Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»
Alex said...

Happy Birthday, Linda, wish you Long life, a better career ahead, satisfaction all round, a satisfying marital destiny soonest (b4 u get to 35), inshort may the best of your yesterdays be the worst of your tomorrows!
IT ONLY GETS BETTER HENCEFORTH!!!

@aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com

linda i wish u all the best today nd many more years to come,i wish to be like you....but procastination nd stuffs dat mke people lazy wont let me..... You re a genius,smart,loving,good looking,what more can i say,just keep doing your thing the reward of dose that work will always make sure he put a smile on your face.. I wish you a happy birthday,as you plus one today.that smile on ur face can make all life pains go away...Take care Aunty-Linda...

CINDY said...

Happy happy bthday Lindodo

Hapi bdae lindy

Happy bday linda...wishing u many more years ahead,and God will give you the strength to continue your good work and he alone will grant you your heart desire....God will give you a man with the fear of God, that will love you for who you are and not what u have... it is well with you lind...heaven is proud of you........from Az

HBD

Happy Happy Happy Birthday! More Grace, I wish u husband. Amen

Mrs DAvido

HBD sis. May God continue to bless u...

Dadulcie said...

Happy birthday.. Wish you the best in life and hereafter

Wow. Happy birthday to a lovely, wonderful and talented lady. I wish you many more fruitful years ahead. Kiss kiss. Chai... u are endowed oooo. wink @ dat first pics.

D dude said...

Happy birthday LI . Wishing u all ur heart desires... Enjoy!!!!!!!

Congratulations Mama olowo. Happy Birthday love.

*** forst to comment ***
Blacknfly@gmail.com

happy birthday linda, wishing you the best and all your heart desires. have a fabulous day. * wink * break a leg girl you rock

tee

Flory said...

Happybirthday linda sweet..God ll continue to make u bigger amongst ur peerz..lovely pixz u gat

Happy birthday aunty Linda .Ggmub.av fun ma'am

Richytimi

HBD

Happy Birthday !!!

lina said...

Happy birthday Linda. May God keep u and bless u more and more.

Kinky said...

Happy bday Linda,keep shining like d star dat u r llnp

HBD dear Love,may GOD make you bigger

############GOD punish devil#######

Happy b day dear....llnp

Happy birthday gorgeous! You are an inspiration. I celebrate with u.

Happy birthday Linda my love! May the good Lord bless you and yours in Jesus Name. Amen. All roads lead to Koko bar abi d venue don change? Pls let us know ooo. Cheers and have fun baby girl!

frankinstan said...

congratulations sha.... wish u long life nd prosperity

pius said...

Hapi bday dear wishing u LLNP. Ve fun is ur day

funkelola said...

Happy Birthday Linda, May u neva lack at d point of ur needs. Best wishes

seun said...

Happy birthday Linda,may God almighty bless your new age.xxxxxxxx

Freshest said...

Happy Bday Linda...God bless u real gud

Happy birthday to u Linda. God bless U

Happy Birthday Linda, WULLNP. mine is 27 september. hope to receive same wishes from you. VICTOR UDABOR

Hapi Hapi Birthday

HBD!wish u all d best in life,enjoy ur day.

Happy birthday to u my sister....Best wishes.

phunmie said...

Happy birthday to you dear

HBD Linda LLNP
Wishing u all the best in life. Happy

alphacentauri said...

Happy Birthday to you Linda....you are a hard person to shop for so I didn't get you anything...and I hope you like your new age cos it looks so good on you.

Happy birthday dear,wish u many many more years ahead,and may God grant u all ur heart desires,cheers

aikvincent said...

Happy birthday sweetie..may our good lord bless u much more and grant you your heart desires and at last his glorious Kingdom, Amen!

blackpearl said...

Happy birthday Linda.....God bless you loadz

Jireal said...

happy birthday Linda.....wullnp

Happy birthday darling.
More blessings

Adigo said...

Happy birthday, wullnp!!!

Happy bday once again wishing u the vry best of Life Riches Joy. Happiness. Favour etc. And a God Fearing Man as Well. Amen

Boss said...

Happy birthday to the lady that keeps and always wants to touch lives. Many more years on planet earth and wishing u many happy returns on this day. HBD LINDA wa last bi stick sweet................AMEN!!!

Gaia said...

Happy birthday Linda! You're so popular, think you should run for president :)

douye j said...

HBD dear wish u much favour n blessings as u celebrate

Happy birthday Linda, wishing you all the goodness this life could ever offer, enjoy your day bcos you truly deserve more than the best, cheers...!!!

HBD!wish u all d best in life.

HBD LiLi....ure d best.

HBD Nwa ikeji. Waoh...u're ageing oo

Linda I wish you happy many many returns.God will grant you your heart desire before 2014 raps up.kisses..

Happy birthday Linda. You are blessed.

Oyibo

Autophys1 said...

Happy birthday our dear Lindodo. May God bless you abundantly and grant ur heart desires. Have a great day and wonderful year ahead.

spicyswit said...

Happy birthday Linda

THE GREAT ONE said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. MANY HAPPY RETURNS. YOU LOOK THE SAME IN ALL THE PICTURES. IT IS ONLY THE CLOTHES THAT ARE DIFFERENT. PLEASE COULD YOU TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID? THAT WILL MAKE YOU LOOK DIFFERENT.

HappyBirthday Linda! More grease to your elbow

Rose John said...

HBD Lindiway. LLNP. You don dey old sha. Enjoy your day. Rozay talking

Api bdai dear.

MZ G

Awww happy birthday!!! You look soo pretty! God bless you and increase you. You shall continually go higher!!!!! Respect!

Frankie Nkk said...

Hbd linda. Llnp.. You great!

My dear as u celebrate ur BD just wat u to know ur are gettin better not older,wish u HBD long life N all D gud tins of life.u are indeed a blessing to our generation.Thank God for you.

api bdai hunniee...llnp..GOD GO MK U BIGA...yo blessd.ve fun darl.#kissess#hugz#moirolemodel#luvu....cassy..

Happy birthday linda, more grace is given to you in Jesus name

HBD linda lovely ikeji..I wish u many more years..I hope the Ikeji changes soon.

happy birthday may god bless ur new age

HaPpY BiRtHdAy lindway you are blessed! felixlino82@yahoo.com

Frankie Nkk said...

Hbd Linda. llnp. You look great!

cally said...

happybirthday linda..luv from iniedo p.a

Dickson okeke said...

happy happy birthday to a pace setter trend starter and an adorable personality keep it up and may the lord see you through.

visit www.elizabethifeoma.blogspot.com for more on linda ikeji gist

Yes, Happy Birthday to Linda Ikeji. May the grace of God be on you to fulfil your purpose in life. You will live to fulfil all your years on earth in Jesus name. Those desires in your heart shall come to pass in Jesus name. It is well with you and yours. God bless you.

Yet you don't look a day over your mid twenties. All the joy, love and wisdom that comes with a new age is my wish for you.

Happy birthday sweet Linwa!!! Wishing long life with good,loving and caring Husband. And may God surround your table with kids. As for prosperity, that one is your inheritance. Just have fun Dear.

Happy birthday Linda!!! Love you.

Olajumoke said...

Happy birthday Linda,may God continue to bless u and enrich you. He'll cause his face to shine on u and grant ur heart desires IJN. I'm a september born too,5th precisely. I pray dat by dis time next year,we'll both be settled with our loving,caring and God fearing husbands IJN.

HBD Lindodo, WULLNP. Bimbo

bunmi said...

HBD linda. Wishin u all dat ur heart desires IJN amen. Bt u re nt getin younger o , pls try nd settle 4 a man nw cos u work too much dat u hardly hv tym 4 urself

HBD linda. #super B

Happy birthday lindodo, many more yrs ahead... u look gorgeous

hapi bday anuty linda

Victoria said...

Happy birthday

Wish u God's unending bliss.HBD

Hapy birthday ....GGMUB.... All I want from you is a recharge card my number is 08133526528

Happy Birthday to you linda. long life and prosperity in good health, peace & joy.By this time next year with your better half celebrating with you. Please note this!!!

Li!!Li!! Happi yum yum God bless u

chioma said...

Happy birthday day! More blessings and long life. You are pretty and u look like my cousin

Hbd linda u look so gorgeous! #superB

Happy Birthday ma'am!

Happy birthday girl. May God bless and keep you. All the best

Happy birthday sweetheart God bless u and urs as u celebrate ur birthday IJN go and hv fun darlin na ur day do plenty shakara

toy soldier said...

Hapi birthday... Have fun

Happy birthday Oluwalinda. God bless u round nd round

Don't feel dat were u are great! Happy brithday and many more years 2 u
knight's arc

Nina said...

happy birthday linda. May d Good Lord continue to bless u. u will fulfil ur purpose on earth.

Happy Birthday ma'am!

Happy birthday Linda... Bt wait o, dis ur backdrop eh, abi na gateman dey always snap u?lol... all d same HBD.

Happybirthday Linda

HBD ..luv u so much

Happy Birthday ma'am!

Wish you LLNP, but you no won marry or what Linda???

Happy belated birthday to you linda.. Wishing you more glorious years ahead.. I love you.. I love you blog.. Love what you're doing.. May God continue to bless you

tian said...

Happy buffday dear

happy birthday

Happy Birthday ma'am!

Belladama said...

Hbd darl

Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you! Happy birthday sweetie. LLnP IJMN.

Linda happy birthday
Faceoflib

Happy birthday my sister! Wishing you long life in good health, success, peace, progressive, and more blessing as you add another year today. I wish you the best in your career. Have a fabulous day together with the family, and friends! Wishes from Saint Paul, MN

Hbd to u aunty linda..wish u llnp nd I pray God answers ur prayer nd bless u wif ur own man.

Happy yippy yuppy birthday to my Linda.

Happy birthday dear.... Wish u d best tins of life n long life... Make sure u hv fun o

kingsworldwide said...

Happy birthday to a lovely lady. Wishing you everything good you ever wished yourself.

grace omolara @facebook.com/url oluwayiopese omolara grace said...

happy birthday to you and me

Hbd Linda nwa Ikeji! Many blessed yrs ahead!

Happy birthday linda,GOD bless you real good...

Happy birthday ma'am!

Happy birthday to you linda..... Have fun it's Ūя̲̅ day...

Ive never really seen M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comments here on LIB, yet I receive thousands of mails as people drop comment.

olaniyi said...

Happy birthday dear linda. My brother tell me everytime is not manly to browse your site but i love the gossips amyway. Hbd God bless and keep u

wishing u many more great years & many happy returns!!! LLNP.
#TracySaysSo

Happy birthday linds God bless keep and favour u all round IJN have a great day and a favoured new year

*superhattitude*

Lonkayley said...

Happy birthday Linda

Lonkayley said...

Happy birthday Linda

Happy birthday Aunty Linda Ikeji. More grease to ur elbow. Enjoy ur dae.

og said...

Happy Birthday Linda. looking good!

mmmmh.babe. u try.all d best. in life but bliv dat u are 34 oh either. u r beneath or above enjoy.Dahelp

Happy Birthday Lida, I celebrate the excellence in you, more power to your elbows!

HBD my sugar

lady_bohlar said...

happy bithday aunty linda... i wish u llnp in gud life and in wealth...mau God continue to bless u...Amen

looking gud happy birthday.

precy said...

Happy birthday linda. God bless you real good

gracy said...

looking gud happy birthday.

Hapi Mz linda..may d gud LORD see u 2ru d dayz of ur life n strengthen u d more...have a blast day..WAH LAST *cheers*

Emjay said...

Happy birthday our one and only lindodo lindada,am wishing all gud tins of life,and many fruitful yrs in health and wealth,HBD once more sweetheart,

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

Happy Birthday!

cheez!!!! u are kinda pretty,happy birth sha

adedoyinallimi said...

HBD lindyway..... WULLNP in all u do.... Av fun to d fullest cos its ur day

happy birthday linda, wish u God's blessings and many mnay many more happy years ahead

precy said...

Happy birthday linda

Happy birthday Linda of life! Higher higher u shall grow.

lady_bohlar said...

happy bithday aunty linda... i wish u llnp in gud life and in wealth...mau God continue to bless u...Amen

Happy birthday Linda...may God bless n keep you.

Happy birthday Linda have fun.

That Enugu Chick

elo tasha said...

Happy Birthday to you sweet Linda,may His Heaven be open over you always

Happy birthday darling, God bless ur new age......m

Felyxx0 said...

Happy Birthday Linda, I celebrate the excellence in you. More power to your elbows!

SouthEastern said...

Happy Birthday LinLin, May God grants you your hearth desires from today onwards IJN

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

May u kip flourishing and may God perfect yr life....every of yr needs shall b met In Jesus name. happy bday Angel

Jhuli said...

swt hrt u luk pwetty cul muaah. many more yrs dear.

Hbd dearest blessings always..

pinky said...

Hapi bday my role model wullnp....

lonkayley said...

Happy birthday Linda

Nwafor Chizzy said...

Hapi b/day 2 u Linda,bigger u I pray

olaniyi said...

Hbd dear linda. Oni o

Happy birthday Linda! Llnp with lots of love and kisses.
snazzy11166@gmail.com

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA*KISSES*WULLNP

Happy birthday

sahyor said...

Happy birthday greater u I pray have fun and don't finish d cake alone

snazzy11166@gmail.com

Tara said...

Happy birthday.,llnp

snazzy11166@gmail.com

Happy bday to dis wonderful nd industrious woman...may God continue to bless u.

Oore Adekunle Peter said...

Happy birthday Linnie.....
Wishing you longlife.....more prosperity and endless posterity.
Enjoy your day as you enjoy this new year with all your heart desires. Amen!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA*KISSES*WULLNP

happy birthday sweety.u re my mortovation n inspiration to achieve a lot of things...

SOMADINA(Lewandoski77@gmail.com) said...

Happy Birthday My Cherry... May God continue to keep you alive to fulfil all your dreams IJN.

Happy Bday Linda. WLLNP.

Nanex said...

Hbd angel, tanx 4 been our source of information, many more years 2 u.

happy birthday girl......... love you

charlie said...

Hapi birthday linda!,menh ur lookin sharpa

F£$tu$ said...

Happy Birthday. wyllnp. Cheers.

Happy birthday Linda God make u bigget

F£$tu$ .E. said...

Happy Birthday. wyllnp. Cheers.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Happy birthday Linda, ur BEST years r still ahead cupcake. pls visit n drop ur comments at Liflblog.WordPress.com
ARE YOU LIVING YOUR BEST LIFE? NO?
what r U waiting for??

charlie said...

Hapi birthday linda!,menh ur lookin sharpa

Felyxx0 said...

Happy Birthday Linda, I celebrate the excellence in you. More power to your elbows!

cece said...

Happy bday wishing u more grace and good health

Happy birthday linda sugar...vetonia012@yahoo.com

Ayo said...

Happy birthday Linda, your life has been an inspiration to me as a young lady to work hard and be great. Threading that path gradually to become a success a story one day just as you are.
Have fun today and be Happy coz you have proven to inspire lives and a woman of Honor. Hip! Hip!! Hip!!! Hurrayyyyyyyyyyy

A very happy birthday 2 yhu Lindodo!u're a huge inspiration 2 so many ladies owt there!God bless dis day dat u're born,LLNP.where are we turning up @ oh

Nelly said...

Happy Birthday Aunty Linda my name sake,bigger u l pray may God bless u n empower u more WULLNP.

cece said...

Happy bday wishing u more grace and good health

Happy bday.....best wishes,,,,we are just days apart#semptemberbabies#

#Lilian olivia#

Happy birthday linda sugar...vetonia012@yahoo.com

Hbday gurlie, LLNP.

Happy birthday Linda.. many blessings

Hbd llnp

Happy birthday to you! Wish you many more years!

HBD linda, God grant ur desires.

Happy birthday mam!!! Wullnp its d countdown to 40 lolz....ava fun filled day

Zeeattitude said...

Hbd linda dear, God bless u plenty. Tym to marry don reach

Uncle Bart said...

Happy Birthday, Linda!
May you continue to shine in all that you do.

Happy bday Aunty lindodo God bless ur new age.. Wishing u many more years and a very lovely wedding ring dis year Amen

Hbd Linda. Wishing you many more successful years. Cheers.

Happy birthday Linda. Wish you all d good tyns life can offer. Flex joor,na ur day.

you look sweet. Happy birthday

Littlefinger said...

Yuppie, it's your baiday,wish you the very best this day and always. Have fun Linda

O.M.G Congartulations LINDA IKEJI may u live long

riohairco@gmail.com

Happy birthday dear linda,All September born are special. Am proud to be a virgo. Bubu.

mildred brown said...

Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥Y̲̅ bornday linda

HBD Mz Linda! The best blogger of our time, wish you all the very best in life coupled with GOD abundant blessings and mercy!! Ave fun all d way itz your day :*

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 4740   Newer› Newest»