The popular OAP got a Ferrari race car cake to go with the fab watch. See an up-close pic of the watch after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Freeze celebrates birthday with $37k Rolex and Ferrari race car cake
The popular OAP got a Ferrari race car cake to go with the fab watch. See an up-close pic of the watch after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
214 comments:
1 – 200 of 214 Newer› Newest»Nice, congratulobia and happy birthday to him
Hbd My man
Pls enough of this guy α̲̅ŋϑ his wrist watches..
Small boy. Childishness. Big boys don't make noise. #bringourgirlsback#thereisGodo
Good 4 u. HBD
Mahn..how do u cope spending on all dis and yet still don't have a house of ur own? Na wa u o
Is dat guy behind Morris Guy? Sure you who calls u that name.
#Okay.....,
All this freez fake wrist watch...how much dem dey pay for radio
Freez Abeg make we hear word
First to comment , freez
With this cheap leather? Ok o!
HBD sha
Dats very good, clap for urself freeze or breeze, linda u tryna turn dis dude to a celeb d way u did toke makinwa abi...u tired of toke, naw onto breeze, sori freeze...
HBD ok tnx bye!
Nice one #bright bravo#
So? Linda is this news? How much were u paid for this show? Mtcheeew, next pls.
How much does he earn all together? I bet he has some gay partner he trades sex for these gifts. Freeze pls build yourself a house-o! Stop living in rented house with all your effizy.
All na wash.
Not interested and not impressed.
freeze my man. congrats
Get up to N15K weekly pay here . click
"K"
Happy birthday to you Freeze...Don't forget to send me one of those watches you are no longer using lol....@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1
Get the cash spend the money
Pls does this watch tell wen christ wil come again???
i'm starting to suspect this dude is buying original knockoffs
What's all these for? What is he tryna proof?
This nigerian mentality of i have more money than u is overplayed.
The real people, with real money often yimes are on the lowdown...there money speaks.
Freeze or frozen, pls stop....we have seen, we know u belong too...u are a bigboi...just stop. I have not seen you or read where u are thanking God for another year added or appreciating God for divine health.
Don't u have anything else to appreciate God for, but a piece of watch?
What's ur take on the abducted girls? What's ur take on boko haram insurgency?
Nigeria is in a bad mood, we don't need to see your rolex watches....call me a hater, but boy...bet real. CAN THE WATCHES TELL WHEN BOKOHARAM WILL STRIKE? CAN IT TELL THEIR HIDEOUT?
Really ????? This guy's priorities are messed up
JB
Bia Linda enough of this freeze,if you don't know anything else to post just post about your trip or something but biko enough of freeze and his wrist watches
Can someone please remind me what he does for a living again???????
Happy birthday to him love the watch it's cool even the phone worth 2m nice one its ur day enjoy urself
Linda i think we jst lost a nollywood actress, shes fair. Cant remember her name atm.
Will this bring back the girls?
Happy Birthday my mentor.
And what did you say he does for a living again? Gigolo or drug dealer? Na so the oap's de get money? Jst asking o
Daddy Freeze of life o
Good for him.
Small time now u go talk say dem kidnap u without cause. A Radio presenter spending so much! How much is your salary, bro? I know you've gat this money but why not lie low? Country is hard. People are hurting. Eye dey red. Watch it bro. - voice of the wise
One word for him " VANITY"
Battle of the vain--->next
Happy birthday Daddy Freeze
I love this watch saw it at the airport in Amsterdam. Lovely colour
#flips hair# rolls eyes# breaths and on to the next news
Is that a vertu phone? OMG
Mehn, that cake is one in a million and pls dey should not break the cake, they should send it straight to the museum....
Hbd man...
Okkk... Happy birthday... Attention seeking dis days nawa
...and how is this important?
Good for him.
grow up mann
Beautiful cake,where's the party at.
Balling boss!
big boy
VERTU things Maaad stuff
He hasn't learnt obviously.
Happy birthday to him sha.
Dat watch, 6m..vain things.
Big boy OAP,you deserve nothing but the best.
That cake is sick like WTF
Seriously Linda,u dey fall hand badly. Why exactly are u trying to turn this child into a star? I didn't even know u were this petty. Msheeeeew,seriously?????? Pic of wrist watch????? U both shld grow up.
Oyibo pepper! Pepper rested.
so?
Larger than life cake,larger than life watch.bados guy.
Birthday mate! Hbd
so?
EFFC should follow dis dude mbok am not hating but wat self!!! 6million on a time piece!!! Gurls are being kidnapped and his busy buying watches!!! Mbok he should go and take several seats @ ijegun park... *longhiss!!!
Happy birthday o! I wished him hbd on twitter and he replied.wow
i go only believe this guy if ,he can show me one powerful ride,a Benz G-wagon or a Benz c class...
Freeze these watches are too many o! Dash us some
Hmmn.......! What's it with Baba Freeze nd wristwatches? I guess we all have one accessory we all love like die! Loving/eying the watch shaa, better go nd bank it oh cos my eyes are on it! Lolz! Cake looks appetitizing, hope it will b as sweet as it looks! Happy Bday Freeze of Life, the freezing Cold behind d cool station! Wishing u well!
#GozManuel#
Congrats to the nickelodeon award winning OAP Daddy Freeze
He's so sexy. Yum yum
this rolex watch is not 37k dollars.how come nigerians celebrities always lie about prices.few of us have this watches and we know how much it cost. www.watches of switzerland will give you the price. aunty linda you confirm the price on that website before dem wash u oo
Does he do drugs on the side? Cuz he's not the only OAP how come he can afford these luxury items.. please enlighten me oo biko!
this rolex watch is not 37k dollars.how come nigerian celebrities always lie about prices.few of us have this watches and we know how much it cost. www.watches of switzerland will give you the price. aunty linda you confirm the price on that website before dem wash u oo
Nice I like
This linda sef..abi u won date dis guy,we are tired wif dis his watch tin....na him dey do bday or the watch....pass me d poli
If you really buy a 30,000 dollar wrist watch , you don't have to show the world you do...it makes you look childish among other things
This guy is a clown... And he has complexity problem
Is this guy really an OAP? Wow this as officially become my dream job
Congrats to him..
Big boi doing big things just like me.... ENGR E.
Lmfao.....HBD freez
Ode! What now happen biko NEXT!! Nd I knw bt I like beef stew
They should continue 2 flaunt attracting thieves into their lives. He should pray they dont cut off d wrist and run away with d wrist watch. If they can pull gold earing and necklace out of a womans ear and neck, to cut with a matchet will be much more easier. No beefing though
Lmfao.....HBD freeze
Linda Ikeji I can see dat d best way 2 ya heart is tru an xpensive wristwatch,hope freeze pays tax equal 2 all dis watches he owns. Not interested joor
No hard feelings,but all these show off are just unnecessary..imagine 6mil just for watch..all this show off don't blame anybody when they kidnap u..and besides..is it ur salary that u use in buying all these things.. I doubt.. And all these money hope say e dy reach ur family side,no no be say ur Mama dy fry Akara 4 village..anyways am not allergic to money..just spend it wisely
i go only believe this guy, If he pull out one powerful ride,Benz G wagon or C class
Will the watch tell him when he will die? If no...rubbish!
Dang! That some power on the wrist! I want one!
What other sources of income does this dude have?
Wots wrong with this Freeze of a guy,must he show off everytin,he should beta go and freeze up in a freezer xo Nigeria can rest
http://www.swissluxury.com/rolex-watches-daytona-everose-gold-leather-strap.htm.the watch is not 37k its btw 24-28k depends on what shop you get it from.
Hope he is not advertising for d company abeg? H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ much is he earning dat he keeps buying watch for millions all d time?
Who cares?.......that's not the matter now #BringBackOurGirls
Mschewww, lack of focus. Who is he that he shud be wearing and flaunting a watch this expensive ? Like I said, misplaced priority. Nonsense
You are balling like a dog when boko haram have our girl instead of you to campaign on your birthday your are balling with Rolex watch
Happy bday freeze.live long
Whatever floats your boat meen, HBD
Is dat all? why not give him the heavens
Choii..!!!!!What's the N6m watch for biko??? Does it tell us when christ will come or when rapture will take place??? Odikwa egwu!!!!!!!!
na wa,this is birthday cake for real.more years to come my guy.
This show off craze is amazing in a country where many can barely feed.So many have dropped out of school cos of poverty and many are jobless. Gross Domestic Poverty is increasing at the same rate with the more publicised GDP.
Freeze used to be a great source of inspiration with his Sunday morning sermons on Cool FM. I cant relate the lessons learnt there to what i see him do.In summary, i don't understand the need for all this childish display of my toy is better than yours.
Happy birthday daddy freeze wishing u all the best in life..ps as for the haters u all should kill urself
Ojai says" abeg all these lies though. Who then gave him the watch. The cake is something else, bt for the watch? Iya. This guy is ma first cousin ooo, and we have bn together since today, lips sealed?
Hmm, you must be very dumb! I read an interview u did some years back wen u were earning. N1,500 a month for 5 years! There is sometin abt money, for u to splash wealth, u MUST be able to generate money without work! If u earn 150million per year, u u shld invest more Dan 110million! So dat wen d money dries up, u cn live off ur wealth, at least I knw houses dat go fr 65million in Lekki, n cn be rented for abt 3 or 4million per year! Imagine if u had 30 houses generating 3m, u wld Hve 90million of free money to blow! U wldnt wrk fr d rest of ur life! But to u, buying a watch of 37k dolls, wen u r working fr a "company" sound very dull! I bet ben Bruce, wldnt even do such! Bsides, d watch wld lose value wit time! Like serious! U need a serious re-think u r a year older, happy buff day!
linda make sure u post my comment ,original tatafo
Ya wateva
This show off craze is amazing in a country where many can barely feed.So many have dropped out of school cos of poverty and many are jobless. Gross Domestic Poverty is increasing at the same rate with the more publicised GDP.
Freeze used to be a great source of inspiration with his Sunday morning sermons on Cool FM. I cant relate the lessons learnt there to what i see him do.In summary, i don't understand the need for all this childish display of my toy is better than yours.
And that's a VERTU .. One of the world's most expensive phone makers.
Onye ala watch naayi! Mteeeeew.
Daddy freeze of life hbd...*Amarachi*
Freeze ur case dey God hand,cos I no understand u n all dis ur watch tin oh,n u still dey live 4 rented apartment.All d same happy b/day.Enjoy.
#UKWU 1 say so
EVERYBODY SHA WAN SHOW. GOD HELP US. PLS FREEZE WHICH CHARITY DID U GIVE TO CELEBRATE UR BIRTHDAY WITH ALL THE HUNGRY ORPHANS ALL OVER NIGERIA? IS THIS THE EXAMPLE YOU ARE SETTING FOR OUR YOUNG GENERATION COMING UP? YOU GUYS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE ROLE MODELS AND ALOT OF YOUNG PEOPLE ARE WATCHING.
Cant I buy an equivalent of dis at any nearby #aboki? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯
He sure doesn't know what to do with the 6m.
How foolish!! At his age, if I may ask what has he achieved in life.. Maybe his on earth to where watches.
#bringbackourgirls#
Freeze,There is God oh! Our girls are missing and u re flaunting ur celebration.There is God oh!
All accessories that can be replicated
Anyways HBD to him. Wishing him more wrist watches, or possibly waist watches and long life. A watch staff in his old age won't be a bad idea.
Does it tell what time Christ is gonna come? Just curious
All these by force by force blog celebrities always trying to show off their material possession acting bieberish, abeg we don't know them as celebs. Tell him to grow up and put away those panda things, and instead use his birthday to celebrate a benevolent cause, for example the missing school girls.
Please does the watch tell the exact time of judgement day? Mscheeew! Linda, just let my comment enter voicemail n see wat will happen.
HBD.
Hian! Freeze, this money you are sharing like this, there is God o. Wetin u carry all this expensive wrist watches dey do sef? Na only you Waka come like expensive timepieces. ni? OK, there is God o, there is God o chei! chei!!
OAP issokay
The watch no reach 6m abeg..
D watch doesn't look expensive. Wonder why its that expensive?
Freeze abi freezer, make person hear word 4 you
IAMMEEEEEEEEEE
Hbd,llnp bro love the watch though mine is not up to N6m....ik1881
The cake n watch doesn't even worth a thousand dollers
Its not worth it
Linda plssssssss.abi na u or faze day put d prize of this watch worth,I nor knw but I don catch una today cos dis particular watch,my kid bro get am.
Seriously Lindodo pls stop dis watch madness cos it's so irretatin,u're begingin to Mk fool of dis guy.
Its not worth it
Abeg, wts soooooo... abt d watch? 6m ? hian!!
By a vertu phone...
freezz just acting like a little kid,fake life
fake life
Happy birthday!!!
freeze o! long may u live, enjoy ur day... i wish i can wear that watch for few sec! freeze u can grant a sis just dat one wish!
fuck u, whats ur brag with watches. i got costlier wristwatches than you. loads of naija celebs dont even front and they got more eye bezzle thaan u albino.
Are u sure dis watch is up to 6M? I doubt! No much difference btw dis one & Aboki own. If its really up to 6M, den its a waste of money
Na wa o. Is this how much money these oap's make? Hian. That they woUld be spending so much money on a piece of jewelry? If na so, make I leave medlab come do o. Me too sef sabi phoney o. Linda pllls post o. #that kogi pikin
D watch doesn't look lyk d worth..
Happy bday. . Many more years
Rose gold Rolex watch, right beside a second generation Nokia phone. So much for preference.
Plz I want ask a question is he working with cool fm or the CEO of cool fm plz ans ppl.......
What the heck kinda fone is that? Linda is d's news or gossip?#famzer
Wow nice watches. This is a REAL ROLEX
Cos I don't think cool fm could be able to pay him as much money he does spend!!!!!!
HBD..but d watch na fake sha
Wow! And he also owns a Vertu phone? that is the proper definition of living it up!
Hi five anon!
Abe is he making all this money from cool fm? pls I need a job o...
This is pathetic!!stop acting like a Kid Daddy Freeze and grow up...is this what you want your kids to emulate???and you call davido childish #Grownassbaby
lol. i hope this dude doesnt get robbed one day..lolll
Must Kayla glue herself to this guy?!? Arrrgghh! I've been listening to d road show and I've been smelling a rat too! Won't be surprised if something is going on between d two of 'em. Fake lady + childish man. HBD by d way...I hope u grow up Freeze!
HBD to Him
My freeze 2 bad of life........... Luv u 2 d moon
Issook to wear your "houses" on your wrist #mumuboy
Fakes being celebrated is enough to make me sick
#Passingby
$37k my a*s....lol...please linda stop dese lies!! Abeg
Apart from Toolz, Olisa and Ik, Freeze is like a mini god. I can never get tired of listening to him on radio..
Wondering why the much hate on him..
He's a celeb..
For those asking.. Radio personalities are better celebs than tv personalities..
Stop the hate on Freeze..
Its his money not yours..
He's flaunting his wrist watches not cars..
If he aint buying a house, not your business.
Go work for your own money instead of keeping tabs on Freeze. If you got a good job and earn good pay, you won't have shallow thoughts..
Who is your daddy now???
Its Freeze baby!!!
A Ferrari cake....WTF!!!!
#Passingby
Mshew. #showoff!!!! Na which kain phone he put near the watch?? Ezigbote rolex. Rubbish!!! #bringbackourgirls.
We keep discovering sale of human parts market everyday, nt knwing that most of these our young billionaires are into one evil act or the other, imagine an ordinary OAP showing off expensive things that even his grt grand parents and generations to come can not afford and we go abt hailing him, these shows that he has an evil biz somwhr......
bia bia, linda. are u sleeping with this albino boy? whats with u and his wristwatch. you will soon loss your blog position due to monotony.
#bringbackourgirls# and #takethelikesoffreeze
As in.....the matter tire me. Those who really have it don't flaunt it.
The Grass To Grace Transition- click my name to read more
E dey pain u hahahah........HBD oga.
Perfect question dearie
freeze I can only conclude that your brain is freezed….small boy…better grow up!!
Good for him n hbd...
This guy is a big boy. Would you pay £200,000 for a phone? That's how much one of Vertu's exclusive, diamond studded phones has sold for! How about £4,000? That's the price of their cheapest!
Of course, the cheapest certainly is not "cheap", not in price or quality. All Vertu phones are made to exacting standards from the finest materials.
No receipt.... then its DAMN fake. 37k watch and he drives a camry n 07 range rover? 37k ko 37kobo ni
Nice try freeze! Just know that not everyone is taken in by your recent antics. We'll play along just to see where all of this is going... Should this get too drawn out, long suffering Nigerians'll certainly get to hear where you source these damned replicas. Don't push it buddy!
Well said Anon!
With all his expensive watches, he is still very stingy....Always wants to fuck for free......FOOL
...watches but no HOUSE..moron!
Linda pls for God's sake, giv us somthing we need. Not som man and his watches. Happy betday to him anyways, WLLNP
Agbaya!
Hapi birthday dear,but pls Don't waste money on unuseful or unproductive things......for ur nice men's wear add up...23372B6B
freeze at your age when you should be raising your kids u are showing off wristwatch. Are you wizkid or davido. You have just lost a fan in me. Am sure u are still in a rented apartment, let ur landlord increase rent now u go hala.
God bless you anon! Freeze, quit being a WANNABE!!
All these expensive watches and he still can't show up on time for his shows on cool f.m
Best comment ever
HOW MUCH IS DIS GUY PAID ? EVEN HIS BOSS WUD TINK SEVERAL TIMES OVER BEFORE BUYING A ROLXY DAYTONA ...... IF HE HAS THAT SORT OF MONEY Y NOT START UP HIS OWN RADIO STATION ....NA NAIJA U GO C RADIO VJ WITH 30KD WRIST WATCH SMH.....HBD MR FREEZE , HOPE U GET UR PRIORITIES RIGHT DIS NEW YEAR ....HOPE U KNOW SAY NAIJA NO DEY DO "FREE RETURNS".....
Idiot that's a vertu phone worth 3million naira
It is not a Nokia, it is a Vertu. Google and you would see it is no joke!
Napiiiiiii!!!!!!! Aces!!! Lol... Activate d moni sha...
I can't believe that is a vertu phone! That is very costly
He spent $37k on this and he is still driving a Kia cerato abi Rio?.. There is God oooo!!!
Abeg d dude is rocking TLC...Traffic Light Collection
Abeg enuf of his efizzzzz, jst goggled the watch sef, its Rolex COSMOGRAPH smtn and worth $25k nt $37k. So pleaseeeee make we see road, how many less privileged has he helped in his lifetime???? Only to display watch........
Mrs freeze chill down already....ur own don dey too much.....dix 6 million naira watch are u sure it can't help people around u who can't afford tuition
Who cares how many homes does he have in choice locations? Ozwo this man annoys my soul