Mr. Olukolade said investigation has commenced to unravel the circumstances that led to the crash.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 21 July 2014
Nigerian Air Force Jet crashes in Borno State
Mr. Olukolade said investigation has commenced to unravel the circumstances that led to the crash.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
Oh God! May we nt loss aa hair. pretex4luv@yahoo.com
It's a Helicopter not a Jet you fucking dumb twat
It is a lie!!! They have been lying to us like morons and now they want us to chop this one again! I won't be surprised if shekau claims they shot that bird out the sky!! Stop lying to us and tell us exactly how it is. #gbam
Borno and wahala are alike......
Hmmm.. Ooo chim!
*My R1.50c comment*
Not a goodnews, I hope BH will not attack them..
danskila1@gmail.com
The money that were supossed to be used for the mentainance of these jets is been diverted into their personal pocke&thats the cause of all these malfunctioning here&there.Any I pray no life was lost
##################GOD punish###########devil
Thank God no one was killed,is like this season is for plane crash
Doro naija is it this leg that we will use to push boko haram away hahahaha,it is posible dat is boko haram dat brought dat helicopta down out of shame they are not telling us. UJ said so.
I hope the people in it are safe !
Taaaarrrr....abeg ooo. I rebuke every demon of plane/jet crashes in my country in Jesus name amen.
IDIOTS!!! JET OR HELICOPTER??? GET A FUCKING GOOD PR TO WRITE YOUR STORIES MOFOS!
What a tragedy! Linda, I think it's a military helicopter and not a fighter jet. ...
Even the look on these jets don't look right, they just look old and tacky!!! When na so so spend they go dry spend the money allocated for the military
Hmmmmmmm
rip...patoswife@gmail.com
Thank God!!! Dnt wanna be hearing bad newz, I nid good newz like, linda is engage to *lip sealed*
Sad sad sad news but tell me y did d ministry of defense post dis on twitter lemme tk ya'll minds back 2 wen d President requested for $1billion loan 2 help upgrade d equipments of d arm forces 2 help fight d insurgent group Boko haram well sumpple called him dumb. Sum anonymous even referred 2 me and Steve as brain dead or been paid.
When does a helicopter become a jet? Don't put up click-bait titles. If a chopper crashed say a chopper crashed not a jet! sheesh! This just proves what i've always said about journalism in Nigeria - non-existent. And I didn't have to do any research to get this, it was right in your article
Na wa o.on top say we no get the old one wey dey still dey crash.one billion dollars my arse.
Oh dear,hope no one was killed.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
wonderful............................#KingOfKings
Too bad #bright bravo#
Ur title says Jet, d defence Hqt release says Helicopter, linda there is a difference between d 2 ooo
Haa, nobody shld die again o enough of all dis deaths here and dere jare!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Every bad thing in Naija happens in Borno. it's high time we carve it out on this country.
Omg! I pray their's no life lost
Say d truth Boko Haram shot it down na
The one information we would want to know was not provided, did the pilot survive? But I suppose he did, because these planes have ejector seats, unless the plane is tokunbo and came without! Yes na! Na 9ja we dey!
Well, I pray no one got hurt..
Na Helicopter crash ooo, no be jet.
whoever is in charge of information in the armed forces is really daft. Why on earth would the Airforce authorize training missions in hostile territory? Is'nt Bama supossed to be a major Boko Haram stronghold? who on earth is fooling who?
Why Wont It Crash? When All They Buy Is 90yrs Old Fighter Jets. (Linda's Man)
Hmmm....and could that 'TECHNICAL DIFFICULTY' be that it was shot down by Boko Haram Insurgents because right now i don't know what to believe in this country anymore.
Nigeria!na wa oooo
Nigerians and aircrat/helicopter maintenance, den swear for una say make una no dey take your aircrafts for maintenance?
But u just said it crashed due to technical fault. What again u wana investigate?
Ah ah! I wonder if you even pass through school sir, its not jet, is helicopter, thanks me later hun!
Son of Solomon
Hmmm God save us
Yes, Nancy Drew. U and Steve r both brain-dead. So the $1b would have stopped this chopper from crashing/ being shot down ba? Even Black Hawk dey crash. So this is ur excuse for wanting $1b which u will use for 2015 campaign? I know u must be Reno or one of his employees (mercenaries). Idiat!
This is not good.SAD
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com