GEJ to collect PDP Nomination form for 2015 presidential elections tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 October 2014

GEJ to collect PDP Nomination form for 2015 presidential elections tomorrow

Read the State House press releases below...
President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan will tomorrow, Thursday, October 30 pick up the PDP nomination form for the 2015 Presidential elections.
President Jonathan thanks all Nigerians, members of the PDP, friends, associates, and all groups who in sincere appreciation of the achievements of the administration in the last four years, have been urging him to seek a second term in office.

President Jonathan is greatly encouraged by the overwhelming outpouring of goodwill and support, as well as the  confidence of the generality of Nigerians in his ability to continue to transform the country for the good of all of its  people.

The President is also grateful to all the persons, groups and communities who have sent donations, and made pledges to assist him to pay the required N22 million for the PDP Presidential Nomination Fee and Expression of Interest Form.

He acknowledges, and accepts with immense gratitude, the following donations and pledges that he has received from a broad section of Nigerians:

1.      Mr. Kennedy Ikenna Odoeme – N5, 000
2.    Mr Ezemagu Sunday Nnamdi – N10, 000
3.    PDP Governors – N22 Million
4.    Transformation Agenda of Nigeria  (TAN) – N22m
5.     Ogbia LGA Stakeholders, Bayelsa state – N5m
6.    Otuoke Community Stakeholders – N2m
7.     Brass LGA Stakeholders, Bayelsa state – N50, 000
8.    Bayelsa State PDP Stakeholders- N5m
9.    Northern Youths Forum – N2m
10.                        Central Market Traders Union, Kaduna State – N1m
11.  PDP Stakeholders, Zaria LGA – N500, 000
12.PDP Stakeholders, Yobe State – N500, 000
13.PDP Stakeholders, Kaduna State- N2m
14. Miyetti Allah Kautal Hore – N5m
15.  The Goodluck Support Group, Gombe State – N1m
16. Adamawa State PDP Stakeholders – N3m
17.  Ebonyi State PDP Stakeholders- N2m
18.Kogi State PDP Stakeholders – N5m
19. Rivers State PDP Stakeholders – N5m
20.                      The 2015 Project – N1m
21.Team Goodluck, Ondo North Senatorial District – N5m
22.                       Middle Belt PDP Women Support  Group for GEJ 2015 – N500, 000
23.                       King David Generation Foundation, Jos – N200, 000
24.                       Behwong Weneng Yere Duk, Jos – N200,000
25.                       Redemption 3 Youth Organization, Plateau State – N500, 000
26.                       Plateau State Indigenes Association, Abuja – N300,000
27.                       Gombe Youth United for Goodluck Ebele Jonathan 2015 – N500, 000
28.                       Gombe Youth Vanguard for PDP- N500, 000
29.                       Yamahu/Deba Goodluck Support Group – N200, 000
30.                      Coalition of Gombe Support Groups for Goodluck Ebele Jonathan – N2m
31. Hinna Youth Coalition for Goodluck – N500, 000
32.                        Nigerian Women Pray for Jonathan - N1m
33.                        National Association of Widows - N100, 000
34.                       National Council of Women Societies - N500, 000
35.                       Female members of the PDP Board of Trustees - N500,000
36.                       Joint Association of Persons with Disabilities - N100,000
37.                       National Association of Market Women - N500, 000
38.                       Community Awareness and Development Network – N1 m

President Jonathan assures the donors that he will continue to do his utmost best at all times to fully justify the great confidence they have placed in his leadership.

Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)
October 29, 2014

101 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Old news.
And now they are refusing to sell the form to others who are interested. Is that democracy?

kate isangha said...

Wish him luck

Ok goodluck to ebele jonathan......

Gudluck 4 lyf. W luv u,our gud presidnt

Yunusa said...

Is the Donations Box still on,or we heard it all?

God shall pave a way dear!!!!! Go Jona! Go Jona!! Go Jona!!! We will b @ur back

2 much moni. Mr.presidnt,as ur name implies,I wish u gudluck in all ur endeavours 2wrds 2015 elect,.God bless u n our 1st lady.

OMG, who donate for who? this bros think Sey we be mumu abi? Is okay o, we shall see.

Good for him.

i pray he doesn't win

This is truly the best President Nigeria has ever had which is the more reason why all Nigerians are requesting that he returns there for a second time to continue with this uncommon transformation he has started.

Peter said...

what a love for Mr Ebele!......u re Loved but don't ever dream of disappointing this people....

Neks said...

Another civil war just kicked off? ...in your hands Lord...

Lol, this one thinks Nigerians are stupid. Olodo.

Ok seen....

And dey had to put d 5,000 donor 1st, trying to prove what exactly?

Hehehhe.. who is fooling who... Jokers!

May the LORD Almighty strengthen him in JESUS name amen......

This is called Class..... No loan. Stakeholders doing it all.

Aheadahead9ja

Money talks @cusmasgoalboy

Okay #bright bravo# 269beb21

He can collect his DEATH WARRANT for all I care, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew. #........DISKY#

Abaye Gej fe baje ni...Who tell am say hin go win again? if u pick that form tomorrow...Whalai,u will collapse

No amount is too small sha. Even 5k.lol

So what?

I want to donate N1000, how do I send it

the battle line has being drawn, I can hear the eerie war chants from the North! o ga di kwa kpo-kpo

lol like he can't afford the money.. y'all deceive yaself and not Nigerians..7ac9c1fd

go my man.. No going back.. GeJ for 2015

ANYA IKENGA said...

And Buhari took loan? no donor.

Wow †Ñ’Ã¥†s encouraging.....ebele all d way#iamswish#

May God help us

Look at this stupid man! So this is his new hook abi? Last time was sentiments of no shoes, now it's the people want me. Useless evil man. Only mad people want you there again.

i tot he said he will not contest

GEJ for 2015 to 2019 you have my full support with my family and friends the APC will not rule . Solidly behind you Mr President

Jonathan will definitely win no doubt

Yes o the winning team

To Mr president or whoever thinks they are fooling Nigerians they should please stop takn us for a fool and he should please vacate that seat already.

BLAJO said...

who cares

How that one take concern me ehn. ****QUEENMAYA*****

mennn he haff hammer big time . so if he wins he wud give dem contract . Nigerians nd deir kiss ass attitude

Wish him the best of Luck.

Im donating my unemployed status and hoping there will be a turn around for me once elected to office.

lausmithuj@gmail.com

These people are comedians, buhari took a loan to buy the presidential form now our passive president has decided to hide the source of his presidential form under donations. Its SAD that these people are just playing fool on us, all I know is when God is ready to dealt with those oppressing us he will, just like he did with Abacha. And before I forget, nobody ask you to go for 2nd term because you are too corrupt a leader for us, the decision is all yours. Nigerians please let's vote this man out, PDP has been there since 1999 and we have nothing to show in term of growth/development, at least let's try another candidate under another party not GEJ. *ThatFunctionGuy*

chaii! LMAO oooooo................ Nigerian politicians una no go kill me. i don taya to dey speak english say i dey comment.now na watching period, wetin person no go see for this country.

Hmmmm.dier donors or ur moni

Ruben!!!!!!!! Abati

so its official now, he is running

IS this not the form that some people have paid in advance and they said form has finished... Choir
dictatorship within PDP.. I laff...Meanwhile, OBJ is so quiet in all dys PDP and Nigeria Drama.. like he is in silver bird watchin the movie..

Go GEJ! Go GEJ!! Go GEJ!!! GEJ till 2019! #ILOVEGEJ.

Haba! See money,e don pass 100million nah and is that 5000 naira am seeing abi na typo error? Linda verify abeg! Cos me go contribute like 2k with my full details!

jona all the way anybody who dosn't like him shld join those in sambisa for next 4yrs.

Eya but no vex ohhh me i no understand ohhh na say them give the president the money or na borrow? No wonder the other one cm dey tell us how en take borrow from bank . CHI.

Please publish what the returns on their investments will be too.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

i think we Nigerians should give him a second chance,becos for me is a good man.good luck Mr president

Chukwubroz said...

Ok,

just help me calculate the ego . . .

i wish him the very best..he should work hard oo APC memebers are not smilling..

mshewww TFT (thunder fire them), God no go give dem do amiiiiiin, *in dammy krane's voice

make dem carry go abeg, download free music here abeg

www.kennismp3.com/

D ROCK said...

Wtf! Man chops off own Penis after girlfriend said he wasn't good in bed(Photo) omg...!

Tunde J said...

WOW not sure how i feel with this news. shakes head

All dis is policies,most of people's who donate money why you know go hospital to help some masses who need help, mr president is already acquired him money

jerry said...

Hmmmmm...... That's good for him.

Andy de don said...

Lie lie people mtcheww. Fela has said it na padi padi government we dey o.......

Boko haram disfigured his regime n I dnt like him jere!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Hahahahahahahahah......
This our country is a joke
Who d hell is d clown dat gave d nigerian president 5k to buy 22m naira form.... good bless ur hustle mr man

They actually did all ds for him????
C strategies ooo. Anyways, I can assure dem d will receive threefold of wat d contributed....

I jst pray say sm of ds moni never c shrine

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

good luck Mr president

GistNaija said...

GEJ till 2019

Luck to goodluck lol

Ineedarichsugarmummy@ gmail.com

frank said...

Define democracy

IWP said...

individuals that donated i call them muguns

He is yet to declare his assets but can boast of donations. Smh!!!

May all your family members never win anything in their lives. God punish you

Frank, you're daft! With slaves like you, slavemasters like Jonathan would continue to thrive.

Mumus fooling fellow mumus.

All your family members are mad. Devil

All ds people tht donated are sure of one appointment wen GEJ returns in 2015.. D guy dt gave 5k mks me laugh,mayb that's his widows mite
Twit @successralu

That's how God will always be behind you all the time. God bless you.

And your stupid father will be better huh?

Henry said...

Jehovah has given his angels charge to protect you jona. Carry go. By the way how can me and my family donate?.

make your cool cash by visiting the link below
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=587018

Vote Jonathan. He deserves a second chance

We re behind u mr president. GEJ 2015

GEJ 2015

Jona I know say u go make us proud.2015 here he comes

Hmm, who donate what? All na wash. Who want Nigeria to collapse totally under GEJ and his PDP cohorts? May God never let him win and I know that God will not suffer his children. Killings up and down under his administration and he can't stop it, who want to witness all that for another 4 years? Certainly not most good people of Nigeria, especially the North. Assuming the PDP field another person, then we might consider but GEJ with no active action, ko jo rara

@uche Emma...did you show interest and they refused to sell form for you? u must not expose ur ignorance on LIB.

Dunno y but I so wanna see buhari become our president...that's just how I feel tho

GEJ till 2019......if u dnt like him! Go hug Transformer

Your a big fool to call GEJ a corrupt leader. where are you from? Do you know what is corruption? Please close your dirty trap and stop writing nonsense. GEJ remains the best president Nigeria has had so far. You talk of a change, I ask you which other candidate is better than GEJ? is it buhari (that wants to islamise Nigeria) or is it Atiku( that will steal us dry) who exactly it's better than GEJ in this race. As far as ask concerned, GEJ remains the best man for the job. So if you've refused to be wise, you can as well go to he'll with your foolishness.

What language are u typing in? is it the same English we know? Na wa oo

Mr president, you have our blessings!! They shall surely gather against you, but they will fail!! God's anointed leader.

That is my presido

Evil On Earth

My Support Goes to the Complete and Absolute Division of This man Made creation They call nigeria, and if u don't Like it, Go Overdose on Sleeping pills!

Lets see What happens nxt

Over a Hundred yrs together brought us hatred mayhem currupt leaders and the list Goes on... My Support Goes TO the Complete and Absolute Division of This man Made creation They call Nigeria!

Over a Hundred yrs together brought us hatred mayhem currupt leaders and the list Goes on... My Support Goes to the Complete and Absolute Division of This man Made creation They call Nigeria!

Up Nigeria!

Divide This country Simple!

really in Gej's wildest dreams.. i soo pray he doesn't win.. AMEN