19yr old sex hitchhiker says she plans to bed different men in every city she visits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

19yr old sex hitchhiker says she plans to bed different men in every city she visits

19 year old Chinese girl, Ju Peng who lives in Shanghai, and is currently on tour of China, says she plans to have sex with different men in every city she visits - as a way of paying for her trip. She posted an ad on Chinese website Weibo saying she's looking for "temporary boyfriends" who must be "good looking, under 30, taller than 1.75 metres and, of course, rich".
"They will fund my transport to their city and all my expenses while I am there and they need to be generous. In return, they get a whole night with me, my undivided attention, and a chance to show themselves off in the company of a truly beautiful girl." Ju Peng wrote
Many men, of course, replied to her ads, while the women called her ashewo lol...asking the ads to be removed, but Ju says she's not ashamed of her methods. She's already traveled to a few cities in China sleeping with men who fund her trip and says she wants to see many more cities and will continue to sleep with men who will fund her trip because she doesn't have money to fund it herself.
"It is sort of like hitchhiking. It's nothing to be ashamed of." she wrote.

100 comments:

AGB said...

Anyways,she's pretty.

19yrs..na wa ooo

Trade by bats. Use what u have to travel round the world.

Berryblast said...

Go on.....Ashi.

ukbliss said...

Ashawo ten kobo

Haba! Why paint it naa? Tell us say ur work na ashawo work. Simple! Ukpana!

Vincent said...

Ode gal..she is not mature gan sef.go and park sumwia

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

K-REX said...

God forbid! Chai! this skinny idiot is parading her sef as a beautiful girl.

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Nawa ooo she no day see customer..... She looks skinny sef.

Olusoji said...

This thing na work abi na wetin? Wetin we no go hear or see for this generation.

In this day of incurable deadly std's, she's a fool.

jenny 1 of a kind said...

be very careful gurl cos u may not end this ur touring alive oooohh! don't say u were not warned.

How is this news? Some Naija girls lay men in every local government dey visit just for the fun of it.

Amaka.u.l said...

NiKi Posh said...

You feeling like a Cleopatra already. Come try am with naija men, i can assure you that you'll trek back home.

LYNNE said...

Sex is so overrated! D root of all evil

she is crazy...

Oh, she needs to visit her doctor.

Guy leaks private video of university girl because she was rude to him.. See

Daily diet tv said...

Her parents must be so proud of her.

Jesus christ! may God forgive you.

Ashewo, oni nanbi, odoko, oniranu omo kekere.

Rike said...

where thalt thy parent tho..#hian nd shes just 19yrs old. @bonario get ur vaseline ready ooo.

if she have d strenght make her contnue.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

ode!! Aids is real and Hell is real.

Nawaooooo God help u. CHI.

Hmmmm everybody wants to be Popular in one way or the other.
Faceoflib

Neks said...

I wouldn't fu*k her if were a guy, even for free,okay maybe like her give me a b-job. lol too skinny and horror looking

Dave Mide said...

Nice one o jere , omo daada! when are u coming to nigeria ????

Woman don spoil dis world, pls continue you hear @ju peng

Jennykiss said...

Hmm....

Imagine who and what brought you up. If this is not a big joke I think a suicide note is better than this. Please someone/anyone close to her please do all in your power to redirect her, its obvious she needs help.

The power of technology and social media right?

Girls of today are loose and proud, no shame. I wonder what her parents think.

Kimmy*****

Fantastic idea. Until she meets a handsome under 30 over 1.75m psychopath who would pick her up, fund her trip, Spend the night chopping her body in tiny bits with a chainsaw and then putting it all in a big black bin bag! Now i sound like a psychopath Lmao. Goodluck to her!

Hmmmm, only God knws ao many fetcher as entered in r useless well, make ur tour 2 naija n ur life wl never remain d same again.

Hahahaha this comment got me rolling on the floor Lmao

Pls come to Nigeria nah....will pay nah.see body

Na her body go tell her

Misplaced priorities

All this small small boys saying girls of nowadays, is it not boys of nowadays dat are sleeping with her and paying for her trips already...no una dey encourage am. hian....

Gift Lawrence said...

girlie u got the pussy use it anyhow u like!!! chewwwww

Pussy overrated!!!

ori e ti daru

she should beware of perverts. she could get killed

What can I say except....good luck girl. ***QUEENMAYA*****

www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com said...

Lol! Omo dada indeed

She is a whore, pure and simple! She is just taking her prostitution business online!

White wit their lifestyle
Shantel....

Until she'll kill herself! Mitchew

Just BO-lieve -http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=553788

Small spoilt pikin with no morals. Am I suppose to clap or be surprised? No! She's just like may girls I see this days. most girl have in their 19yrs slept with such or more number of men and if u think am lying, start counting...including u Linda. Mumu girl se na ur body? Eh no concern me at all.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Nigeria girls una see uan mate una see wetein dis smart girl dey do dis one no b runs na adventure niaja girls all dem sabi na to snatch and snatch this is calling on chika ike maheeda afro candy all runz girls etal make una come back home o we have 36 states in nigeria way una never visit abeg make una come guys dey way go fund una trips all over niaja boko haram territory not allowed.

Sandra Okafor said...

Sounds like one of those horror movies I watch.

Hehe...make she cum try am for naija she go knw wassup.Wen dey take her for rituals Ehen...

Littlefinger said...

Someone's missing Dexter Morgan here..

Lol very funny
I bet some of our senators nd honourables go don hit her up

Can't just stop laffin.ds person eyaff taken it personally finish!

Linda's intern said...

I am a bit worried about how her parents would be coping with this weird offspring of theirs.

This babe na baddoo i swear.... Wish her all the best though...

SalmaLena said...

Like her enter Nigeria, una go fear damaging of ass.

Seriously ! I'm sure all these cities also have ashawo

abeg make she cone naija na she go pay for d sex and trip.@jp

Lewis said...

Make she continue

Uche Emma said...

Devil in human form

Lol..goodluck to her

ONE WORD - W.H.O.R.E

Akeem Rotimi said...

sis linda dis na old news na

Dis skinny bitch needs a therapist.....#she's gat loose toolz

Hmmmmm now I know HIV came to d world.. Is cus of people like u.. Goodluck... #Iam Kendiee

nkiru said...

they should tell her that mr&mrs Ebola is waiting for her ooooo.

Make she come naija na her punani go hear am....she go even trekk go back China lol

Chinese no be white biko and it has nothing to do with her race. Havent u seen 15yr old naija girls sleeping with their father's agemates for brazilian hair n latest phone?

another 1000 ways to dieeeeee, crazy world

trade by bats, na she get her body, if she like she shuld visit d whole country.

Man Of God said...

very good! but beware of HIV & EVD! best of luck

TruelyTopaz said...

is she this jobless
For her mind She came up with a smart idea....Idle mind is truely Devil's workshop..

Where are her parents?

ITS A DANGEROUS WORLD OUT THERE.
SHE CAN EDUCATE HERSELF, WORK AND TRAVEL ALL OUT WITHOUT DEPENDING ON MEN TO SPONSOR HER TRIP.

Hillslinks said...

this is really na wa oooooh

Hillslinks said...

na wa ooooo

Rubbish, won't do her even if she's the one who's gonna pay...

Hahaha

Na AIDS you dey find..... no worry, the thing go blow reach your side....

your mates are in school...... Mtchewwwww

IDIOTA!!!!!!

when she dey come surulere?

idiat ...better hitch hike to liberia na ebola dem go carry pay u...#lost generation

wht do u think, she will get disappointed if she comes to Nigeria especially lagos.
www.iroegbu.pw

If she come 9ja she go change her minds..

Good for her. Please do it without condom. Thank you.

Akuson Henry said...

good for her, i pray i jam her... #akusonhenry

She neva gam black d***ik

Very soon u will be DAT mama who will be selling with saging breasts selling Ankara in the corner corner pkasces. Continue. Detergent price!

Lol.

Nna eeeh! Ona owu nwa nka ewu... Such is life dough

Ann Brock said...

Why would anyone want to sleep with a whore? I don't get it.

Hmm.... I suspects she's tryin 2 distribute a deadly disease. Just take a good look @ her, pretty but dying yeah i think she's dying..... And she needs JESUS!

BONARIOS BABY said...

Hahhahahahahhahaa lol

dj highbee said...

make she come nigeria, dem go use am do money rituals

Too bad,she needs deliverance,may God deliver her.Amen

End tym children

good way for greate expriences!