Oh my! Check out these adorable photos of TY Bello's twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Oh my! Check out these adorable photos of TY Bello's twin boys

Check out these adorable pic of celebrity photographer and singer TY Bello's twin boys, Christian and Christopher. She welcomed the boys on October 10th in the US. They are so adorable. See another photo after the cut...

154 comments:

awwww.. welcome to this weird and wild world boys

Such an adorable and cute babies.

Cute...Bundles of joy

Wow! Really cute!... I hope they stay together this way, forever!
LIB ALL THE WAY!

Jesus Reigns said...

Cute

Cute kids!

.LIB ALLTHE WAY!

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Cute kids.
LIB ALL THE WAY!

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Cute kids.
LIB ALL THE WAY!

Dear God,pls I want twins.lovely kids

To God be the glory what an awesom God bello u are bless indeed chai may the lord that do it for u do for others in need

Awwwww so adorable.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

Beautiful

Wow!.. Adorable indeed!.. Dear Lord,. I want mine!..#teamchris

Wow so cute and adorable pray for one like dem someday soon

SANDRA said...

Beautiful babies nd I love their names- Chris nd Chris. I tap in2 her blessing 3 times. (Triplets) Amen.

Daily diet tv said...

Aww! So cute.

Awwwwwn!

Adorable Kids, God pls I need dis bound of Joy around me.

becky coker said...

Cute babies

hmm.. Ugly

Lovely twins......be like where BF wan kiss em babe 4 early morning, d babe cum de dodge d kiss cus d guy neva brush em mouth.

Hmmmmmm so cute.
Faceoflib

God is wonderful. Cute babies.

lmfaooooo this story made me laugh so hard lmaoooo

Oh oh Linda this twin are lovable. @osas_osaretin

OMG!!! I tap into this blessing. They are lovely wow, Congratz dearie, God bless ur family #onelovefromSnow#

So cute

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

But Linda which is which?

A big congrats to her. Cute babies.

Wow. Great God!

Beautiful !!

Wow!!, lord I tap from this bundle of joy

Cute....

Joyful Joy said...

Wow, adorable pics. I like twins.

Funso Samuel said...

These are God's heritage.So adorable

Oyelami Temitayo said...

cute babies..I love twins

Awwww, gifts are what they are. Truly adorable!

Congratulation to the couple...God gave them a wonderful babies

10 Things That Make You The Perfect Man For Her!

10 Signs Your Girlfriend Will Make A Good Wife

God bless dem.wlcm cuties

awesum

Holy!...sweet!!!

Omg!!!I love them!Glory be to God!!!

ukbliss said...

Really adorable

cutty

ccute babies

Wow! Thank God for this wonderful gift! I clam it too!

fashionista LeonorA said...

Congratulations..how I love twins,Lord,please,bless wt a set of twins

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS O TY. CONGRATS GIRL.

Waow! There ar luvly. I tap d blessing oooo!

Adorable indeed.cuties

thayour said...

sharing d same bdai date its kul welcme babies 10/10

Thank God for these bundle of joy.wishing same to all awaiting couple out there.

They r indeed adorable.Buuuuh,Linlin I thought the second pix was suppose to be another?both pix are one and the same.

thayour said...

welcme babies we share d same date its so kul

...Wow Lovely

Welcome Lil fellas

Goose bumps all over me when I opened the pictures...#Godneverforgetshisown congrats sis.

Adorable indeed!!! It pays to wait on the LORD!

Dearest Lord pls bless us with these set of twins as wiffy is pregnant now. Amen

Congrats TY, was S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ happy wen I heard it. God pls I need dis kinda twins cos i S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ much love dem.

seunLondon said...

Indeed your blessed Ty....more blessings upon your household...Amen

koolchica said...

Wow! So adorable. Congrats TY n Hubby.... I pray 2 ve a set of twins too,IJN. Amen.

Identical boys. God is wonderful.

Ahmaduyaks said...

very adorable

Wooow.... They're xo lovely. I tap into this bundle of joy IJN

Awwwww...... so adorable and beautiful. I pray I get to have twins someday. Congrats TYB. God bless your babies.

Showing oneness from childhood

Wow beautiful

SABIBOI said...

hmmmmmm....indeed they are cute....
God PLS visit @@@@@@@# too.....
GOD IS THE GREATEST

Okaaaay they just look like healthy babies. Nothing special

Blessed Child said...

Awwwwwww they re so cute. Congrats ty. I love twins

They are so adorable....
===Pearl===

Lindodo post my comment biko nu.

wow..... Dats grt dt wz on my birthday..... Congrts dear i tap into dis blssng.... Amen.... Chomylivia

So cute...angeleyez

the next psquare

Daralohi said...

Cute babies.

O lord bless me wif cute nd adorable twinees lyk these,cute babies doe

Wow, this is just awesome i swear..... i see another psquare in them.....

May the boys continually be a source of joy to their family. Two of them will end up having the same short form of names CHRIS. Guess they didn't think of that (lol).

Cute

Awwwww so cute.

so cute! i tap into this oh Lord.

Adorable kids..my lovely fellow twins you shall live to possess your possessions...

Awwwwwwwn! Amazeballs! Bless me when I'm ready 2, Lord! Hugs 4 'em.

Nadia says said...

Aww, such a blessing. I want one.

Nadia says said...

Aww, such a blessing. I want one.

Lovely twins

So cute....libers! Everybody just dey show face because tomorrow na giveaway. ...hian!

jerry said...

they're really adorable.

Cute!i want this blessing too in Jesus name

Wow..nice

DGifted said...

Aawww. They are so cute. May God bless and keep them

Cynthus said...

Cute.. but na d same pic na, which one is see another pic after d cut?

beautiful kids....

Lovely kids.

Xo adorable...I love twinz

Congrats to her again.........

Too too cute :)

Amablaze said...

Adorable..

shollymama said...

Adorable

Ojkochjapvg v

Bukky Fafowora said...

Am happy for the Bellos,the twins are beautiful.

PRISCABABE said...

they are really cute babies. i did love to have twins. Lord bless me with dis double blessing.

The land is truly green

The land is green indeed. Hallelujah!!!

Cute babies. Congrats! I receive mine in Jesus name

Very lovely

Adorable. I want my own ohhhh

LindaIkeji's Boyfriend said...

Linda I want twins too o. From you!

linda wher ar u?post news nd coments na,abi u nor knw say som pple na coments de make dem open a particular news?cute babies,i love

finechumy@gmail.com

rowspec@gmail.com

Wow! Adorable alert!!! Beautiful boys! God is faithful!

So adorable
I tap into this blessing

Awwww cute babies...congrats 2 her again...

cute

Beautiful

Mistique said...

So adorable! Wish dey were mine.

Hmmm cute cute

supermom said...

Adorable. Our God is Awesome

wow! they share Queen's college birthday.

Awwww. Beautiful children with beautiful names. God bless them. #TAM

You said "See another photo after the cut" but you showed us the same photo again. Should have said "See the photo again after the cut"

The babies are truly cute and adorable.

future mrs Ojeifoh said...

Congratulations once more aunty T, may God guide and keep them. Amen.
-Frm ya baby girl Sauda

The are so cute..congrat

elovi said...

I tap into this blessing

GistNaija said...

praise God. I pray to also have twins from my wife

Pls it is 'such adorable & cute babies' not ' such an adorable & cute babies' Mhen ur english sucks!!!

What a wonderful beautiful darling princess you r TY Bello,God has blessed you so much for making everythg Green for you,everythg abt you is Green,you have blessed d land Green a pasture,and so shall it be unto you...God bless the twins.

1daful kids. my heart cry, #God bless me wit twin boiz when it's my time

hmm so cute cant wait for mine. jptomwest4real@yahoo.com

Hmm

These kids are going to be so hairy like their mum. God bless you darlings

Adorable kidds

me said...

okay

Mischievous said...

This brings smile on my face. So cute.

Planning on stealing one?
Just say ur prayers nd leave all negativity

awwwn...cuties

I also tap into this blessing

Awwww, they are so adorable...... and they will definitely stay together @ Onyitex Joseph ...

i which they were mine really cute twins

Ewatemi said...

Adorable.

wow! this is great, Congrats to Ty Bello - The land is green...

Edozie10@gmail.com

Adorable

They are soooo identical and adorable.

wow. They are adorable. I want twins o

BLAJO said...

Congrats to TY Bello. Love the boys

Congrats Ty, I tap into this anointing. They are adorable.

Cute twins.una welcome to our world

Beautiful kids. God bless them