Obafemi Martins gets loving message from baby mama as he turns 30 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Obafemi Martins gets loving message from baby mama as he turns 30

Footballer Obafemi Martins turns 30 today (according to wikipedia) and got a loving shout out from his baby mama, Abigail Barwuah. Happy birthday to him...

77 comments:

let him marry you then......baby mama CEO......person no go hear something

jbabe said...

HBD to Oba goal.

lol why according to wikipedia

Hbd to him
Faceoflib

Happy birthday my mentor....#

LEX said...

30 years?......hmmmm *none of my business sha*

Funso Samuel said...

Lovely.Happy birthday to you Obagoal

Peejay said...

One of the most important person?? *dodges incoming missile*

30 ke? lol
This old man

U can find troblue#accordingtowikipedia!well acording to his age mates he's like 38

Daralohi said...

hbd martins.

make he no go marry...

Happy birthday...
itunutiti@gmail.com

According 2 wikipedia meaning say u no believe the age na linda, how u want make we take believe d age wen u dey claim?

Neks said...

30 or 300? Obafemi senior my papa lol, he's nothing less than 36 jor! Naija i hail thee!

love birds....Hey linder am yet to see you tell us what D'banj as been up to,like something of this nature...http://goo.gl/hgdVlt

Hbd man

If he's 30 then I am 2.

Linda, why did you say "according to wikipedia". we all know what you mean

Hehehehe. Dis Linda head de touch I tell u.
But I'm glad I'm not d only one. Becos, u go see correct old papa wey don bald finish de claim 23yrs as footballer. And na so their gfs de 'old' pass them. Footballer go be 23, him gf go be 37. Bt na him still old pass d okpeke for face. I don vex tire! All these footballers, na football-liers.
Ne$ha Ne$ha

Amiable said...

30yrs indeed,anyways happy birthday.

Pls like my ' this could be us ' pictures on instagram @Mz_sith. Thanks alot!

harby said...

happy bday to him wish him mre yrs ahead

i cant wait to propose to my love ordega baby!!!she made me proud by winning d awc in namibia moon5u@yahoo.com

LEWA*EXq said...

Awwww cute

If I hear sai him na 30 mke I turn 12....dis pple can lie....

Amaka said...

Wait wait wait... Hold up! Obafemi Martins is saying he is 30? Lmao these ppl should take it easy naaaa, kai!!!

Wikipedia Age.LWKMD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Deceit of LIFE

good for him.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Obafemi happy 50th birthday!!!!

1 Of d MOST IMPORTANT 'PERSON' kwa...oyibo bu agbala. Obafemi oya send ur baby mama to school.

"according to wikipedia"
LOL. What are you implying Linda?
You are OYO o . . .

HBD 2 him and his football age. *****QUEENMAYA******

Hbd man and thats one cute baby mama he gat there no doubt......

30? Hahahahahahahahahahahaha! Then I am 16!!

Tee said...

ME AND OBAFEMI YOUNGER BROTHER WE BE AGE MATE! WE BOTH JUST TURN 35 LAST 2 WEEKS! AS FEMI COME BE 30 ME I NO KNOW OOH! WIKIPEDIA TALK SO! LOL

D oda day ur baby and brodas were ur everytin nw obafemi is ur everytin......and u talk say confusion no be ur surname???

HBD ObaGoal. Hw I wish my Dream of Becoming a FOOTBALLER wil cum tru@onelove279@gmail.com

How can this guy say he is just turning 30? That's heartless

So Obafemi na my mate? eh?!!! HEHEHEHEHEHE I like as Linda inserted "according to wkidepdia" creating a distance! Happy birthday sha to him

Taee said...

LMAOOOO "according to wikipedia" - OMG Linda!!! The shadeeeeeee

LY said...

HBD Obagoal, WULLNP.

LY said...

HBD Obagoal, WULLNP.

I cannot believe he's just 30. At all.

Kimmy*****

Daily diet tv said...

Can't wait to be rich so that i can become every girl's "Everything".

30yrs?? Obafemi is up to 45yrs

Be there and be answering baby mama.....acting wify! Hbd martins jare

jerry said...

Tor

nkiru said...

happy birthday to him.

Happy birthday to us, he is mai birthdae mate

baby mama kwa... hian

Happy birthday to him. But, if he's thirty then, I am 20...lol

There is no Nigerian player that has ever used his real age.Even the so called big names.They have all lied.But don't blame them,we are in a third world and they need to survive.But I don't think its only footballers,even actors,actresses,people in govt,Boggers,every one does it,it's a Nigerian thing.

Hbd to him, but this guy don pass 30 years ooooooooooooOOOOoooo.

If Oba goal is 30 then i'm 10

I was about asking the same question?

Baby mama? No go find husband. Fool
T!007

I'm 35, I knew Obafemi when he was first 'Trollied' to Europe. There is no way I am older than him. I don't know his true age but I swear by Amadioha that he is not less than 35.

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

30 abi 40????????...

Hbd to him..... Bt I'm wowo small

Naija man said...

According to Wikipedia loooool. Too funny

Linda, that your 'according to wikipedia' is sarcastic lol

not only 30... na me born am.... all this stupid liars that cant see their reall picture in the mirror cos it even shows their dieing bones.... yeye dey smell

Uche Emma said...

Obafemi is 30??????????????

Stay out of it

all these love message because he brings money, if he doesn't bring money nko?

Nigerians too lie. Why do we like/love giving false testament.
Now everybody and dia mama are claiming that they know Oba Martins?
And na una way go first go church.

Oba Martins, congrats.

This baby mama thing is really selling. Baby Mama has replaced "wife". Happy Birthday Obafemi

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehehehe...if nor be money wey my guy get....dis guy be lyk mad man naw....lol..who say money nor good???

#LIB brand ambassador

In that case, I'm a toddler. Dont mind the agbaya. smh!

soyoyefola said...

pls pls pls pls linda biko stop it obafemi is not 30.use tissue paper scratch his beard.if it tears then means hes not.if it doesnt then he is 30

He should put a ring on it.

42 more like. Happy birthday anyway lol.

haha 30 according to wikipedia,according to his mama he is 40

LoL. Cos we all know that Obagol na pesin grandpapa