Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»

Congratulations

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Congratulations Linda

linda why na only girl u want help, what about young guy that had no support from their parent, pls remember young guys like us may God continue to blessed you. amen

Congratulations sis Linda

nance said...

Lin Lin, wat's on ur finger? Anyways.It's a vewy guy plan, I hope I get to benefit from ur plans,lol

Dorcasdaduchess said...

congratulations to you..its important to do the things that makes us happy!!...

Wow!!!!! Congratulations!!!!!!!!

What stupid campaign? Like you get your money from blogging. No make we wey know open your nyash eh

on point!congrats linda. U wit dat black gate again lol.meg

monalisa said...

Congrat darling

I love love love u Linda.You don't know how happy I have been since I read this.So happy 4 u.Greater heights IJN

Wow..Good 1...linda....I'm i invited 2 ur birthday?... stay blessed...

I'm so happy for you Lindiway! Big ups Ma'am!

teddy said...

Congrats Linda its my dream to buy one too... love from Tanzania

SelfMade! You're not just an inspiration to girls but young guys too!! You've proven that Legit Money is the real deal!! Congrats on the Autobiography Range!!!!

Congrats!! Li Li

Iyaana said...

People who are successful in life don't have two heads. That's so motivating. Thanks4dis article. It's a life changer. God bless u n congratulations. That's a smart car.

Congrats dear, I'm so inspired by u, I've always been inspired by ur hard work nd diligence which has really paid off. U go girl 👍

Bestman said...

First of all,thanks for showing the thigh in the second pic....its really cool.U be fine girl but there's no point dreaming as u too pass my level for now.Anyway Linda...congrats on d new ride...enjoy urselfurself babe...u earned it.

Congrats Linda You deserve the car but most importantly, give back to your readers. Like you rightly said, they are the reason why you are able to buy this car.And please encourage the young guys.
Bless u dear

PURPLE said...

Awwwww, Linda ur so down to earth it brings tears to my eyes. Congrats bae..u deserve it

morex said...

congrats linda and happy birthday in advance but why ur papa no buy d car for u na!!! him just escort u go

The last time you talked about this car,you said yo fa dad said to find a husband first huh? Now u've got this,hope the "he" u talking about is the man huh?

Paul said...

Congratulations dear..bigger u I pray IJN

PinSource said...

Thank God for your life, Linda.

God bless your "I will rather be made campaign" too.

Yes, hardwork pays and it's sweet at the end.

odeigahmark said...

BIG CONGRATS!!! Spoil yourself a little more if you can dear cos you sure work so hard!!! my second ever comment since reading your blogs for years (so sure my laptop will turn off itself if after 60 secs ur blogspot is not on it..lol)...people need ur kind of story to be motivated and lifted....let me be one of the first (if not the first) to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! :)

omotomiwa said...

Congratulations, that's really amazing. you're an inspiration!!! (Well to me sha)

Congratulationss Linda...yyou have really done well for yourself..

Linda u deserve it n more.... Thanks for encouraging us dis morning...I will love to be finance by u in my small scale business... God bless u

Congrat linda, ur words means a lot to me.I tap from this......QUEENET NINA

Okay I never made a comment on your blog but I've always been a reader since 2011. What you did for yourself is very good and the words that goes with it is touching as well. God bless you and hope Nigeria government who is with out money and still not doing anything for is should read this! We are not looking for monthly give always from them like you doing. Let them give us based amenities. That's all we ask for!

Dats great!
More greese 2 ur elbow

horlahbordey said...

Thumbs up sisi linda

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Your words bring hope and tears to me
Thank you so much Linda, ave always told you you're role model, God continue to bless you for trying to change our lives through your self made initiative! Chukwu gozie gi linda
Thank you soomuch, happy birthday in advance sweetie , you're all shades of AMAZING, KINDNESS and everything nice..you shall find a good soul mate and he'll locate u soon!
All the best darling

Wow, congrats!
Bt y is it only d young gals u wanna hlp? We wey b young guyz nko? I hope dtz nt sm sort of gender discrimination?

Congrats li li...

Congrats Linda! I'm happy for you and I'm extremely proud of you. You go girl!!! Dee

Hilary said...

Linda, I have been addicted to your website for over 3 yrs, but this is my first time of leaving a comment. I have never met you, but, I love your kind of person. I love your spirit. May the good Lord grant you your hearts desires. You deserve to be happy, loved and appreciated; this and much more, you shall get. Love u loads.

Baby P said...

Aww Linda,I am so proud of you.You are such an inspiration to young women like me.May Jehovah bless you.Lots of love.

The only problem I have is that you never post my comment.lol

WF KUSH BRAINCHILD said...

em so hapi for you aunty Linda #ma gbadun

You live life only once my dear. Please enjoy your hard earned money...

Congratulations oo. But all dose talk of tinkin how many lives d mony wuld ve changed is not necessary,its like mercy afta death. Den showing off ur oda cars is still not necessary. It wuld ve been beta u jst said I jst acquired a 2014 Range Rover Sport.

MONDOLA STAINLESS said...

Congrats LINDA ENJOYMENT IKEJI.Hapi Birthday in advance

Linda, I have been addicted to your website for over 3 yrs, but this is my first time of leaving a comment. I have never met you, but, I love your kind of person. I love your spirit. May the good Lord grant you your hearts desires. You deserve to be happy, loved and appreciated; this and much more, you shall get. Love u loads.

Choi

ouuuuuch am so INSPIRED YES SHE CAN. God bless ur hustling d more Linda and oh congrats on ur new toy. @Mayflexi

cynthia Agbugui said...

Am so happy for u and i promise to work with ur advise tank u

jenny said...

U really a great woman luv yea

you are too much Linda...enjoy your money

Adewunmi said...

Congratulations to you, i must say. Hard work, determination and self belief really pays off. The concluding part of your writeup is really inspiring. i hope the girls out there take a cue from it. GOD BLESS

Congrats linda,so happy for you,lauretb@yahoo.com

Congratulations! I tap into this oh! God make us bigger

Emeralda said...

Congrats Linda ikeji you rock!!! May God continue to bless you IJN.

Nice and beautiful

Tito said...

Let me be the first to congratulate you. Wish you more success, good health, long life and a good home too with lovely cool headed children. However, remember God in the days of your youth. Give Him credit for your success because without the gift of life, what can a man (or woman) do?

Cheers

Mrs oluwole said...

Linda my darl congrats o! But I am also waiting for the wedding invite nd God will do it too. Enjoy your ride girl.

big congrat

Lindy, you have done well for yourself. . you deserve it. You are an inspiration to many young girls out there. Congratulationa.

Nice and beautiful

Chop Chop said...

So u like white colour? Congrats!!!

Lindy, you have done well for yourself. . you deserve it. You are an inspiration to many young girls out there. Congratulations

Congrats Linda! you truly are an inspiration to many out der... wishing u many more successes in ur career.

Am happy for you Biko, Let he who works hard Enjoy HARD, I no come world come suffer. Congrats. Many more Blessings.

Congratulation. Many more blessing shall come ur way IJN

Lizbay said...

I am so happy for you, thank God for your life, you're indeed a sucess, I envy u. Good that you have a kind heart to help other. I watch out for the campaign. Congrates girl!!!

Congratulations Linda. Hard work pays indeed.

This goes out to the Nollywood hoes and Aristos so called big girl....Linda needed no man to do all this...so u hoes should look at yourself then kill yourself....Congrats Linda Ikeji you are an inspiration to many,I wish and pray into ur luck and blessings.

Maris online said...

I bless God for ur life dear

Nice and beautiful

This is correct good news. Congrats. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Congrats Linda! I like your great heart. Wishing you more blessings..

TaiFolarin said...

Hardwork pays!! Happy for you girl. Continue to do the things that you do. I am a living testimony to what God can do for us if we believe in Him. A widow of 12years with 3kids but God has been faithful. Enjoy your ride!! God bless.

I am absolutely happy for you Linda. You are my role model.

Awwww linda I saw dis nd cud nt help bt comment, u r blessed girl!! I love ur new ride!!!! Mre blessings will cm ur way dear.

I MUST CONFESS..AM MOVED , MOTIVATED , AND CHARGED BY YOUR SUCCESS....i love SELFMADE DUDES cos they are the ones that made it out of flames . CONGRATULATIONS LINDA. #BIGUPS!!! #BIGGIRL!! #BIGTHINGS!

THE MAN said...

A BIG CONGRATS GIRL!!!
HERE I AM A MAN PLANNING FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS JUST TO BUY A 1998 CAMRY FOR 850K-950K.
I FEEL LIKE A SHIT, BUT VERY HAPPY FOR YOU.

I NEED THIS RIGHTEOUS INDIGNATION TO MAKE IT HAPPEN. THE PROBLEM IS THAT WE ARE TOO COMFORTABLE WERE WE ARE AND THEREFORE SCARED OF THE UNKNOWN.
GOD BLESS YOU

yea linda on point >>>>>see u at d top o...i mnt ur fada bou im proud of u....dotted lines

Spending such 4 car.....are u an artiste?..... For her mind....she b halle berry !!!....

Magyar girl said...

Wow Linda God has really bless you...i tap into your blessing..thanks for this encouragement words..nice car you have got for yourself..and you have a good heart too..pls post my comment thx

Wow! A big CONGRATS to u swthrt... I am happy beyond words. Somtin I like so much abt u is ur sincerity and transparency. May God continue to bless u more and more for alwys wantin d best for others, but u deserv to be happy too. God bless you Linda

Job Admin said...

Way to go Linda!! U are a definition of an independent,level-headed(ur success dosent get into ur head) modern lady.The type i did love to see other African girls emulate...Congratz again..I tap into ur Range rover blessing...lolz...#Hova

My girl congrats. A very big congrats, am so,so happy for you trust me. May God bless you with you own husband before the year runs out amen, and i also like the plan that you are planing for the girls soon plus the encouragement cos most girls think that is by sleeping with different guys that would take them up not knowing that by God grace plus hard work does. Linda do not take it as hate/personal, am a lady too in my 20's please don't get yourself another car until you marry this year by God special,special grace am believing that for you a very big amen to that AMEN. Reason why i say so is because this alone can chase guys away, thinking that they might not be able to ask you out because of the things you have i know some ladies that has up to 2-3 or more cars if not for God special grace they for no see husband marry cos the guys were like MEN she might be too big to be a very respectful/submissive wife, you know some men and their ego na. Anyways enough of that.
Note:sorry for my typo i was almost about to sleep before seeing your new car, so I decided to write it now cos i might not do that tomorrow cos i have a long day tomorrow(Canada time lol). plus i DIDN'T re-read it again am just typing lol.

wow.....linda i envy you mennnn

Ozed said...

Congratulations Linda!You said you have not been so happy since you bought the car,that it was enough money to go round helping others? Have you been helping before now?

Wow! God bless my hustle too. Amen. Congrats Linda :)

Rewards of hard work and great vision. Congratulations to you Linda.

wow.....linda i envy you mennnn/... however big congrats..

Am so happy for u linda.i wish it was that easy like u made it sound,have been struggling to make ends meet since I was 26,am now 31 am still struggling,i do nice P.O.P ceiling design,partition,genera renovation,in short am an interior designer...I need contact cos the people I talk to won't give me jobs cos am not a known name,am now frustrated...tell me when won't I give to d pressure of sleeping around when I can't make ends meet. am sad. Once again congrats girl.God bless u.

Anothergist said...

Wow, i never knew Linda is married. chaaiii... All these years i dey hustle to come marry Linda, #sad

mayree said...

congratulations linda!

Wow congrats

Congratulations girl. Enjoy the reward of your labour.

Congrats Linda Ikeji. You deserve this and so much more. God bless you.

Shola Lad said...

Congratulations LINDODO wen ur BIG ur BIG *smiles* abeg u fit dash me dat 2008 camry? I no make shakara o, na beg I dey beg. 4 hausa na BAMBIALA hehehe

pat said...

Congratulations Linda, it's the lord s doing and it is marvellous in our sight.

Well done Linda and I pray God make u bigger!

Congrazt girl

Thank God for your kind of Dad and also I admire your willingness to listen to him. You indeed have been an inspiration to many. May you continue to grow and progress in all you do.

Wow!!! Congrats Linda... You deserve this and more. Nothing wrong spoiling yourself. Plus how would they (young girls) believe if they don't see?

OSHEY!!!!!!!! Happy birthday to the Queen Blogger in Advance, you Inspire us so much and i Love you. and that range ehhh,awesome!!!!,linda i want to come to your bday party...
The Lumdy Blog Review|Genevieve Nnaji looking so stunishly beautiful in a Monique Lhuillier dress for Mo Abudu's Birthday Party

Words are not enough to express myself so happy for u Linda bt note am coming after u fast

Breezy_p was definitely here via MTN

Amazonia said...

Wow! Congrats. I love ur gown

Magyar girl said...

Linda you are amazing..you are a role model.

Congrats linda.... no mind bad belle pple,u cnt displease ur xlf n please others... onye si ihe oma adiruo ya mma, ihe oma a ga eruo ya aka....

Am still that tamara splash in Don jazzy's voice....
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Linda abeg no be only lagoes reach out to other places like PH, want to be a partake on it oooooo.CHI.

kj said...

Congrats,

Congrats girl.i am happy for u.

Ur very vain.idiot.!!Dats why ur still single up till now.old mama feeling funky
Mrs c.

A big Congrats Lindodo..

Omg! Am so happy for you dear, will definitely be like you soon.

Wow! Linda, is that you in the photo? You looked more beautiful and sexy when i didn't see you than now. I was almost falling in love with you, but now that I've seen how you look, i don't know any more. You look bitchy though. Thank you for nothing.

Babe, thumbs up, you are really an inspiration. :)

Congrats. But wait o! You re saying you have made this much money from blogging? Chai!

CONGRATS LINDA AM REALLY PROUD OF U,HAD WORK REALLY PAYS ,U MADE ME STAY GLUED TO MY COMPUTER I OPE MY SYSTEM IN D MORNING FIRST SIGHT I GO TO IS LINDAS BLOG....U INSPIRE AD ITS REALLY PAYING OFF FOR U GO GIRL.....

Oooommmooo 24milla is tooo lavish na well its ur money, na to just see 300k make i start business center/cafe oooo
more blessings dou. #day'fid

Preti amazing, it's fun seeing a goal-getter. I know u are a celeb now, & it wld b random asking what I want to, so I will just shut my mouth & be ur friend 4rm a distance. But if wishes were horses ........... Do have a blessed day.

Linda, the best is yet to come your way. May your blessings remain permanent. You will have more than you always wished for! And yes congratulations......... . as I see this today,may my day be filled with beautiful surprises. Spiders is my dream car o,i pray God bless me with it soon.

Good for you...but don't you think this display of success and acquisition of luxury items will chase prospective husbands or maybe attract gold diggers? Anyway, congrats! You have really done well for yourself and set an example to not only girls but boys inclusive.

finally! so happy for u Anty Linda,u r my mentor. love u so much

This is lovely @Linda... your new rides are 3 years older than the former

thorlah said...

Congratulations Linda, this na big girlz things o. Many more to come, don't forget me in this your kingdom o.

yea linda on point >>>>>see u at d top o...i mnt ur fada bou im proud of u....dotted lines

Congratulations and happy birthday llnp (eleyele1@yaahoo.com

my dear am so happy for you. i cant deny the fact that i am a little bit jealous but at the same time proud of u. we will all make it. amen

Linda I feel like I owe you something self for buying your self this car a million kisses sent to you... Nothing on earth makes me happy than to see single, strong and determined women spoil their self with there own money I am so happy for you... Happy birthday my super blogger.

Hello Linda... congrat. Am happy for you. I work for mansard insurance plc. IN case you havent done your insurane yet, kindly email me at dcoker@mansardinsurance.com
You can actually save a life by doin dis! *wink* lol

Linda don use our money buy car. Hahahaha congrats dear

Congrats lov. May God continue 2 bless ur hustle

wow...really beautiful

happy for u lili u deserve d best cos u always work for it

this is actually nice can do more than this for myself , am nt enemy of progress :) ..It ur money its ur life . Flex

congrats lindodo....
God bless my hustle ooo...

Congratulations! am always happy to see ladies like you who do not believe that "men" are the key to "women" success.

And pls don't publish my comment, it was 4 u. Thanks bye

Linda u re too much. Like ur first pose with the car. So sexy..... Bt don't forget to help the less privileged.

God bless you Linda. I am a man but absolutely proud of you. You deserve the success you have. I wish you more today and always... Inspire more women to more for this country and the world in general!

Congrats...but half of that will get you a beautiful car and the other half can do a lot in maybe buying school books etc for the less privileged in your community not Nigeria.....

All the same na your sweat!

Good things come to those that work and pray..nice one Linda. Things will only get better. But damn!!! 24 mill..This babe get money sha!! #ICantShout#

Congratulubia linda....More grace 2ur elbow...DaJaX

Linda u d indeed my role model n I love every bit of ur good hrt,u have a hrt of an angel

Very happy for you..my dream car too, I also believe there is nothing too big or too much to buy or get for self...life is too short not to because if u don't someone else will use your money too...congrats Linda.

You diserve it joor!happy birthday in advance and congrat!!!

Mz Billy said...

Awwwww congrats lindodo. Happy 4 u dearie. Yea u re rite we can do it. We don't need to depend on any body. U re a testimony to many pple out there. More biutiful tins to come ur way. And for those of us who re praying for such good tins may d good Lord answer our prayer soonest

Cecilia said...

Enjoy Linda dear you've earned it. Wow!!! You've outdone yourself on this one but you totally deserve to be happy, on your own terms. I'm even more inspired to do more and push myself to success and yes I knew you as a model then (MTN billboards), as a model manager (blackdove I think) cause I was introduced to you as a plus size model and even though we never worked together, I was at a fashion show you organized somewhere in surulere, and when you saw me again, you put me on stage etc. So yes girl, you deserve happiness and you should enjoy every bit of this and ignore bad belle people wey go come preach to you now about how a single girl shouldn't spend all this money. Your dad is the only man who the right over you and he gave his blessings so, go rock your Range babe. S

Linda, I'm totally encouraged by your words!! Thank you for sharing this!! I will try not to give up and keep on working hard.

There's absolutely nothing like seeing something you want and being able to get it..it's a glorious feeling of accomplishment...congratulations

Nzuonyi said...

Congrats Linda...really love ur words of encouragement. God bless you real good and enjoy ur cars coz u worth it.

Sly Vixen said...

U go gal!!! God presrve ur efforts!

Linda I envy you! You are a role model 4 ladies already... God bless you more

Oh congrats Linda. Slightly teared up. God bless you. I will make it, I know I would.

The only thing I like about this post is that you still seek your dad's consent before you do things that's humility am happy for you the God that dis it for you will also meet my needs especially the one giving me restlessness happy for you dear God bless you Congratulations

I have never commented on your blog before I just read, but seriously this morning u've inspired me, u lifted my spirit, thanks. I love you so much.

Inspirational

Congrats dear sooo happy for you.

Linda Congrats o! But why do insist on exhibiting yourself and your wealth on your blog all the time.....hide yourself now! Don't use your own hand to cause trouble for yourself....you are now acting like those that never thought they will reach there, perhaps that's how you are sha. In Nigeria, people who are wealthy don't expose and publicise themselves. Those who have ears let them hear!

Taiwo Adegunle said...

Congratulations Linda Ikeji, you deserved its all. i appreciate the for that you love your self and you worked hard to earn all this.The sky is your stepping stone not your limit. I pray your dream to acquire your house will soon come 2ru. Love you loads.(read The Secret from Rhonda Byrne) If you can conceive it you can achieve it. You are bless Linda.

Nzuonyi said...

Am bk with full force.I ve missed a lot coz of my phone but thank God I fixed it

Dotted lines said...

linda on point o>>>.....i m nt ur fada bou i m proud of u......dotted lines if u reli want to help girls me is interested o

True talk Linda. Hardwork and the grace of God will surely take u places. Don't put ur trust on man, they will fail you.

Inspirational

Congrats Girl, many more achievements ahead. i am an entrepreneur (Spell Check) and i am hoping that someday i would be able to spoil myself, but for now ..still pushing some hard work. happy birthday in advance.

Linda, na wa oh. all this machine wey u come park for front of house wey d paint dey peel, u no try oh... make una try paint the fence and the house na.

Congratulations. Yes u should realy try and inspire young ladies because now so many girls find it easy to just sell their bodies........u need to see the amount of naija girls trooping into dubai for runs (italy and spain are no longer in vogue for them). Again...Congratulobia!

Congrats Linda...cant wait to be part of your campaign. Thanks

Congrats gurl
I tap into ur blessing

Mr Sabi Finish said...

congrats Linda, am so happy for you. you totally deserve it, enjoy ursef sweet baby

PURPLE said...

And she is engaged..

In tears right now...
Congratulations Linda

Great

congrats nd hbd in advance plus dah was a very 9c write up u gals shud stick 2 dah

Charles said...

Congratulobia. Ina agbali. Ka Chineke gba gi ume. Ndaewo nwanyi oma.

So happy for you. I'm encouraged to work harder.

Pls show my comment

MUVA said...

Congratulations Linda dear.... you deserve it, God will continue to bless ur hustle. Hard work really pays.

JimCaddy said...

Congratulations Linda!!!

Congrats linda,u ar mouthed

Congratulations on ur nu car and the motivational talk. Buh aunt Linda do u tink all dis showcasing is important we all know u can afford to buy 30million car buh coming here to say all dis is wah I don't find interesting and important. Co's yoruba will say ti isu Eni ba nta a ma fi owo bu je di e di e ni. I don't tink all wah u did is important. All the same congratulations

duke said...

you are simply an epitome of inspiration...keep it up.

Nice write up, enjoy ur wealth and please fulfil. Your promise by helping those that don't have and see that you fruits won't go in vain. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Dura said...

I agree with you on that, Big CONGRATULATION to your success... and dis is just the beginning. I tap into your testimony.

Congrats Linda... You can't say it any better.....Hardwork surely pays and I'm a living witness! It hurts when I see my fellow young girls living off men! Its true our country is such a diFficult place to survive but we can still make make it! If Linda made it why can't we?

sainatasha said...

Wow!!! You really inspire me this morning.. Congrats Linda! But abeg dash me the Toyota Camry na!!!!!

waoooo! so.... hapi for u lindodo
hard work payz bt dnt knw u re dz rich kai! money good o! idris rem

Linda pls keep on tellin them ooo. All these love peddlers looking for who will sponsor them or looking for ready made. Men don't hv to sleep with sugar mummies to mk money and I just don't know y girls do that shit thinking that's all they can do to mk money . These type of girls are just too lazy , they think their beauty is all they need to make money off men . Smh for today's Nigerian girls

Congrats, swt ride. Nice mentoring

Congrats dear!!! Enjoy!

Congrats n pls exercise more, ur legs need it

congrats on ur success and ur new Baby Toy

ruby said...

Congratulations aunty Linda..tnxs 4 d advice...u ar d best..U ROCK...God will continually bless u...

Oboy! Happy for you. #living large #bigger you. Wanna have that someday. Heaven is aware. God bless my hustle.

Tonnie said...

Initially wen I was looking @ d pix...I was like why d show off bt after reading ur piece, I really must commend you. If we had young focused girls, like you, we would hv fewer problems. Finally, Linda, will you marry me?? #Toni

Beautiful car, enjoy your success and don't feel guilty you worked hard for it. You are a great mentor.

Tonnie said...

Initially wen I was looking @ d pix...I was like why d show off bt after reading ur piece, I really must commend you. If we had young focused girls, like you, we would hv fewer problems. Finally, Linda, will you marry me?? #Toni

I tap tap tap tap tap tap tap tap oooooo! Wow am so proud of u! U go girl!! U're amazing! Who God has blessed. ..... Congrats! !!

Rikie Rikie

Congrats Linda. May God continue to bless you

lol I am not a car freak but I love the sight of a lady's exposed thighs as she is driving and that your slit makes it perfect lol.

Okay Congrats o!, but N24m should be spent on a better investment that appreciates once you acquire it and not on depreciating asset like a car.

all this story cuz u bought a range rover....anyway u got suffer head follows.

Munawendy said...

i swear i am very very happy for you dear. ive been shedding tears of joy for you. i pray God blesses me so much like you. u are such an inspiration. I knw u have some other things u want God to do for you, i pray he answers them speedily. Amen

Jeremiah said...

Wow Linda, this is great news. Congratulations on this. This just shows how hard working and focused you really are. Congrats once again. Friday is also my birthday so I guess we are birthday mates. Its great to know this. Wishing you happy birthday in advance and more of your heart desires would be ganted In Jesus Name. From jordkin@gmail.com

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats Linda chopping Money Ikeji....
Oya go find hubby sharp sharp to complete it....

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 3332   Newer› Newest»