Photos: Chika Ike visits her Alma Mater | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

Photos: Chika Ike visits her Alma Mater

Nollywood actress Chika Ike today visited her Alma mater, St. Francis Catholic secondary school Idimu in Lagos. The actress, who was a former Head Girl of the school, talked to the students on the importance of staying in school. See more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

Wen I blow too,i go visit my skul

Lindodo she "was" a former head girl of the skol not "is" a former head girl

Hmm... Head girl. I knew it. She is such a bright lady. I gues dats how she had been

Is dat all she did?? Heya! Boredom.com. She shld go buy bag of mellon and be breaking. Rubbish! Atention seeker.
$$k@y$$

Tovia babe said...

She try

Selfless act. Way to go

blessed said...

Chika ike is really beautiful,one of d girls I admire most in Nollywood.whichever position u attain in life,always rememba ure base

Nice one from Chika. Hope she gave out some scholarships.

Dat's nice of her

Nice of her.
They should follow her words and not her actions

Janelicious said...

Mmmmm

bitch said...

And this is news because? #bringbackourgirls

And dz is news?.....chai.......

She has more humility and generousity than Tiwa and Genny vee, you can't knock that off from her even if she isn't you most favorite public figure...... #cheEzyjayne

#BringBackOurGirls#
Jennipukka

Because its not you.
Jennipukka

My alma mater...#thumbs up

Wow this is good the kids in school needs to be encouraged. Chika u did well dats a difft and gud step #bringbackourgirls

Senior prefect. Wow new found respect.

Omalicha nwa chika. Ada ebeteghete lol.

Zeme said...

Chika too like attention! Abeg she should go and take a thousand seats

Talk about getting back to your roots.

nk said...

Wow! She mst b very intelligent cos dey admit only d very best in dat sch and being a headgirl,no,I gv it 2 her

DOBY DOBY said...

At annoy 10.50.. if ur claim ur nt bored, u wuld av written smtin meaningful dan hatin sm1 dat doesn't knw u exist.. nice one chika

FUNMINISTA said...

So this chika and her pufffpufff cheeks is still around

nice of her

Eeya Head girl turned Olosho!! Irony of life

Next pls #brinkbackourgirls#. La viv

@Aniejayz said...

D truth is dat Chika Ike is generous and no one can take dat away 4rm her.

Yes,this makes good sense.This is a good step in the right direction.Good mentoring is highly encouraged in this generation with declining moral standard.#chikaike# bravo!!!

She shouldn't even be a public figure. I can't believe you just likened her to two very hardworking strong girls with obvious money and fame earning endeavours

Ewu asaba! U no dey read well b4 posting comment? Now whtz d difference btween wht Linda posted and urs?

SCANDAL said...

Lol Bonario.u just had to say that.comments like urs is d reason I can't resist "LIB.

Bony bony said...

Chike I always love u nd am a fan of you..you re truly a leader. Keep it up

Never forget ur ALMA MATER. Girl I love that, more grease to ur elbows.

Coffeeboy said...

SFCSS don change oo! CHAIIIII!!! Check that woman she is hugging! Mrs Amadi...Collins Amadi's mom! The woman don old ooo....choi! Where are all the fathers now???

Incase y'all dont know. Christina 'Teena' Egbo-Adetana of Peak Talent show also graduated from SFCSS ;)

Look at our field turned grass sha!!! Gosh....i miss that school oo! 8 years later

I love this... once in while, u remember where u come from.

Linda pls try nd do same too... its very gud

Linda is correct it's either she is a former head girl or she was a head girl at the school #concord

@Anon 11:15pm....Head girl not Senior prefect. Don't confuse pple.

Omalicha Uj said...

Linda nkea bu news okwa ya???

#bringbackourgirls

Jenniashawo

imasco david said...

wow......so she actualy attendd St.francis......dat was ma former church 2ndary skool.....and even ma ex Alma mata sef.......

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

What's d diff pls

No matter how we hate we can never take the fact away that this babe is very generous

Ok,Nice

Linda u self! When I visited my school I didn't read it on ur blog oooooooo...... #solid says so

i luv dis girl.

In other words.....Former head girl; current runs girl.....She lacks the poise and intellect of a one time head girl though. Depends on the quality of education they give there anyways..might have been one of the brightest of the bimbos!

Never heard wen Linda visited her root, maybe whr u use 2 lv or sumtin, share some of ur cash. Igbo plp stingy Ni.

Mrs Davido

Kul....

I thoughtbeing a headgirl prevents someone from sleeping around

Geraldopino90 said...

Lib readers chai una comments can abort pson pregnancy ah swear,I must laugh if only me waka come*I luv you all+Chika Ike nyc one my darlyn u d try,givers they say never lack#Hugssssssssssssssssss

Geraldopino90 said...

Nyc

Never 4get ur days of little beginning#nice1lolz#

Nice 1 girl...kip it up..

Waoh dats guy.i also fin 4rm st.francis!d students are al doin wel wer dey are nw,doe she fin b4 i entad d skul

Nice one chike. How many of dem still recall how they started or were they started, too much money making some rude. Love her style anyway. B4 l forget I love your jean shirt fited & lovely

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Famzer of life, I hail ooo!

English teacher. U sabi speak english like that , then u come dey find person blog to read to read from online.

How is this a news? If she visit her secondary school and then?

Have seen quite a few comments of yours. Be happy babes, you seem sad

Awwww. Nice, Senior Chika!!! That's my Alma mater too. Was in her pretty sister's class. How time flies.

i believe what we would hear in future is aclaimed/assumed abducted girl.

chika ike i love, but that rivers state old man u dey come to f**k for 500k continue!!! (in dame jonah voice) leg we dey waka make e no say eye we dey waka dey see am too.

via official intercom

Hilda said...

Tana Egbo (model,actress,presenter) , Hype07Wear (designer and celebrity fashion stylist) , Chika ike(actress and model), sosick( producer and song writer see dagrin) all attended saint francis tooooooo.. I'm proud of my people.

For you to be head girl in a catholic school, tells how brilliant and intelligent you are. Hahahaha, so Chika aside beauty, you have brains. I give to you jor. Keep doing the good work. You can't please everybody, so don't mind the haterz.

See as they line up the neatly dressed for the pix. Every Star wants to attend their Alma mata, Hmmmn okay, I will do same when my time comes.
DEBBIE_LUV SAYS SO

Her cup of Agbo

LEEZ said...

Niceee.. How i love chika!

Nice of her

This Chika just loves being in the news...she really thinks more highly of herself than she ought...so ms camcorder movie star..you go to your alma matter and carry cameras along with you...please go and sit down!!!

wale said...

Wow! Did hype wear and chika and tanna attaend same school? This is impressive! Please let me know more about tana and Hype07wear. I knos about soosick. He's dagrins producer right? Sossik was senior to the rest. Plsss o! Am sooo happy I had a crush @ tana back then. And Hype wear stole my Gfriend

manaman said...

Wait o! We have so many saint francis students in dis blog... Nobody said kolade arowolo attended saint francis tooooo. Only Hype07wear, tana, chika and sosick..m oya! Let's open the can of warms... Linda make a story on kolade. Make a story on tana egbo and Hype07wear you're always talking about only chika... All these are her seniors o! Give respect

Dis guy u jus wan win Linda 100k dis year. Must u comment in all her post? Na since she gave out 100k I notice ur name....broke ass. I Stl remain my humble xlf anoymous. I no nid her money.

Who are you?

lovlyivon said...

Abeg whts d meaning of ALMA MATER

And Who Approves Linda

Maximus said...

YOU'VE DONE WELL CHIKA
GOD BLESS MY ALMA MATER
HAIL SFCSS

Tolu said...

Am sure she must have gone there to keep d students abreast of recent bokoharam madness.....else i dont see these as any news....m sure linda ought to have posted more important news...aint a fan of chika anyways...mayb if she had ass to compliment her boob

my secondary schoollllllll, been years. thats cool of her

Іt's going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I
am reading thіs great ρost to increasе
my experience.

Ϻy web page ... alluring gemstones jewellery shop

LINDA!!! Where you get your info from? I finished from that secondary school and Chika was NEVER a head girl of that great school. As at that time, she no reach!!!

DON INTELLECT said...

well since i knew chika ike she has always been an emblem of hardwork and perseverance and that single act of visiting her almamater was just an act of humility and respect for the institution that made her what she is today so i say kudos to her and may God bless her