me don post tire...viktur4u@yahoo.com
yay i hope i get to win
midasmide@etisalatng.blackberry.com
I pray I get lucky hawtnhumorous@gmail.com
ynks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Elladazzles@gmail.com
morning
bola_bosede@yahoo.com,expect more than 30,000 comments linda
vinexsmilez@yahoo.com
tboyinteruk@gmail.com
favoured156@gmail.com
Oya linda it's got to be me mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com
Lib,here I am.
Oli4climax@yahoo.com
God Bless You Linda.... Keep the good work, It can only get better!
eminentude@yahoo.com
littlechapng@yahoo.com
Please pray for the vision of ABA state to become a reality
happyigwemoh@gmail.com
mine is odumeva@gmail.com
debbie_care@yahoo.com
Opppps-battery low. mummyd95@gmail.com
pick me
MENELTECH@GMAIL.COM
Margaret Omeike
Hope to win twfola@gmail.com
Linda, let me among those that will eat LIB money oh
Chisommetu@gmail.com
I luv ur blog. U make my day beautiful. Keep up de good work
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
tboyinteruk@gmail.com
anyway no p if i win e gud fisiyedanny@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Hi Lindodo KULUSHY@GMAIL.COM
Mayowal14@gmail.com
Dikon1@live.com
Chealsea..FC..God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
olamide_famz@yahoo.com
Chimms4you@yahoo.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
chiomxyogudo@yahoo.com
Linda pls dnt 4get me o. Ayolahsamuel@gmail.com
Oya linda it's got to be me mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com
tino4bola@yahoo.com
prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com God bless.
I pray I get lucky hawtnhumorous@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Linda o,stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
oyeoou01@yahoo.com
heyy, linda i didn't comment with my email add.kulxassy@yahoo.com
evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
Chiomy14@yahoo.com
Linda.............your act of benevolence is commendable!
YAY! Hope i win this time. lot of love
florencedafs@gmail.com.
God bless u linda.... nkemmabel27@yahoo.com
20k just like that?
mummyd95@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Yeayy, 1st to comment!
Tegoseman4real@yahoo.com
linda,i luv u..eno.ebhomenye@gmail.com
God Bless...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
giveaway...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
God bless u linda.... nkemmabel27@yahoo.com
Yes pick me biko! Email address: strunken001@yahoo.com
U are d best
skudus@yahoo.com
Obiomega12@yahoo.com
chiomxyogudo@yahoo.com
Chisommetu@gmail.com
yea......
tolulopepeculiar@gmail.com
first comment
damzy93@yahoo.com
Extraflyg@yahoo.com
bee.adebola@yahoo.com. bola
Linda today has to be my day....markgodwill@rocketmail
Anthonymonday90@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Wlcm to d last monday of d mnth. Giftchy4luv@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
kosichinasa@gmail.com
Sulegideon@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Melycherie@hotmail.com God bless
chisleek@gmail.com ....Linda i must win dis time o
First to comment
usikhifos@gmail.com
i don comment o!teakaylove@yahoo.com
HI
oyewholey@yahoo.com, oyewholey@gmail.com.
lexsb21@nottingham.ac.uk
I hope to win, Linda.... Hehehehe....Mercyg74eva@yahoo.com
jc_ebere@yahoo.com
nina_riz@yahoo.com
Please pick me ohhh Linda . God bless you( mercyberry90@gmail.com)
talkwithchiomy@yyahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
tobidavid2009@yahoo.com
bee.adebola@yahoo.com. bola
First to comment yaay
giveaway...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Very lovely Blog
helo linda like wah u ar doin kip it up..
Hey Linda toyeeb2k7@yahoo.co.uk
I like ur blog and ur post keep it up
Chisommetu@gmail.com
Hope I get 20k
senatorowo@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks Linda
jkrisd@yahoo.com its my turn
Hi Linda i love your blog to the teeth
tommorow is my birthday please suprise me thank you
Could it be me this time? Trying out Linda giveaway offer. shina2015@live.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Haybee05@yahoo.com
hi
Hi Lindodo KULUSHY@GMAIL.COMHi Lindodo KULUSHY@GMAIL.COM
Richgarner5@gmail.com
favoured156@gmail.com
Good morning Linda keep it up
tnks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
littlechapng@yahoo.com
michaeljustina3@gmail.com
nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
1st to commeent... laggyvuitton@gmail.com
BCOLAT21@GMAIL.COM
blessingokorie28@yahoo.com
Omokunkelawal@gmail.com
Larrybabs4more@yahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
hi
I can do with that money for now linda.
Email- josephabayomi53@yahoo.co.uk.
Facebook-abayomi joseph olajide.
prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Another giveaway monday!! janekraine@gmail.com
ok am the first
Linda hope i'l b a winner cant coment wit my email address
Sulegideon@gmail.com
Official_albertobi@yahoo.com
Yay!!! I'll win today Amen.....lol (lilmizbelle@yahoo.com
Thanks ajokegbemmspyahoomcom
I need this money fredphil_sagay@yahoo.com