Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.
4,740 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2801 – 3000 of 4740 Newer› Newest»Happy birthday Linda...God's blessings and favours I wish u with long life and prosperity...cheers..
Happy Birthday Linda,
May God continue to bless you and give you the opportunity to bless others.
May you always be strong in the face of adversity and may the good Lord always protect you, smile on you and favour you
Amen
Happy Birthday Linda...
Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji
Happy Birthday My Darling. Have a blessed and fulfilled day.
Happy birthday to you lily.I hope you post my comment
HBD Linda, GGMUB
happy birthday beautiful
Happy birthday to you Linda,today shall mark new beginnings in your life,wishing you long life and prosperity,divine blessing and favours,the Skye is Ur starting point and more grease to your elbows,you are truly an inspiration.
You are the only woman who inspires me... Linda you are really a strong and hardworking woman... May God bless u for me. amen. happy birthday once again #cheers
Hbd linda
Happy birthday Linda
Happy Birthday Linda, wish u many more blissful years ahead. Have fun dear
happy birthday darling linda.
.ikeji
Hbd linda
Happy birthday.... even with all the negative news we hear, we respect your resilient spirit and prowess as a business woman. May God grant all your heart desires.....
LINDA HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ARE YOU ENGAGED NOW, IF NOT MY BROTHER IS AVAILABLE.
Happy Birthday dear
Long life and prosperity
You dont look ancient, you look so young with baby face self.lol
happy birthday!
Linda , i wish you happy birthday and more of ur your years to come. I really like your pix but observe the floor of ur papa compound don crack and why be say you like to dey snap for this same black gate.
Happy Birthday Linda Darling! God continually bless u. More fruiftul yrs ahead.
May you not be rejected like the 1st slice of a slice bread ijn. #cheers
Happy birthday linda....so u're 34 yrs that means I can't marry u be dat...dem go say I go carry sugar mummy...no mind me sha.. u're hot..u look 21..have a wonderful day...lots o' kisses
Happy birthday to you.....keep up the good work. You're an inspiration to many of this generation.
Happy birthday!
Happy bday aunty lin special been a fan since 2011 and its been wonderful following you al dis yrs....u re an inspiration to many including myself...may God continue to bless and keep yu for al of us your fans and family...have fun.
Happy Birthday Linda!!! You are a rockstar. Your drive is amazing and inspiring. Wishing you all the best! Love you!!!😘😘💕💕. Stay blessedxx
hbd love,God bless u plenty..Ashionye.
i wish you the very best while you move from glory to glories...cheers
Hbd linda
HAPPYBIRTHDAY DEAR LINDA..ENJOY MORE GRACE.GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU.KEEP WINNING!chanairichards@gmail.com
May u live long in good health and prosperity. Amen.......kisses
happy birthday!!! Linda ikeji...wullnp-ona odjesa
Happy birthday Linda,I wish you many more years to come.
HBD Linda Ikeji!
happy birthday lindodo, wishing you long life and prosperity + thanks for bringing us the latest nollywood and hollywood gists and gossip. *BIG HUG AND KISSES*
Happy birthday sweets. You are a great person. Wishing you more than you could possibly dream of. I love you Linda.
Happy Bday Gold Fish...Many Years To Come.
Happy Birthday Dear Linda.
HBD LINDODOD WISH U ALL U WISH URSELF. ENJOY IT UR DAY
Happy Birthday Linda....Many more years to great things to come
happy birthday! long life and prosperity dear,u look amazing!
Happy Birthday Linda.
Happy birthday linda.wishing you many more fruitful years IJN amen. You next birthday will be in your Hubby's house by God's grace fulfilling your dad's utmost desire for you. Have a blast today and paint the town red and all rainbow colours. cheers
HBD WULLNP. When will you get married???? You are already 34, is it when you turn 40? You really need to think about that MISS
Happy birthday linda love, wish u longlife & prosperity. May the Almighty God bless ur new age
happy birthday lindodo wishing u long life and prosperity #love you gyal
#milito da great#
Happy birthday Linda, wishing u LLNP, and may the lord continue to take you to greater heights.
Happy Birthday dear...many more heights!
Happy birthday linda love, wish u longlife & prosperity. May the Almighty God bless ur new age
Happy birthday linda,May GOD bless u.have fun jare
Happy Birthday Linda. Many more successful wonderful years. Sorry am begging but i would appreciate a little token from you.anything would be fine
Happy birthday to you Miss Linda Ikeji! I pray that our good Lord would continue to keep you and prosper you. Many many more years in Jesus name and I want you to continue doing good as God also would never leave you for a second. It is well with you. Stay blessed. Joshua 1:8,psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Hbd linda
HBD dear
Happy Happy Happy birthday to youu!!!
You look so young for your age .
Someone's been bleaching!
Happy birthday beautiful one. The heavens will bless you as you've blessed many souls... Do have a blast beautiful
happy birthday to u dear linda, may God continue to favour you and your family.
HBD Linda Ikeji May God continue to Enlarge your Territory IJN, Your Husband Will locate you IJN, Have A blast is Your Day you Deserve Every bit of it, Love you to the moon. .......MZ Pee
Happy birthday to you Linda! Now, can you please get married and start a family? You are getting old oo. When I was 11 years, my mom was your age. Something has to be done fast, I love you, have a fun day. #turnup.
HBD dear and many more years.
hbd lindodo. u and this ur gate sef.all ur pics na in front of gate. u be gate woman? LLNP
Happy birthday Lindyyy..
Linda love hapi birthday to u and all September children hahahahahahahaha .CHI.
Happy birthday love.bigger you i pray.
I am an avid reader of your blog but I usually don't comment. However, I think its necessary I do so today! As you celebrate another grace today, may the oil upon your head that has made you relevant to your generation never run dry and may you grow to become a glory to behold. Happy birthday!
Happy birthday Lindarl..thank God. For Hiss blessings nd how far he has brought you.may He continue to lift you. Higher to greater heights..hve a funfilled day..
Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji,May God continue to guide u n protect u,n may u grant u ur heart desires..Amen
May you not be rejected like the 1st slice of a slice bread ijn. #cheers
Happy birthday linda,wishing you long life nd prosperity.@ anizy
Happy Birthday Lindo.. May God Almighty grant all your wishes as u celebrate today.. Amen.
Happy Birthday Aty Linda, God bless your new age.
Happy birthday to u dear, wish u all best in life. next is your wedding.IJN
Hbd linda
Happy birthday..... Wullnp
Happy birthday Linda. May d Almighty drench u with His rain of blessings n may u neva get dry of His blessings. I ask this thru His son Jesus Christ. Amen. Ben
So happy 4 u. Happy birthday n may God Almighty grant u ur in-depth heart desires. May u live to see more of dis day in heart, wealth n wit ur family n loved ones
Happy Birthday Babes,i admire u a lot.God Bless You,
Ohh Linda despite I started visiting ur blog dis yr ,,, bt I hv likd u to an extent I smile wen Eva I see ur pics u luk nice n nice.. Miss linda... Hapi buff day dear llnp.. Amen
Happy birthday my darlyn
Happy Birthday Linda..... may God continue to bless the works of ur hands.... may u get a good husband who is God fearing and one that will love and take care of u and children that will be a blessings to ur life just as u are to ur parents (even more) and may God Almighty give u all ur heart desires and much more than u imagine.... stay blessed....
happy Birthday dear...
Happy birthday Linda. May d Almighty drench u with His rain of blessings n may u neva get dry of His blessings. I ask this thru His son Jesus Christ. Amen. Ben
happy birthday n i wish u happy many returns llnp............. may God continue to bless u million kisses
Happy birthday!!! Lol....
Happy Birthday Linda!! no need to feel ancient :-) GOD has kept u thus far!
Happy Happy Birthday Ms linda Ikeji, May God grant you many more fulfilled years on earth...av fun 2day
my adorable LINDA.....happy birthday to you....may you continue to shine and progress in life.. AMEN.....have fun dear
Happy birthday Linda. Turndown for what
BIRTHDAY GIRL! HAPPY & PROSPEROUS YEARS AHEAD, EVERYTHING THAT WILL MAKE YOUR JOY COMPLETE, GOD WILL DO IT FOR YOU IN JESUS NAME
HBD 2 u lindodo wishin u llnp IJN AMEN
Happy birthday Linda. Have fun, WULLnP
#Fabians
Happy birthday Linda! We September ladies rock... Yay!
Happy birthday Linda. Wish you many more years to come. Enjoy your day. God bless...
HBD Dearie wish u many more yrs to come in gud health,wealth and peace of mind....but in dis ur red outfit wer touching ur hair or tryin yo feel ur nipple..lol
Happy Birthday Lii..May the best of your yesterday be the better of your 2day...God bless you. atuanyagerald@gmail.com
Hapi bdai linda....WULLNP nd I pray God give u a GOD fearing husband asap... in Jesus name.. amen
happy birthday Linda WULLNP
Happy birthday linda LLNP but pls your next birthday make sure you celebrate it with your husband ok
32D66B72
HBD Lindoski! Bigger n Better u LLNP i pray IJN Amen!
Happy birthday Linda, Gods blessings upon ur life. I wish u all the best.
Happy Birthday,Linda...De Go-getter,God bless n increase you ijn,Amen. have fun girl.
Happy b day Linda!!!u are an inspiration God bless u
wait ooooo Linda, u mean that u come to ur house gate take one pishure go in change, come out again until u wer done with 4 whole pishure, habaaaa.....HBD and many more fruitful years
HBD darling, wish more and more blessings, merited n unmerited, and may God keep you...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
YOU TOO FINE
hbd linda...long life nd prosperity....kisses nd hugs...lv ya so much!..#mayowa#
First time commenting On This BlogSince 2years its rili worth it! HBD Linda
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MA WISHING U LONG LIFE AND GOOD HEALTH
Happy birthday to you dear, God's grace in sufficiency
HBD linda of life
Happy birthday love...LLNP
Happy birthday linda... by this time next year u will be married. Amen
U haf tey oo
Happy birthday my darlyn
Happy birthday Linda...you wont really understand but many of Us are better informed and updated with your blog site. You are a great achiever..The best of your years are yet to be seen, U are a miracle to dis generation. I Love you so much.
HBD my lovely,sexy,intelligent and fun loving linda!!Just want to let you know on this special day of yours that you are a rear gem,have fun,its your day......but dont forget to keep my cake oooo.
HBD TO AN INDUSTRIOUS WOMAN ,I DUFF MY HAT
҈ Karo✽̤̥̈̊⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡». HBD
HBD LILLY! IT'S A PERFECT DATE INDEED TO BE BORN
Happy birthday dear,may God continue to bless your days with great favours, wishing you many happy years. looking so beautiful in your puctures.
N pls celebrate ur birthday 4 me oo. I want to win dis month pls. I'm a Uni student n we are on break. So I need d money to learn a vocation in order to empower myself. Thanks in advance
Happy Birthday Linda. As you celebrate today, God will continue to bless and increase you in Jesus name. Have a blast!
HBD linda. A bigger u I pray. Enjoy ur day
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!!
HBD ADA DI MMA, I DEY FEEL YOU DIE. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO ENRICH YOU WITH KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. AMEN
HBD sweet
Happy bornday Linlin. LLNP
Happy Birthday, Linda. I want to say more but I'm just too happy for you.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!!
HBD sweet
Happy birthday to you Linda.....wishing u many more blogging years
But this gate background ehn!
HBD Linda.wullnp.more successful yrs ahead.stay blessed
happy birthday Linda,wishing you more fruitful years.
Happy bday linda
happy birthday dear..
Happy Bornday llnp lindodo
Happy bufdea swt Linda. May God grant ur hrt cries
Happy Birthday dear Linda, wish u more success IJN
HBD linda..wish u more success as u celebrate ur day o..ve fun
linda ikeji;the oprah Winfrey of naija. May God continue to bless you ad libitum.
Hapi birthday 2 u darlin@linda many kisses 2 u...muuuuah
Heeeyyyyy, hurray! Finally, hapi birthday to u lindiway plenty more yrs dearie in good health, love, prosperity, abundant blessing including masef to. I love ur outfit in all pizx. Big Hugs*
HBD Dear...but y are all ur pictures close to the gate?just curious.
Happy birthday Linda,God bless you!
Yes o Linda, Okay na, Clap for yourself, but, wait first, Linda you fine sha.
Well, happy birthday, and many healthily blogging years ahead.
hbd linda,may God bless u more n more...#kaks
Happy Birthday Lindo, My Sis from another mother. Many Successful years to you.
Awww, happy birthday. I love reading your write ups, English is 100, presentation too. May your heart desire come to pass (ijn). Wish you many more birthdays, in good health, wealth, wisdom and God's love. Have a good one.
Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you long life and more prosperity in Jesus name, More yrs in return, dearie
Happy birthday dear Linda! I wish you many happy returns of the day in good health, joy, happiness, peace, answered prayers and all you wish for yourself ( I guess a good man is no 1 on the list .LOL!) Thanks for this blog. It takes a high level of commitment to run one as effectively as this. Enough with the epistle. Have a blast dear!
Happy Birthday!!!..wish u many more successful years ahead....plus a lovely husby soon...
Happy bday linda......keep living
Hbd dear llnp
Happy birthday to you ma'am...34...hmmm that's not at all young...may God grant you your heart's desires...wa last fun wa...cheers
Happy bday dear
HBD Linda of life
Happy Birthday Linda!!! God increase you on all sides
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. YOU INSPIRE #COLLECT#
Happy bday wullnp
Did You Know That Kcee Limpopo is The most Local Artist Nigeria has Ever Produce? I hate his sense of Dressing Very Igbotic No matter How he Tries to Combine it, he still looks Very local nd Rass F**ck# KCfashion icon Ni? Fashion Destroyer Ni.
Happy birthday.
Happy birth day to u sister Linda. LLNP. omollollaagold@gmail.com
Happy Birthday Linda! Wishing you many more years of joy, peace and happiness. Have a wonderful day.
_With much love from me :)
Happy birthday my dear, my 14yrs old daughter is one of your fan, she wishes you happy birthday too.Her name is winne she lives in United Kingdom
HBD DEAR
happy birthday Lindy.many more happy years.
Happy birthday love!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAY GOD BLESS YOU WITH JOY PEACE FAVOR GRACE HIS MERCY AND HIS LOVE AMEN
Happy Birthday dearie! Many more blessings and many more prosperous years ahead. My prayer for u is that by this time next year u will be celebrating your bday with ur hubby in Jesus name.(Amen)
September children,we rock............
HBD Linda dear, God will continue to perfect that which concerns you.
Wsh u all d best
Happy Birthday dearie, wishing u longlife and more prosperity, in Jesus Name. Happy Born day dearie
Happy birthday sweetie. Many more years of God's grace.
HBD linda LLNP God bless ur new age & grant u all ur heart desires IJN luv u always u remain an inspiration to many Sept born we rock mine was 12th Sept #adora#
HBD dear and keep up the good work of giving us firsthand info and good gist.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA,MAY GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU,MAY HE ANSWER ALL YOUR PRAYERS,YOUR EARNEST DESIRE WILL BE GRANTED IN JESUS NAME,BIGGER AND GREATER YOU,I NEED TO CHOP CAKE OOOO
HapPy birthday lindodo! May God bless ur new age
Happy Birthday, I pray yhu live to see many more years in gud health
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR, MANY MORE BLESSINGS.YOU WILL LIVE LONG TO FULFILL YOUR DESTINY.
HBD linda omo toh shan!!! Bigger u I pray still wullnp
Happy birthday Linda...you wont really understand but many of Us are better informed and updated with your blog site. You are a great achiever..The best of your years are yet to be seen, U are a miracle to dis generation. I Love you so much.
HBD Linda...Wishing U LLNP..
happy birthday linda. God bls u. Cheers!!!!!!!!!
HBD.... I love d first pix but were u holding your boobs?
Happy Birthday to u Linda. God bless your hustle
Happy birthday to you, may God's blessings never depart from you and may He continue to guide and protect you. Cheers!!! Enjoy your day
Happy Birthday
Happy birthday my nakesake.God bless you.LIB readers love you.kisses love
HBD dear
A happy birthday to you Linda. Wishing you the best of this beautiful life as you journey on. Enjoy your day, as I'm sure you will!!
Happy bday linda...You are really an inspiration to Nigerian women at large ...Wishing you all the best in life
Happy Birthday to you Linda
Happy birthday to a gorgeous lady, God's blessing on everyside.
Wullnp