Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»
ColdFlame said...

Fabulous! Way to go girlfriend. You work hard, you play hard. By the service you provide humanity is already being blessed in no small way so no need for the self guilt. Your happiness is first. And hats off to your dad for showing sufficient understanding in breaking with a very retrogressive norm.

Cleopatra said...

Congratulations, Linda. I tap into your grace I beg!

Lily, congrats oooo! Keep it up and more blessings from God

u don use us do money ritual abi? hehehe

Lindodo! O nwero ihe n eme nne carry goo!! Congrats babe.

Congrats dear i'm so happy for you.HBD in advance

Foolish shallow comment comments from a very ugly person.

Loke said...

Linda congrats so happy for you, but wait ooo, why is nobody talking about the ring on Linda's hand, shey na only me see am?

Thank God for your life Linda. I read your blog everyday (even tho I don't comment always) and it's been wonderful. Congrats!

literacy.tina@gmail.com

A big congratulation to you on this. To be realistic, this makes no sense. Why buy a car for N24m when you can throw it on other investments? I'm sure you were persistent on your dad for his approval on this purchase but you should have adhered to his advice. Having 3 cars all to yourself makes no sense, it's your choice but not a wise decision afterall. And please take it easy on the show offs. The likes of Genevieve, Onyimud have got more but are quiet and calm about it.

Linda, pls let know when you are starting the empowerment prog. for people. I will like to contribute also.
Well done and get closer to God.
Enjoy His grace in your new phase
hisbanneroflove@yahoo.com

Congrats babe's!

Lovely ride,congrats to you Linda , powerful message too,thank you. Continue your hard work, more blessings for you,Amen

beezy said...

De dere de yarn apata. She bot 2 duplex in lagos 2yrs ago. One 4 her father n 1 4 herself b4 she built dat 1 in d village. Shior...

gb said...

You are a beautiful lady. By God's grace our hustle would also tick. Amen

Ichie Arigwogwo said...

A big congrats to you Linda, you deserve everygood thing you can afford because you worked hard and earned it. Enjoy my sister its your time.

I love you Linda. You have a good heart and your good heart lead you to where you are today. Rock your ride girl. Longlife to you.

Marshall Matters said...

Great advise Linda but you sound like you hold a grudge against your ex. He be like say him use money style for you anyways congratulations. I'm so happy for you.

I love you Linda. You have a good heart and your good heart lead you to where you are today. Rock your ride girl. Longlife to you.

Auntie linda u know I luv u, buh if I must say don't u tink doz cars will luk more beautiful if der were parked in ur garage, n compound dan being spread on d steet {I know pple will misundastand me} buh I hope linda does undastand.. CONGRATs Big Sis

joy said...

Congrats Linda! may the Good Lord continue to increase u IJN.Amen

Anyony said...

I knew u wnt post my comment

Congratulations to my big girl friend, I hope I get to ur stage wit d rate m going .Amen

Sarah Felix said...

Congrat anty Linda$i must confess,I'm really inspired,not by the car itself,but by ur words of encouragement.The principle I've always believed$ lived by.Tanx for been an Inspiration to dis generation$many more to come.Hardwork truely pays.

a man validates a woman linda!!!! go get ursef a man cars wont console u at some point

Congrats Linda hardwork surely pays but Realli na so money dey dis blog biz anyways I pray God opens my way jst as he have done 4 u and God's blessings and unmerited Favour visit my door step too amen

Congrats dear, u are my source of inspiration, we will definitely meet @ d top soon. Remain blessed and stay focused. Meanwhile remember me (Ada mazi) in ur paradise o

Koko said...

Congrats.

Congratulations linda, but living in a rented apartment with N24m car and others , is somehow sickening to me,...just my opinion ooo

Siddon dia dey look. Your regular visits for sweet aproko follow contribute to d 24m! No dey ask questions, just say congrats!

Chinyere Ok. said...

Wow! This is cool,congrats dear.Thanks for ur words of advice,it is so inspiring though am married but i still got ur message

Nice one lindyway ! Hard work pays 4 real. Happy 4 u dear

Congrats Linda,i wish u well.

U're sick! So u want my lindoddo to start bleaching? Inferiority complex won't kill u. Ewu!

ADEBOLA said...

Linda congrats, GOD bless your hustle. I sent a mail regarding hamper.

Shut up

linda am so happy for u, dis is my first time dropping a comment on ur blog, u re a gr8 woman.

Congrats Linda but you like big big things sha.

Be happy for her, so God can do it for u too. Mumu

Congrats sis!

wow, am happy for u. u hv said it all, dependin on men is a NO NO. Mine on d way, Biggirlthingz

Wow, nice. But why do your cars look happier and brighter than you? Hope all is really well? Your smile is whack or fake. Thank God for your life and achievements. @LINDA

Onyinye Faith said...

Am so happy, u inspire me alot, my role model. ur such a blessing to reckon with. congrats dearest

Onyinye Faith said...

Am so happy, u inspire me alot, my role model. ur such a blessing to reckon with. congrats dearest

Tricia said...

Congrats Linda, May God continue to bless u more. Had in advance.

Mandymice said...

hmmmm dis linda nkechi sef..lol na so u like moto? anyway dats good congrats gurl

#finegehmandy#

This Linda sef..u come show off like Davido come use style form advice for young ladies...Husband go see u,husband go marry you without being scared of these cars wey u dey show us...congrats sha

Akeem Rotimi said...

WOW!!! CONGRATS SIS LIL LIL

Neymar said...

Congrat queen, hapi birthday in advance, wishing plenty more of it

May the Lord continue to bless you, Linda. I am so proud of you. Your parents will be prouder, I know. But, don't forget why your dad refused your request initially in buying that car! You need a husband. For all I care, that should be your ultimate priority for now. Your dad reneged on his decision that you wont buy that car unless you got married. Well, laws are made for men, and not otherwise. I like him for changing his mind. He wants your happiness. It is now your turn to give him what he wants - a husband (and not just anybody)...a man of substance is all you need. God bless you. More grease to your elbow.

Hmmmm...big girl tins ooo...na only girls you mention...what about guys... Anyways remain blessed....continue the good work.

Kenneth said...

Congrates Linda, you are a source of Inspiration to many,

I want to be like you soon...
www.kennwaforsblog.com

susanadie said...

WOW...am so happy for u aunty linda. that's the reward of ur labour am so inspire. I believe there is dignity in labour. I want to be like u ooo.

Well... That's your opinion really. It's her muller, let her spend as she likes. You wanna kill her of loneliness in a big house? It's her birthday and it's a car she needs... Mind you, no be say money for house no dey o!

Linda u nor even fear to tell me the price tag, 24m hmmmmmm dieriz God o. I begi you deserve it, spoil yourself jare life na once and besides the people wey u for use the money better their lives will not hesitate to spoil themselves once they hit so why not? enjoy my dear. I pray God that opened way for you will open for me in a Jesus name. I love your pet project.

#Suave said...

Double wow!!! Congrats Linda! it can only be God. keep up the good work. And if you are interested in insuring this lovely car, i can be reached on 08099900916. Thanks.

Emi2la said...

U go gurl...u dessrve it and evn more...

Ok STFU! Shine ur eyes and read befr u typ.... shez in the process of BUYING her own house not even BUILDING shez BUYING it.

Congratulations Linda

And to the girls you are advising, you know Naija girls like easy money. They rather just lie on their backs and make cool cash than to sweat hard for it

Congrats again

congrate honey

congratulations ma

First off congrats on the purchase. Good you can enjoy what you work for.
I had soem thoughts in my head though..wondering how much you are paying in taxes to the government and also why dwelling so much on material possession is such a big deal.
I can be accused of hating but my thinking is such that people are more than material things. Mother Theresa never had all these things yet achieved more than many of us. I am also guilty too but working on it.
All the same, congrats.

Double wow!!! Congrats Linda! it can only be God. keep up the good work. And if you are interested in insuring this lovely car, i can be reached on 08099900916 KBL Insurance Ltd. Thanks.

D said...

@Linda, do you have a boyfriend? I admire you so much.

You rock girl....you are an inspiration to women...babes make we learn from her, it's not all about men.. we can make it without them.

Na God oh.....she's even richer than that! I bet she'll soon start counting billions, that's if she hasn't already started sef. I tap into ur blessings oh! I'm sure she'll soon be the richest African woman!
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

Wow

this is madness. see as you be, you dont even look like one who has 10k yet you can afford a car of such magnitude. i must belong by fire by force.mtsweeeeeee

Big congrats Lin.. I'm inspired #teamindependentladies#... More Grace

prestige said...

Congrats sis. I'm so happy for you. Enjoy yourself to the fullest, after all you've paid ur due. More blessings I pray for u and myself

A very reasonable question!!!!

chukss okafor said...

Will u MARRY ME @ LINDA??

Dnt say NO,make I no die for ur MATTER

#skaler#

Modebola said...

Loooooooooooooooool! Smh!

Wow great one....u showed off much sha....careful sis#ab1

Linda why can't i see my comments for once?

Congratulations!,I don't know you personally,but you are quiet a challenge to me.More power to you.

Congratulobia to you Linda dear! Wishing you more success and more blessing.

Congrats Linda, I admire u Waaw.......#AMA Ghana#. u really make this blog interesting!!

Ajor said...

Linda,
You look so lovely and sweet my dear. Wow the car is good babe girl. Carry on sweetie.

Congrats Linda!! Am happy for you.. Hard work truly pays! You are right with about what you said.. 24m would change a lot of lives and also you have to make you happy also.. But I must say that you don't have to do a "show of wealth" by brandishing your automobiles.. Not necessary. You could have passed your message with just showing your Range.. 24m is a lot to spend on an automobile. That alone would have made ur message crystal clear!! Well enough of that.. I'll say different strokes for different folks!! Here I am needing just 45k to do some series of tests to ascertain the exact problem with my Liver and everybody I approached seem to have one financial prob or the other..I need assistance please!! This is not some scam or media stunt! I have been out of job for some time now plus am a family man and I've got dependents. If God touches your heart to help, here is my email chux4our@yahoo.com.. Please I don't want more than that for the test and you can send the money through Linda so there is some form of transparency! Lastly, I am unemployed and am desperately seeking a job.. That to me is a lot better than cash! Thanks for reading and God bless you!!

***Linda pls post cos this post could be saving my life******

jenny said...

wowwwwww so happy for u linda and would really love to be part of ur new scheme to empower young ladies.....u really inspire me....i pray that you kip going higher in life

Congratulobia to you Linda dear! Wishing you more success and more blessing. You have a good taste for cars. Love the car collections.

WELL DONE, I LOVE YOU AND I LOVE YOUR BLOG. BUT NO NEED TO SHOW OFF, JUST LET YOUR WEALTH SPEAK FOR ITSELF... THIS POST SOUNDS LIKE WHAT I WOULD EXPECT FROM A RAPPER THAT JUST ACQUIRED NEW MONEY... NOT A GOOD TRAIT.

Lili, u have really inspired me. Gonna start up something soon. Congrats girl

natu said...

Hard work truly pays,Congrats dear.May u live long to continue to enjoy d fruits of ur labour and pls d next tin I wanna hear is d wedding date!hahahahhaha

Bt Linda, u need to get a very rich dude to marry...ooh!!!someone who has money past u or u will forever remain single..# mee#

u try...lol

Am inspired by you yes hard work pays, yes ladies need to avoid too much reliance on men even when u re married be semi-independent

Sodiq Adelakun (PUNCH) said...

I simply like your spirit. #First Time to leave a comment. :)

Linda of Life. The baddest blogger that ever liveth. Happy Birthday and congratulations. May God continue to bless you, guide you and protect you.

Opeyemi said...

wow! This got me teary eyed! thewomanpower# congrats Linda i'm interested in the campaign too,i'm just a young girl trying to be succesful.
opeiyiola@gmail.com

So true!"no money is sweeter than your own".Way to go girl!!congrats dear......
===Pearle===

Congratulation.

A big congrats dear.

Onyinye Faith said...

I like the part "No money it sweeter than your own". Congrats dear and may God continue to enlarge your coast. Amen

Wow, congratulations Linda, this is well deserved. I like people who appreciate themselves, that way, you appreciate people better. God bless you more.

I like the part "No money is sweeter than your own". Congrats dear and may God continue to enlarge your coast. Amen

You remain an inspiration to some of us in conservative professions. May the grace of lord never depart from you. Stay blessed.

Thumbs up sis,you have done noble for yurself...And yes , with hard work and patience all will come to realization .

I don vex and you are responsible for this vexing, I must do greater tinz

Larakingz... said...

Congrats Linda, saw this car yest and was wondering who just " launched" a new car.Was on a street where some guy brought in a horse. Alas it's you.

Love your words of encouragement and your openness. know you have fulfilled daddy's bargain thus why he allowed you. Greater things do I wish thee

I don vex and I must do greater tinz

dinma said...

wow, i love you Linda... pls help us make our dreams come true..Meanwhile i love your car

Child please! Lol move on

Well done Linda! Many milestones ahead!

dinma said...

wow, i love you Linda... pls help us make our dreams come true..Meanwhile i love your car

beauty said...

Congrats honey.......dorolinda #likeseriously#

Congrats Dear! May God's luv never departs from u as u wish more for others..dont give up babe.

showing off ni ojare and hiding under advise for girls.you can advice without displaying all the cars. i get the motive girll!Abeggi

Dee said...

Congrats dis is just d beginning

Linda, I appreciate your effort in life. More geese to your elbow. Congratulations. Keep on moving higher, Love you with kisses. ##########OTUoCHA

Thumbs up! If only u could reply mails of some1 like me begging for a job but u busy saving up for ur range. Its all gud. More blessings. Congrats

Why not shut the fuck up and move on. This is why God won't bless u. Fool. To be happy for someone is hard and u r expecting blessings. Bloody nigger. Is it u that gave her the money? Aproko oshi

JOHNPAUL OFULUE said...

NICE ONE MOTHER INSPIRATION, HBD LLNP IN ADVANVE

Who is this mumu x person sef. she's not a braggart. she's showing her achievement and using it as an inspiration. Anyhow sha u can never please everyone. Congrats Linlin. The car suites you well. Happy Birthday in Advance.

Congratulations Linda

It is called corporate sponsorship if you have not heard of it.

You want her cash..,,.lol!

Rosebelle said...

Wow!!!!!!! Am soo happy for you. No be lie ur own money sweet pass the one any man or any person gives you. Linda Congrats I use u as a point of contact to ma blessings. Happy birthday in advance

LINDA CHOPPING LIFE IKEJI......CONGRATS...AM HAPPY FOR YOU ACTUALLY SHORT OF WORDS FOR NOW.YOUR BOOK GAVE ME HOPE IN MY DEPRESSED STATE IN 2010.YOU ARE AN UMBRELLA SO RAIN CAN NEVER BE A THREAT TO U.YOU ACTUALLY BROUGHT THE BOOK TO MY OFFICE I WAS LIKE WHAOOOOO.BETWEEN THEN AND NOW IF YOU KNOW HOW MY LIFE HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED .I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. HIGHER U WILL GO. KIKE

JAY said...

I am really touched and inspired by your advice to these young girls whom some of them think or believe they can only make it by becoming runs girls instead of engaging themselves in a good business...CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW RIDE LINDA AND MAY GOD ENLARGE YOUR COAST AND GIVE YOU LONG LIFE, MORE PROSPERITY AND INSPIRE YOU MORE, JUST AS YOU INSPIRE OTHERS TO BETTER THEIR LIVES....SO HAPPY FOR YOU.

Thanking God for making you what you've become today. Your better days are still far ahead.

Congrats dear and do enjoy the ride.

You are the tribalist. Why think it was because of your tribe?

Congrats linda dear!

Good afternoon Linda! I m not a nigerian but i like your blog they way u give advise to the young women thank you very much. That is what my Father thoughts me to be strong on my own and not wait for any man to do thinks for me.
Do you know that i do everything my self i have a fiancé but i don't asked him anything. And i can see he respect ne so much. Thank you very much. GOD BLESS YOU. LOVE YOU

mummy muna said...

My dearest Linda,i thank God 4 u life and i pray dat my own hussel pay soon also

Yet you are not married...God is watching you ooo....

SVC said...

Ada Opı Egbe! Congrat!! Nkwerre 1.. Amuta Ezı Mba.. IT İŞ WELL

GoldenHelen said...

Congratulations oooh dorolinda, awwwww so sweetttttt. Nice car, you are blessed!

CONGRATS....

Congrats to you, may God provide for u a good husband.

Ok girl. You need help with your shallow mentality and low self esteem. You do not have to be fair complexioned to be beautiful and she will get married in her own time. Work on yourself and stop unleashing such mentality to the world. Urgh

congrats nwaoma, wasnt even looking at the range rover, your beauty says it all. Kudos

Linda hard work pay and i really appreciate your advice,keep it up sister may Almighty God bless you with wisdom#Godshowmedwayofsuccess

Yeaa hun finally, dere so may tins I want to day right now. 1. U deserve d car, 2. Happy birthday in advance, 3. I'm soo happy dat ur 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign is abt start been waiting for dese since d 1st day u mentioned it, can't wait. 4. Ur soo right abt we young gals having creative minds and starting our own business, and nt laying on our backs to get tins. I for one can't wait to learn 3tins on my mind ( funny enuf I already names for d three businesses I want to do) bt will take it step by step, I am determined . God will forever bless u Linda.

Am happy for u. Congratulations!

Congratulations sis. God has already blessed you.

Trilled much.......congrats linda

I am inspired. God bless u Linda.

Wow congrats..........Temi ade very soon lagbara olorun

Mumu u think all the adverts she does on her blog is free plus as ur commenting nd opening her page, she makes money, do u know how many people refresh her page in a day ? And how many times her page is refreshed by a particular person a day? She makes money from all that, don't be jealous, just share in her joy.

Good one Lii...u don brainwash our gals ni... nice one though

Go work your ass to get your own shit, if Linda is begging other people for money she won't be where she is now. SHIT!

Trilled much Linda....congrats

Nice one Linda! But is that all about life? Av u thot about those who would av prayed sincerely with their hearts for making their hopes a reality?Fine, we all work so hard, to deserve the very best for our lives.

You don't even av a house of your own yet? Yet park cars like the land belongs to u.babe u need to av rethink and not compete with all these lekki fake gurlz. Be who u are.

This ain't "beef" dear, just a personal opinion from one of ur fans. best wishes and av a fab birthday in advance dear.

The Anonymous that tried criticizing LIB for buying what she desires, what makes you feel she doesn't have Acres of land? its what she has wished and dreamed of and she got it. Thumbs up LI, you are indeed an Epitome of beauty. Being sincere is one thing i love about you "After buying the car i regretted i did knowing how many children 24million would have helped" that's conscience and you will make as many you empower proud. However,i remembered one of your interviews on Teju Baby face show, were you told us how you started and how you held on to this dream that birthed and God gave you grace and strength to nurture a good. Scripture i love so much Cast your Bread upon many Waters, For you will find it after many days. Ecclesiastes 11:1. These are the exact word you just poured out from your casting. Nevertheless, Women have a choice of being A Woman of Substance, Hold the Dream and Be the Best. these are the series of Elizabeth Taylor' Novel. We are already empowered by God, so steer your POTENTIALS UP

LINDA, I LOVE AND RESPECT YOU ALOT, THOUGH WE ARE AGE MATE, BUH I STIL RESPECT U. U'VE INSPIRED ME IN SO MANY WAYS. GOD BLESS U LINDA, U WIL NEVER BE DISGRACE IN LIFE, UR CHILDREN WILL BE GREATER THAN U. AL THIS I ASK FOR U, ME AND ALL LIB READERS IN JESUS' NAME, AMEN

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Congrats Linda..you inspire a lot of us upcoming bloggers..i yab u small for my blog sha! lol! Talking about you brings traffic. Nice one

Barbara said...

Congrat linda,more grace and more work. Am happy 4 ur achievement.

WOW! GOD'S BLESSING, BELOVED AM HAPPY FOR YOU, SHINE ON! GOD IS YOUR STRENGTH.

My dear CONGRATs..but N24m is a LOT for an average Joe like you to splash on a Car...a piece of metal, that money would fetch you a huge investment my dear..if you take out 24m from an account balance for a car...its quite heavy...I don't remember you owning any INVESTMENT or a small shop oooo. Wise up Linda...Easy come easy go..Do something now that you have the money..you're not an oil magnate..GOODLUCK!

naija dj said...

"Some people make things happen, some people watch things happen. And then there are those who wonder "How the fuck did you get 24m from blogging?".

Listen, if Wizkid or PSquare didn't put themselves out there by singing and dancing, then how will they come to notice of high net worth individuals and corporations exposing them to various business deals, lucrative shows and endorsements? People like you stand at the side asking 'how did they buy a Bentley from singing Do me and Pakuromo?'.

How about men? U gals are been selfish lol

congratulations $$$###@@

Congrats Linda,hard work sure does pay.thnx for the advice.and well done its a good thing u always remember to give back.

LeeBerty said...

Happy birthday in advance lindodo.. And congratulations on your newest baby! And for the words of inspiration, God bless you.

Linda............i just can't stop shedding tears reading your pies.

All i can say is dis; THANK GOD FOR UR LIFE.

Take kia.

Joker. .lmao

Not wise my dear..N24m on a piece of metal show off...in 5 years that car will be worth nothing...I will hail you if that money was spent on building a house or starting up an investment...you need a fall back..CONGRATS

clap 4 yasef, yu did gud

t said...

Sorry, what's the father angle to you buying a car? Why do you announce these things?
God bless you.

Congrats Linda... u are such an inspiration to me... so much came to my mind after reading ur write up... more Blessings

Im your boss friend. . U can please resign lol.. #jokin

Let me supply ur wine for ur bday Linda ooo, 7D08B7C1

PAVOUR said...

...and u have not told us u re engage ooo i can see d ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are really a source of inspiration To we youngstars out there, really respect and admire your personnality #may you continue to succed in all of your endeavours #Congratulations more good things coming IJN

linda i don't like you, i like ur blog but u have inspired me, i am going to make it big too. amen and God bless you.

I'm not a reader, but congrats. Well earned. You have a chance to take your whole career to the next level. This is just a minute taste of what you could possibly become.

congratulations hard work pays

happy bday in advanced

Wowza...congrats Linda...you're blessed beyond words...and happy birthday in advance

congrats lili,u deserve it...

Gadiola Emanuel said...

Congratulation My Dear..Forward You Go , With Jesus..!!! www.wazalendo25.blogspot.com wishing you all the best.

What? Are you ok??

hi linda,

I respect your decision. however i think you should consider renovating your house or building another house somewhere. Driving such fancy cars and living in such a house does not tell good about your investment choices. Just saying

Ruzy said...

Thank You Linda, you've really inspired me, i advice you have an article weekly called 'FOR THE INSPIRED WOMAN' giving ladies the platform to inspire themselves and tell their stories, am sure u will be inspired if i tell mine. am 25, still building myself am sure one day i will tell your story and the stories of other brave African women to the world by God's grace. Congrats girl.

Spooky said...

Congrats...way to go

teetee said...

congrats, u are an inspiration t us bloggers.

U go hate die...just b happy for sumone...

hello linda, congrats dear.

please send one of your old babies to me( the infinity my preference) :)

may be this will make me feel less jealous ...XXX

hello linda, congrats dear.

please send one of your old babies to me( the infinity my preference) :)

may be this will make me feel less jealous ...XXX

Good thinking

Congrat Linda. You deserve it all. I am particularly so happy that you still listen to your parent despite all the money. The next news from your end will be the announcement of your bone of bone. I pray that the good Lord will give you the right man. please beg your father to allow you invest in my Dry cleaning business. Invest not dash. Will pay back without interest. ugomichael37@gmail.com

Good thinking

This is wonderful! Congrats

First Linda, BIG congrats. Im sincerely happy for u.
However, when God bless someone's venture, s(he) will be like the Mr(s) Sabi all OR Sabina! It's God. There are more pple who had tried their hands in more ventures who are still struggling; and there are many more Bloggers who re living from hand to mouth. So once again, na God, not working your ass off.
Meanwhile, you reserve the right to enjoy and make yourself happy. Don't regret since you are already giving back to society.
I have been working for almost 20 years and I'm still on top of the world and Grateful to God for buying a Tokunbo worth 1/4 of yours. There are so many who started before me who don't even have a bike. I thank God.
In all, there are elements of hard work, destiny, luck and most, God's blessing (we call it Rahma in Islam).
But on a lighter mood, How will Dan Foster be feeling???!!!

Congrats Linda, show some love to an October 1st baby me, rashman.ro@gmail.com

Congrats God bless you, but use ur money for reasonable tins not buying cars.

Congrats Linda. I always remain anonym, but am a lady just like you and I am very proud of you girl. Congrats! and yes I totally agree with you on the advise you are giving young ladies of this age and time. I have always been independent too, and what you are saying is very true. Hardwork, dedication and consistence after discovering yourself really pays. Keep the flag flying dear. And keep balling, and here, my prayer is that GOD will give you a good husband.
I know you come from a good home, thats why you still seek your fatther's advise.

Becky Dennis said...

Congratulation Linda of life, ur words really inspires me this morning! God bless u more and the will ever be ur beginning.

Wow!!! Lindodo dearie, congrat and thanks for yur advise. Bigger yu I pray. Only dt, 24milla is kind of mch, yu can stil invest more. Dou,yu desire it wch is gud bt... and on d oda way round, is gonna boost ur economy,attract investors,give yu access to higher place bcs am sure and trust yu dn't jst get for effisy tins, bt to boost yur economy. I fink yu actualy graduated in Literature economics. Api 4u. #Tamotiye#

Pinnky( cakes for all occasions ! WhatsApp-08116053077 said...

congrats to you linda, hardwork sure pays off, want to be like u, do u need a PA? am so available...#bigsmile#

K-REX said...

Congrats a million times Linda. I admire your hard work and determination. May i be more than your in Jesus name Amen.

Eko ma da o.

GO girl.yaay congrats.......wowwww i celebrate you..i hardly comment,just come in here everyday,chk out latest jist,read,laff at ppl comment buh i jst culdnt let ds pass...WELLDONE..hardwork sure pays..im thinking of quitting my small salary job and starting a business but dnt jst knw wat to venture into...

«Oldest ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 3332   Newer› Newest»