Ibinabo Fiberesima sends love message to fiance on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima sends love message to fiance on twitter

So now we have a name. The AGN president is set to wed a longtime friend this December.

66 comments:

Story for the gods

Uche Emma said...

Eyaaaa.

Peejay said...

I like the suspense...

Hmm,issorait!!!

love is sweet. Enjoy your man jare madam AGN.christianaojuade@gmail.com

Love really is a good thing. M happy 4 u.

Dey neva marry o,my husband,hmm. Paultins@yahoo.com

She has this cool thing about her.. congrats in advance... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

lynne said...

linda like gis. me too joor. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

linda na wa 4 u o, dis one sef na news?

lindamebo too much...

love in the air.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Aww cool prettycinklassic@gmail.com

Love is really a beautiful thing..cuff009@yahoo.com

Good one. *****QUEENMAYA*****

see what some girls does on campus lols

Pretty woman!!!! Wish her all the happiness....Benjamin she loves U oooO, berra love her right back toomuch!!!winks

yes ooo. obahorvictoria@gmail.com

Joy Adeniyi said...

Congrats + how old are you ibinabo?

laulipop said...

Hope it will last
Linda when is your own coming, remember u ar a lady, time waits for no one

Zines143@gmail.com

K

ovickyfun@yahoo.com

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS ASHIII...

ovickyfun@yahoo.com

Yea..his name is Benjamin.

Annie said...

Sounds childish tho'

Annie said...

Sounds childish tho'

Husband?are they married? Love is truly a beautiful thing.victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

i hope its not joseph benjamine

Oops. Saidusolomon8@gmail.com

Ok oooo
Obprime@gmail.com

Linda u too like aproko, c as talk am 'now we have a name'

D ROCK said...

Sexy and popular singer beyonce topless nud,e photos leak online..

ceejayokeke@yahoo.com said...

kool but not jealous though

Good for her...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

Nwanne said...

Ok darris good. this just reminds me of Ebiere claiming love for someone not claiming her back. difference is Ebiere is young and you are much older and should be wiser. too much noise over this same "love". Odiegwu

ok

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Love in the air.

AWWWWW, LOve is a universal language.

Congrats. pandiani30@yahoo.com

wow. Happy for her.

Love love. What is wrong with this celebrities. They should learn to be discreet

lynne said...

good 4 her. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Old enough to be your elder sister & earn respect from you, fool.

Nina Queenet said...

Good luck to them

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Wish her the best.lauretb@yahoo.com

Congrats my dear God time is the best eamobi2002@gmail.com

Neks said...

lol, was Benjamin already twisting? happy married life in advance....corcake@yahoo.com

Lily said...

LOL, you better pray hard it's not the Benjamin you know or else he is finished. IB the man eater

Congrats! Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

okiezman said...

Tom boy in d making....okesimaa@gmail.com

FONNIES said...

We dey wait

Ur own beta oo

It's really a beautiful thing wen it's mutual.congrats IB.oghre83@yahoo.com

congrats and do marry nowwwwwwww

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

7 tools that guarantees result in praise

Madam IB....dis is what a 21 year old about 2 get married should be doing. U have grown passed dis abeg!!!

No make me Vex.......

Hope this will be her last o