Oscar Pistorius in nightclub fight after a man confronts him over murder trial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Oscar Pistorius in nightclub fight after a man confronts him over murder trial

He's still in court facing charges for the murder of his girlfriend but that didn't stop him from having an incident at a nightclub when a man confronted him about the trial. Don't think this will be good for his case.

According to reports, Oscar went to a nightclub in Pretoria on Saturday night with his cousin & after some drinks, allegedly insulted South Africa's president Zuma and started acting "aggressive."

He was allegedly pushed into a chair after he poked another clubber in the chest who asked him something about his trial.

But last night, Oscar's spokesperson denied he behaved inappropriately inside the club, though she  confirmed he was at the club and there was an incident. Continue...

She said:
"We can confirm that Oscar was at a night club with one of his cousins. They sat in a quiet area of the private VIP section when they were approached by the individual you have identified as Mr Mortimer."
"The individual in question, according to our client, started to aggressively engage him on matters relating to the trial. An argument ensued during which our client asked to be left alone. Oscar left soon thereafter with his cousin. Our client regrets the decision to go into a public place and thereby inviting unwelcome attention," she added.
According to reports in South Africa, Jahed Mortimer, was the man involved in the clash with Pistorius at the night club and he later told reported that Pistorius was drunk and very aggressive. 

He said he only pushed Oscar into a chair after Oscar poked him in the chest and only confronted him after Oscar insulted President Zuma. Moritmer claims his best friend is Zuma's son Duduzane.

Jared, who is a little famous in some parts of SA, said he entered the vip area of the club as he recognised one of his friends, who then introduced him to Oscar.
"Oscar knew one of my friends and said, 'Oh, you are the infamous Jared Mortimer." Jared said "He immediately started talking about his friends and how they had backstabbed him. He mentioned Justin Divaris and Darren Fresco. He then mentioned one of my friends and claimed he had a lot of dirt on that person."
"He was going on about how influential his family is and how connected they are. He even pulled out his phone to show me pictures of armoured cars.
"He said 'My family owns SANDF. Zuma works for us. I'll p*ss on Zuma."
SANDF is The South African National Defence Force.
"He said you'll never get the better of me. I'll always get the better of you," Jared claimed Oscar started poking him on the chest and aggressively pulling his neck to talk to him.
Jared then pushed Oscar causing him to fall over and prompting club security to intervene. Oscar then left the club.

50 comments:

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Retarded Oscar !! Think he has got brain problems for real !!!

Ok #bright bravo#

Hmmm Oscar,this action of his, is like self destruct. It will compound his woes the more.
This news won't help his argument in the murder case.

Why has he not been sentenced already?
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Salt upon injury trust d prosecutors 2 use dis against him.

Eeya I really feel for this guy o...this cross is too heavy for him to bear...From being a world champion to being a convict...(Sooon to be)..I still don' buy the murder story...F*ck the jury...#I swear that court room can minimize a muhf*cker#My fav quote from wayne

This man still hasn't learnt his lessons bah..

Na wa for this oscar ooo,very aggressive.maybe he delibrately killed his girlfriend.

This dude still get mouth to take liquor? Is okay, we shall see how ur case ll end. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oscar is a very frustrated man....why cnt he just take his own life? Biko ka mmadu zuo nnoo nke bu ike. I tire 4 em news sef.

He has neva learnt his lesson... Instead of him to tink abt his trial, he is clubin#Smh

the guy no worry ni,hmmm lets wait and see!

SouthEastern said...

Is he on bail or something? In Nigeria the accused is always taken from prison to the courts and to read that pistorus walks free and even goes to clubs in SA? Hian!

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

stay low for now..patoswife@gmail.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He shuld calm down

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

The truth will surely come out bcos all this one na confusion.....

Oscar! Oscar!! Oscar!!! How many times did I call ur name? I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Zoe Ami said...

He's on trial for murder and still goes to club, the court case will definitely be affected

if na you nko? wont you fight? let God judge him biko

obietrezy said...

Una two no just get work sha. Meanwhile why are they still delaying this oscar's case sef abi him never dey reach prison levels?

hmmm,anger...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Wow this is not going to help his case at all!!! On another note, this case is the longest in history, when are they going to lock him up and throw away the key forever smh!!! Whizman

Hmmm sorry for him...

let them leave Oscar alone abeg oo. Dobis 112

Gesus Snow said...

Dis so call Oscar no dey pity himsef ni?I think he should'nt b allowed in public places cos the guy kind of have a problem wit his brain

There is no peace for d wicked

So he is out on bail? Thought he was locked up? Well should he really be clubbing, especially as he is the number one suspect in a murder case.

What was he doing in a club? 08036812006

Dis guy no de hear word o...na stubborn goat..wetin even cari am go club sef

the best act to put up in situations like this is to be calm..
Hope this helps him in court.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Am jst feeling 4 this dude tho, i dnt want him to go to jail!!

Oscar is a racist. Seems a known fact.

They shld send him to jail already!

This guy needs to be put away. For real

if it is in naija he will be languishing in cell but look at him clubing and fighting onyekababyface@gmail.com

Good fr his case thou

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

The guy is so sick

Oscar why nah? Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

i just have a strange feeling that this disabled sport man is guilty of killing his late gf. because some how his got a thing for violence and his childhood background needs to be checked. kids that suffered bullying tends to form hard malicious characters when they grow up..
The Lumdy blog Review

Eberechi...i know sey if na ur sister b d late gfriend of ds guy, u wont b saying ds. Human beings n dr selfish talks!

Let him enjoy his last minutes of freedom...

I sori for dis man...

C.E.O

Him and everyone in his family are racist pigs.

The guy needs help

dnt knw oooooo.... I even wnt t ask Linda yersterday abt his case nt knwin his still on it.

...Bianca T...

dnt knw oooooo.... I even wnt t ask Linda yersterday abt his case nt knwin his still on it.

...Bianca T...

Toyheeb abi wetyn be your name ibu ewu! Goat. U dey dere wen e happen?

Dis guy again, I wonder wat he will do, had been he's complete

Aye Is Doing This Guy.(Linda's Man)