Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»
flotem said...

cant wait for the campaign to start....

And dats our award winning black gate studio lol
abeg na d gown i de look...i love it

I loved d bit where u advised peeps to go out there....its totful cos dis days many young girls seem to tink u av to open ur legs to gt stuff...from phone ,cars,house,job etc
abeg am interestd in dis ur mentoring. i av a business plan dt wld b lucrative and save lives bt na cash hold me

chizzysignature said...

Linda you are such an inspiration.you made my day,I will go out today with a stronger will power that I will make it.

PAVOUR said...

Linda baby waoh oooo. Tears rolling out of my eyes as I read abd type. Firstly congratulations sweetie.
1. I was just thinking of ur own house while rwading until I landed on it. Very good gal.
2. You got great points as I'm just like u even tho not too rich YET.
3. Some may ask why not a house firsf but I bought cars without a house even tho planning to build next yr if I catch 3m since I get snall land and planning pure water biz there too.
4. Lili l love ladies like you.
5. The plat no should be LIBers..lol na we all buy d car gal. Hehehe
6. And for daddy to approve d car hmmm hubby is knocking oooo . Enjoy ur life sis. More goodies ijn. Bye. Pavour@gmail.com

mimi said...

my dear linda, am happy for you even though am a bit jealous but am proud of u. you are a replica of independent woman. where is our drink?

Omg! congrats ma'am. you are a good person with a beautiful heart. You deserve all the good things that's coming your way. nice rides btw. Dolce ragazza

Congratulation and thanks for encouraging us. May God lead us right to make it.

Tri. said...

Congrats! It's a lesson we women need to learn. The only person that would tell you you can't make it in life without first sleeping with a man in return for a favour is a man. And guess what? That's because men will naturally want to put us in a position were we are dependant and subdued.
Work hard like it depends on you, and pray hard like it depends on God and there's nothing you can't achieve. Self confidence with humility( and I mean humility not submission) will get you far. Let's do this ladies. The world needs us to make it a better place.

Congratulations Linda, dream car finally arrives. Please Linda am stil writting because of my Aug LIB giveaway that went to someone else named George Joseph who used "lemsword" to claim my 25k. This money was won by me and not one joseph. His bank can be contacted and my money returned back to me. Thank you. Happy birthday in advance. Lemsworld

WHAT????? Poverty, get out of my life now111111 LINDA YOU TRY OH, WELl WELL

Congratulations! You deserve it... Most of all, thanks for the advise, only if our girls will listen. God bless you more.

Congrats Linda

Congratulations......but the one u hv r still ok!

chizzysignature said...

Linda you are such an inspiration.you made my day,I will go out today with a stronger will power that I will make it.

Ekaette said...

congrats Linda

Congrats Linda

Linda, can I insure ur car? U'll av a de best insurance services at a reduced rate.

Well done, Linda. I'm happy for you and proud. BUT I wish you had let other blogs announce it. This seems a bit boastful. I'm happy a young lady is so rich but its better to invest in a nicer place to live than in a car that will only depreciate in value. Your Infiniti was the bomb then and now its not, that's how cars are. Next invested should be an amazing crib. No flashy cars in basic cribs.

Thank God for you

I bet you deserve it! Go girl, Happy Birthday in Advance.

@michelleogo said...

Awwww. Congrats

linda! God knws u are a big inspiration 2 we young girls out there! am so proud of u sweedy..... God bless u more#speechless and Crying#

*Dee* said...

Linda am so happy for you. . . . . Thanks for the motivation, I know I would make it too.

Omg! Congrat!! Have being ur LIB for years but never comment! Today is my first time ever! I love this write up! Linda u are my secret admire and mentor! Mind u am a lady!!! @@@@babybanker

Wow! So happy for you Linda, you deserve it. More grease to your elbows. Enjoy ur new ride.

Wow firstly am glad about the new sis, And secondly am really glad about the quote but you making a mistake sis, it's not just for girls abi is it bcus u're a one :) i really love the quote and i've be following your blog since i started browsing when talk of naija dey hot den and i notice your news are Real, Well i've been working and never think of depending on anyone even my parent self lol, Because i know i'll make it on my own and i'm working towards that, Happy birthday in Advance make GOD grant you your heart desire and bless you abundantly and protect you from all evil Have fun sis stay out of trouble, don't get drunk lol,i wish i read this quote on Monday :D @Tobi

@linda... i will say, this a good machine, you can cruise the town and enjoy the best of it while it last.... but there is something very much more important than that range which i think should be so paramount to you as a single lady....... I visit your blog cos i felt you could be a role model to others.. but i am so highly disappointed as this... 07083996970.

Phemz said...

congrats ........... 8 years ..... thats a lot happy for you ....... may the good Lord continue to guide & bless u

You go girl! Congrats!

Wow! I'm sitted here with no dim on me jst 200naira in my wallet.. God bless ur hustle Linda, 8115!

Ruthie. said...

This is Officially my FIRST comment on your blog this year.
I honestly can't hate on your success Linda. If you did make it like you've just explained, then you are worth emulating.
Welldone Ma'am, God Bless & keep soaring higher.
I'll look out for your campaign!

Ik Agbo said...

Congratulations. Ensure you also impact lives and you will find even greater fulfillment. Happy birthday.

Nice car, wrong country. In 1 year, come and update us on how many days the car spent in ur house versus the no. of days it spent in the workshop. The first thing to go will be ur fuel pump....cos Naija's fuel is crap! Then electrical issues follow. Ur Dad was right the first time

Coco Arielle said...

Congrats dear! Really happy for you and Happy Birthday in advance

flo said...

nice one...congrats ..this is my 1st time commenting and dats cos i woke up to see this which motivates me d more.. thanks,,, and cant wait for the campaign to start...

Pgoks said...

My very first comment.must say am impressed at they fact to realise you have a gift or skills and you engaged it. You serve humanity with it.what we see today are fruits.God bless you

QUEEN said...

Linda help me to with small change. Tomorrow is my birthday and I don't even have anything yet. My email is zoraht3@gmail.com. Please email me

Coco Arielle said...

Congrats dear! Really happy for you and Happy Birthday in advance

Ogunseye jane said...

Am happy for u hp to get there one day

U not only av inspired d ladies Linda, I'm also, infact, challenged by ur success whc has made me only to seat tighter dan d b4. congrats on ur 'new baby' nd I pray every enemies wish on u wuld be futile. yeah, u've earned it, so bask in ur success girl....................

Happy for u linda.u re absolutely right. Women need to stay focus and believe we can make it without men.I am determined to make it and I will make it.Thanks for d inspiration.u re a blessing to dis generation.fly girl.u deserve it for ur hardwork........HETTY

Hmmmm! Congrats gurl! Proud of you. Am sure some chics should learn from you & this. Keep up!

Munawendy said...

i swear i am very very happy for you dear. ive been shedding tears of joy for you. i pray God blesses me so much like you. u are such an inspiration. I knw u have some other things u want God to do for you, i pray he answers them speedily. Amen

47___ said...

i love your spiritlinda, you even inspire me as a man. Spread the word,you rock girl!

Bad Ass Linda!...congrats dear..you are a brave woman indeed

Awww Linda I'm so proud of you and you have done incredibly well. You totally deserve to spoil your self. I wish many more women were like u. We would not have all this rot in the society today. Congrats on your new car. It's beautiful. Thats my dream cat too. Soon and very soon. Lool. #HARDWORKPAYS DAZZAL!!!

Linda,I feel so inspired. Em Hapi 4 U o bt hmmmmm,24m,its well. I work wt an insurance company,lemme insure it 4 U na. Call me:08171025881.

Congratulations!

Congrats...U deserve it.

Correct

whaooo!!! a whopping 24 million!!!girl go on,congratulations,but plsss i think u got to need security ,be careful of umuafrica,i hope u understand me

Luv ur comment which says No money is sweeter Dan ur own money, u were very right Linda. Cgrts shaa

Great one Linda! It's ur money...feel free to spend it joor. I hope to get one for myself soon..#biggirlthings

PAVOUR said...

Meanwhile happy birthday in advance cuz dis blog traffic ho be hell on Friday na only read read I go dey. Pavour@gmail.com

Congratulations on ur nu whip...Ladies with ur kind of mind are rare to find these days but u stay different tho and that mks u one of a kind...enjoy ur success,u deserve it!

congratulation to you linda.wishing you more blessing to come and hope very soon you will get married to a loving husband.to our girls out there Linda is brazing the trail,y'all too can be even greater than she is right now,just believe in yourself like she said.once again Linda,God continue to be with you.

Na u biko.

Eclectic said...

Hard work truly pays. Congrats. Na ur money, enjoy it. Life is too short.

yah congrats!!!
In otherwords your getting married!!!
Double congrats

you rock linda. Congrats

am jst short of words

Wow congrats Linda, you have really worked hard for your self. I won't mind buying a range as well but I have to work very very hard to get it.

the only love doctor said...

Congratulations Lindi, But it will be better you stop forming ignore to my mails. I have been trying to contact you to partner with you to change lives! If you claim its important to you changing lives you can contact me through this email ikanadaniel@gmail.com but if you dont, not to worry I wouldnt contact you again on this issue because this is the 55th times am doing this.

LusciousKels said...

Kai Lindodo u ve kee'ed me oo!! Kip Kip reppin!! Totally support u making Urself happy doesn't mean u don't reach out...jus ride and may God continue to bless ur hustle IJN!! I tap in ur blessings*winks#

Congrats linda,God bless u. Wen is d sept giveaway? Okonubby@gmail.com.

May God Bless Your Hustle Linda. Lovely.

Never the type to comment on blogs, although I LOVE your blog and its literally the first thing I look at when I wake up, but this post is really really motivating...I am happy for you and May God continue to bless your hard work, and as you take the path of motivating and helping other people, May he increase you...

bee mash said...

Linda a bring congratulationsw.I won't tap into ur blessing buh make baba do my own. To change my own life too, let me do d car insurance.I m a mansard insurance staff.

There is dignity in labour for those who knows and believe. Congrats

Linda babe, it's good to enjoy yourself and your money but do it without broadcasting it unnecessary, you live in a country where no security and people kill and maim for even as low as 500naira. Please let us think deeply

tokoni said...

Congratualtions dearie! Nice sandals BTW. Lol

Kaycee said...

Linda well done and you have done well..as the first fan to congratulate you on your first ride.......I admire you Linda.....lol..Kay dey wait oooooo

I love you Linda. May God continue to Bless You. You have inspired yet again not to give up on myself and i won't. someday soon i'll share my Testimony and your name will be mentioned. Enjoy

that's quite motivating

QUEEN said...

I'm happy for u and happy birthday in advance. I love ur advice. So correct. You are my ROLE MODEL

Linda....ure an inspiration!!!...Would love to talk wif u on a gud day, u really inspire me

efiye ebizimor said...

Congrats enjoy d fruit of ur labour

Congratulation dear....really happy for u

adeyemi oluwakemi said...

Enjoy it Linda, I am happy for you May God continue to bless you. Happy birthday in advance

ruby said...

Jus to add to my comment...HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE AUNTY LINDA...Wishing you all d beautiful things of life....

ruby said...

Jus to add to my comment...HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE AUNTY LINDA...Wishing you all d beautiful things of life....

Congrats babe,i didn't knw u were dis young cos I've neva seen any pix of u apart frm ur pix on d blog. Pls u have a lot of work to do,inspiring all these tapout girls,dat think their p***y is actually a money making venture,probably a drillin machine that can be hired and paid for at evry service,d non futuristic girls who jus envy u rite now n wish they jus got d range not tinkin of wat u went tru to get here,d ones that feel evryman dat works up to them owes them,d others dat think choppin men's money is d sweetest tin cos they've neva had to hv a taste of theirs,pls help try liberate them. Wish ya all d bestni neva marry and i fr like marry u but u go be like dat woman wey u show us somedays ago wey no go gree cook and clean house. Happy bday in advance

Congratulations linda. Thank God u are now beginning to see that u can use this ur platform to mentor and encourage people not just gossip. Pls dear u have fans, create a dynasty of great and positive minds here by mentoring them and u will see urself flying. Also remember to pay tithe oo. God bless u. Onelove. flo_885@yahoo.com

Yayy congrats lindodo...so happyfor you and envious at the same time...May God continue to bless you and grant u your hear desires...as yu knw remaining husband. ..na good one o...

Mz CIA said...

Congrats linda n continue to work hard

Wow! That's a very inspiring, Congrats Linda, you 've worked for this and yeah, U deserve it.... our own fleets of cars very soon as well, once again, Congrats!

Congratulations :-)
Mine will come soon Amen

dumebi said...

linda...wow....hop to b like u someday is all i can see....may God continue to bless u.

Chopping life ikeji,ride on good tins comes from God.

bad mamma jamma said...

Congrats Linda! Ire akari O!. You are seriously balling oh

Nna linda ur environment urgly sha u no dey stay vgc?

Good on you girl. Hard work pays

Neroxides said...

Sweet car Linda, and congrats too, pls tell all those girls o, so they can all emulate and mentor u.cheers dear!

so happy for u...that is wat i told my friend that u dont have to wait for a guy before u live. folashade70@gmail.com

Congratulations linda. Am happy for u. Thank God u are now beginning to see that u can use this ur platform to mentor and encourage people not just gossip. Pls dear u have fans, create a dynasty of great and positive minds here by mentoring them and u will see urself flying. Also remember to pay tithe oo. God bless u. Onelove. flo_885@yahoo.com

Ohhhh... I am so happy for my aunty Lili... i am also sooo inspired. i pray that God continue to bless you. This news just made my morning. Plenty love

A big Congratulations to you Linda! So proud of you. Hard work pays so keep it up

hey

Congratz Linda

hey

woow this is so nice Aunty Linda, I can't stop been happy for you ooo. mehnnnn, you inspire me Aunty Linda, would love to be part of those people you intend to change their lives.

Chinyere said...

More blessing will surely come ur way

Chinyere said...

More blessing will surely come ur way

Nice one linda,I'm getting my soon...congrats
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

damsel said...

Big congrats to u

Linda... all these came from blogging? Besides, dnt you have any other investment in mind that buy cars? Again, weh that guy weh wan marry you but not up to ur status and won't let you sponsor the wedding? Go get married girl...lol

dont knw said...

Congrats girl. Nice 1

Ooh my God! Linda u bringing tear to my eyes.this the first time am ever commenting in your blog in four-years. i really want to be independent on my own i 've seen hell in the hanfs of men jus to giv me peanut...am an orphan, I wnt to mak it in this life thru handwork,but again what do I do? with no capital? hhmm please linda reply me.

Fifi said...

Congrats darling! You always make me want to be a better woman. Your words and humility humbles me. God bless you

... said...

God bless u my sister

damsel said...

Big congrats to u

wow nice thank God for you daniel lemme tap from your blessing tavic960@gmail.com

Feelz deeply hapi 2 knw... Am so proud of ya!!!

DIMPLES said...

congrats Linda

Linda congrats u deserve it girl.u a a blessing 2 d world.i hv also bn thinkin a lot on hw to make my own money cnt wait 2 attend ur seminar

Congratulations linda! You deserve it dear. You've come a long way and your story should inspire any one who is serious about getting ahead in life. Cheers girl! #Enjoy #clinks

Congrats Linda. Hard work surely pays. I tap into ur blessings in Jesus Name

Congrat,you can give me one of the old car,i dont mind "lol"

ABEE... said...

A big CONGRATS to you dear Linda. Wow you have indeed really spur me up with ur journey to success story...You made realised de importance of committing to ur gifting,what you believe in & you are made of (ur God's giving talent) with boldness,courage & above all 'trust' in God...In my opinion,I would like to inform you this without a second thought that you are indeed a leader,with ur little success, you dont just dwell in ur comfort zone waiting for people to come follow you,but you go all out there to carry them (people) along.I can go on & on to let you know what feel about you,but pls, Let me stop here so far before i turn this into a mini article..In one word Linda, i admire you & all de likes of you out there a lot.. May God continue to grant you more wisdom,knowledge & understanding & usher u to ur desire destination Amen.!

My namesake suffery oh!!! So dat u don't end up being a single mother oh!!!but am happy an proud of u!!!BIG CONGRATULATIONS

Linda I tap into your blessings. Father Lord of our saviour Jesus Christ, daddy you know me more than I know myself. Daddy I know I am due for my own blessings, father please open the flood-gate of your heavenly blessings and shower upon me in Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Am soooooooooooooo inspired*singing in waje voice*dont mind most people wen dey see a woman been independent dey call her "Runz babe",linda am looking 4ward 4 d campaign.Happy birthday in advance#septbabiesrock.biko post my comment

U rock lindi, congrate

yipeeeeeeee congrats mami GOD WILL PROVIDE THE MONEY BACK @EMJAYFENTYDIVAH

Congrats Linda, You are an inspiration.

Stanley Chisom Nnaso said...

Wow!!! Queen Linda, I don't usually comment on ur blog posts bt I gats do this one.

I'm really happy for ur success + ur motivational talks to our young ladies,

HBD+LLNP.

Success+progress+happiness all the way,

Keep rolling

nice one linda...watch out for me too

phun

LINDA BOSS IKEJI on flossin things....

LINDA I BEG Y U DEY DO DIS KIND TIN NA? NO DEY PUBLISH WETIN U GET AND WAT U PLAN TO DO LIKE DIS MAKE BAD PPLE TO DO U BAD TINZ OOO...AM AN ADDICT OF YOUR BLOG AND I LIKE AS I DEY VISIT UR BLOG WEY I DEY ENJOY AM SO..STAY BLESSES.
POST MY COMMENT OOOO!!!!!

Congrats linda ikeji. I hope to be successful one day by Gods grace

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Wow this is huge! Linda I really admire ur hardwork and how u sprung up. You are really an admirable woman and I wish to be like u someday. You don't need to feel guilty bcos u worked hard for ur money and ur time of enjoyment has come,so pls enjoy ur new baby. I'm really really happy for d woman u'v become 4rm d bottom of my heart. May God make me big too.

Wow am really happy 4 u linda.

Wow! Congrats Linda. Had 2 jump outta bed after reading this. Was too motivated 2 keep sleeping. Lol. Working off my butt too. Hehehe

Enjoy ur life dear!but always remember d poor nd d needy around u!

Congrats Linda! Yeah, "no money is sweeter than your own money"

salami ibukun said...

Congratulations dear!!!
happy birthday in advance...long life & prosperity.
Try buy your dream house sharply & don't ever forget marriage also.wish you good luck in life!

Congratulations on ur new car. Linda u are a source of inspiration to me. I strongly agree with ur self made campaign. There's nothing one can't achieve if you put ur mind in it. Watch out for me.

Boladale said...

Congrats Linda, may the good Lord continue to prosper you and whatever remain that you are trusting God for in your life, I pray He will do it for you.

Well done!

Congratulations my sister. I'm happy for u.

Forget all this your showing off Linda, I'm still gonna give you head

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats! Linda n I'll put ur advice to use. I'm grateful.

icecrownforall@gmail.com said...

LINDA!!!! Please sow the seed of that Camry into my life, I will be forever grateful. I need a car real bad...

am so happy for you my dear. this is the kind of women i like.

happy for u lily lily says beckylicious.

Congrats babe's I pray for this too...Ur blessed...
#NurseCandy

Congrats. But i seriously don't think u need 3 rides. u sure need to help people.

nonisblog said...

congrats Linda , you sure deserve it ... atlast your aproko has brought you this far... am so happy for you . you go girl and enjoy yourself , we are right behind you as a blogger too, i am trying .

nonisblog said...

congrats Linda , you sure deserve it ... atlast your aproko has brought you this far... am so happy for you . you go girl and enjoy yourself , we are right behind you as a blogger too, i am trying .

congrats dear,ur life has bin a story of GODS favor n grace.ur parents shud b proud of d lady u ve grown to bcom.fly high dear

Arrrgg, beef and bad belle wan perish me. :) happy birthday, am September born too. Hope I go get giveaway . sammib4u@yahoo.com

Congrats Linda! You re really a strong lady may God continue to lift u high. Mikybrown14@gmail.com
Inbox me incase you re coming to Paris for a visit

I'm really happy for you...enjoy...Adaora

I'm so happy for u lindodo. that car is sweet!

WOW! Congrats Linda, u deserve it. Thanks for sharing ur story. That's exactly what i said to my self when I saw the car. If she can make it then I sure as heaven can and I'm gonna make it with God on my side, I MUST MAKE IT!!!!!!

koolchic said...

Awwwww. Ur words are soothing and encouraging. Its all about d struggles. Somtyms u have a whole lot of ideas and stuffs u jst wanna actualize,buh d means isnt jst dere. *sighs* am lookin up 2 God doe,i knw 2mao ll def be better dan 2day. It is well. Big congrats on ur new car,and wish u many more success

Woow... #Biggestgirlstins. i love diz woman.. chop ur money nothing do u.

Nice one linda, more of it

Congrats. But i seriously tink you don't need three rides. U need to look for a means to help people and give back to d society.

Thank God for d great achievement,I am indeed happy for u,but If u have not accepted Jesus Christ as your Lord and savior pls do for d owner of life is coming soon and I tell u, now dat u have made it in life pls add master Jesus to ur life, my dear and u will be d happiest woman in d world. God bless u my sister.

Layomi said...

Wowwww.. Congratz dearie.. You deserve it.... Lord answer my prayers too...

Yeah linda, exactly wat I told sombody yestdy tellin me we want to marry me nd buy me a car I want to buy it mysef, wat if he divorce me he may collect his car back,congrat u ar my mentor linda

I'm so happy for u lindodo. that car is sweet!...
princess_ekeopara@yahoo.com

Linda ur piece is quite inspiring......But 24Million huh!!! & u hv 2 other cars, was it really necessary?? U hv barely used ur FX35.

But hey d cash is dere & u are such a role Model & all I wish u right now is d best man on earth dat wld compliment u. U hv it all dear. God bless u continually.

u are a diva GOD made u bigger. Am happy for u . C.j lee.

Now dats really inspiring. Congrats Linda Ikeji it's a good thing pple like u still exist wit all d madness going on in dis generation.

Joy said...

congrats Linda, u've worked for it, u deserve every bit of it. Thumbs up girl.

Linda i thank God for life, happy BD in advance.

Congrats Linda, this brought tears to my ears, It's really not easy, people may not understand but only you who bears the burden knows how much it hurts, but all hope is not lost.
Looking forward to a brighter day ahead

u are a diva GOD made u bigger. Am happy for u . C.j lee.

Congrats Linda!

rosalyn said...

Congrats linda. I read this post and I was touched not to give up on my dreams but to also work hard to achieve it. Thanks linda for d encouragement.

You are a Testimony,way to go girl !!!

Congratulations my dear Linda. May God continue to bless the work of thy hands. I am indeed motivated by your speech. God bless your heart. I will be the best I can be. So help me God.Amen

Congratulations Linda! You certainly deserve it dear. You've come a long way and your story should inspire anyone who is serious about getting ahead in life.
P.S No need to feel conscience-smitten dear. Lol. You deserve it! You've earned it! #Enjoy!

Waoooo Lin Lin congratulations and more blessing to you. Who says hardwork don't pay. Truly you have really inspired a lot of us and I pray God will continue to guide and bless you more.

Yayyy we can do it on our own. I believe.

Joy said...

congrats Linda, u've worked for it, u deserve every bit of it. Thumbs up girl.

true talk @ LINDA, SO tell some of ur fellow ladies who has concluded not be financially independent and responsible except tru guys or lying from one bed to another yet nothing to show.

You are a testimony way to go Girl,way to go !!!

MlleP said...

Awww Linda, she's beautiful!! And I'm really happy for you. You're a role model to young girls in Nigeria and other parts of the world too. May you continue to grow in strength and wisdom

Neene said...

Please buy yourself a husband too or you buy the dicks that satisfy your sexual urge? Just saying

Congratulations are in order. Keep up the good work.

Josephine said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Linda im inspired. Congrats ma'am im happy for you and I bless God for your life.

You are a Testimony,way to go girl !!!

lilian ulasi said...

reall nice

News Man said...

Wow. Congratulations dear.May God bless u more but I pray I grow bigger than you tho.lol.

Martha said...

Am more than happy for you, accident will never be ur portion. Amen, am going thru the hardest part of my life now buh u're just an inspiration. God bless you.

Awwwwwn am so happy for you linda, May GOD CONTINUALLY CROWN YOUR EFFORTS.I am 17 and trust me, I want to be like you i.e A strong and independent lady........

Congratulations. Emi alooo

Chai Linda...hard work and consistency really pays mehn.24m no b beans o.enjoy your moto o u worked hard for it..

Posted a comment but not published. So hypocritical

Wow am trully touched ur really making d difference. I'll b like u soon

LINDA OOOO LINDA! CONGR8 DARLIN

Efe said...

Wow! Lindodo! Congrats!

congrat dear. Enjoy

Linda...amazing piece of work. Pls, breath the motivation down their throat.

Attorneya said...

A big Congrats 2 u Lindiway...u deserve it cos u rock.
Thanks 4 ur kind words of encouragement.

Schola's Oasis said...

wow, congratulations girl, you so deserve this and much more. I will continue to be motivated by your words. thanks a lot for the good stuffs you keep doing here. God bless you

Congrats Linda....May dis not b your coffin and may you continue to prosper in all your work.IJN(Amen)

«Oldest ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 3332   Newer› Newest»