Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5801 – 6000 of 11915 Newer› Newest»otfavour@gmail.com
linda ooo vera29ice@gmail.com
onyiupright@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Linda today is my day nwachiebube@gmail.com
Linda thank u for this hawtnhumorous@gmail.com
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
jhonszone@gmail.com..... thanks in advance
Thanks Linda. babatopem@gmail.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
chisleek@gmail.com ....Linda i must win dis time o
Ohk
Here we go!
Dezehs@ymail.com
Aunty Linda,we Dey here o.
giveaway...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
adeolalov@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Hello am d first
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
thanks>>> buliosesgmail.com
wow....onyediala@yahoo.com
Psalmie01@yahoo.com
Sister mi Linda make I win lvlylady247@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
I want to win this time o!!! sis linda taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
Do u remember p-square's Do me
Hope,I win .paultuyi@yahoo.com
Chisommetu@gmail.com
Give-me-the-money.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
hello linda, first to comment,luv your blogpost....
konny4real@yahoo.com
Thank u so so much Linda. God will continue to protect and provide for you Amen. this my email
opizzle432@gmail.com thanks alot
Linda diaris God ooo
usikhifos@gmail.com
anoda giveaway blessup linda kelebrizzle@yahoo.com
Just-Preach...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
1st to comment yeepie......fancieladyt@yahoo.co.uk
tpaloma@ymail.com
chisomemerald2@yahoo.com
Happy new week. angeljudith13@gmail.com
I AM SURE THE LIST IS OVER 1000 ALREADY...vivianok2000@yahoo.com
uwamleeka@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com. fnks in adv
Godsfavournet@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
gemcoast4ever@yahoo.com. lucky mè!
Diiphillipo@gmail.com
Olumicheal4u@yahoo.co.in
Have a blissful week.
ayoola_akinwale@yahoo.com
Raphaalfanag@yahoo.com
may you never lack anythng good in life wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Yea @nobilitydiva@gmail.com
1i hope i get lucky today. nickij4eva@yahoo.co.uk
yyaaaayyyyy!!!! Kokwauzoh@yahoo.com
aareolalekan@gmail.com
obatiwa4show@yahoo.com
Paschalodiawa78@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
epupulolo@yahoo.com. My turn!
Mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com
Nwakilennamdi@gmail.com
mrjonba@gmail.com...its my turn dis week o
jptlimited@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
pls linda select paultuyi@gmail.com
I want to win o!!! Sisi Linda taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
Good mornin! Hmm m jst tryin, sparkaville@gmail.com
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
jacintachinasa84@gmail.com
how come i hardly see my comments on LIB....una dey vex with my server??
Freeluv2304@yahoo.com
Linda no forget me ooo omoooba@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
did i win
u.marvy@gmail.com
chibykris@yahoo.com
Linda I have never been commenting I haven't gotten the money. Pls I. NEED it plSssSsSsSs thanks
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Yaay! Thanks Linda
Hurray. Sajitoni2006@yahoo.com
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Chidinwakile@gmail.com
good morning Linda. guess i shld be in today.. nice week ahead.. nadisville@yahoo.com
Celestineashmi@gmail.com
amahndino@gmail
mummyd95@gmail.com
Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
Takinlolu@gmail.com
nne biko i need to win o stanleynice16@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Can I comment more than once? LOL!! manchmiri@gmail.com
My money...richhokonie@yahoo.com
Ok naw! aakinwasola@yahoo.com
tboyinteruk@gmail.com
Chidinwakile@gmail.com
1st
Raphaalfanag@yahoo.com
Okairem@gmail.com
God bless you Linda.
usikhifos@gmail.com
adeolalov@yahoo.com
jhonszone@gmail.com
thanks in advance
I win ooo sylvie23385@yahoo.com
i hope i will win this someday :D nnamdicu@icloud.com
hey hey hey. thank u. deeolababz@gmail.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
Hassanmariam707@yahoo.com
hey linda you re super awesome.....progress_agumagu97@yahoo.com
Paschalodiawa@rocketmail.com
Am glad to hear this, may the good lord continue to bless you
ebubextopher1@gmail.com
Happy LIB giveaway day!
OK. WE ARE WAITING.
Aunt Linda we, make your give away reach me ooooooooooo. .. because I have had enough about your generous offers. Keep the good work going and may God bless you immersely.
You are right about that...have been awake since 3am just incase it comes earlier. LOL.
euphchukwusom@gmail.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
hello libers, have a lovely week
Okairem@gmail.com
hi linda. this is a gd one. hopefully mines gets reviewed and selected.. thanks. Daintybren@hotmail.com
Thanks in advance aunty Linda.
gentlemara1010@gmail.com
eguridu.marcus@yahoo.com
i see
Sexysegz01@gmail.com
claudiusfunmi2002@yahoo.com
Yippeee!
Haaa. O ga. Easypee66@yahoo.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
u.marvy@gmail.com
can i have mine
I hope am lucky enough this time...tnks in advance lol....(fioye_sewa@yahoo.com)
hope4reel@live.com
Diiphillipo@gmail.com
Afonzo4la@yahoo.com
Yaaaaaay! Last monday sef.. Jochienuel@gmail.com
tboyinteruk@gmail.com
you are really awesome linda..lindaasemota@gmail.com
It's another Monday yay!!!
Ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
somaval@yahoo.com#
yso_prat@yahoo.com
First to comment ajibola.oluwaseyi@gmail.com
Thanks to LIB
usikhifos@gmail.com
nm4beauty@yahoo.com
*fingers crossed* ceceugah@gmail.com
Remember me Linda let me share your blessing. Shelterlovely@gmail. Com
jhonszone@gmail.com
thanks in advance
dis is actually a gud stuff ur doin Linda.....kip it up tnx..#giveaway
linda pls pick me thatkdboy1@gmail.com
tnksss linda, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
God bless you linda
God bless u linda. Odunola.odofin@yahoo.com
Otunbamodupe@gmail.com
Aunty Linda, I need this. am gng bk to school, I need the money Abeg, biko. email- dvparkes137@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Hope am the first to comment,anyisin4real@yahoo.com
jhonszone@gmail.com
thanks in advance
Stellaahwe@gmail.com,07066012140
Takinlolu@gmail.com
nm4beauty@yahoo.com
yeaaaaaah!!!!!!
afynews@gmail.com
tboyinteruk@gmail.com