Photos: Nicki Minaj stunning on set of wine beverage commercial
The rapper looked sexy in a peach Norma Kamali two-piece & Gucci heels, on set of her commercial for Myx Fusion, the fruit-infused, single serve moscato wine beverage, which she also partly owns. Continue to see more photos...
*swallows spit* this girl can definitely make em gays reconsider....... I could have her for lunch, dinner and breakfast 24 hours, 7 days a week. And some Nigeria flat ass bony celebs be talking about drooling.... Keep on wishing Tiwa
Wat has dis showin of ass n figure seduction got to do wif promoting of beverages? They r d reason bhind High rate of rape records {amongst teenage} everywhr cuz afta seeing dis, dey would literally wnt 2 practice it.
Nikki has toned down, I love her new look now without those makeup and dramatic clothes of hers, tho her boobs, her booty and her skin color are fake but she looks good
Folks Nickki isnt American, rather, a girl from the paradise Caribbean Island of Trinidad. Her boobs and butts are as natural as they come. I tell u, mi Island girls can make a man's eye poop out. However, I still respect my Nigerian babes. But these Island girls will make you scream, "Lord have mercy!"
Oloriburuku. You don see say we no fall for your 'hit my name to see my nude pics'; nah imm you carry Maheeda name join body. Oloshi. Msheew. What a sorry life you have
113 comments:
cute lady
Hmmmm! Beautiful, she look like Aphrodite
...No Comment !!!!!
Idiomatically I would refer to her as "a bit of all right!" She is exceptionally HOT! Blessed with a plethora of curves! Everything perfect!
1st to comment! Chai! Diar is God o! Nicki..
She looks stunning. ....
Truly stunning....idi nla
I love u nicki!
Look at her onion waist,Nicki is always a reason to wake up starched.love me some Nicki.
Yea yea...It's Nicki so pretty she is. Bt still fake sha. Love her tho----C21
Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see
Sexy mama
This girl looks really good without all her outlandish makeup.
Nice ass! Sexy is d word......
Dat guy get mind oh....FRANKISE SAID SO
She cute,luv her curves
Onika baybay........sexy bae,luv ya bae
Licking me yanch like my neice will say, #thereisGodooo
nice curve.
Nicky is fakely hot!
POK-A-FACE
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/debate/article-2622928/MAX-HASTINGS-These-sadistic-monsters-stopped-not-cost-single-British-life.html
Linda pls post this link
Fasoro
Chai!!!
Nicki has drastically toned down her make up. She looks nice.
D 4th pix tho.. love u nicki..nice body.. always wondering if its real or surgery.
I like her transformation she sure looks good.
*swallows spit* this girl can definitely make em gays reconsider....... I could have her for lunch, dinner and breakfast 24 hours, 7 days a week. And some Nigeria flat ass bony celebs be talking about drooling.... Keep on wishing Tiwa
Dia u go nicki . LUCIANO
Tushy¤ thinking of our modeling carrier
Niki Niki,my girl!!
Damn cute
Fine lady
Wat has dis showin of ass n figure seduction got to do wif promoting of beverages? They r d reason bhind High rate of rape records {amongst teenage} everywhr cuz afta seeing dis, dey would literally wnt 2 practice it.
Dis lady looks more posh and sexier now rather dan dat her ratchet disgusting bitchy look den..
Amu m oo. Wtf my dick
Chai chai...that guy wey dey set her costume dey enjoy ooooooo
My dear, Na real diar is God oo... nicki is beautiful don't k if it's fake let's move past that, she is gorgeous all toned down...wish her well
Sexy sexy but fake! PAT
Nicli minaj!!! You as so cute without those make ups
Kaiiii! I suppose the Guy in the 4th pix is trying to dress her Big Butt up for the photo-shoot. Hmmmm that Guy must be "Wishing" in his Heart.
Nicki's Ass is so seductive...
Nicki is cute, no doubt.
Meet the man that prefers sex with his Laptop. Smh...
Linda dem dey pay u to post comment,u"ve neva posted mine,diar is God oooooo
Nikki's Ass is Mercedes!!!!!!
Hot.....
Sexy minaj! Buh d guy take style tap current *laughing
Painkiller. Seems I will go enroll myself in a photography school *cough*
See the way she set d ass lol..hot tho
She looks good only that we all know all about her is fake! #toobad.
That's the female weezy,soon am gonna get me a lady like this,love those curves.Arc ugoes
Finally nicky decided to do sumtn different wit her hair instead of d normal fringe.nice !
Woow! if she really did an ASS JOB, then she did it from d right ASS BUILDER! lool. HOT!!!
She is a beauty
Sexy lady
singing Sean Tizzle Kilogbe yi!!!
#Via Smile 4G network
pretty Nicki pls never go barbie again. this look suites u.
Hmmm, perfect and beautiful. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Yepa...! c figureeeeee...ah wish doz were real tho
All na plastic....hmmmm nicki rememba #DerisGODooo
I could have looked like this,but I eat pounded yam,eba,egusi,big stout! Peppered pomo ,isi ewu
Beautiful!
I love Nicki
I love Nicki...kiss
Dirty curves
Damn, she's hot... Photos: Oprah Winfrey Shows Off Her Ample Curves On The Cover Of June Issue of O Mag
Why do I feel she looks more like a Nigerian(d second pix)
Best of bikini beatches
Will simply say HOT!
Sexy mamacita!!! Work it girl
Killer shape!
Shygal.
Ravishing body.. Me like..
nice ass
@10:03 AM spot on!
Very alluring...but all FAKE!
nice ass
Nwa di ok! Choi!
I wanna be that guy right now
Fake or no fake....... me luv *big grin*
Chai Chai,, chai...
Wake up starched..ew
PURPLE
Fuck u
Nickiiiiiiiiiiii nawa o
She's sexy, hot, and looks good without so much makeup
comment............nahhhhh
Uncle Doby Doby na surgery oooooo both yanch and boobs, it aint new gist sef
will bang dis tin evry second for 20years!!!!!gosh!!!! american girls too fine!!!!!naija babes no dey try!
Remember SHE BOUGHT THE CURVES, THE BOOBS AND BUTT AIN'T REAL.
Damnnnnnnn she fine!!! dont care if she paid for it. Money well spent!!!
But why Americans dey sabi fine like this? D people talking about sugery are just jealous! D babe HOT die!!! Chai!!! Hmmm..*marine package*
She looks Hot nice shape
Damn it dis gurl is beautiful. And dat shape?
You so pained... Use your anger go fight boko haram..#hater
she looks stunning.
I almost came by just looking at that ass.Damn!
dere is GOD oh..hehe
She only looks sexy when she's alone but when she is with other girls she looks abnormal/fake among them #just saying
Nikki has toned down, I love her new look now without those makeup and dramatic clothes of hers, tho her boobs, her booty and her skin color are fake but she looks good
You Just Read my Mind Yo!
Ukwu!!
~onahboy
lovely
if they call dz fake then I'd forever prefer a fake of dz kinda curves n hips than d original.... OMG...
Curvy...fine babe
Shut up jor.....haterz
Hey prince charming welcome back Oº°˚˚°Âº ....hw markt ? Av really missed ur grammar here
Everything about Nicki Minaj is fake
Folks Nickki isnt American, rather, a girl from the paradise Caribbean Island of Trinidad. Her boobs and butts are as natural as they come. I tell u, mi Island girls can make a man's eye poop out. However, I still respect my Nigerian babes. But these Island girls will make you scream, "Lord have mercy!"
Ms. Saint James, Trinidad and Tobago in the house
Lindodo y u nor post ma comment na!!!
Hmmm rememba #derisGODoooo
#smoothsam#
A world where nudity is celebrated!
BABY! Nne, I maka.
Fuck u all haters nigerians hate a lot nd dey are useless wat can u all do wen u ar hating a sexy lady dat is fine as dis
Oloriburuku. You don see say we no fall for your 'hit my name to see my nude pics'; nah imm you carry Maheeda name join body. Oloshi. Msheew. What a sorry life you have
Luv nicki