New Video: P-Square -Taste the Money (Testimony) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

New Video: P-Square -Taste the Money (Testimony)

P-Square drops yet another breathtaking visuals for their newest smash hit single "Taste the Money" (Testimony). The twin boys are really enjoying the pleasures of hard work. Shot in South Africa and directed by Jude Engees Okoye.

Taste the Money (Testimony) is a special rendition of Soukous Music and Afro Pop blending so well, enjoy the video.

91 comments:

9ce one Psquare....But lindi, U don't post news on time... I have seen these in other blogs......
When are you coming back ?

~Beautiful lopez~

fancy said...

thank God oooo.

www.meemjay.com said...

please visit my fashion blog

Urbane Hanger said...

Too many ladies in the video though. Great sing!

HOW TO WEAR BRIGHT COLORED PANTS

julz said...

"Frosh"

Its good this guys finally reconciled and are back together producing banging videos

Boniface. said...

Great. Togetherness is better. Show people.

9ice one brothers. Am so much happy that u guys are back, not just back but back for better. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

There's no concept to the video.
Just a video with lots of girls
I can see Peter is back to his dancing.

Nice video and concept. God bless u guys jare...

9ice one brothers. Am so much happy that u guys are back, not just back but back for better. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Peejay said...

#bringbackourgirls and that will be aa more outstanding testimony.

That's cool.

Nice one there.

First to comment*

Welcome Lindodo

When it comes to music video in Nigeria,Psquare and others follow, job welcome.

dhobiz said...

I love love love love the video,just brilliant

REALLY? THIS CRAP? I;m sorry i'm not hating but dis is bullshit. this is exactly like 'personally' just that personally is a bit nicer. thanks to their recent fight i now know who really sings. the real 'psquare' and the follower. peter would have been a second kaffy if they had actually split. I LOVE ME SOME PAUL, not a noise maker but has so much to offer.

LEEZ said...

Nice one guys! Fab...

I can't watch d video

And I am tasting the splendor of their talent over here, nice one guys!

Nice one guys. I still felt the friction...
Lindo you don land? Hope you bought bread??

...Ezinwa...

Nice one...its a good thing they have set aside their differences...unity is d key to success...!!
Iphie says so via blackberry Z10

Great music

Agbalanze said...

Weldone umuejima

Almost the same concept with do me I do you video.

These guys sounds the same every frigging time. No range...same predictable redundant ish

Haba Linda I tried playing from Q10 n from iPad the video no play why nah

Good for them #bright bravo#

Wonder why Nigerians are still patronizing S.A after all the evil they perpetrate against us Nigerians.

Loved the beat! Sim sim

Ifasoro said...

Great! Love it. Those brothers are 3 much!!!! Continue giving and turning out those beats that keep us happy and always remember to thank God for His favour over your lives.

Linda swity y is d video nt showing?

WASTED MB! Same old same.

No talent again for this country?
First na chop the money, next was taste the money. What's going to be the next release? I shit the money?

What kind of message are they sending by putting the basic white chick front and center as the beautiful black women trail her? Doesn't look right from artists out of Africa.

Video toh bad... I am fucking feeling the video like dead.....

Madt vid and song!!!!! Oh waoh luv it! Love these guys menh

congrats to dem #Invinsible#

I love psquare so much and them still together. but i gotta say this video was flashy and all but barely memorable. Maybe i'm bored with everyday concepts of typical videos cos it lacks that creative factor to it. but well kudos to them, they are riding high!

Dr. Ada said...

Tanx a lot guys 4 sticking 2geda... #b'daymates #rep18Nov

no hate but this video is DEAD!

Its a cool video... Bravo P-Square

Tnx 4 Sharing dis Lin Lin

with all due respect to psquare fans... I think dis song is outsated and shud have been released 2yrs back... But since its psquare they will use gud video tocover thier nakedness... Let them tk a small brk 4rm d market... Learn 4rm 2face

jennifer helen said...

This vedio is tush! Just watched it now. Wow,so nice. Thumps up for P-square.

Port Harcourt Girl said...

Why Peter no go vex? He looks like a back up for Paul yet he's the one I want to see more of! Mscheeew! They need to fix this otherwise, the issues will linger. Plus this is a very poor video...very poor concept. The only thing I see is the picture quality; everything else is wacky and tacky!!

Nice video! Good job Mr Jude

fatee fetianshu said...

Really lovely video. . . . . .A real testimony to why the brothers should stick together. . . . .Love it !!!

Na now I know say p2 stupid. This most definately shouldn't have been released now, many of us are sad n wont want to watch girls in tight dresses and p2 throwing cash. I'll watch after the girls have been found. Odabo

They are the best in this aspect.

Loving em scarra

Love em plenty

Cool video....

Emmnnnnn!!! This video get as e bi :-( !!! Not very artistic or entertaining either... PSquare una don pass this kain using women to sell una video...na skimpily dressed women bi the testimony?
Please in future take your time to give your fans the best!
After that nice Alingo and Onyiye video una no suppose try this kain stunt oh! Levels have changed for una....not happy at all with this...love the song not da video.

with respect to psquare.. this video is soo 2012! A creative director is highly needed not Mr Jude anymore.. I mean we should try to strive for quality and substance, not always the commercial stuff we hear and see all the freaking time.. girls everywhere, no theme, paul the singer and peter the back up dancer smh..

I LOVE LOVE LOVE!

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice video. . Sooo happy they ar bac 2geda..

Do me I do u part 2. Duhhh.....#bringbackourgirls

Bravo psquare my love

This video is just a cliche, it looks like their one of their old videos.

I love this...

dis guys just did wat dey know hw to do best. Nice one Psquare

more like 'do me' video

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Jude by this video production has continued to show his disdain for Peter, who most of the Babes love to see, while hearing the sonorous voice of Paul.Jude should be advised to promote the PSquare brand and not bring it to ridicule.

Not particularly impressed. The Video was just there. Didn't feel anything new.Saw some similarities with their 'DO ME' video. I feel they could have done better with it especially with the dance moves and the background dancers, some of whom were not so into it especially the white ladies. #Just my opinion.

TOO MANY WOMEN BUT NICE SONG!

I feel you bros,me sef I dey allgeric to poverty.i don chop money too n(no be your level o).

Now back to the music.peter nwa okoye,so susppose sido for back,I know say na paul be d capital psquare.

Una fall my hands well well,the time way una dey fight una fake fight,na we naijas dey pray cry make e no happen,una fail am.for wedding outside naija,for music outside naija,but when he reach burial na dat time un dey remember naija foolish people.
D music una make na broken bottle wey we naija sabi well evev our first lady,which means say una know say na we buy am,e no good o.

Rx Mams said...

almost d same concept with busy body video. love d song tho

Rx Mams said...

almost d same concept with busy body video. nice song tho.

Nice Video God bless you P square

congrats to d okoye's brothers.....watch out for billion kings entertainment video

Nice! But this is the same place they shot the video for 'Do me'. I'm dead sure of this

What are u still doing in ur house??? Go and look for them and bring testimony. There's 50million reward for u! #Ultimate search things# ngwanu!

Tired of thier videos biko. Was not so impressed. No good concept. Just there. Will rate the video 3 from a scale of 1-10

Adetola said...

Just like do me I do you video.. Nice one

Nothing mega jo. Its like the 'Do me' video and besides, since it had an afro-pop beat, I expected some makossa moves. Anyway, glad they are back together but me think they need to up their game as far as videos are concerned. Engees, you dey hear me so???

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

thank God they are together once again, but the video is a NO-NO to me. the video is not that extraodinary cos it reminded me of DO ME DO ME video. nothing special about this clip sorry.

this concept is the same concept of one of their hit track "do me i do you" doesn't go with the song, was expecting something better

more like the Do Me video.nothing original and too many vixens but it's Psquare right? so i'm loving it right here in Cameroon. hey guys,is this what u wanted us to miss by seperating??hell no, u aint going nowhere. i like the 'je m'appelle chop money part'...French.
Princess

Sing or song?

Glad they are back together. However that video was an epic fail. The video had no story or concept and why all the girls? They could have easily brought some of their lyrics to life. Showing their hardship and another scene of them giving both testimony and tasting the money. I personally did not like the video at all. #GBAM #Period I am very happy they are back together.

Why are they drinking champagne from disposable cups???

Great song, wacky video.

same video like "Do me" . same concept of plenty ladies. they should be more creative. good for them though.

Same video like "Do me". Same plenty ladies and concept. Dey should be more creative. Good for them though.

why does this song remind me of Tandi guarana Advert from back in the days????these Psquare should go and park jor.. very un-creative....

TWITS said...

JUDE OKOYE, u sabi video directing/production! KUDOS!!!

Christina typearls said...

There is no much difference in all their videos, all plenty girls dancing to their songs, no fun or story concept. the song is nice, but they should videos one can reatch all the time.