Oh my! Check out Davido's older brother's new Rolex watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh my! Check out Davido's older brother's new Rolex watch

That's Davido's older brother Adewale Adeleke, aka Chairman HKN. He showed off his new Rolex watch ...and you can see the diamonds all around. Don't know how much it cost, but it's definitely not small money...:-)

80 comments:

D ROCK said...

see bba hotshots latest video – alusa, trezagah, goitse, sipe, esther..see guy taking bath with ladies..

K

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Too much money.

Another special announcement......

The watch dey tell when jesus christ go come neh.....

his brother is more handsome than his younger brother, David O

Machismo said...

That's a yacht master 2 rolex. On point.

Wow, looks awesome.

Bold Kid said...

Balling!!

Older or elder brother?

special said...

So dope....pls stop posting stuff like this yhu jz got ma guys thinking.....

Please Linda, don't give me BP I still have more years to live.

We are not interested this is not news!
I am not hating

AlexSmartt said...

When you'ev gat the money; what else do you do with it? burn it!

Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

SalmaLena said...

Aunty linda there are sometimes you post things that can be annoying...this is actually not my business...ain't adding my life...you hear :P

Eugenia said...

Flaunt it, if you've got it.

So wat should we do??

oilandgasdissertation said...

make sense

Linda am not happy wit u,anytime I post a comment u don't approve it. Is it that u don't want me to participate in this ur giveaway? Pls ooooo. Moni good ooooo merci_uj@yahoo.com

Na wash wash

U are always quick to post positive stories abt davido and the hkn gang. This your crush on davido nawa oooo. If u like no post my comment.

this show off people eehh..ok we have seen it...

Lmao! Linda U be bush woman

jommie babe said...

To me, it is act of stupidity and pride to do this. Please someone should tell this olofofo to use his time judiciously and not waste it .

Them get money na, good for him. C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

Auntie linda I can't believe u uploaded dis as a news 2 us. #urejustunblieveable# ***QUEENMAYA*****

Good

$$ OLORUN LOBA $$ ... said...

Check my name ...

Iamhomey said...

Next please !!!

Linda I can't believe you don't know the prize of Diamond Rolex watch, OK! I'll tell you. Its 2500naira. Aba!!!

Money is good...
itunutiti@gmail.com

Too much money, blind person can see it clear that this is original and not fake

No comment

Feel free helle.....me am saying my mind. Yes am hating! He's even ugly! Mtcheew!

Seen,#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

E be like say you need Google glass.. Nor of them is handsome they are just Ok in facial looks.

Can that watch cook soup, bath pikin and iron clothes? If na only to tell time I no dey interested.

ComeCarry.com - Start your own business with zero capital and up to 100% returns

On ebay it goes for 9k-30k dollars,I dey beg my maye make she buy me 5 iphone 6 n 7 rolex,I wan buy camry 2013 model tear rubber.

story! who cares,is dat goin to put food on my table or pay my bills.no beef thou.YK say so!

Lol!,pls devido fine pass dis one...jeniesonia6@gmail.com

Abegi make em go hide make person see road, everything na news for Linda nawa o #onelovefromSnow#

Jaycee said...

Its his time to flex what he has

Jaycee said...

Its his time to flex what he has

Jaycee said...

He has d money so let him use it d way he wants to

Loop.Linda this ur husband Bonario sef eh!

Wtz ma own...vanity upon vanity

waoh!!!how nice!

no mind linda,if na wizkid now na so so rubbish she go post

Who are your guys?

Lol @ some comment plz visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

LY said...

So what does he want his emeies to do? Kill themself bcos he get a new toy####

this is not news, Linda be warned!!!

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

7 tools that guarantees result in praise

Bros well done o, your watch fine nor be small suntin. Flaunt am well well o afterall, na your bah, but e get one pikin wey dog wack half of him head commot, doctors dey misbehave and if we nor do anything , the boy go kapai. Biko nu out of the goodness of your heart u fit try use your religious mind take help that pikin,biko ehn bros. And linda, if you like nor post this comment and suntin happen to that pikin, the blood go stain that your range rover permanently, inugo. *flipshairandwalksaway*

Lindodo God bless ur hand work,chairmanhkn big up bro

Am not a fan of wrist watches, u can wear wateva i don't care.Ok bye

Manwiththeschemes said...

Actually it's a GT Master ll. MSRP: $85,000 only. Nice.

Go and learn english b4 trolling.

Linda abeg hw is dis newz na?no de fall ma hand oooo

Is showin off in u guyz blood or sumfyn u jst find joy in doin, 2day it is davidz niw car 2moro it walez niw watch dem swear u pple, na xo dem dey take chop lyf #jst mai observation#

IWP said...

i beg wetin be all this sef..if person buy rolex watch na LIB e go dey ..to hell with all this davio this n that....dem dey feed person...bunch of lazy idiots...who r just opportuned

Tetrina said...

.....NEXT!!!!

they are always showing off

Utter rubbish,all this display of wealth,it is in extremely bad taste,where millions are going hungry.Fine,you cannot feed the whole world but what does showing off gain you?

harby said...

linda pls wats wit u nd adeleke's family....na waooooh

God Is Able

He need serious eyeglasses the guy is Damn ugly see face.. remove money now naa area boy he go be.

Is he the first person to wear it? See as im head bend.

Money speaking..it's well

Elder.

its nice pls when all this people post all these so called expensive stuffs they should also include the receipt thanks.

Lol @marcee bad mouth

he should donate it to charity.

Diamonds are forever...
And that's some serious gold.

good for him

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Hehhehhehhehhrhe guy u is funny.But true talk.

All u saying not ur biz, since when was any social news ur biz?

This is so shallow

Mehn all dis show off ehn