Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»
Josephine said...

Congarts honeyyyyyyy! God bless and increase you more, u av truly blessed people.

cool,this is lovely congrats linda

Linda congrats..you are the epitome of an independent woman..your news is always on point .. congrats.

is dat engagement ring on ur finger? Double Congrats swt lady.

Coolly

You're such an inspiration.... Congrats Linda, you soooo deserve this and much more. God has just started with you, and I tap into this blessing, may God remember to give me more than double blessing for the struggles I've been through in my life too, I need that prayer to be answered. AMEN> CONGRATULATIONS!!! Abeg try wash am for some us trusting God ooooo

SouthEastern said...

Linda you are indeed an inspiration to many. May evil people not see you as you continue to rise in many ways. Happy birthday in Advance.

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Waleous said...

Congratulations Linda.....bigger you in Jesus name. Also, thank you for the advice to the ladies.....big thumbs up on that and also a bigger thumbs up for being an example yourself to them....

obilikwu said...

i am happy for you.you derserve to make yourself happy without anybody's opinion really.

Chai! Aunty linda am realy happy 4 I will do better than you Amen!......sis God will cont. To bless u..Amen

SalaPages said...

Linda, you are an epitome of inspirations. Hardworking and smart. Congrats! Please Read www.salapages.blogspot.com

lovlyivon said...

Hmmmm lin lin baby big congrts girl Mehn I rly into tht ur new project biko help them girls we re loyal to ur Govt

And Who Approves Linda

My dear congrats.God bless me too

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

Kudos Linda, more money to your life. I am a blogger too and you are the main inspiration that made me start blogging and I must say I have earned alot from blogging too.

I am planning to buy another car too from the proceeds of my blogging.

Personally, I think you should stop posting all your acquisition on your blog for security reasons. Criminals that know you have lots of money might be planning something.

Just my opinion

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

moles said...

You deserve the best Linda.congrats.am inspired.

I think you have nice legs
Abogsays

Congratulations dear LINDA, but we would sell d car for u #21.5m in our shop here in Ikoyi.

Congrat linda,God bless u

Waleous said...

Congratulations Linda.....bigger you in Jesus name. Also, thank you for the advice to the ladies.....big thumbs up on that and also a bigger thumbs up for being an example yourself to them....

wow!! congrats Linda! u truly 're an inspiration. God bless u! Am truly encouraged by ur piece. I too will make it.

I JUST LOVE YOU LINDA IKEJI, YOUR SIMPLICITY AND HUMILITY AMAZES ME.GOD'LL BLESS YOU MORE.

Bachelor Kenneth said...

Congrats girl! I'm a guy but I'm inspired by all you just said today hard work really pays #jealousythings#

oilandgasdissertation said...

Nice one linda

Rachael said...

Congratulations Linda! I love it when women are strong and independent! really proud of your move helping young women understand they don't have to depend on anyone to make it in life.. you are so right, there is nothing better than making your own money! your parents must be proud! I wish you greater success and bigger cars! lol!!

Dina said...

Wow this got me crying. Linda am weeping. 24 million what? Wow wow wow. Congratulations my dear. You have really helped urself. Am sooo happy for you . congratulations and May God Continue to bless all you do. Pls i wld like to partake in your campaign to better my own life. Nne much congrats

Amandianaeze said...

Waoo, I'm really moved by your words not by your cars. you are really what bible said about women and I challenge all young people out there to stand on their fit and work hard. My prayer is that you will never stop here as I will not be surprise to see you one day with private jet after you have helped build this nation. Happy birthday in advance. God bless you!!

obilikwu said...

i am happy for you.you derserve to make yourself happy without anybody's opinion really.

Awwwwwww!so gud 2 hear such encouraging words from u aunty Linda.am so gonna heed 2 these words so dt my ways will be bright.tank u so much nd God bless u.

Sega lawless said...

Congrats But ur environment sha u no live vgc?

congratulations dear! this is just the beginning! you are a perfect example of hardwork pays i am so inspired!well done and God will make you bigger! iankeys74@yahoo.com

Seriously, I think 3 cars is kinda too much for a single lady,except u are not planning to get married anytime soon. Success isn't only abt material things. #justmyopinionthough

Hmmmmmm words of encouragement thnks linda, congrt for ur new car.

self made!...congrats

Ive been a passive Liber for over 8yrs now but this post definitely pushed my hands to type a comment! I strongly agree with you linda, pple like me tot blogging was for lazy pple, in 2005 wen google blogspot became fashion for a few of us then, i didnt pay attention and now i can see how it payed off for u! Congrats girl, keep it up, the sky sef no be ur limit.
There is potential in nigeria if u work hard!

I am happy for you.When God shows you what you are to do it comes with blessing.Remain humble and never lose your head.i am older than you but I pray his blessing continually on you.

sis linda am so apy for u.may God continue to increase u .

congrats Linda.. motherland02@yahoo.com

congrats linda happy for you.mycherishedlady@yahoo.com

anonymous said...

Big girl things indeed u re blessed.

my news bit said...

Congrats oh.....

themba said...

Let's get the facts right here, if there is a principle to everything under the sun, let's follow it, afta all the wealth ladies, you sleep lonely and burning, I'm not against gals making money, don't be rude about the process, remember character is involve with wealth creating, and most ladies can't control themselves except a man is there to control them! The bible should be our guide and guard

One Kay said...

Hey sweet, for this singular post ur chances of making heaven and happiness has heightened. If this touched me to a move, I can't imagine how many lives you've just made by this inspiring post. Plus ur new whip is .... Congrats dear.

Ochei Udoka said...

am so happy for you my dear. This is the kind of women i like .

Happy for you dear.... #moreblessing

Meme said...

Congrat Linda, hardwork truly pays. I'm proud of you girl n your words of encouragement has made my day. God will continue to bless u

God has blessed your hard work. May he continue to bless you more even as you have the heart of helping others coming up. I pray my hard work will pay soon too. I'm an Actress, upcoming one. Any connection in the movie Industry would be appreciated, lovegiver67@gmail.com contact me. Thanks. Lagos based.

Congratulations Linda

Linda.. Congrats..

Young James said...

Oh! Anty Linda!!! I'm so happy for you. You are a living example to other girls. People like Helen Keller, Margaret Thatcher,etc are all examples but they're all dead. That's why I say you are a living example. You have shown other girls that truly with God and hard work, they can be successful. Though I'm not a girl but I love hardworking girls; girls that would not sell their body for money, girls that defy certain odds to become successful, girls that have a vision and know where they're going, girls that know what their future holds for them, girls like you, Linda. And I know you have not ended your journey yet; you're still going far. What else can I say? I've learnt a lot from your blog. Apart from news which keeps me informed, I've learnt other things under some random topics which u've pasted over the years. Not only that, also the people on this blog are all wonderful people. People like Bonario, Onyx, Hillary Obiora, Ed-Dreams, Wilheminna Moses and so many people including 'Anonymous'. You are all wonderful people. September is a great month as I was also born in September. I just want to use this medium to wish all my fellow 'September-borns' a happy birthday including you anty Linda. Concerning the give away money, I've not always been lucky but I hope to be lucky this time around. *smiles*

congratulations dear.... damilolaluv2000@gmail.com

May God continue to bless u Linda. You have a good heart and many more blessings are on your way.

thanks God for ur life.

king veev..linda's my fave said...

linda congrats to you..you really deserve it..please show us d way..biko nu..

Winzojie said...

C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.S.

Tears of joy.. God help me to discover my potentials, teach me the way to go so I can be better than linda ikeji nd some other women... Its my turn to testify.... #Scamp#

Congrat girl, so proud of u. I 2 will make it in life. Enjoy!!!

sleeky said...

Congrats linda

wow!!! "no money is as sweet your money" congratulations

Faith Ogaga said...

Ifeoma, I was moved †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ tears wen I read this ..I also have been struggling so hard bt "it "hasn't come yet bt I won't stop...
A big Congratulations †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ ...cheers !

Hey Linda, you're doin well for yourself, congrtatz. But why this self justification for your action. Next time talk about your new possession on one hand, and your social responsibility on the other.
Go ahead and do it, for that is by far, a more lasting legacy than these toys of yours.

Congrats Linda!!

success said...

good for you baby you deserve the best you are hard working and that is the reward of that .....

king veev..linda's my fave said...

and ehen my birthday is on sunday ooohhh

Davina said...

Wooooow,this is so so great.a big congratulations babe.God keep making u stronger.u are really an inspiration.

Jennykiss said...

Lyndah my kindest Congrats,

I love you, i swear I do! U add value in immeasurable ways through your blog, and that is something you should wake up everyday being grateful for.

Now I don't get why U choose to display your immature/insecure side in this manner. U sound focus and humble all the time & then you go ahead and do this? To say am surprised is the least of my feelings.

However, for our nature as humans growth remains permanently attainable so there's hope. Never attempt to show your successful by flaunting ur purchases, some of us never pictured you poor or lacking (well maybe after this stunt) so why the proclamation honey, and truly successful people let their work speak for them.

My darlyn Sister comfortable&honest wealth is NEVER noisy ok...

Congrats!!

No need for all of this story! You have said u re planning to buy a house and stop deceiving urself that u have plans to empower young ladies!

Congrats girl! You are an inspiration, keep doing what God has placed in your hands to do. Bless you!

congrt linda , really happy for u , i love it whenpeople, i look up to make progress i will be like you some day , maybe not by blog but setting my own fashion desgin stores , if God provides capital ,tanks for your encouragement , love u to they moon and back

damilolaluv2000@gmail.com said...

congratulations girl...im happy for you jor.

Prince Sunny Inedu said...

Congratulations to you Linda. It's not easy at all. Cheers baby!!

queennatanda@gmail.com said...

YOU DESERVE EVERY BIT OF THE ENJOYMENT LINDA,HARD WORK PAYS.

Bubble said...

Linda chopping money..congrat gal,it hs alwayz bin ma dream 2 hv mine own money cos even sleeping with d guyz sef is nt easy,d 1 u will finish doing ur pussy will b hotting u.pls I cnt wait 4 dat campaign.hp it will rch us here dat is in Abj,pls Linda dnt 4gt us here in Abj o biko I beg u

Wow, Congrats dear, am happy 4 Ʊ nd thanks 4 d advise, hope some girls would take it, Lindy am rily waiting 4 d mentoring program cos am starting my biz too, rily need a mentor dat will keep encouraging me...Thanks...#Nifemi#

hilary said...

self determination and God being by you, linda congrats

true talk @ LINDA, SO tell some of ur fellow ladies who has concluded not be financially independent and responsible except tru guys or lying from one bed to another yet nothing to show.

Im veeeeery happpy for you. I rejoice with you and tap into the annoiting to be greater than you...lol.....Chop the life of your head jare>>>Muaaaaah!

Thanks for your inspiration, it gave me hope this dark morning

see beef, not only say u flsah the rover, the other ones sef .hmmmmmn.
so happy for u linda.
oya start sharing the gifts.
ohiomoba

Go girl, proud of ya

Congrats Linda...nice toys u got there! I only wish I were ur younger sister *sobs* husband go dey fear u now, well well. Add husband to ur next shopping cart, okay. So u don't end up rich and lonely, in ur old age. U need kids o Linda. As ur father accompanied u to buy a cat, so shall u accompany ur kids to buy cars in Jesus name. Amen.

MEA

Anty linda tnx for d advice,I knew I dnt need no man to put tinz on d table for me,congrat to u A̶̲̥̅m so happy 4 u..u really hitting it BIG

congrats

God bless you and increase you more! More grease dear Linda! Post this comment.

Damn gal am happy for yu big tym and congrats......

Well done Linda! Very inspirational story!!! More grease to your elbow! Good luck with the new project.

i believe dream come true.closed my eyes woke up in a bugatti coupe

Dina said...

Wow this got me crying. Linda am weeping. 24 million what? Wow wow wow. Congratulations my dear. You have really helped urself. Am sooo happy for you . congratulations and May God Continue to bless all you do. Pls i wld like to partake in your campaign to better my own life. Nne much congrats

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

wow!!!! congrats gurly. happy for u oh my sis. some of pp are old nd cant even lay hands on something worthy of living by for themselves. plz put into consideration wat and hw u can mentor them...HARD WORK PAYS nd nothing like spending ur money, i like ur word of encouragement dont depend on any man.

anne said...

God bless you Linda. u ve spoken well. I lik listening to like minds.i pray all my dreams comes to reality as urs r still unfolding in Jesus Name. Amen

Cutie said...

Congrats dear! Am happy for you Linda....more blessing IJN....just be humble....the sky is not ur limit but a starting point

juliet onyinye said...

wowwww... i keep reading this post over n over again... linda u r such a motivation.... my role model n mentor.. i really do look up to u cuz u r an awesome woman.... u r strong, hardworking, independent n u have a beautiful heart.. may God contd 2 bless u..... i pray God bless me too n the works of my hand... my dreams must surely come true and I must make my family proud too.. i knw it's nt gna be easy bt am determined and wit God on my side it must be well wit me ijn..... bt lindodo 24 million is too big naaaa.... choi iii iii. .. gbogbobigsgirls

congratulations Linda.... you can be whatever you wanna be if u sure put ur mind, soul and ur heart at it.... bless you girl.

Linda na wa o ..... Abeg move quick quick commot for Lere

Awwn Congrats Linda...

wow congratulations to you! more grease to your elbow.

joke aluko said...

Congrats, more to come

U go girl.... Congrats!

So proud of you, you deserve this and more, and please dont for any second feel guilty, because you have worked hard and you do help people... theres so muh you can do...

Happy Birthday in advance.
Congratulations on your new baby
#Stayhealthy

Linda u are d best, love it,.

james isaac udoh said...

Congrats Linda ! Glad you want to help others realize their dream.
James Isaac.

biko dash me d one at d middle.

They is absolute notink for a man buyin u tinks u nko if u buy dat car give ur guy as April fool gift wetin go hapen abeg help me oo I wan buy my own range biko my pin 299bedf1 am waitin to hear from u sombodys heartbeat

Bubble said...

Linda chopping money..congrat gal,it hs alwayz bin ma dream 2 hv mine own money cos even sleeping with d guyz sef is nt easy,d 1 u will finish doing ur pussy will b hotting u.pls I cnt wait 4 dat campaign.hp it will rch us here dat is in Abj,pls Linda dnt 4gt us here in Abj o biko I beg u

Constance said...

Congratulations aunty linda,i have followed your blog for 4 years now and you have being a source of inspiration to me.

BIG CONGRAT LINDA! REALLY YOU DESERVE EVERY FORM OF COMFORT AND JOY! YOU ARE A BIG ROLE MODEL THOSE LADIES OUT THERE WHO DON'T UNDERSTAND THE VALUE OF SELFWORTH AND HARDWORK! SO HAPPY FOR YOU! DON'T WORRY LINDA COS YOUR JET WILL SURELY COME! LUV U.

U go girl.... Congrats!

Linda, am so happy for you. BIG CONGRATULATION. More blessings to come in Jesus Name. keep doing what you are doing, u never know how many lives are being touched not only in Nigeria, but across the world. GOD BLESS

queens diaries said...

Speechless....congratulations dear.
Hmmm...u inspire me
Can't help thinking

Constance said...

Congratulations aunty linda,i have followed your blog for 4 years now and you have being a source of inspiration to me.

Wow, u re d best celebrity in nigeria! Congrats hun. #buzz

Linda since you don buy ur dream car, i dey come take the fx35 na. How i go use leg dey waka and only u dey drive 3 cars. Chai diariz God ooooo!!!!

Linda, I have been looking forward to have a very important discussion with you, i am as well a blogger, if you could grant me this big opportunity of meeting with you, its really gonna my life.

Please i would await a response from you, My Phone Number:- 08061189252 or email:- solacitynaija@gmail.com

Lexzie said...

Wow.... congrats galie you gonna rock it hard but drive safe.#smiles

dats a machine...congrats Linda baby

Go girl, proud of ya

Mimme said...

congratulations......mine will also come by God's grace

Congratulations Linda! I am happy for you o.
Don Snazzy G

Truth said...

Linda, it's your money, it's your life. I just want you guys to know that not everyone can be a successful blogger. If you are a nurse, nurse well, if you are a singer, sing well......the list is endless. Follow your calling and do it well. That's all.

EVAA said...

Oh My God, Linda, U are such an inspiration ooo. Although am kinda jealous of u but at d same time u have just motivated me on so many levels. Thank you bae and Enjoy your new ride.

BIG CONGRAT LINDA! REALLY YOU DESERVE EVERY FORM OF COMFORT AND JOY! YOU ARE A BIG ROLE MODEL THOSE LADIES OUT THERE WHO DON'T UNDERSTAND THE VALUE OF SELFWORTH AND HARDWORK! SO HAPPY FOR YOU! DON'T WORRY LINDA COS YOUR JET WILL SURELY COME! LUV U.

tuffcookiey said...

So happy for you Linda. .. God that has brought you this far, will continue to take you places.. hv fun but don't splash water on me while at it..Wink

congrats my darl linda. your first well wisher. i am too excited about the campaign. i hope i will be blessed by it. God bless you

wow linda!!!! u are my role model....u are an inspiration!!! I love u!!!"

congrats my darl linda. your first well wisher. i am too excited about the campaign. i hope i will be blessed by it. God bless you

moa said...

Congrats! Great achievement

Congrats linda.xoxo

Neks said...

congrats Linda, you deserve to enjoy na your money.....but three too much na...dash me the "oldest" one

linda ure blessed

Fqy said...

GOD BLESS AND HEY...KEEP SOARING HIGHER..YOU DESERVE SUCCESS...CHEERS

Jusme said...

Congratulations, may God continue to bless ur hustle. #hardworkpays.

Congratulations from all of us on AIT's Shakatawa. Well deserved #Pacesetter

anonymous said...

I am inspired with your words. God bless you.

Dolapo said...

plz u my kind of woman Linda...Call me

Black History Month 2021 said...

Wow...like they say work hard for your money and you deserved to spend it.... My eyes caught your hand, are you engaged now ? lol

God has blessed your hard work. May he continue to bless you more even as you have the heart of helping others coming up. I pray my hard work will pay soon too. I'm an Actress, upcoming one. Any connection in the movie Industry would be appreciated, lovegiver67@gmail.com contact me. Thanks. Lagos based.

Anne said...

Congrats lindaikeji I tap into ur blessing u r such an inspiration

Taiwo said...

Congratulations dear, it's worth all the hard work. I tap into your blessings that the labour of my hands shall never be in vain. Amen

Professor Mark said...

Yes oOO! Linda, Please enjoy your money jooor. People may not know about the degree of productive sleepless night you face everyday to make your blog real and active. But, I am really proud of you, May God bless you with mansion. I just sent the link of this post to my ex, so she can see your words of encouragement. Atleast, e go change her orientation about depending on men 24-7hrs. Linda biko, You desrve it joor. Don't worry eeehhh, God has already given u many more years. I honestly can't do without your blog

U deserve it girl... its the reward for hard work. CONGRATULATIONS and Big Ups to you!!!

Weldone! I tap frm dis blessings for me and my family in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! Why are u stil not married Linda? Is it dat u're too selective or wat? I advice u cut down ur taste cos no one is perfect or u go for deliverance. U neva can tell, it could be a spiritual problem. Trust me, staying single is not the best 4 u.

asake said...

congrats linda..I am more than happy for u,in ur own little way ,u have helped me believe in myself nau more than ever....indeed,...I will not give up on my dreams....more power 2 ur elbow...happy birthday in advance....I love u 2!!!!!!

Congrat lindy

All the best dear,diz wil earn u more haterz,just be careful,and above all never forget ur creator,nice1 u hav for d young girls out there,congrats:-)

Congratulation girl. Do your thing!

I generally don't leave a comment in social blogs like this but I must say that the write-up is very inspiring; not the bit about the cars, although they did help to illustrate the point but the part about a woman making it on her own.

I have five sisters whom I love and adore. Most days, when I get tired of waking up in the morning, I think about them and I am reinvigorated to the point that I ask myself 'where is this energy coming from?'

I would love for them to be successful, but more than that, I would love for them to be successful in their own right, their own way.

So, please make available five spots for my five sisters. Thank you for being one of the leading lights that women in Nigeria have. Congrats on the car. Mine will soon follow yours.

MissBusyBody said...

Linda, I swear, you just inspired the shit out of me this morning, I am soooo determined to make it in life and I WILL MAKE IT BIG!

Aww, sweet ride You hav every right to buy what your heart wishes as long as the cash is legal. If your the religious type remeber to give God more and He will give u more, like say the one to put a ring on it. Anyways congratulations

LaaBee said...

congrats Linda! Bigger you I pray.

Congatulation Linda, the sky is your beginning.

Congrat lindy

NaNcY DreW said...

Go linda!!! u deserve even more is ur money enjoy and don't feel guilty abt it. Luv ur humility so much ur daddy's opinion counts. God ll bless u
Beta pikin.

crownwonder said...

OMG...i broke into smiles when i saw this post knowing how long u have bin dying to have this car...congrats..

Congrats Linda. I am happy for you.More good things to come,most importantly,good husband.I am good sha, a Chartered Accountant (2014)still looking for good job to take care of you.lol.Pls make sure Jesus recognizes you daily.

Congrats gurl....u rock!

Annclaret said...

Linda you are a blessing to your generation. God bless you more. Congrats on your new Baby. You inspire me positively.

lindooo ,saying i luv u is an understatement.. u inspire me at all times !! can i be privileged to av ur no pls ?? i need to talk to u ,as i nid you to push me a bit as av bin dragging wiv my business ideas..

Enjoy Linda...you more than deserve it!

Baby95 said...

Awww congrats Linda,u ve done well for ya self...bia we go wash am...

congrats! its good your father approved your marriage ( to a Range Rover)

Linda, ù neva see man wey go marry ù ù dey buy motor worth millions abi? Ù go old 4 house. N yes, dat money cod save lots of ppl, ù cod evn invest with it bt no, ù feel among. Anyways, its d order of d day. Congrats all thesame.

congrats! its good your father approved your marriage ( to a Range Rover)

wow! good for you and i like your guts and dreams. can i send you personal email i have something to share like a lil advice for an assist. my email is udekwee@gmail.com

Congratulations to you Linda. It's not easy at all! CHEERS BABY!!!

Boniface Uduaka said...

congratulations Linda! Cheer!

Well said dear! Congrats, u deserve it all. Thumps up 2 ur dad. Hard work always pays at d end. Loving d car 2.

nkem said...

Congratulations sweetie... happy for u and may God bless u more

congratulation !!! How many bedroom flat dey inside ? Are they all en suite ?

Nice!!! Is there a way we can send private messages?

Linda, don't feel guilty for anything, you deserve it. Some people use that money to party, you bought the car for your safety. At least you had built a befitting house for your dad, go lady and enjoy yourself. AS for the NGO, go ahead. You are in the right direction. But Linda, that ring, hmm, has he finally propose. Congrat babe.
Akpan Said so.

Naey said...

Congrats dear. I love ur encouragement to young girls out there. It is well. Amen

Congrats dear

Big Congrats,But all the same you still need a man and flaunting wealth like this wont get you a good one anyway.

OMG! SO AWESOME,CONGRATS!AND THANKS FOR THE INSPIRATION, IT GOT TO ME.

Linda, don't feel guilty for anything, you deserve it. Some people use that money to party, you bought the car for your safety. At least you had built a befitting house for your dad, go lady and enjoy yourself. AS for the NGO, go ahead. You are in the right direction. But Linda, that ring, hmm, has he finally propose. Congrat babe.
Akpan Said so.

Jany said...

Hard work pays....enjoy baby!!

Akpan Said so.

The Asphalt Project said...

That Baby produces 510hp!!! That's a killer engine. Now you are officially ready to take on the asphalt and any obstacle the off road brings your way. That's a female "Empowering herself". Thumbs up Linda

LINDA..LINDA....LINDA...WHAT HAPPENED?I THOUGHT WE AGREED WITH YOUR DAD THAT IT WILL BE MARRIAGE BEFORE THIS CAR.WE WILL SET UP AN INVESTIGATIVE PANEL OF INQUIRY TO LOOK AT WHAT MADE HIM CHANGE HIS MIND.CONGRATS..THE IRONY OF IT ALL IS THAT SOME DRY HEADED LADIES WILL NOT TAKE STRENGTH FROM YOUR STORY...SOME OF THEM WILL STILL *YIMU* AND SAY...'O TEE NI IDI NI'..NA LIE..NA RUNS GIRL....SO TEY TILL THERE LIVES WILL ROT AWAY....CONGRATS ONCE AGAIN..BUT PLEASE REMEMBER WHEN YOU ARE BLESSED IT IS FOR YOU TO BE A BLESSING TO OTHERS .I WILL SEND YOU ONE e-orijin to wash it

Linda linda congrats nd api birthday in. Advance God bless ur hustle....bt wait ooo u no go marry

Tunne said...

Enjoy Linda...you more than deserve it!

nkem said...

Congratulations sweetie...happy for u and may bless u more

ONYI LUV said...

Congrats Lindodo

Congrats Linda!

wow! good for you and i like your guts and dreams. can i send you personal email i have something to share like a lil advice for an assist. my email is udekwee@gmail.com

Congrat girl, enjoy your money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You worked your behind off and you deserve it. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise and don't feel guilty my dear.

Big Congrats....No limits.

lisbon said...

lord linda u are blessed

Ayotunde Oresegun said...

You still got respect for your parents.
#IAdmireThat

ijay said...

Congrats Linda n wany omagh. May the good Lord continue to bless your hustle, Amen. I also tap into your blessing and praying to God for a headway in Jesus name, Amen.

congrats linda!

Dear Linda, i just wonder why you always refuse to post my comment, even as a daily LIB.

lisbon said...

u are bless

linda,you are the best.i can call ur write -up an epistle.quite inspiring,thanks for the piece of advice it will go a long way to change so many peoples life.i thank God for u.May God uphold and take u to a higher height in IJN.

Martinsalive said...

Linda congrats. So proud of u

lisbon said...

lord linda u are blessed

victor said...

congratulation linda. hard work em said pave way to success. enjoy your hard earn money and happy birthday in advance.

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 3332   Newer› Newest»