Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»
munaoflife@gmail.com said...

Congrats Linda, i tap into your testimony.May God also bless me beyond my wildest imagination.

Who is this ? I ask again.

Harriet (Cape Town) said...

Wow Linda am so inspired by you honestly and you just showed me that working hard and believing in myself are some things I must focus on. Thank you

Aunty linda, Chopping Money!!!

Hardwork pays...enjoy the ride. No beefing

Congratulations Linda. Thank God for you. You are an inspiration that hardwork pays. keep it up.

Good for u...its good to enjoy life and bin mindful of other peeps...wish to have a ride...writetobby@gmail.com

Mumu this one na pikin abi na wetin #jaja#

Chai!!!Linda i am happy for you oh....

Wow. Am speechless

And what is d need for this show off? Small wonders u are always posting stupid stuff in ur blog. *davido bot dis, kim k wears dis, wizkid did dat* GROW up abeg, ur blog is gradually dying o, take a cue from d best blogger, SDK and learn how to blog. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

Didi said...

God is faithful. Grow in wisdom and stature n God's blessings which added no sorrows is yours. Amen

Congratulation...............God will provide ours

Hmm, may God bless my husling too. I rejoice with you and pray that you will surely have more than those and also your heart desire which you have not get may God do it for you. Happy birthday in advance too

lindodo!God bless u! Am so happy for u!

My own to must come o

hard work payz dreamz come true! work hard ROCK HARD. CONGRATZZ

anitamk96 said...

Congratulations love! God will bless u more. Husband will soon tell daddy I said so. Have fun baby

Choooiiiiii *kneeling down* baba God I tap into this blessing o...let my hard earned husstle pay in jesus name ooo....lindodo go on soun nuttinbis too kuch to spend on ur self....Congrats lolzzzz

Kash said...

You go girl! Absolutely no reason to feel guilty.You worked hard for your success, and in more ways than one, you give back to the society. God will continue to bless you and yours.

Milez said...

*sob* feel like crying.. Congrats bae.. love you loads....

Obi said...

I beleive you deserve it and I'm happy for you.
It's ok to consider the lives you could touch too, nevertheless, a little here a little there...

Congratulations "nice color choice".

Routing from the sidelines "wink"

I'm happy 4 u. I jst startd my own business in network marketing for a company called NEOLIFE, its also a business whr pple can join and make money. Wld rili appreciate if you can promote my business. my pin is 7E3330D8

Congrats!!! but is this really necessary, you have just expose yourself to more friend, more enemies, everyone will tell u congrats but i bet the heart of an average black man is wicked, if you want to show yourself in Nigeria u must be very close to God or u have one very strong spiritualist..I am talking from experience,if u let evil people mean u,by exposing wealth dey can finish u.. I was once very rich, but today, I am just managing to live, low life pays in Nigeria, remember you are just a blogger. your dad didn't want you to buy it cos i believe he sees tins from d same view i see tins. invest wisely notin last forever. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE

Congratulations! Please sow the old ones into the life of the son of man.

oge said...

Congrats Linda! I've always admired your hard work. I wish to be independent like you some day. Like you I have dabbled into a lot of ventures, am still trusting. God to bless my hand work. Pls remember me in your empowerment campaign biko. Much love!

Beausteven said...

You are already blessed

Congratulations Linda. You are an inspiration - hardwork pays. This is just the beginning for you.

Aisha said...

Congratulations dear and happy birthday in advance. Pls let us knw wen d campaign will start I will surely wanake. Thank u n God bless. Abeg

MsTee said...

Wooow!!! Congrats babes. This moved me. I'm so inspired. U have done well. Congrats 1ce again.

linda Eke said...

Nice one...u r an inspiration..tnx

God Will Hlp Us All,Sme1 Nid To Determine & Focus

congras gal, u deserve it very hardworking but to be honest you dont need to xplain or feel guilty abt ur decision, i see you trying very hard to be datz good gal next door,if everyone start xplaining der decisions especially celebrities, what do u think, enjoy

Wow Congratulations girl!! I'm soo inspired
~Ghanaiangirl~

Onyinye said...

Congratulations Linda. So so proud of you. The next one na private jet.

congras gal, u deserve it very hardworking but to be honest you dont need to xplain or feel guilty abt ur decision, i see you trying very hard to be datz good gal next door,if everyone start xplaining der decisions especially celebrities, what do u think, enjoy

Nelson's Blog said...

children of d rich dont know wot to do with money, give me dat money n i will become tripple of wot u are made of. Im a computer scientist, a programmer and app developer n i run a blog. if i put N24m into all this, lindaikeji blog will bcom silent.. lol.. spend wisely girl, even bill gates wont waste on dat.

linda am so happy for you and thanks for the encouragement. it really touched me. I pray I would be like you one day. never to depend on anybody. more grease to your elbow with your new agenda. God is with you. like the finger rosary you are wearing. shows u are really a Christian. one love.

Blessing said...

Nice one Linda. Like ur guts nd true talk. God is d Director

Posh said...

Well done babe! I love the tan interior that's exactly what I would have gone for. Congrats girl!

lindodoski.......i de feel u die.choi! may God continue to provide for you ride on baby!!
mama twins#

TOLUWALASE said...

CONGRATZ , UR A VERY HUMBLE PERSON GOD BLESS YOU MORE.

apataadedotun said...

Congratulations,,,,,,,,,,,God go make u bigger........

Damsel said...

I am so proud of you Linda. This is one of the best news I have received today. God will indeed bless you in abundance. You have laboured and now you can sit back and enjoy the fruits of them all. I will be glad to work with you and learn from you... This is a huge inspiration

Wowwww linlin am so inspired..God bless u big big n congrats on ur new ride..mi Luv d ride.plzz post my comment o cos u dnt alwz post it*bbmstraightface* Ire-joy

God shall continue to bless your hustle... There's no harm in enjoying the good things in life as long as you work for it. Good to know you think about other people (less prevail edged). That's what makes you who you are. Have fun Linda. #Achickwithadifference

Wow! I so much love many things about u. I know this is not really for showoff but to encourage young souls. Thanks so much for the advice. God will keep blessing you for listening to your dad and helping people. JAIYE Lo Jooooo

goldprecious said...

You are very welcome Linda....you deserve it and thanks for reminding us that we can do it. Wow really happy for you

Wao! dats alot; congrats.

Congratulations Linda. But wait oo why is it that for over 3 years I've been your blog addict you've never for once posted my comment? I love where you wrote that your dad finally permits you to buy this car. Your dad is a good manager oo pls take goo care of him.. I know you've built house for your parent now my prayer to you is that after buying your house the next will be for you to give them grand children's with a good husband in Jesus name. Note I'm not mocking you I'm the same age with you had my birthday last August and also yet to marry. Keep working hard girl may God richly bless you for helping some of your BVs

CONGRATS LINDA...
AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU

please post my comment dis my first time of commenting and i would love to see it

peculiar said...

Congratulations linda

Congrats to your Linda and thanks for the word....It really ginger my spirit this morning.

wooow congrats but do you really need to flaunt how much this car cost? Please be a little bit humble about what you have. Gratitude goes a long way.

Neymar said...

Heeeyyyyy, am so happy for u lindiway and tanz for inspirational msgs. Really envy u! Bigger u I pray. Insha Allah, ma benefactor shall not rest until dey reach me.

CONGRATS LINDA...
SO HAPPY FOR YOU

Miss Tee said...

Congrat Linda better pikin

KWEEN said...

Congratulations Linda. And may God continue to bless you and use you to make lives better. Amen.

Congrats sister! hard work pays... many more to come. and wishing u a happy birthday in advance. u inspire me a whole lot.

Wanas said...

Congrats Linda! The rewards of hard work re immeasurable, and this is glaring. Start the mentoring thing already..you inspire me...!

Congrats!

Happy for you...u would post mine soon..lol...in years to come

"No money is sweeter than your own money" so true! Congratulations Linda, my fire has just been rekindled. I am a graduate and working as a waitress atm but I know it cannot end there, its just part of the stories I will tell someday just like you told yours now.
Keep shining girl, the next thing is marriage, I can see a ring though. #winks.
Loads of love.

Scholes.

abujakenneth said...

My God, I must start my own blog. That lady is neither smarter nor sharper than me.

TOLUWALASE said...

CONGRATZ, YOU ARE A VERY HUMBLE PERSON . GOD BLESS YOU MORE LINDA IKEJI

Yay! Congratulations Lindodo. So u bribed ur pops wit dah house u built 4him in d villa abi? Smart! Happy bday in advance. Meanwhile I'm still waitin 4u 2employ me o. gloriasha5650@gmail.com

Wao! dats a lot of money; congratulations.(tonniesbell@yahoo.com)

Rosenkrantz said...

Congratulations. You are an inspiration to women and men out there. I am especially interested in your proposed "I'd rather be myself" campaign. I'm not well off but I intend to contribute in my own little way. God bless you, you stunning divine creature.

Congrats.

Congrats madam...but 24m! Goddamnit

omotee said...

Congrats Linda! Good thing you've done for yourself. Its schl fees me am looking for for my 2 kids, God that did yours will surprise me too. I tap into d anointing. Its well

Congrats Linda. hard work really pays.

oilsexy said...

congrats gurl and I key into ur success

Lilly this is smacking. Same spirit here. I must hammer whether my village people like it or not. Love your new baby. Wish I can get a ride.

nikkiebillz said...

So happy 4 u linda! God bless u more,u are such a rare gem! A good role model 4 we young girls!The God that bless u will bless me too! Amen

KETRON said...

Am soo moved by your speech

EGBE!!!

HI, linda
It will be a pleasure to do the comprehensive insurance for your recently purchased vehicle.
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REACH ME VIA 07060524573 OR MY MAIL vizegwire@sainsuranceng.com

Thank You.

you are one of my role models linda ikeji.I aspire to be as successful as you are someday.pls pls pls check out my new blog "Habkah.blogspot.com" any little piece of advice you can give to me will be greatly appreciated,Thank you.Hafeezatoyebi@hotmail.com

biolaspice said...

Nice one....Enjoy do u have a boyfriend?

Wow! You are truly an inspiration to us young girls. The God that paved way for u will also do same for me. Congratz. #bosslady #kinging

Yay! hearty congratulations! mine is on d way…

Abeg post am o

CONGRATS GIRL... WE ARE ALMOST BIRTHDAY MATES... 20TH SEPTEMBER ENJOY YOUR MONEY JARE

bj said...

Nice one...do u have a bf?

Congrat linda

coolfm2014 said...

congrat,God infinite mercy will continue to abide with u and grant your heart desire

Awwwww...M so happy 4u lin lin

congrats to you!

Welldone Lindodo.... I need to buy mine too. Infact am getting it..

Linda,i envy you o this life isn't equal. i need #2 million to finish up my project and start my production business, Here you got yourself a car of 24m, Thank God for you. Congrats

Linda remember meoooOO. But lemme ask uooO, how will dat man marry u now when u have 3 cars and he's still pushing his 2000 camry 2.2? Hahahahahahahahahaha, just joking. U'v really worked hard for urself well done.

.........Atutu said so

Okinnimi said...

YOU NEVER EVER HAVE TO APOLOGIZE FOR SPENDING "YOUR" OWN MONEY!!!! NEVER EVER!
Congratulations on your new car! He is beautiful!!! *wink*

Waooo....linda is balling oooh...congrat dear..I love ur spirit....but de pix u snap in de car I saw a ring ooo....linda wats up ooo...don't take us unaware lol.....u deserve de best taste de money time(testimony)

Congratulations! This only shows that hard work pays as long as you believe in ones self and God. There's nothing wrong with a little pampering, good you think about others not as prevail edge as you. That's makes you different and a chick with a difference. God shall keep blessing your hustle and open new doors to greater and bigger things for you. #lovetheragetho #youthatchickwithadifference.

sisiclara said...

Congratulations babe!...bigger u ooh n may God grant us upcoming hustlers our own breakthroughs ijn

mirabelle loveth said...

Am so happy for u linda..happy birthday in advance

Linda this cars that you are not sharing...dier is God o....seriously, employ me na...

Teju' Fola'-Alade said...

Congrats!

linda bico go get your money back ohhh this na ordinary HSE sport now, the top of the range is even £81000 so hw come.

TDams. said...

Congrats Linda and happy birthday! May God bless my hustle too.

Ada said...

Wow sis!! That's a whole lot of mula even for a range!! Maybe I need to start sending cars to Naija worraheck!! Profit margin is ridiculous!!

Congrats, but the show off has spoilt everything.

congratulations lindalistic. u deserve to enjoy ur money.

Girl I'm so proud of u believe me.but no turn chidi mokeme oh to put it mildly, family too is part of the success, now u take care of ur dad, who will take care of u when ur turn comes.I'm just saying but that's none of ma business.

Congratulation dear, God bless you more. I am happy for you.

sopmenso said...

U are an inspiration. Congrats,u deserve it.

Congrats..Its the Lord's doing and its marvelous in our eyez

Nice one linds, n yah true talk too n remain blessed to infinity!

oh my God this car its so cool#linda plz remember me in d September give away,my email@jennyjuicy45@gmail. com

uju said...

wow! lInda you inspire me a lot.Congratulations on your new baby.I love it .

Faith said...

Am Inspired Linda.....thank you....more blessings awaits you....

Congrat gal

Oh n Congrats gurl!

I go blog oooooo, congrats

Birthday mate, truth be told you deserve it. Na where person dey work e dey chop.But meeeennn...... 24mila plenty o.

I am motivated!

ItunuOluwa said...

This is like the third time I ll be commenting on this blog but I must say I am an ardent reader, I refresh this blog many times everyday like my life depends on it....This post got me moved to tears about what I want to do but dont have the courage to.. I want to start my own business. I am 24 years old, got a job last year, no increment nothing, my direct boss started harassing me sexually, I am highly determined not to give in, however I get sexual advances almost evrywhere I go looking for job cos of my physical appearance, this has really pushed me into thinking of running my own business, starting from the scratch however there are few major things stopping me but LInda thank you so much for this write up, it has boost up my confidence, I just pray I have the necessary resources and confidence to move on and start something meaningful for the very first time in my life. you have no idea what this post has done to me already....I ma talking from the surface cos I have a lot am going through right now..... Thank you so much Linda...I just hope this lead me to the path I have always dreamt of...May God continue to bless you. congrats on your new toy.

oh my God this car its so cool#linda plz remember me in d September give away,my email@juicyjennifer45@gmail. com

Mrs CJ said...

Omg
Congrats dear

Its so inspiring, I will continue working my ass off.My hard work must pay off in Jesus name. Congtats linda

Betty said...

Congrat Lindiway,I pray to be among those that will participate in ur new programme/organization. God bless u more.

wow..such a motivational words..*singing* this little light of mine, am gonna make it shine...

First time comment since have been reading this blogg everyday for over 3 years

Birthday mate, truth be told you deserve it. na where person dey work person dey chop. But sha o, 24 mila plenty o.

Mc Paul said...

Linda will u be my sugar mommy. I have a thing for older women. Especially the ones who r as rich as u r with great killer curves like your's. Damn!! Twitter@mcpaul9

Congrats dear,you are one of my mentor dear. When I think of you I know I can make it big. I wish to be like you very soon. Congrats again.

Congratulations Linda!
Nice one.You go girl!Have fun making heads turn. lol. About mentoring young girls, that's a really laudable project. Goodluck on that!

They call me Henri Yire

You story inspiring. And I m more motivated. Thanks for sharing.

Wow...wow..wow!! Lord please remember me also..Congrats Linda!

Congratulations Big Sister!!!

But I don't really like the shape of this range, cool tho!!!

Says

CRISPELS!

Chichi Kata said...

So happy 4 u linlin.

u aere indeed a big lady....i pray as u clock a yr older u wl b fulfill wt a man by ur side dt wl love u unconditionally..nice quote linda

Congratulations on your new car. So so happy for you. Keep up the good job. You go wash am for us oo.

Justyna said...

Rooting for you Babe! ,,, Congrats!!!!! Hard work, determination, God's Favour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you sure deserve all you have, continue to inspire young Nigerian girls & boys as well.
prostitution & yahoo! yahoo may feed one for a day but would not give one future economic security. God bless you.

TOO said...

Cograts dear,ive been reading ur blogs for years but never add any comment,but today i'm so happy for u and i love ur advice to the young ones

congratz..cnt hlp it..jxt closed my mouth after opening it 4 abt 2mins wen i saw 24m...anyway,itz ur money nd yu worked hard 4 it..ehennn,regarding d "id rather b myslf"campaign..hope those in abj wld b included,dnt liv us hanging oo..once again,congratz..ama kolemole...Tianh

wow, congrats dear. I tap into ur blessing. this is a gud one.

Nice one Lindiway ......Your story is an inspiration to everyone out there who has worked his/her ass off in this country. Its a proof that despite the hardship and the issues, Nigeria is a country where one can become successful if he or she just keeps doing the hardwork without cutting corners or looking for the easiest way out and remains focused on the grand price.

One day, me sef go pose like you even though in my own case, my four years of hard work has enriched my asset base in terms of what I own and not money in the bank. We're working towards financial freedom!

Ammie said...

am inspired. Thanks Linda

Pele!

Ammie said...

Am inspired. Thanks Linda

Ebube God said...

Congrats girl

Olamide said...

Birthday mate, you deserve it.

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

congrats darling you deserved it.

that was a wonderful inspirational write up linda. thanx for the advice and may God continue to bless n enlarge you greatly. we are looking forward to your pet work soonest.. my rgrds to ur sisters.

Linda marry meee!!!!!!

Congrats Lindodo.....u spoke absolutely the gospel truth. God shall continue to make u shine. happy bdy ahead.....have fun dear u deserve the car u earned it for u paid ur dues alrdy. #gbam!

Hmmm. Beautiful and inspiring. And am a guy by the way. #ThumbsUp

congratulations gurl ...it aint easy especially in dis part of our world..good a thing you are tryna psy it forward...may God see you through on dat

Afrospiral said...

God bless the child that can hold her own. Linda you are such an inspiration to me.

I am totally in agreement with you: have a dream for your life and go after it, learn new skills and practice them.Have IDEAS!

Congratulations and i tell you this is just the beginning for you (i'm sure you're a tither)

I would like to interview you (and take your pics) for my Youtube channel AfrospiralTV

Seyi

wow...i'm so happy for you linda for your achievements thus far. i feel really inspired and i really hope that every girl out there can be inspired too and do something great in life too.

this can only be GOD.LINDA,I TAP INTO THAT SAME GRACE UPON YOUR LIFE.
#MARY#

Lucy said...

God will give u long life to complete des good work u started

congrats

Congrats Linda, Its cool, is lovely, its sooo nice, nd More blessings. ....First timer.

Congrats to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji! So proud of you.
Anthony Dugbo

this can only be GOD.LINDA,I TAP INTO THAT SAME GRACE UPON YOUR LIFE.
#MARY#

leez.C said...

Wowwww linda I am touched OMG!! I pray Gods blessings towards u extends to me...amen

vivi said...

congrats babes

sunday said...

Congrat Linda, Its good to be hardworking. It pays.

And u will say blogging have u money to buy 3 big cars ? Including the latest range ? Anam anu ! I already know ur oyibo boyfriend duhhhh ! U can't hide everything and pretend to be miss best . Advice your sisters too ooo and their friends .

omasecret said...

wow congrats aunty linda yea buh seriously dats a whole lot of money,buh u re right if u have it get wat u want urself

You go girl! You really inspire me. I keep tell girls d same thing, and when I make it with this drive that I have and this much inspiration you've given, I'll write you a letter. Even if it takes me 20 years, I'll write you a letter... :)

Big congrats to u. Sexy ride!

Mz MNB said...

please linda help i wanna start a business too

Am happy for u girl!!!! More grease to your elbow but dont let it stain your shirt!!!

Ayokunle. A said...

Wa seere joo! DOROLINDA! Wa gbayi! More blessings!
I have prayed for you by touching you on the screen of my computer that God that did your own will do my own for sure. God bless

Wooow!
Congrat Aunty Lindodo.
I'll b bigger than u somday somday IJN Amen!!
Enjoy Ur supercharged Range while Watching out 4 me # 2912D1F9

John Bosco said...

Linda u dey HOT ooo... Baaami toh strong!!!

Well done!

This is great Linda! very inspiring. I am very happy for you.

God will never ever leave ur side dearest,blessings all d way....Amen

Uju said...

chai Linda! i am so happy for you!!May the Lord that blessed you like this before your 31st birthday do same for me ooo.i key into your blessing my dear, God must bless me and i shall be a blessing to people.........Amen!!! cheers to LindaIkejichoppingmoney

Linda!!! when would u marryyy. This year or Next Year ?

CONGRATZ OH...LINDA DASH ME THE SMALL ONE NOW!!!

Congrats Linda! Am inspired.

Congrat LindWay@biggal tins##Lol also tanks. 4 d adviSe,I love. Dat. WOrd NotIn is sWeet. Dan. Spendin. Ur mOni,tanks. LindOdo...

Hey Linda, Congratulations!!! Many more ahead.

pwettyme said...

Congrats.. May God continuously increase and prosper you.

pwettyme said...

Congrats.. May God continuously increase and prosper you.

NA=God

Bunmi said...

Congrats sis

all i see are gorgeous legs. congratulations

I hope to be one of the beneficiaries of this campaign(I rather be made myself)

Nice one, #coveredlicenseplates

jgirl said...

Congratulation hon u wrk for it, u deserve it enjoy it

TOP ENTERTAINMENTS said...

WOW... Happy for you dear.

kenitola said...

lin lin... am so happy for you o. and thanks for the advice, you dont have to lay ur back for every dick and harry to make it in life. temi naa ade.

Congrats Linda

Mehddy said...

Congrats to ya..... But wetin na.... Na only ladies you want help,abi? Guys like us no be person ni?

Congrats Linda...Hard work has paid off. Cheers

kenitola said...

lin lin... am so happy for you o. and thanks for the advice, you dont have to lay ur back for every dick and harry to make it in life. temi naa ade.

Gbemisola said...

motivated. u can invest in me.
i want to start my catering academy business and training other women like me to be self-employed. let me know when the campaign starts.

ThatMercy said...

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! Awesome inspiration

Mz Lolo... said...

Wow! This is great! Congrats!!!

blossomorubebe said...

Congrats linda more greece to your elbows

Congrats my role model.

«Oldest ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 3332   Newer› Newest»