Video: Magician Dynamo predicted Germany's win one month ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Video: Magician Dynamo predicted Germany's win one month ago

Before the start of the World Cup, British magician/illusionist, Dynamo, 30, correctly predicted that Germany will win the 2014 World Cup. Dynamo, real name Steven Frayne, also predicted that the triumphant goal will be scored by the youngest player on the pitch in extra time. Amazing. How did he do it? Watch the video above...

53 comments:

Oya clap for urself. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

hmmm,if I hear...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Amazing gift if u ask me
Congrats to Germany once again.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

match fixing...

Angie Cape said...

Nonsense!
I also predicted and was confident that Germany will win. Abeg, share my story Linda. Thanks

*My R1.50c comment*

Did u say magician? Den he has a hand in their winning...... Who knows?

Abeg come predict my husband for me ooooo haa

Ndi amuma ugha.. hapu okwu.. UCHE chukwu mere period ♔

NaNcY DreW said...

Can't seem 2 find eni video here bsides is d SourthAfrican illusionist. Ian smith I saw predicted Germany wud win Gotze wud score and d exact time which was 112mins so.......

Eugenia Ekeji said...

You Just called him a magician.

mmmmm good for them abeg

Zoe Ami said...

Asking a magician how he did it???

sii Al said...

Just thinking, and Jonathan will go to him to ask him "pls tell me where shekau is", pls tell me where the girls are kept, and our politicians will be like "please predict who will win osun state election", and tell us where the next bomb is gonna be planted.......and I will be like "tell me if I ask Linda ikeji to marry me will she".........only thinking

Gesus Snow said...

Gud 4 him

The match was fixed then.

Lucky things.....

Stale gist. d illusionist in d Supersports studio gave the name of the scorer and the minute the goal will be scored hours before the match started.

Boss said...

"magician impossible"

Wow!!! Awesome mehn

why dint he predict yobo's goal..

SouthEastern said...

Oh woh this is great but he should have given some people this prediction to win some money. How accurate can some predictions be?

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Now that is a magician. That's why I love Dynamo. He is the best magician I have ever seen. It is clear for everyone to see unlike that man on super sports that did a similar thing on the world cup finals, who obviously needs to go and learn from the master Dynamo. I saw everything he did, the signed paper was replaced with another and when revealing his prediction he carefully folded the already written prediction on his little finger and pretended he was bringing out that signed paper, only to replace it via his fast finger tricks.If he were really good, he should have not touched the envelop at all, he would have just told them to open it and read it out, but if he did, they would have seen an empty and unsigned paper. I was really disappointed with him. Dynamo still remains the best.

Odiegwu.

Na wa o!

I dont believe all dese illusionist..THE ONLY ILLUSIONIST I BELIEVE, IS THE ONE THAT PREDICTS BEFORE THE MATCH..and dats the "2010-German-Octopus"...He made all 7 predictions before the matches were played and got them all CORRECTLY..I also believe our own Naija Illusionist.."GURUMARAJI"..if only Mikel didnt wear a "blue boxers" we would have won the world cup...

daVC said...

That is complete fraud.

1. The CD was kept until after the world cup. It could have been changed. Don't tell me about any security crap.

2. WHy are they using his CD Player. Note that the anchor was asking where the play button is. That CD is blank and he is playing from the MP3 or so.

Crap crap crap. Magicians have no power. They are just skilled in tricks and illusion. That is more of a talent.

Awesome! Ya did well... www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

Abeg give me his contact now now.I don tire for this Niger go better stuff.

Jst d same way I predicted. Oya clap for me. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

D's is diabolical. He needs to open a shrine or smthn

bet guru said...

Dynamo...he walked on water. .u guys should watch his videos...chris angels kind ..evil..

I'M NOT SURPRISED!!! THIS SAME DUDE DYNAMO WALKED ON RIVER THAMES 2 YEARS AGO. WALKING ON WATER IS JUST OUT OF THIS WORLD! HE'S GOOD AT HIS CRAFT THO! GREAT MAGICIAN.

An Ilan Smith also predicted on Supersports, he said d time, n d name of d player... Hw on earth do these guyz do this tinz.? Na wa ooooooo

Magican..he should have predicted the result openly among witnesses ..rather the prediction was concealed,heard and seen by no one but him alone..then after the match he uses magic to change whatever contrary voice message he made at first..remember Moses changing his stick to a snake and Pharaoh's men doing the same.Magic are from Demons. No one can see the future only the Almighty God.

If he is really confident about his ability, he should tell us where the heck the Malaysian plane is and where our girls are!!!,

This one is saying it after the match has been played. He should beta go and learn from llan smith, the guy that predicted germany will win 1-0 and also predicted Gotze will score in the 113rd minute, and predicted all this before the match the match started and his prediction was locked in a safe and was revealed after the match. It all happened on supersport.

Dee Brown said...

Tah!. its a cheap trick.

Bigman tins said...

Oya cum predict boko haram n nigerian army,yeye

Oneday someone will surly catch u

Hmmm.. y didn't dey tell us abt it since. Y after f world cup

daVC - too sharp.

MO said...

LOVE DYNAMO N KRIS ANGEL, THEY ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO. IF IT WAS NIGERIA THEY GREW UP IN, THEY WILL BE PASTORS BY NOW. THOSE OF YOU SAYING ITS NONSENSE, IF IT WAS YOUR PASTOR THAT DID SOMETHING LESS CONVINCING YOU WILL BE PRAISING AND KISSING HIS ASS. NIGERIANS N DOUBLE STANDARD

If you know anything about this guy (Dynamo) then this is a pinch of what he as done before. Just youtube
his video's and you'll understand what am saying.

the cdplayer is his and he had already recorded the video on it, the cd was just a prop

eerie..patoswife@gmail.com

Well I have news for you. The cd is a blank one. The player player he brought is where the prediction came from. They should have played the cd from the studio. I have seen dynamo slip up many times but he is okay I guess.

No; ass fixing for you...when was d last time u fixed ur ass...Gabriel

LEEZ said...

Oh wow! Hmmmm Welldone magician

Rubylicious said...

Ilan Smith the illusionist from south Africa also predicted the goal scorer and time of goal right.

Rubylicious said...

@nancy, it's 113'

Make all this magicians shut up self I Don tire for una na like that one ghanian man come outside say he na magician say he Don give c . Ronaldo injury for world cup yet he play well this one Don come again oga u for come out announce before germany carry the world cup .so oga just relax u hear I knw say u dey find fame but no be so oh

This is not Ian Smith

Very funny, just go on and ask, u never can tell lol