Oh my! Check out these adorable photos of TY Bello's twin boys
Check out these adorable pic of celebrity photographer and singer TY Bello's twin boys, Christian and Christopher. She welcomed the boys on October 10th in the US. They are so adorable. See another photo after the cut...
May the boys continually be a source of joy to their family. Two of them will end up having the same short form of names CHRIS. Guess they didn't think of that (lol).
What a wonderful beautiful darling princess you r TY Bello,God has blessed you so much for making everythg Green for you,everythg abt you is Green,you have blessed d land Green a pasture,and so shall it be unto you...God bless the twins.
154 comments:
awwww.. welcome to this weird and wild world boys
Such an adorable and cute babies.
Cute...Bundles of joy
Wow! Really cute!... I hope they stay together this way, forever!
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Cute
Cute kids!
.LIB ALLTHE WAY!
Cute kids.
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Cute kids.
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Dear God,pls I want twins.lovely kids
To God be the glory what an awesom God bello u are bless indeed chai may the lord that do it for u do for others in need
Awwwww so adorable.......qudratadenike@gmail.com
Beautiful
Wow!.. Adorable indeed!.. Dear Lord,. I want mine!..#teamchris
Wow so cute and adorable pray for one like dem someday soon
Beautiful babies nd I love their names- Chris nd Chris. I tap in2 her blessing 3 times. (Triplets) Amen.
Aww! So cute.
Awwwwwn!
Adorable Kids, God pls I need dis bound of Joy around me.
Cute babies
hmm.. Ugly
Lovely twins......be like where BF wan kiss em babe 4 early morning, d babe cum de dodge d kiss cus d guy neva brush em mouth.
Hmmmmmm so cute.
Faceoflib
God is wonderful. Cute babies.
lmfaooooo this story made me laugh so hard lmaoooo
Oh oh Linda this twin are lovable. @osas_osaretin
OMG!!! I tap into this blessing. They are lovely wow, Congratz dearie, God bless ur family #onelovefromSnow#
So cute
But Linda which is which?
A big congrats to her. Cute babies.
Wow. Great God!
Beautiful !!
Wow!!, lord I tap from this bundle of joy
Cute....
Wow, adorable pics. I like twins.
These are God's heritage.So adorable
cute babies..I love twins
Awwww, gifts are what they are. Truly adorable!
Congratulation to the couple...God gave them a wonderful babies
10 Things That Make You The Perfect Man For Her!
10 Signs Your Girlfriend Will Make A Good Wife
God bless dem.wlcm cuties
awesum
Holy!...sweet!!!
Omg!!!I love them!Glory be to God!!!
Really adorable
cutty
ccute babies
Wow! Thank God for this wonderful gift! I clam it too!
Congratulations..how I love twins,Lord,please,bless wt a set of twins
GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS O TY. CONGRATS GIRL.
Waow! There ar luvly. I tap d blessing oooo!
Adorable indeed.cuties
sharing d same bdai date its kul welcme babies 10/10
Thank God for these bundle of joy.wishing same to all awaiting couple out there.
They r indeed adorable.Buuuuh,Linlin I thought the second pix was suppose to be another?both pix are one and the same.
welcme babies we share d same date its so kul
...Wow Lovely
Welcome Lil fellas
Goose bumps all over me when I opened the pictures...#Godneverforgetshisown congrats sis.
Adorable indeed!!! It pays to wait on the LORD!
Dearest Lord pls bless us with these set of twins as wiffy is pregnant now. Amen
Congrats TY, was S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ happy wen I heard it. God pls I need dis kinda twins cos i S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ much love dem.
Indeed your blessed Ty....more blessings upon your household...Amen
Wow! So adorable. Congrats TY n Hubby.... I pray 2 ve a set of twins too,IJN. Amen.
Identical boys. God is wonderful.
very adorable
Wooow.... They're xo lovely. I tap into this bundle of joy IJN
Awwwww...... so adorable and beautiful. I pray I get to have twins someday. Congrats TYB. God bless your babies.
Showing oneness from childhood
Wow beautiful
hmmmmmm....indeed they are cute....
God PLS visit @@@@@@@# too.....
GOD IS THE GREATEST
Okaaaay they just look like healthy babies. Nothing special
Awwwwwww they re so cute. Congrats ty. I love twins
They are so adorable....
===Pearl===
Lindodo post my comment biko nu.
wow..... Dats grt dt wz on my birthday..... Congrts dear i tap into dis blssng.... Amen.... Chomylivia
So cute...angeleyez
the next psquare
Cute babies.
O lord bless me wif cute nd adorable twinees lyk these,cute babies doe
Wow, this is just awesome i swear..... i see another psquare in them.....
May the boys continually be a source of joy to their family. Two of them will end up having the same short form of names CHRIS. Guess they didn't think of that (lol).
Cute
Awwwww so cute.
so cute! i tap into this oh Lord.
Adorable kids..my lovely fellow twins you shall live to possess your possessions...
Awwwwwwwn! Amazeballs! Bless me when I'm ready 2, Lord! Hugs 4 'em.
Aww, such a blessing. I want one.
Lovely twins
So cute....libers! Everybody just dey show face because tomorrow na giveaway. ...hian!
they're really adorable.
Cute!i want this blessing too in Jesus name
Wow..nice
Aawww. They are so cute. May God bless and keep them
Cute.. but na d same pic na, which one is see another pic after d cut?
beautiful kids....
Lovely kids.
Xo adorable...I love twinz
Congrats to her again.........
Too too cute :)
Adorable..
Adorable
Ojkochjapvg v
Am happy for the Bellos,the twins are beautiful.
they are really cute babies. i did love to have twins. Lord bless me with dis double blessing.
The land is truly green
The land is green indeed. Hallelujah!!!
Cute babies. Congrats! I receive mine in Jesus name
Very lovely
Adorable. I want my own ohhhh
Linda I want twins too o. From you!
linda wher ar u?post news nd coments na,abi u nor knw say som pple na coments de make dem open a particular news?cute babies,i love
finechumy@gmail.com
rowspec@gmail.com
Wow! Adorable alert!!! Beautiful boys! God is faithful!
So adorable
I tap into this blessing
Awwww cute babies...congrats 2 her again...
cute
Beautiful
So adorable! Wish dey were mine.
Hmmm cute cute
Adorable. Our God is Awesome
wow! they share Queen's college birthday.
Awwww. Beautiful children with beautiful names. God bless them. #TAM
You said "See another photo after the cut" but you showed us the same photo again. Should have said "See the photo again after the cut"
The babies are truly cute and adorable.
Congratulations once more aunty T, may God guide and keep them. Amen.
-Frm ya baby girl Sauda
The are so cute..congrat
I tap into this blessing
praise God. I pray to also have twins from my wife
Pls it is 'such adorable & cute babies' not ' such an adorable & cute babies' Mhen ur english sucks!!!
What a wonderful beautiful darling princess you r TY Bello,God has blessed you so much for making everythg Green for you,everythg abt you is Green,you have blessed d land Green a pasture,and so shall it be unto you...God bless the twins.
1daful kids. my heart cry, #God bless me wit twin boiz when it's my time
hmm so cute cant wait for mine. jptomwest4real@yahoo.com
Hmm
These kids are going to be so hairy like their mum. God bless you darlings
Adorable kidds
okay
This brings smile on my face. So cute.
Planning on stealing one?
Just say ur prayers nd leave all negativity
awwwn...cuties
I also tap into this blessing
Awwww, they are so adorable...... and they will definitely stay together @ Onyitex Joseph ...
i which they were mine really cute twins
Adorable.
wow! this is great, Congrats to Ty Bello - The land is green...
Edozie10@gmail.com
Adorable
They are soooo identical and adorable.
wow. They are adorable. I want twins o
Congrats to TY Bello. Love the boys
Congrats Ty, I tap into this anointing. They are adorable.
Cute twins.una welcome to our world
Beautiful kids. God bless them