Ibinabo Fiberesima is engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima is engaged

Former beauty queen, actress and current AGN president Ibinabo Fiberesima is engaged. The mother of three who has never been married quietly got engaged to her man a few weeks ago and according to new reports they will be getting married by the end of the year. Ibinabo hinted a change in her relationship status when she changed her Facebook profile from in a relationship to engaged and also shared a pic of her rocking what looks like an engagement ring. (pic above). Congrats to her

129 comments:

really, thought she was before oo. the three children she has, is it from the same man? just wondering. thank God for her. its well with her

Awww! I'm so happy for her.
Congrats to her.

DOBY DOBY said...

Didnt knw she has 3 kids. . Congrats to her

SouthEastern said...

Engaged at what age? Congrats to her

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Broke Ass said...

Good for her.

Linda, your ring is ready oh! I really worked for it, doing extra jobs just to get a ring you'd like. Nor be small thing oh! But at last I made it!

Slimy said...

Congrats dear pls make it happen real soon.

Congrats to her #bright bravo#

neva been married ke??? mak i shit bomb!!!... Galaxy S5 forsale..still new &affordable....pls contact 08120099251

Good for her!

Hope she hasn't bought herself all this chewing gum boys for a husband... Anyways congrats.

Eyaaa congrat to her but do u say 3 kids witout marriage? Hmmm! Dis man dat wnt to marry her get mind oooo!

Chidera Ikeji said...

Congrats to her sha... not a fan of her

Watch Trailer: Kim Kardashian ‘Set To Earn Nearly $200 Million’ From Hit Video Game!

3 kids and never been married? She be onyibo living in Naija

congrats. May God make you a good wife.

Three and still counting without being married. Haba. Anyways is her life.

Congrats to her.

who cares

Congrats to her.

The political knacking will yet continue...

Congratulobia in advance, but why most of this celebrities married and divorced and remarried is a kind of fantasy to them!

Goodone Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Congratulations To Her. (Linda's Man)

Wow! Ds jst made ma dai coz I ve bin prayin fr her 2 do.......congratz iminabo....more blessin 2 ya

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

dhobiz said...

Mother of three never been married hmmmm congrats though,wonder wetin u wan teach your pikin about good morals,next thing now somebody will say it's a thing of the past.

Big congrats 2 her na she is off d market....

fashionista LeonorA said...

With d position she's holding now what do u Expect? congrats deAr.

Hwwwww come she has nverr beenn married yet she has 3kids am so sure it will be different father !all d same congrat ...........chao

alaanu titilayo said...

Good for her

Congrats to her.

CoolDiva speaks!

Congrats to her.

CoolDiva speaks!

congratulation am happy for her.

Engage engagement!
Engage engagement!!
Engage engagement!!!

Ah swear I always thought she wuz married..congrats tu her o. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

Congrats 2 ha

CONGRATS IBINABO!

congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

Omaa said...

Congrats to her!

Wey the ring linda? Assuming it is true linda, it means na only you remain. Ibinabo congratz,linda hurry no carry last o!

Wish her marital bliss!

She is a mother of three and she has never been married?hmmm.Ib,I wish u love.congrats.

Congrats to her but that yellow rope behind her by the staircase looks like wat the police use in sealing a crime scene.#but that's none of my business#

Senior runs girl wey no dey let her pussy rest...breaking people's home...how could she have been fucking Fred Amata when he was still married..no conscience...God dey...na so she take do go kill innocent man After drinking and Fucking Daniel wilson...nonsense ashawo girl....fuck Philip Trimnell dick no do you that time... mtchwwwww

Barry9ice said...

Congratulation, wish u the very bst in dis new journey u re abt taking. Hw far now, re u still interested going for 2nd term?

Congrats.madam

Hmm!congratulations to her.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Hmmmm congrats to her

This is what they call professional engaged. Anyway, congratulations to you madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrats Ib

Deedee said...

MOTHER OF 3 ABI MOTHER OF 5?I THINK SHE HAS 5 KIDS OH LINDA IKEJI, CONGRATS IBINABO

Never been married? Linda are you high she was married to Fred Amata after she killed that doctor.

NaNcY DreW said...

Good 4 her wif all d hates she has plenty more rizons 2 smile

CONGRATS IBINABO,WITH ALL THE INSULTS,ABUSES, FROM HER COLLEAGUES IN THE MOVIE INDUSTRY, SHE HAS DECIDED TO MOVE ON WITH HER LIFE...CONGRATS ONCE AGAIN.

Pray it should be fRed Amata

And who's d man? Fred Amata?

Zoe Ami said...

Let's hope she is not breaking any homes after chopping AGN money and cleaning mouth. Congrats tho.

Queen B!!! said...

Happy for her. Luv dis lady tho

ND said...

that's good news. congratulations. lemme ask dis question? wht will be d faith of her children, will she carry them alone?

CROWN said...

Ooops congrats to you my senior...F.G.G.C. NEW BUSSA,Niger state...

Congrat to her...

sii Al said...

Make she marry 1st, sincerely it's no news cause she be "okrika" for market, she is no more redmade. Happy for her though. She Don shakira tire when she was younger, and it's a lesson to our girls say beauty nor dey old age ohhhhhh

congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Peace said...

Congrats dear. There is hope for everyone.

So who is this mystery man no one knows about? Hope it ain't the Pres because he is already married and madam Patience isn't about to loose her seat. We'll keep watching.

Am happy for her. May the Almighty bring ours too, ameen thumma ameen (meemee ).

Ana eme

Congrats Ibinabo. Dobis 112

Three children and no husband??
Is this her first marriage??
Anyway wishing her the best, not judging so far she is happy with her life the way it is.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

See this mumu trying to form kermit. Thats obviously paint

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Am quite sure she took your man. !! The hate is just too much. Where u the one that typed all these?? Na wah oo

Hop she can stay married cos d's celebs sha

Congrates to ha

Yes mother of 3 she adopted the other kids so don't talk because u don't know her that much.

Ibinabo's has 4 children FYI, 3 boys and 1 girl. Her 1st son is for Haruna and her last child (daughter) is for Fred Amata. She was also once married to Phillip Trimnell. Get your facts straight madam blogger. And as for you lowlife that is abusing her about her accident, it was an accident and whether she was drunk or not God has forgiven her so choke on your rotten vomit. Oniranu! Gbegborun!

It's too early to announce the engagement. D weddn is yet to come up by the end of the year ooo. Congrats to Her

Sommy said so...

What's your business whether the kids are from the same guy. Will that help you in anyway? How many abortions have you had. Nigerians and being self righteous!

How many girls have had abortions for you?

What?three children n never married?from the same man,I don't think so...congrats to her.

Good morals? She probably has better morals than you. Self righteous!! Bet you've had an abortion or abortions.

congrat dear

Yes and may God continue to bless her. May God continue to show so called self righteous Nigerians that he sees all. Many pretending to be righteous yet living very sinful lives. May God continue to bless Ibinabo and wonderful hardworking women like her who do not succumb to abortions but have their children despite the sneers from so called righteous people who abort their unborn children!

congrats #fredyobot@yahoo.com

Haba. Easy nau.. Ur own too much Kaii.

Mother of three from different fathers, remembered a time she was sleeping with Philip Trimnell that she almost got killed by his wife then, she had a kid for that one too.... all na investment jare my sister, d Lord is your muscle.....

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Good for her while most Ladies are out there boasting and deceiving younger girls about female independence when they cry their hearts to sleep every Night. Ibinabo, I hope this is not somebody's husband because we are not interested in New STORIES THAT TOUCH.

I hope it lasts

oma(licha) said...

This your comment is unnecessary. Even if she is 100,is it your problem.

Congrats,just make it right dis time ok

I am sooooooooooooo happy for her!!! Clarion Chukwura oya go hug transformer! ntorr!!!

wow..western things!!!

Linda what are you talking about, she has five children from different men and amongst her children are half cast, Indian cast, black and Asian cast. She was and still is very wild, simply a professional prostitute, she is trying hard to repackage herself these days and I think she's succeeding, at least she has some money now. I commend whoever man that wants to marry her?, the man try sha.

Buhahahahah...laugh don tear me Here. @ redmade! Biko its already made. Lmao!

I tire oh?! Mind your business dear, worry about your own future and stop wondering if the kids are from the same man.

Hmmm.. congrats to her

Some Nigerians are bitter with dere comment thou...congrats darling..enjoy ur life dear

Congrats Ib............Happiness is paramount.
Love has got no age limit.

Don't mind them. Self righteous people. After having several abortions they are making stupid comments!

I bet you and your family are the okrika!

Don't mind judgmental Nigerians who live in glass houses. Don't worry, God sees all.

Mind your business.

LOL Ibinabo why are you trying to defend yourself by insulting everyone telling them about abortion. So you could destroy Agatha Amata's home, wreck people's home and you want peace in your home? Well, I'm happy you are getting married finally after all these years, my prayers for you is that whatever seed you planted as an unmarried woman, may it germinate in your own marriage! If u slept with people's husband (of which we all know you did), may they sleep with your own husband too! And please voltrons don't come at me with all your self-righteousness here! If you know the trauma people go through all in the name of marriage and dirty skanky hoes that sleep with married men, you will hush it! If you are young and you are sleeping with people's husbands, continue! Your day of judgement will come in your marriage in thousand folds! For every tear that dropped off a married woman's cheek all because of you dirty prostitutes, your own tears shall know no bounds! I wish you what your deeds deserve.

Trust Naija women. For her to say she don get engaged. Maga go don fall.

Mr or Mrs Judgemental you seem to a lot. Mind your business.

Good for her...life must move on.
...Her Excellency...

God will bless you a million times over for the comment....all dis stupid vultures and bitches coming to tlk abt self righteousness shuld shut deir smelling mouths...i bet de demselves are among d useless shallow minded profesional sluts dat think dat d only way to make it in life is fuck ur way to the top..GOD bless d person dat made dis comment again!!!

@anon11:05am,look up or better still zoom d pic dummy!

No voltrons,na ibinabo herself dey type all d replies.#HardenedConvict

Highly seconded! One million likes! I thought I was the only person that noticed Ibinabo has been attacking everyone that has said the truth!

Bad belle pipo...Una useless husbands wey take advantage of innocent girl to ruin her life no get fault abi..Whatever u wish Ibinabo is what God will return to u. Its ur time Ibinabo. God will continue to bless u. See comments. I just discovered that WE LOVE U. It is well with u and ur marriage

Congratulations Ibinabo... U have touched lives in many ways. God created u for a positive role in life. Dont be discouraged. Ride on my girl...

Get ur facts right. Ibinabo did not drive Agatha from her matrimonial home. She had already left her home before Fred deceived Ibinabo. Shut ur smelling mouth. Back to sender with ur bad prayers...sadist

The best AGN President so far... Congratulations. This is the begining of God's favor and blessings in your life.
Wishing a blissful marital life

Linda, dont mind them..Ur time will surely come. God will do it for u as he has done for Ibinabo...U rock..Agn President

Why are u attacking everyone, u this idiot? It's like you also have kids out of wedlock. It's dumb of any woman in Africa to have kids out of wedlock.

Maple leaf said...

Ib na u dey comment for here?

Hey anon, it's possible u'r one of these ugly upcoming actresses who hasn't gotten a good role yet. Smile dear, God will make a way for u..lol. All u nollywood peeps are just beefing the beautiful woman!

Ex-Governor Alams old pussy. fucked her tire at protea hotel, victoria island

Moonshine said...

And you will shit that bomb ode

Moonshine said...

Your English is a kind of fantasy to me as well

Moonshine said...

And you will shit that bomb ode

viva said...

Yes I thought I was d only one dat noticed it. You are waiting to attack anyone dat says d truth. Dat cant help you. Wat you need now is to tell yourself d bitter truth. No one is a saint we know but deliberating causing havok in pepples lives for your own selfish aim would only earn you shame,disgrace,embarassment and many more. Change your evil ways and b happy if u want.

Haha watin dey happen i guess that shekau is responsible for this quarrel

sainatasha said...

Congrats dear, may the same God that has done it for you do to others too..

I'm confused. I thought she was married to that old man?

Barsie said...

Okay. Isorait.

I am certain that clarion chukwura is the one trying to "expose" Ibinabo on this page...at this rate God's judgement will soon fall on clarion...SMH. A more bitter, ugly, envious and spiteful bitch I have never seen!!!

thot she was married to fred amata?