Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»

Happy for you babe. You deserve it. l thank God for your giving spirit for the hands that give will never lack. Fly on babe the Lord is your muscle. Congrats.

Buchi said...

Linda IKEJI pretty woman,,,,, you're so beautiful and blessed,, so happy for u...am a big fan.. love u to bits....

Olasheni said...

my love.. Enjoy the best things joor.

wizkid.sultan@yahoo.com

congrats Lindodo of Africa, i am so happy for you o. hard work pays. keep shining.

faith said...

awwwn congratulations..would be looking forward to the 'i will rather be self made' campaign.

Push the tempo Lin!
Well deserved
U've worked hard for this

Congrats girl! Motivation n hard work is d word!!!

Blackbeauty said...

Congratulations Linda. I too will be very successful in my business with God's help.

fola said...

Congrats linda chopping life. Enjoy ur moni

ur story is ever challenging. I believe one dei I would say same story too. more grease to ur elbow. God wil keep taking u higher. Amen.

Congrats Dear, You Deserve it!!!

Well done Linda Ikeji. Congrats. Well deserved

Engr_ngzee

Wow! This is a really big testimoney!!! May God continue to fill your pocket to touch people's life like you mentioned about the #selfmadething. It will be a great opportunity and I hope to benefit from that too... Please Linda dear, I would really love you to approve my comments. I want to be a part of those commenting in this Blog. Thanks and Cheers!!!

Godswill said...

Congratulations!

Is your money, you earned it. You don't have to feel guilty spending it. I wish you the very best of God blessing since you have got a good heart for the less privilege and struggling. I don't drop comments but I had to.

Happy for you babe. You deserve it. l thank God for your giving spirit for the hands that give will never lack. Fly on babe the Lord is your muscle. Congrats.

I understand why u feel bad about spending that much on a car.
But seriously, u can afford it thats why you went to buy it. Then also you have also decided to make up by making your give away bigger, thats so great.

My dear, Enjoy!.... You have earned it and you re doing the greatest things too by also giving back.

Congrats...

Keminine@gmail.com

Amazora Lingerie/clothing said...

Linda congratulations dear am happy 4 u. .. and may d almighty Gos continue 2 bless u n ur family. # is dat an engagement ring on ur finger# or are my eyes deceiving me!!!

Congrats girl, May God bless the Work of your hands.. Bless you sis

Linda ikeji, you are an inspiration to me.

Peace...

WOOOOOOOW. Aunty Linda congrats. yeah u have been quiet an inspiration to every single serious minded girl out there, the unfortunate thing is an average Nigerian girl wants the easy way out, but i hope and pray with this initiative u can help reshape the way they think. congratulations oooo, and errrm how many birthdays do u have in a year, cos i am very sure u celebrated ur birthday earlier dis year in London. anywayssssssssss, More power to ur elbows and biko after the house na to marry oo. congrats sweetie. i am super happy for u.

Hmm Lindisco my Role model,i admire u alot,u need it dear,dis is absolutely just too good.u r d lady we youths need to follow,asin ur footstep.i knew u very well back in d Days @ Aderibigbe wit ur Honda bulldog ND atimes u just walk from ur hse to Ogosco where ur office was located den.A Big Congrats to u dere,am at ur back.This is my first time.

Emeraldz said...

wow! wow! wow! u rilli motivated me dis morning like am so determined more da ever 2 carve my own silver spoon by myself as a lady in Niger thanks 4 dose words doe de wud go a long way!
one more thing ur birthday is dis Friday???? like seriously! am so happy we r BIRTHDAY MATES my birthday also is dis Friday 19th sept I rili thank God cos I hv bin searching 4 a CELEB as a birthday mate not knowing God has already blessed me wit 1 am so so happy n I wish us happy birthday in advance am a big fan of urs n I rili do love u n ur blog. I've bin an LIB reader 4 long buh my comments never got posted anyways I searched n searched 4 ways 2 post a comment buh finally I had a breaktru lol! thanks rili 4 placing so much impacts in my life!

beauty queen said...

linda abeg post my comment this time..this car is my dream car and one of my favourite #you bought it am really thrilled for you and just know that someone somewhere is looking up to you

Really envy you girl. im working and making peanuts. all the same im saving my butt off to open a hair salon and by Gods grace buy my first car from both income. so help me God. congrats on your car.

THANK GOD FOR THIS LINDA. MORE TO COME BY THE SPECIAL GRACE OF ALMIGHTY

I am greatly inspired. May God bless you more and more.

Congratulations. Winners like others winning.

live your life but my worry na you wan marry at all?

Congratulations. Winners like others winning.

Congrats linda. You deserve it. I have followed you right from the time of those your funny clothing designs u started sometime again with funny inscriptions like"Bite off more than you can chew and chew it all".
God bless and continue to shine bright. I hope ladies out there take the moral lesson from this.

congrats girl....God will make u bigger

A rich lady that still respects her dad....very sexy

You make that much money frm blogging?? wow! No wonder vryone wants to blog nw. congrats jare Linda. hopefully, the way u celebrated and announced dis car is the way u will announce ur hubby. Amen. Enjoy it girl.

Congratulations Linda. I am happy for you. Wow, happy birthday to you in advance. My birthday is on Thursday, 18 of September, same date with 2face idibia. Please I want a package from you. This is my email: danielafamm@yahoo.com Number:07066898566. #From Daniel

King said...

Lovely!!! and Inspiring!!. Welldone Linda; so proud of you. Happy Birthday.

big tinzzz, yaaaahhhh. congrats hun. people like you inspire me and keep me going.

Thanks Linda. you've inspired me.I will forever remember your article when am at the top.

Abisola A. said...

Wow! I've always loved you really and I've always come to this blog to read, but I rarely comment, but then this write up is absolutely fantastic, can't help but comment, I love the fact that you didn't make it all about the cars, you inspired me, I love to make my own money, that's why am trying my hands on different things as well, I can't wait to see your mentorship writeups or steps and of course the financing aspect, it's quiet important #wink.

This is just the starting Linda, keep doing what you know how to do, and let God's blessing keep rolling in.

Thank you!

ada said...

Go girl, big congrats to you. persistence does pay big time.

Ug said...

U go fear na! Biggest girl things. Linda I tap into the grace of God in your life....so happy for you...
Congratulations nwanne!

I am greatly inspired. May God bless you more and more.

Linda I'm so api 4 u oh nd congrats on ur new baby.I reli feel dz ur tlk 2dy and I've always ben on d view of nt waitin 4 d guys wen I nid tins done 4 myslf.som ladies re so dependent dt even if dy ve d moni,dy can't get an ordinary fone 4 demslf oh wich s so bad.we ladies ve 2 take dt time off 2 gv ourslves dt treat we deserve witout d hlp of guys.I do dt wen I've d moni 2.tanks 4 ur inspirin words linda nd I hop I wd b a beneficiary of ur new scheeme comin up.u rock nd I tink I shd mak u one of my models cos of ur 2dys tlk.

Hmmmmm linda!!! I av always wondered wether dr is so much money in blogging?? But u are a living testimony. Linda I am proud of you, you deserve it. Some people will look at this as intimidation while some will think it as efizzy, but this came from your sweat weldone linda I pray to be like you some day. Do not be limited or feel bad by what people say u are contributing ur quater to humanity. Workhard#Playhard#Spendhard.Cinderellakokwain@yahoo.com

May-may said...

Ok...I'm lost for words right now, I just love you Linda. Thank you for being you.

Ah!nu said...

Congratulations Aunt Lindiway!!! more blessings to come. The car is really beautiful. Thank you for your words of encouragement,for impacting lives in your own way,thank you for being you. I wish you a very Happy Birthday in advance *hugs* #dancingshokionyourbehalf
Ah!nu

felicia said...

wow am so happy for you linda...my heart is filled with joy and u make me promise moiself smthing bigger and better than yours#amakeepfocus#u jst inspired and lifted my spirit up more dan b4,thanks for that and God bless you and every lib readers..can't wait to be my own hero#linda thanks once again for being a good role model to we d young girls out here,,more greese to ur elbow...u get mouth

Abisola A. said...

Wow! I've always loved you really and I've always come to this blog to read, but I rarely comment, but then this write up is absolutely fantastic, can't help but comment, I love the fact that you didn't make it all about the cars, you inspired me, I love to make my own money, that's why am trying my hands on different things as well, I can't wait to see your mentorship writeups or steps and of course the financing aspect, it's quiet important #wink.

This is just the starting Linda, keep doing what you know how to do, and let God's blessing keep rolling in.

Thank you!

Emeraldz said...

I got so excited n carried away dt I 4 got 2 say congrats on ur new baby its rili a big one n ur worth d merit jaree its not easy working ur ass off so u hv 2 reap wat u'v sown once in a while n am lookn 4ward 2 ur self campaign n I wish more grease 2 ur elbow n may God continue 2 bless u more dan he has already done!

mum jayjay said...

l am happy for u linda,you always inspire me love yaaa.

wow i am so happy for my blog mentor

Congratulations! You work hard wether it's a normal job or not! You're still fave my fave! Enjoy Linda!! mwah

mmb said...

Linda I am happy for you. Especially when it has to inspire women and girls, am a huge fan of the Iwealas and Ezekwesilis. This is my first post ever on your blog and I hope your commentaries resonate with young girls.

cutiepearl said...

Congrats Linda. so hapi for u

NellyO said...

Congratulations! O ni wa jam o (amin)

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda linda eeh chio! God bless me more than linda abeg!linda egbulam oooh! God bless you more oooh and bless us too. Chia linda uwa adirila gi nma.

congratulation to linda wishing you more success.

live your life but my worry na you wan marry at all?

Juliebabe said...

Wow!! your ride is cute i must confess

Am proud of u, kip it up, u are really to we the younger girls. xoxo

folawizzy said...

Bravo!!!!Congratulations!!!!!Keep being REAL..I can see truth and originality sips out from ur bosom and how u language ur achievements in carefully chosen words laced with HUMILITY

folawizzy said...

Bravo!!!!Congratulations!!!!!Keep being REAL..I can see truth and originality sips out from ur bosom and how u language ur achievements in carefully chosen words laced with HUMILITY

folawizzy said...

okeoma onyemelie said...

Nice ride. Rome was never built in a day.
Lindikardashian!

congratulation to linda wishing you more success.

Congratulations Linda! God bless you more

belle said...

linda darl u deserve it as it is the labour of your hand and it is by it u shall eat!!!! congrats hun

linda....it touched me.i swear

3sha3sha12 said...

Well done babe! Hard work pays.

No. Thank you Linda. More power to your elbow!

carixdamsel said...

You killed it congrat

Brownies said...

Linda without a doubt i would say you are indeed beautiful...Nice shape and curve,needless i say congratulations!

Congratulations on your ride FYI. Please stop flaunting your wealth not cool and e go dey drive husband from you o.

Bachelor Kenneth said...

Congrats girl! I'm a guy but I'm inspired by all you just said today hard work really pays #jealousythings#

NO. Thank you Linda!

Am happy for you. Please bless me to. Feyi from abuja

Linda please stop misleading people. I know you make money on the blog but My Dear is not that as you paint it to be.You make yourself look bad flaunting 3 cars when people are hungry looking for 1 meal. I'm not an hater before your worshippers start attacking me
For saying it as it is. You make yourself look so shallow and trashy . Why don't you buy the house first that will fit in your range rover? A sensible person will secure a house that is of standard to park a range rover. I have nothing personal against you but I feel that you are making up the sad void in your life with this materiali stuff. I did have a physiologist background and I know what it means when people flaunt their success or material thing is either (1). Family problem or (4) personal problem of which they are using those material stuff to justified. Stop showing off and just go to church or be thankful to God in the silent of your heart. It doesn't make you look good My Dear

Hard wrk rily pays,God bless u as u reach to our young gals whu dnt hv.favouronwuka065@gmail.com

Linda please stop misleading people. I know you make money on the blog but My Dear is not that as you paint it to be.You make yourself look bad flaunting 3 cars when people are hungry looking for 1 meal. I'm not an hater before your worshippers start attacking me
For saying it as it is. You make yourself look so shallow and trashy . Why don't you buy the house first that will fit in your range rover? A sensible person will secure a house that is of standard to park a range rover. I have nothing personal against you but I feel that you are making up the sad void in your life with this materiali stuff. I did have a physiologist background and I know what it means when people flaunt their success or material thing is either (1). Family problem or (4) personal problem of which they are using those material stuff to justified. Stop showing off and just go to church or be thankful to God in the silent of your heart. It doesn't make you look good My Dear

Waohhhhh! Congrats Lin Lin... may God continue 2 bless ur hustle... I admire u alot! ur indeed a role model n a true definition of hard work pays. God bless u as u continue 2 inspire us

NO. Thank you Linda!

Weldone Linda, good for you. You just won me over when you said your father finally gave you permission, It shows you are a well brought up girl who is humble and respects her father regardless of your financial status. Again Is ay weldone and God bless you. If only your sister Laura can take a thing or two from you, are you sure you guys are sisters? Anyway, congrats on your new ride and guys out there, what are you people waiting for? Someone should please marry Linda already. (I mean good guys o, Holy Ghost fire for any gold-digging inferiority-complex ridden clown).

Priscilla said...

Congratulations

Congrats girly, working hard pays harder!!!!

Happy for you, God know you sure deserve it. Go gal!! #msindependent #superwoman

Waw! Linda ur wrds ar so inspiring keep up d gud wrk!
Anyway hapi brithday!
#4rm knight#!

Lindodo am so happy for you. God is great. Am more than thrilled for you. You inspire me. Chop ya money. I dey follow you for back so watch your back cos I go soon over take you. You deserve it dear. Dancing for you

Congratulations Linda. I'm happy for you. I'm happy for you. I'm happy for you. Now I'm inspired to chase my dreams with even more vigour than before. PS: Whenever you want to sell that Infiniti lemme know oh.

Joyce said...

Congratulations linda..more of it in Jesus name

Aunty Linda, my father is worth almost a billion. He's been rich for as long as I've been on this planet, yet he's never bought a car for N24 million. That's the same amount we paid for a house in Atlanta. Better invest your money. Be careful o. With that said, congrats on your spankin' new car!

WORD!!!!!!!
Good for you Linda
You have MASSIVE influence and a HUGE followership
I like that yo use this medium to be the voice of reason sometimes!
Welldone No money is sweeter than your own money-- after finally starting to make mine, I couldn't agree more!

Speechless. Well done my lady👍. My God do same for us all oo💋

Am so so api for u Linda,Uv worked so hard n u deserve more dan dis. May u not die with dis car ijn I wish u more blessings from God

Conqueror said...

Linda, u rock! Congratulations on ur new car. 2008, 2011, 2014. U bought ur cars after 3yrs. In 2017, u will buy ur own private jet...Amen

Congratulations!!! I'll meet you @ d top. AMEN.

congratulations and enjoy your ride in God's safety.....

Oyetunde said...

Congratulations Linda. You need to enjoy yourself after making money from your hardwork. Anyone that says you could have changed lives with that amount of money, just tell them that you have changed a lot of lives already and you need to improve your life a little bit as well.

Iam inspired!

Better pikin things, congratulations Linda, you are a diva and a true example to young women. Thank you for raising the bar high for our self worth! i do admire and respect you!!
keep representing what a naija woman can be if she sets her mind to you.
Congrats again love.

Lekwe

Hey linda congratz, am inspired by ur success. May God open more doors to you n to me. Amen, how can i reach you. Here is my email cjpeaches20@gmail.com

Congrats Linda baby!! U gotta take care of urself too o, it's allowed jare. No accidents IJN, Amen!!! Keep up the good work.

AHMED said...

HNM..AM HAPPY FOR U LINDA..KEEP THE GOOD WORK GOING

congrats linda. This had me in tears.

This is what i call good life....congrats dear linda

Chommmi said...

Linda nwa ikeji am happy for u oooo,looking forward to buying mine.Winks.D car tight abeg

OMG,Linda you just inspired me,congratss. This is soo encouraging in a world where surviving especially for young girls is so difficult and we are made to believe you have to lay on your back to make it in life because it seems lucrative in this society we are in.Linda you inspire me for real.

Lindalicious!!! Congrats and happy born day in advance,u are definitely in the big league#Aproko dey pay like white# Linda i ready 4 the training oh!,i want to open my own eatry!

proud of u Linda. my dream is to make it big and so i tap into ur blessingd.. God bless u big!!!

Congrat Linda. But for the coming " I rather be sef made" campaign you said to be organizing, is it actually opened only for girls, won't the boys be allowed to attend as well?

God bless yu linda...

beatz said...

Ur pop told u not to buy it yet so u wn't chase possible suitors away...#much pressure#

Wow congrats dear...enjoy Jare u only gat 1 life to live

Wow Am happy for you Lili, I believe my time is here. Love your new machine, congratulations.

I will also make it in Jesus name. I have people looking up to me. Congrats Linda.

Congrats girl. You earned it.

Why did you scratch out ur plate number, i bet it is easier for people to find out where you live than it is to track down ur car on the streets of Lagos

SRun said...

No. Thank you Linda! More power to your elbow!

Big congrats Lindodo.

congratulations linda. true talk. pls hurry up with the small scale business. Am highly interested.
Thelma_uju@yahoo.com

SRun said...

babyrachy said...

Mine is on the way.

wow. lin lin oooo. congrats.

Hmmmm. na u biko o. Too much show off I must say... But its ur money. Flaunt it!!! We're intrested in d I'd rather be self made campaign!

very hot...not the car

SRun said...

Wow, am happy for u, u are really a mentor to we the young girls, kip it up, May God continue to Bless and Enlarge ur coast In Jesus name. AMEN

sisi said...

Linda , congratulations for your new baby, but please spare me that gist of yours, your dad just approved of it and you feel guilty after buying it, those stories are not necessary girl .

Congrat Linda. But for the coming " I rather be sef made" campaign you said to be organizing, is it actually opened only for girls, won't the boys be allowed to attend as well?

CHUKWUMA 2014 said...

CONGRATS LINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY SOOOO HAPPY 4 YA !!!! AND YES LADIES ON HERE U CAN HEAR DISRIGHT ?

Linda sell ur camry to me na. plsssssssssss. dats d only way u can reach out to me. i know u wud b kind hearted to sell it at a gud price. email me on betapickin@yahoo.com.Thanks.

Congrats Linda,God bless uy hussle i tap d annointing ooooooooo!

Cheerie said...

Happy for u linda. If only u can help my husband with a job. I ll be grateful. The suffering is much

Wow! This is CAR......congrats Lindyway. ....

Rhostein said...

Congratulationz darling but trust me i wasn't paying more attention to the car but to your pose on the first and second picz...Sweetie u garrit,that body like that of a stallion,from ur chest area to your hips...just how i like it!!

Bola said...

I love you Linda. Indeed u r an inspiration. Never commented. I remember reading your story of how a man took u to a hotel n how u had to walk all d way home because u had no money for transport. And seeing this today I'm so moved. Continue to work hard the Lord is your strength. God bless you. U can achieve whateva as long as you put it mind to it. I'm impressed. Mwaaah

Bola said...

I love you Linda. Indeed u r an inspiration. Never commented. I remember reading your story of how a man took u to a hotel n how u had to walk all d way home because u had no money for transport. And seeing this today I'm so moved. Continue to work hard the Lord is your strength. God bless you. U can achieve whateva as long as you put it mind to it. I'm impressed. Mwaaah

Brownies said...

Congratulationz darling but trust me i wasn't paying more attention to the car but to your pose on the first and second picz...Sweetie u garrit,that body like that of a stallion,from ur chest area to your hips...just how i like it!!

Congrats dear Linda..I'm so happy for u.

Rhostein said...

Ezylink said...

A big congrats! I'm very happy for you!!!

@Odiase2804 said...

congrat!!! hard-work still pay in the midst of unfavorable and uncertain environment in Nigeria. I just pray you remain d decent and humble lady i take you to be. you are an inspiration.

Linda, you ve got a very nice body!

Chai babes, am so happy 4 u ooooooo, more of it 2 come ur way IJN bt mind u, nothing in dis life command respect 4 a woman Dan having a gud husband, pls work on dat n God wl provide u wt a sweetable 1 cos "aponle Kosi fun obirin ti ko ba ni ade ori." congrats dear n God wl continue 2 bless d work of ur hand. #Amen#

ella-b said...

Congrats! It's ur sweat, enjoy.

ohhh my God dis is absolutely good..
its nice to be happy even for one minute
I read LIB quietly but today I had to come out of the blue..
for the part u said about small business am in..been writing business plans for so long.
Wendy

Chinelo..... said...

Congrats babe. Happy for u.

Chinelo..... said...

Congrats babe. Happy for u.

That THIGH though......looking yummy!!!!

Congrats Linda.. but I think you being an hypocrite. I asked you for help some years back to start up a small biz you ignored didn't even reply my mail. Wat if I made a wrong choice then don't get me wrong am happy for your success but try and reply mails even if it's not going to be a favourable answer. I don't care if you post this as long as your reading this. Congrats again and I wish you all the happiness you deserve....B

SunnyBriggs. said...

Big congrats Linda. I wanna be like u oh! Meanwhile, love those sandals.

Tunrayo said...

I most confess, tears coming down my eye while reading this post. Honestly aunt Linder you are a good person with a kind heart. Ur words touched me so deep, i have actually started sometng on my own and with what you have said i am more than inspired. I will definatelty make it to the top. Thank ma and God bless you.

wao congratz Linda, linke yoruba use to say emi e a lo....u no go get accident o. And u must wash it for us dis september oooo, even if its 10, 10K. Happy for u may God provide u good husband. @funmimy

Congrat dear.

Hmmm sis linda nice one dear....happy u have other people in mind also not all girls wanna work with their hands and do something fo their selves but am a guy and I knw how I feels wanting and aspiring every day. Am 23 still in sch but I always dream of being a help to my generation its a good one that u also in this line and believe the lord will continue to bless and guide ur foot steps.....errm but hope say men no go run from you so?????

I was hating u when u posted amounts but u did drive a point for the young ladies. Bless u b bless ur dad. Bigger things next time I see u on a flight I we talk to u but don't write our story. God bless u b bless u again b again

congrats linda u deserve it

Linda nwa Ikeji, lady boss doing big things. ri be ego gi. Ekele diri chineke.

Big congrats to u Linda,hard work indeed truly pays......av fun girl,u worked 4 it........ugoduanthony@yahoo.com

Congrats dear u deserve it and more!!! Tnx 4 d encouragement

Congrats girl!

slimrossy said...

LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. CHOI OOOOOOOOOOOO, KAI IS DAT U? PLS BE MY FRIEND NA anyway CONGRATULATIONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNS

congrats girl. u truly deserve it.

This one you are emphasizing your dad, your dad mmmh

Congrats Linda, you are indeed a hard worker and God will bless the work of your hands and give to you the man that will love you for whom you are. If you can remember, I contacted you via e mail and made a phone call tou you just to be a mentor on my business, all i need was advise, i am not in competition with you cause what i do is totally different from yours and you never replied and you never called back as you promised. You have promised now and I still need help"advise" thanks.

Fergie said...

congratulations Linda.... I am sooooo inspired. I wanna be like you when I grow up! May God continue to bless you.

Beausteven said...

Chop money congratulations sweetheart

Linda congrats...., happy for u.buh wait o Linda re u engaged ?

Dear Linda:
Congratulations to you on your new purchase. Your dress looks fabulous as well! And, the message below too is very inspiring. I wish you continuous success in your ventures.
Very best wishes,
N

Adebowale Adejare said...

This is my first ever comment on your blog, congratulations but i will like to help you insure it.

08121124212 that is my contact. adebowale

Nsima J.J. said...

Babe I am so happy for you. Congrats dear. It pays to be hard working. One thing still remain oooooo. You know now.................

i have been going through you blog for a while, and i used to think you knew what you were about but i just see you are another Nigerian just trying to survive(mental Poverty), please the internet is a worldwide web try and stop denting the image of Nigeria with some of your news about Nigerians please try and look for Nigerians in diaspora doing well, promote the image of the country, i have also read your comment about you new car congratulations, you deserve it but you do not owe anybody any explanations why you bought it, so check within yourself it still boils down to the fact that you are part of the Nigerians who are mentally poor.

Sumola said...

Congratulations Linda, I just like you for being real and God bless your hustle.

Dear Linda:
Congratulations to you on your new purchase. Your dress is fabulous as well. And the message below is also very inspiring. I wish you continuous success in your ventures.
Very best wishes,
N

Mo'dele said...

Fantastic! #Ifyoucandreamityoucanhaveit. Congratulations Linda Ikeji.

Congrats dear.. U'r a source of inspiration to many of us..

TheChangeIcon said...

Nice piece of advice...You have done well God bless you!

I tap into ur glory !! Pls wen ur already to help youngs gals rem me lol I think am the only one that has not collect gift from u I stated with guys wit Nokia 3310 u know him (tammyasin @gmail.com

Am happy for u, but u dis Linda u no dey shame oh, at ur age is ur father dt is giving u permission. Is it not supposed to be ur husband???. If u like no post my comment but u read am. Dose who re really rich don't flaunt wealth.

Congrats linda am super happy for u buh how will u marry when u have all these? Won't guys be scared to talk to u? U are already close to ur menopause still u arent married neither do u have a child. Who would be calling u mummy range, infinity and Toyota? Plus u didn't need to say the fee info cos u just lied about it cos it's lesser than that. Genny wey dey drv Gwagon nko wetin make she talk lmao. Take it easy darling, ain't hating o cos I know that's the silly thing that would be on ur mind lol. Ma own be say marriage should be ur priority. If u even have a child and not married then u still good buh no husband no child who will take over all this vanity when u grow old and die. Anyhoo ride on dear I wish u more blessings. I know u would be pissed reading this buh the truth dey say is damn too bitter. Either u know and accept or u turn ur bk against it. U aren't in any competition with any one so calm down and do the needful #dontdull

Nice one linda you are an inspiration to young girls.

Oluwaseun said...

Wow!!! Dis is Gr8 to watch. Am reli reli happy 4u Linda. Hard work pays dear. U actually made me comment here 4d 1st tym. Am a lover of gud news. #Congrats#

Mezie Eze said...

Is ur money, congrat

Conqueror said...

Linda, are u married or engaged? Dat ring in ur finger. Let it be as I think ooo. Can't wait.

Congrat Linda

Linking lindodo....gosh........babes am happy for u dear...indeed hardworking pays nt really by laying ur back.....nice write up.......am so so so happy for u.......but babes marry now I can't wait to see u walking down d aisle ........but babe I happy oooooo I claim dis in Jesus name.....Abeg help me make I fit start my small scale business .....

Deedee said...

CONGRATS LINDA, U ARE BLESSED I PRAY GOD BLESSES MY FAMILY ALSO & GIVE US D FINER TINS IN LIFE AMEN, TANKS 4 AN AMAZING TAFIA BLOG LOL, PS I OPEN UR BLOG 1ST B4 OPENING MY EMAIL ADDY OR EVEN MY OFIS EMAIL HEHEHE.

My Dear girl, congratulations. I am so proud of you. Even with your own hard earn money you sort your Dad's permission before you could buy a car, teach these young ones how to behave and prosper with their parents prayers and guidance. Bravo!!!

Congratulation Linda am so Happy for You. Sure I can make it too.

Linking lindodo....gosh........babes am happy for u dear...indeed hardworking pays nt really by laying ur back.....nice write up.......am so so so happy for u.......but babes marry now I can't wait to see u walking down d aisle ........but babe I happy oooooo I claim dis in Jesus name.....Abeg help me make I fit start my small scale business .....lol

Would you consider people from comfortable backgrounds for the mentorship

satsuma said...

Linda you don't know me but I know you :) from newest hall in year 2. All I would like to say is you have done well for yourself from your days of humble beginnings! Many women in Nigeria don't know the strength they have in them to pursue their dreams. This is an example, kudos girl

Congratulations...u deserve it

Congrats Linda. Very inspiring! Jisike

Who is this?

Harriet (Cape Town) said...

Wow Linda am so inspired by you honestly and you just showed me that working hard and believing in myself are some things I must focus on. Thank you

«Oldest ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 3332   Newer› Newest»