Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»

Congrat dearie! Keep inspiring us. I pray God gives you a deserving man a Gardner not a hunter ( Gardner brings out the very best and nurtures but d hunter kills the very best and biggest things)

blossomorubebe said...

Congrats linda more grease to your elbows

More blessings girl. Now, get a hubby huh ?

Yaayyyy!!!!! I can literally feel your excitement! Congrats Linda!

Wow !Inspirational

Basil said...

CONGRATULATIONS Dear! U're an inspiration!

Wowwwwww! Hard work really pains girl.....do ya thing...... Enjoy ya ride... Congratulations I am most excited for you.

Ajibola said...

Wooooow, so happy for yuh! Congratulations Linda!

Bunmi said...

God bless my hussle too,i tap into your blessing .congrats dear

Congrats linda

Proverbs 27:1 ESV / 14
Do not boast about tomorrow, for you do not know what will happen between now and then

Obiangs said...

Congrats Linda#u deserve it jor#

Jumitebabe said...

Wow Linda! Kudos to you oooh, cheers to the good life! I sure want to be among ur mentor! Let the campaign begin!

Linda I'm so happy for u. Congrats dear. U inspire me a lot.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wow thanks for the piece of advice I underestimate myself a lot.Nice ride by the way.

well, nice one Linda, but high time to have a husband so that your children to come will takeover when your time come.

woooow, God bless u Linda. truly inspiring!!!

Congratulations. I pray God blesses me too. Am happy for u

Arsenal News Daily said...

Congrats to ya..... But wetin na.... Na only ladies you want help,abi? Guys like us no be person ni?

Timayin Glitz said...

Congratulations! I really rejoice with you over your achievements.Happy Birthday.

AM VERY HAPPY FOR YOU.. YET THIS DEPRESSES ME LIKE SHIT! I AM VERY HARDWORKING..EVEN MY FAMILY CALLED ME AN HUSTLER AND THEY EVEN COMPLAIN I DONT REST. I DONT KNOW IF AM NOT HUSTLING RIGHT BUT AM YET TO MAKE MY FIRST EVER 1MILLION..AND AM CLOSE TO 30YRS. ITS JUZ SAD WHEN I SEE YOUNG AND HONEST LIVING LADIES BUYING CARS, HOUSES FOR ALMOST 30MILL WHEN I AM AS WELL HARDWORKING AND AM YET TO EVEN BREAK EVEN. AM BELIEVING IN GOD THAT THE SKY IS MY STEPPING STONE THOUGH AND MY STORY WOULD CHANGE TOO. THERE IS THIS SAYING THAT WHAT YOU DON'T APPRECIATE,YOU CANT ATTRACT. CONGRATS LINDA!

cauwdle said...

Congratulations Lin, keep up the good work and keep inspiring young ladies like us across d nation. Looking forward to ur next project. The next thing now is a life partner to build ur home wiv and God will give u the one he created specially for u.

Hey babe enjoy jare,u deserve it,i will love 2 be like u.@cutechika025

Happy birthday lin lin in advance,it such a beautiful car.hard wrk does pay indeed.congrats dear

Pretty said...

Congrats Linda, I tap into ur blessing, I have d zeal to do business but no capital and it's been a struggle, but I believe God will see me tru.

congrats, u've conquered this level....time to move to the next level, time to create new success stories.

soso said...

Linda ur d best i love ur advice,and have taken it to heart.....u jst made a difference in my life this morning THANK YOU

pinkymara said...

Hard wrk rili pays! Favour mi also na.favouronwuka065@gmail.com

Congratulations babe u deserve it

my opinion said...

Congrats Linda!

If u re not in a serious rshp, don't u think u should be a bit conserved with this? This is Africa where men only pretend to be westernised while they are not.

Marriage doesn't define a woman in my own view ( as I am not evn married yet). But if u truly have dt in mind pls tk anor look @ "when u go to Romans, behave like the romans".

Wish u all d best!

Congratulations babe u deserve it

10x linda,ur wordz of encouragement r just i nided. Congrats and hapy bday in advance

Wow!!! Linda God has really blessed u and would continue to do so... All what u said is actually right o, some pple tink dey can depend on others to succeed in life but it is a BIG Lie, Yes I said its a Lie... Put ur trust in God, lay down ur problems before Him, also be committed in ur Church and place of work and u would see dat everything would work out well in no time.

Ehen Linda I u no go like Insure ur car, I dey work for Insurance Company o... #Wink#

Going high #Lindachopingmoneyikeji#

Pope said...

Linda congratulations on the acquisition of your new automobile.

Am happy for u Linda. Congrats dear. I know good things are coming my way soonest in Jesus name Amen.

Lol this Linda ehn. I'm genuinely happy for u. But ur encouragement to young girls always comes with an underhand of braggery. You do realise you can post about what God has done for u, and the new car uve bought, without telling us the price u bought it for. Okwa ya? Abi I maro? People that have the cars at home know how much the sale price is, hell people that don't even have it know how much it is and we can even research. You've come soo far in life to still feel u have to prove anything to anyone by telling us the price. This ur new money attitude has to go at some point now Haba. U can be happy but without all the extras. Well done sha, u should at the end of the day be very proud of how far u come

I am disappointed in a 'role model'. Let people blow your trumpet not you blowing your own trumpet.

Linda, please don't ever feel any guilt for compensating yourself for hard work but rather be happy for enablement to buy it, in case you don't know it is a testimony to God's GLORY in your life

meg said...

Congratulations dear one,continue to soar higher with God's strength.

Congrats love,i am proud of you. Keep up the hard work.

Chineke!!! dis one na MACHINE! Congrats Linda...

linda am happy for you dear. i have not commented on anything before, a constant reader but for this one am forced to live a comment. you have challenge me this morning. my dear a big , big congratulations to you.

souvenirworks said...

Congrats Linda...Abeg try do mentoring for blogging biko... make we sef taste d money...

Nelson's Blog said...

Ohhh linda u didn't approve my comment cos I told u d truth.

humming daz nice linda ....Thank God for u, hope to make it like u dear...but lol das a lot of moni anyway u worked for it....i am connected to dis blessing

Am inspired...i love u lots, #YourDay1Fan

So happy for you linda, Godbless your heart.

Girlfriend am happy for you. Sister Linda please teach me how to blog am a house wife and my husband does not want me to do anything since am always at home I can use my computer to make some money. So please teach me or you employ me. NNE e di too much. God will complete your success with a man of your dreams as your loving husband. I tap into your blessings girl.

chygal said...

wow, congrats Lindiway, gud to know we arrived planet earth on same day.HBD to Us in advance, proudly Sept 19TH.

Congrats dear linda

amygurl said...

nne am so happy for u...ur life is really a testimony. i knw ur house in kilo side then though dnt knw if u r still staying there. am so motivated with ur write up,it made me to reflect on my life. i knw dt God dt is doing all dis good things in ur life will do so to mine vry soon.

Cogrt dear, hard work truly pays... Let my Insurance company insure it for u...MutualLifeAssurancePlc

Well done linda the sky is the limlt

Linda will u marry me ...please o!!!.lol

Linda my baby congrats, i always admire your courage and style, carry go, will tell the only and Mbanugo pple the good news,try and buy another house, ok! God is your side.QUEEN, ugochi.ahaiwe@yahoo.com

Exactly how small minds think. Do u know how much adverts cost?

So on point.....congrats Lindodo

Wow!!!!! I'm sooo inspired oooo Linda! As for your drive, wow!!! Its soooo beautiful. Biko enjoy your life joor and may God continue to bless our Hustles!!!

Wow!!! Linda God has really blessed u and would continue to do so... All what u said is actually right o, some pple tink dey can depend on others to succeed in life but it is a BIG Lie, Yes I said its a Lie... Put ur trust in God, lay down ur problems before Him, also be committed in ur Church and place of work and u would see dat everything would work out well in no time.

Ehen Linda I u no go like Insure ur car, I dey work for Insurance Company o... #Wink#

Amasohi said...

Congrats Linda, God is really blessing your hustle... I tap into it , congrats once more..

Character, composure, focus and courage has earned you this glory.I'm super happy for you.
With enthusiasm, humility and hard work like yours, success is certain to be achieved. CONGRATULATIONS ! Let the spirit never fade. Btw thank YOU for those uplifting words down there. I just got refreshed. #You are very humble Linda.That's what i admire most about you. Keep the candle burning.

Maya said...

Congrats linda. Today is my first time leaving a comment but I have been reading for the past two years or even more. Love from Ghana.

Happy 4 u ooo,enjoy 2 d fullness n Congrat on ur new toy.....

Congrats love

AMIJEZ said...

Linda, congrats. God has blessed your hussle.keep chopping your money, and inspiring our young girls including me. If you can, I can.

Exactly how small minds think

congrats dear, God will bless your hustle

Do u know how much adverts cost?

lotanah changes said...

Omg!!! I just read this like 5 times...hardwork payz cuz am gonna buy mine soon.am so happy for u linda cuz u just gave me the encouragement I neva had for years.thankz a lot.I'll tell u when I buy mine.

Congratulations!i am proud of you as a woman... How can i meet you? i really would like to meet you in person.

Wooowww!
Awesome!
I'm so so proud of you!
You just make me so determined. Like samantha! Go make your money already! Hahaha.
Congratulations on getting our dream car first! :)

Congrate,linda. I want dis too. Working hard already.

She is a liar. 24milion how

Pearl said...

Yayyyyy!! I am so happy for yu lindoski... #Kisses

Congratulations!i am proud of you as a woman... How can i meet you? i really would like to meet you in person.

Linda Linda, and I begged , I begged you before you turn to millionaire to Marry me, now that you have turned to olowo, the opportunity is lost. O ma se ooo.

Congrats Linda!

Nana Ekanem said...

Never would have believed that blogging would pay so well. Congrats Linda and may God bless all our husstles

Well done ke? she is up to something cause if she actually bought this ride its not with her money.

Congrats Linda on your birthday and your car. Let me say what is on the man's mind and believe me even your dad.
It's going to be a little more difficult for guys to approach you for marriage talks. But why should that be tour problem. Here's why, some truly genuine contenders will be one of them unfortunately again that's not your fault. However you need to work extremely hard to be humble now (not that I'm saying you're proud) but u have to resist strongly anytime there's a temptation to speak rashly because even things you would have. Said when you didn't have money will be misconstrued as pride or arrogance. So you have to make an extra effort now.
I am married with two kids but my wife is currently taking care of the bills because I am currently in between jobs, her attitude however is so wonderful that it encourages me to work harder so I can reward her for being the best thing that happened to me. What I am saying is that you can have a really successfully marriage even if you are wealthier than tour husband. That's not to say you should settle or start looking for a poor man or one without ambition, I am just saying don't rule anyone out on financial grounds only.
verbose right, phew! Congrats again

bride2mum said...

Congrats!!! you are truly an inspirATION!!!

VISIT www.bride2mum.com

Heaven bless you!

Haha... This babe dey lie o..

Inspired? This babe get skeleton for her cupboard. She no get money jare . how many advert she dey do.

I wish you the best Linda but make yo no dey lie.

awwwww, linda darling...very touching *hugs and kisses*

ibk said...

Linda i feel like i was d one who God bless so much. so happy for u. i tank God for you sis. tanx for d word of encouragement.God pls bless d work of my hand too. Linda God will complete what He has started in ur life.
#blabyft@yahoo.com#

KASS said...

Chai!!!!! That's my gurl.... Lindiwey keep growing in riches, happiness and good health + HBD in Advance (+30=1) may u continue to grow infact I am awaiting a private jet cos Lib is going international... Wait mek I yarn my mind, so na only young gurls u want help, we d young boys are not human being abi, we are the ones who are left to suffer. Put us in ur agenda o. #MoreBlessingsLindilo

just so happy for U....U are an inspiration...God bless!!!......and keep preaching to dem girls out dere,u dont ve to sleep wt tom dick and harry to pay the latest rangerover

lindiwe nice one dont think that people should have to apologize for who they are or always be on the defense just cause they they got something nice for themselves Power to the ladies

Good question. She dey lie

T

Congratulations

Congratulations linda,may d car be a source of joy and may God bless u more

Congratulation Linda! Really Hapi 4 u! Whom God has blessed no man can cause. Hapi B'day in advance #LindaIkejiRepsSep19

#G.Babe

O girl keep going. But sha u na big girl. if no bi sey i don marry I 4 die 4 ur hand. Jokes!. Carry go, am so happy 4 u. May God keeps u and continue to prosper u. Linda help me spread my website na. www.academicresearchjournals.org. I dey publish papers for lecturers all over d world. The car is beautiful!

WOOOOOOOW. Aunty Linda congrats. yeah u have been quiet an inspiration to every single serious minded girl out there, the unfortunate thing is an average Nigerian girl wants the easy way out, but i hope and pray with this initiative u can help reshape the way they think. congratulations oooo, and errrm how many birthdays do u have in a year, cos i am very sure u celebrated ur birthday earlier dis year in London. anywayssssssssss, More power to ur elbows and biko after the house na to marry oo. congrats sweetie. i am super happy for u.

Be smart dumb ass, what worked for her might not necessarily work for you.. discover yourself

yayy! congratulations ni celebrate u linda.... #teamvirgo#teamawesomeness#teamsucessful#believeinyourself.

She ain't complete, no man!

Liar Linda

Eastner said...

I'm so happy for you.
Your dreams came true.
I'll make sure i do not give up.
But work hard towards actualizing my own dream.
Congratulations on your new ride.
May God continue to shine his face upon you.

Foolish people see as she use Igbo sense for una and una believe

Ure jst a bitter hater!!! Hw many houses hve u built for the Lord??? Or d less priviledged???? U're jst a naive nd bitter person... nd u need crios orientation on how to live.....

congrats my darl linda. your first well wisher. i am too excited about the campaign. i hope i will be blessed by it. God bless you

Congratulations

Exactly a big joke. Linda no get money

Congrats Linda, But I tripe for you OOO and I dey jealous O

I pity u set.

Am so happy for you..real big gurl thgs...tht is d kind of thgs I want in life..to be able to get myself whtever I need, not someone always doing it for me.. we proud of u..u inspire me...dream thgs..will never stop striving until I dnt hav to introduce myself lik linda ikeji

Lol... How many advert she dey do for her page . abeg make una give am back seat

Apt! Congrats lin lin but wrong move...

Nice one. Hardworking people deserve all the blessings they get. happy birthday in advance. Cheers.

Big gals doing bigger things, thanks for the advice, hard work pays let's double our hustle baba God please remember Us I use Linda as a point of contact....Amen rock on honey God bless U

Am so happy for you ma...

True talk....a very good & practical inspiration she is...congratulations 2 U Linda Ikeji...God bless you

The fact that she didn't post a pic of her man doesn't mean she doesn't have one, b happy for others and stop bringing up what is not ur business Fyi we all must not marry to b happy !! buzz killer

Mumu u beta wake up 4rm ur slumber...see question and be enlighten @ anon 1:15.if u knw wot it takes 2 be a successful blogger like linda ikeji u shdnt be asking ds question.and do u even knw millions dt visited ds blog a day?oh bcos u're jst seeing 500 commentators.Linda go girl more blessing..mam

congrats... may God continue to enlarge ur coast.... my bday is nxt week wednesday... september borns are so blessed....... donmayoress22@yahoo.com

lope said...

~Sirius~ said...

Awwwww,

You deserve to spoil yourself all you want.
You only live once.
So happy for you.

Happy birthday! (on friday)

Keep changing lives Sweetie.

Amen

onye nsogbu said...

I was looking for a comment like " Linda never invest or Linda never do this and that, she can't train people and blablabla". But if na artiste buy this motor, dem go dey shout up and down!
Lesson: live your life. Give all you can, spend all u can and enjoy all u can. Congrats Linda.

GOZZY said...

Enjoy Linda,you worked for it.

nice one linda..... am so impressed
congrats .
tosinfunmi23@yahoo.com

Parker Chuks said...

Nice paid off from blogging

To GOD be the glory! Happy early birthday!!! Enjoy and GOD bless!!!

Mumu..dey there....u obviously don't know how much individuals & cooperate bodies pay for advert...olodo

Congratulations Linda, Nigerian women are no longer scared of intimidating men and that gives me so much joy. I admire you and can't wait for you to start that campaign.

fendi gh said...

Nwww dats a reeeeeeal woman abeg!sooooo inspiring! # d sweetest money to spend is ur own hard earned moneeeey!go laila

Maya Marie said...

Congrats linda . God bless u more and more. Today is the first time I am leaving a comment but I have been reading your blog for the past two years or more. Much love from Ghana

Linda Congrat on your new ride and more to come IJN. Amen. Pls give me your car information let me give you a customize number or special number plsss. talk2priscal@yahoo.com

abiola said...

good for you linda.WOW you share the same birthday with my daughter thats so cool.

success said...

wow, i'm so so happy and i thank God for u, i like ur kind of person... enjoy

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Congrats to ♏Æ” Mentor. U deserve it. Happy Birthday in Advance.

Maya Marie said...

Congrats linda . God bless u more and more. Today is the first time I am leaving a comment but I have been reading your blog for the past two years or more. Much love from Ghana

you go girl.. a big congrats to u. though red would've been waooooh... betty

U ve done well for ur sef linda enjoy it...,nwa madly

Bookie said...

Congrats linda..way to go girl. Proud of you.. and well said words for the ladies. Keep up the good work

Pretty Aify said...

Yahhh! Very Proud of you Girl...CONGRATULATIONS!

...........Pretty say so

Janelicious said...

Linda wen u re big u re big ang wen u re large u are large. I so tap in ur blessing(s). And may I be lucky to ur in ur campaign.

If you ever want to dispose off the old car won't mind o me I want am even if na 2008 edition, the dress is sexy !

babes 101 said...

Anyone 1:11am,ask me oooooo, hmmmmmmmm. Men dt do legit biz no fit cough out dt kain moni, lindodo gt loaded chairman/chairmen as d case maybe,Dts y she nefa gree marry.enjoying herself with dem,lindodo age no dey ur side agn ooo.men come n go,ask Nike oshinowo.

Congrats babe.proud n jealous of u.u worked hard for it so u deserve it.

Cherelle said...

Linda u never hear say Kris Jenner was caught sleeping with another man? Go find the full gist.oo (with pictures offcourse) and report asap!

Linda u are so sweet, kip up d good work. God bless ur hustle

Duchess said...

Am so happy for you dearie. Happy Bithday to you. Enjoy your new rife

Jessie said...

Congrats dear

happy birthday linda, your name is NWACHINAMERE, infact EZE NWANYI, you have really inspired me with your beginning and I like that area where you said ( Just never think the only option you have is men )because that is just the truth about life, you don't have to wait for any man to survive, am just like you in a way but not really gotten up to your level and I pray to get there too, my late mother never waited for my father to survive, she was a very strong woman that believed in herself, her father only had her and her younger sister, no male child in her family but after her fathers death, she brought down the MUD HOUSE built by her father and built a block house for the mother and sister, she did so many other things I can't mention, so I decided within myself that I will never wait for any man to become somebody or survive in life and I have seen the results even before my mother's death. welldone my sister, am also from IMO STATE. finally am also happy about the support you are arranging to empower young girls too, am interested in it, so please keep us posted.

That was so inspiring Linda. Congratulations!

Zizi said...

Well done linda, am so so proud of u. Ezigbo mmadu, carry on love. Ka chukwu DoZiE okwu. Person no go suffer get money still suffer chop am, Jisike

Lindiway of lIfe. I tap into ur testimony. May God continue to bless the efforts of ur hands, Amen. Olowa bless me o. May my own blessings locate me.

Abegi!!! E don do.. U got RR2014 for N24m and u cannot dash a random person dat asked u personally via your email N15k.. They have to do d Lib Give away shit that is soo competitive with a 5% chance of winning.. People dont ask u shit if they dont need it, and its not everyone dat ask u shit wanna rip u off.. My philosophy; Helping someone doesnt require a condition, it is simply HELPING!
Not your fault though, Its your money..
If u like, dont post my comment, AGAIN...

Finally, Reno and GEJ's team paid for the attention.

Congrats all the same.

hmmm, am speechless after reading dis. d part dat thrilled me d most is d 'NO MONEY IS SWEETER THAN YOUR OWN MONEY'. it's beautiful n cool when u spend ur own money like seriously. congrats girl. u rock!

Peter said...

Linda why re u not posting my coment? I said earlier that am happy for u, u have been a role model to the ladies and because God did this for you, i therefore use you n your latest Rover as a point of contact that God who made this happen to you will do mine this year IJN..Amen...Congrat my dear, am loving u already...

hmmm, am speechless after reading dis. d part dat thrilled me d most is d 'NO MONEY IS SWEETER THAN YOUR OWN MONEY'. it's beautiful n cool when u spend ur own money like seriously. congrats girl. u rock!

nobelafrik said...

Congrats. Nobelafrik

HellCatt said...

Great Ride. Well done.
But you've gotta lay off food now and start focusing on your health and workouts.
You are incredibly fat.

Awwwwwwww!!! 9ce words of Encouragement... you rock!! and Congrats on ur new pimp!!

Tobi said...

Congrats Ma!!! It ain't easy

Abegi!!! E don do.. U got RR2014 for N24m and u cannot dash a random person dat asked u personally via your email N15k.. They have to do d Lib Give away shit that is soo competitive with a 5% chance of winning.. People dont ask u shit if they dont need it, and its not everyone dat ask u shit wanna rip u off.. My philosophy; Helping someone doesnt require a condition, it is simply HELPING!
Not your fault though, Its your money..
If u like, dont post my comment, AGAIN...

Congrat linda

becckyd said...

Big Congrats!!!

Linda u are too much.

Lov u.....

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Ada Ada God will give you a husband that will love you and not your money, a God-fearing,honest,faithful man, tho not perfect. God is good.

Pls do what u decided to do with your own money and live Linda alone advicer.. do u kw how many building she has.. face ur life and be happy for people

OLAMIDE said...

CONGRATULATIONS LINDA!!! ITS THE LORDs DOING.ABEG SOW THAT TOYOTA CAMRY INTO MY LIFE.GOD BLESS YOU MORE. tymide1212@gmail.com

Lili E no good oh na me first comment but u no post my comment diaris God oh. If u lik post dis one Na your business all I no, me must get mine in jesus name Amen. Odiro easy gul I carry yash for u joor

Congrats. I have that toy too. it's such a lovely one with a super combustible engine. you equally have a nice curves with beautiful thighs, that's great. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

sylvia Atisele said...

congrats linda. . .u inspire me alot

Blessing Njoh said...

A very huge congratulations to you Lin, God will do even bigger things in your life. x

well as we all dey comment we dey make you RICH.. remember say if people decide not to comment u would loose ya income. investment my dear... people rise in business and people fall na so life be. remain smart ooo as an igbo chick i believe you are. Also easy on the display my dear you dey open doors for bad belle people to come after you ooo. you know the country you leave in aint security tight. so kindly show off not again ooo. anyway i gbadun ya levels now ooooo.. and keep praying comments pull through for a long time and traffic.

Congrats Linda, keep on climbing higher and higher. Thanks for the word of encouragement.

success said...

wow, i'm so so happy and i thank God for u, i like ur kind of person... enjoy

Ernest Ogar said...

CONGRATS LINDA ON YOUR BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER. YOU TRULY DESERVE TO BUY YOURSELF THAT GIFT. YOU ARE A TRUE INSPIRATION TO YOUNG NIGERIAN GIRLS.I ALSO ADMIRE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE THE PASSION TO MOTIVATE FEMALE FOLKS, WHICH IS WHAT DRIVES ME AS A PERSON. YOU CAN VISIT OUR PAGE AT FACEBOOK.COM/BAYELSAHIGHSCHOOLQUEENPAGEANT AND FACEBOOK.COM/NIJAHIGHSCHOOLQUEEN PAGEANT (BOTH LICENSED PROGRAMS OF SPACETRAKKERS MEDIA AND COMM. LTD) TO SEE WHAT WE HAVE BEEN DOING TO IMPROVE THE LIVES OF THE NIGERIAN FEMALE CHILD. WE WOULD ALSO LIKE (IF YOU DON`T MIND), TO FEATURE YOU ON OUR PAGE TO INSPIRE THE TEENAGE GIRLS OUT THERE IN OUR ``MODEL PERSONALITY OF THE WEEK`` PROGRAM WHERE WE DO AN EXPOSE THAT INCLUDES A PROFILE AND PIX (SO TO SPEAK) ON A FEMALE PERSONALITY OF WORTHY CHARACTERISTICS FOR THE FEMALE CHILDREN TO EMULATE.

THANK YOU LINDA FOR BEING THERE FOR A LOT OF NIGERIANS AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU.

Ceo NaijaLite.com said...

Linda, pls get married o, congrats on your success

Maya said...

Oh Liluv u can say these inspiring words again and again God bless you and thank God for making you a successful woman

Impressive... Really Impressive. Now do not think you are encouraging the female folks alone, you just may not know how much of a morale booster your success story is for all of us... Success knows no gender. And Congrats. Big one.

Just wini said...

Congratulations Linda nwa Ikeji. May God bless u more as u keep on thinking of ways to help humanity with ur resources. u are a true definition of the word "ROLE MODEL"

Am happy for u Linda you're a big inspiration to me and i hope and pray that one day with the same kind of spirit, i'll share this testimony. truly nothing is more comforting like when you get your things yourself. congrats once again.

3pnaija.blogspot.com said...

Congrats sis, ur head is dere! Love u pieces

egho_4real@yahoo.com said...

thank u linda for ur word of encouragement, I tap into this in Jesus name. u deserve it, may God continue to Bless u.

Aunty Betty say so said...

Linda centre parting ikeji! Feeling yo seriously babe I must make it. I shall ring you then , congrats dodo baby

vivian said...

Congratulations linda, am impressed with ur success and ur words inspires me, trying to work on myself too, now I am more determined to be self made

Sweet lindodo this is second time to comment on this your new SUV, Its because am really happy for you and like the advice you gave those young girls. Believe in God, believe in yourself and work hard. Lindodo you just made my day. I just can't explain how i feel about you. You will always move forward in your life. MUCH LOVE. LIKE YOU TO THE CORE LINDODO

Tunsweet said...

Congrats!

Linda.. you are my role model. my mentor. Congrats luv.

Paloma said...

WOW!!! Congratulations Linda! Enjoy, cheers!

Iam ibrahim said...

Awww linda you're so inspiring...seeing ur cars and advice...am a new person now lol..+ I gotta win one giveaways this month..lol

Paloma said...

Teacher said...

Your respect ?
It is GOD who prospers and not any man.

By far the most inspirational post ever. Thank you so very much for sharing.

Dayo said...

You are an icon to Nigeria..

«Oldest ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 3332   Newer› Newest»