Rihanna shows off butt cleavage in very low slung dress at Met Gala afterparty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Rihanna shows off butt cleavage in very low slung dress at Met Gala afterparty

I'm sure she thinks we are all already bored with seeing her titties and wants to give us something else to talk about. The singer wore this very low slung gold dress that showed her butt cleavage to last night's Met Gala after-party. No bra, no pata. Rihanna, dia iz God oooo. See more photos after the cut...

147 comments:

I wonder how she has fans

Riri we are tired of seeing ur small butt. Show us d pink part of it. Mtchew!

Ds chick mata don tire even God! Nice bumbum sha bt pple knw say my own fine pass but I dey cover am o

Typical of rihanna, very fund of going back in time when our first parent walked around with their anatomy visible and dangling

Typical of rihanna, very fund of going back in time when our first parent walked around with their anatomy visible and dangling before the committed the sin of disobedience

Trashy!!! But then again it's rihanna. Maybe she needs to walk naked once and for all.
June!

Pesin wey go wear this kind dress no fit dey run belle o!

Mahee said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see

Animal

#smoothsam#

Dee Tee said...

@lindaikeji, Next news

MITCHEEW #BRIGHT BRAVO#

mimiliscious mimi said...

Riri we need u to lend ur voice on #bringbackourgals# not showing us d crack of ur ass.. N Linda u think dis is blog worthy. Mtchiewwww

Nana said...

Riri there is God oooo....lmao

tobechi ozueh said...

Rihanna!!!!! O she hv bn sent to distroy us...*litle silence bust intears God help us*

Flavour Surprises Producer Master Kraft With A Brand New Car [See Photos]

JO said...

Linda, I know this is your blog and you love Rihanna, but gist about her is always so predictable and thus boring. When she wears clothes that covers her completely, aha *surprised smiley* otherwise *bored smiley*

Sylvonce said...

Ooh! Nwa nke a ehn! Ana ko nke ona eme, ona eme kwa ozo! Rih there is God ooh Odiegwu.com!

Riri, there is god oh, there is god oh.......

There is God oh....

lolz @dia z God OOo,al diz butt,cleavage nd d rest u'r showing, remember dia z God o o o..na only u waka cum d gala way u cum dae show ur butt abi?

Badt grl Riri lol dis grl no go kill us wth dis her maddness...

Ths chick truly don't hav respect 4 her self or members of her family,or else she won't be exposein her self like ths.may God 4give her 4 her becos devil has taken over her.

I like

nah only u waka come, where is Drake? Dis nudity u re sharing #americawillknow#

Awwh. She's fighting so hard to stay in the news. Why give us the bum bum when we have already seen the entire naked body? She should show us something we haven't seen. Like her vajayjay. Now that will be extremely novel. Then after that, she should show us a scan of her brain let's see what she got in it.

jaygirl said...

Badgaylriri!!!!!

Lol......Linda u trying to copy our first lady. Dia is Godooo

dhobiz said...

Misplaced priority

lol at dia is GOD oooooooooo. shes living her life d way she can. let no one copy her.......

Peejay said...

Rihanna! All these butt you are sharing in MET Gala, they will answer! Diaris God ooo!

Hahaha. Linda, u got me cracked up. There is God oh in peh peh jona voice. Sobs !!!

this girl is evil

Na for her to act porn na remain o,cuz music nr favour anymore

No bra,no pant on,hmmmm,ri ri gurl,luks lyk u always in the mood for some good loving.sloowwww down hun.

Talking about butt cleavage,Tiwa savage own is the worst I ve ever seen.Shit hole........sphinx

Sexy nonsense...

Who cares!

Awoyinfa funmi said...

nah wah oh

I don't just know what her problem is. She use to be my favorite but dis naked of a thing, hmmmm is too much.

jaybeyblu said...

Welcome officially! to ROCNATION riri xoxo make jay some money this year

Old talk. On my cushin sipping my Fiju Milk

mr p said...

Soon plenty yoruba girls would start copyin her....
Igbo chicks no gi try am...lol

Linda Ikeji, every week Rihanna nakedness!!
Give it a rest already Sweety!

#GodIntervention
#BringBackOurGirls
#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough

* My R1.50c comment *

DOBY DOBY said...

Lmao@ deir is God ooo. . Hahaha dis gal wnt kee me oo. I tink shes updatin Chris Brown in jail.. riri pls nah. . Its too much

Haaaaa.....*speechless

#Tslicky

BRIGHTINO said...

Linda abeg, rihanna's breast, cleavage or yash is no longer news. She has always been generous to show us and we have also watched generously. So nothing new.

Valueless things are easy to find nd this is a perfect example of it!!!!!!!!! We all know d reasons y miners go deep down below, neglecting all odds just to get diamonds, gold or any precious metal/stone, bcos the have value! No more breast, now its ur butt! *smh* U are beautiful, a diva nd ur voice is phenomenal, u dont need all these razzmatazz to get attention! U face alone screams attention! Naija gals now will see dis chic, dey wudnt want to b like her talent wise but dress/craze wise! Naa God go save us 4rm Dis daughters of Jezebel!
#GozManuel#

melice said...

this is madness. riri next time try cover urself. Linda if u like don't post my comment.

Na wa ooooo first 2 commeNt

na she sabi

Lolz... Linda, u shuld realy try and consider a career in comedy, u ar vry funy... Riri, kip it up hun?

Moi said...

Make una leave this babe alone , linda you be lesbian , why you dey show dis kind thing , daily .

Super Sexy!!

madam linda, stop promoting the daughter of darkness. she has a mission and u are assisting her acomplish it. stop showing us this rihanna.

Nawa ooo,and I was already complimenting her dress from earlier

Ogoo said...

May God deliver u...

TAJ.... said...

All this conji u people, are causing, there riz God oh

Jeezz..this is jst too much

Rihana!!! I'm nt surprised at all...

Am tired and bored of all these rubbish from dis childlish entity.Linda sef,u too hype people unnecessarily.

#bringbackourgirls#

################GOD##################################punish#################################devil#########

Rihanna you are a disgrace to womanhood.

This woman wants to burst my doody with those sexy ass and damn, she is fashion herself.... Lovely attire no doubt..

Mehn, this is what drake enjoying all by himself.... Chris sorry o...

The dress isn't even fine, it looks like a nightgown

My babyyyyyy

Linda u won't kill person, lols! Use style dey find trouble u hear! Linda diaris God oooo!

AFOLABI said...

only a guy or a lady that has inferiority complex will expose parts of the body that should ordinarily be covered,even some animal species will not expose their sensitive parts recklessly like we witness these days by some so-call celebrities which in my opinion should henceforth be called swings. this whole thing is becoming repulsive.

what kind of jati jati fashion is this.the world is cumming to an end tru tru

nkaylicious... said...

Must this woman always be so trashy?! ..and she is fine.. that's the annoying part.. no need for all this nakedity!

Conqueror said...

Keep exposing ur assets cos #AmericaWillKnow#

Look hot bt rihana with this ur butt there is God oo

http://goo.gl/jnPyQ1 said...

all i can see is the hair

Wildflower said...

Riri...........after wearing a very lovely outfit now this. Na u biko..........Bad girl Riri

Very soon she'll leave her house with out pata, and seat with her legs widely open in public. Rihanna u ar a devil oo

Hahahahahahahaha,riri is really crazy.

Oloshi lomoyi

Were alaso

Oh my God Linda, u gat me laughing hard. Chai chai chai! diaris God o

Linda don kill me, no "PATA"

JB

jjnbhhh

Love me some Riri! I love u just d way u re. Robyn Fenty

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Smh #BringBackOurSense

dia iz God oooo...the naked body you are sharing...dia iz God oooo

Linda na only her waka come?

Na only she waka come ?....sharing innocent bloods !!! Dia is God oº°˚˚°Âºo .....=)) °˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=D

KASS said...

Shey she don abort her belle ni?

Lol@there's God oo,riri won't kill us oo

Am so glad my idol chris Brown has ditched her good for nothing ass.

Linda. No b small dia is God ooo all dis nakedness dey are sharing. Lols. La Viv.

Linda u killed me with "Rihanna dia iz God ooooohhh" laugh wan kill me die hahaha

Justyswt said...

Linda abeg no tear my bellle with laugh o. Lols @ no pata.

Flat butt! Not even sexually appealing... Just dey pass

There is a God somewhere! *in arsenio hall's voice. Sexy chocolate.

She is out to destroy men and encourage her admirers or idols as satan named it to follow her satanic steps

Rihanna, there is God oooooo,with all the money she has,she still can't get a full dress?y buy half?if doctors decide to plaster all her money on her body from hair to toe,d remaining will still cover her entire Fam.

Hehehe,show what you have got.

Dia z God o

Wot of d door men wen Riri pasd,in "mama P J's voice.dia ris god ooooooo
Amy

lol...dats my queen thoo..dats wat un married celebroty doo...so dnt blame her its part of d game

She's just totally confused, what's left now is to start walking around naked... Smh

Aces said...

And she paid for that cloth oooo, looks like something slaves wore then

Collin Emeka said...

That was how she got banned on instagram

fewspharm said...

Linda dere is God o....lol...dis lady, u won't kill me with laf

Lol @there's God o...

not acceptable. . this is jes too over the top... this is not fashion. this is pure madness

Rihanna no send, she no wan be anyone's role model

There is God oooooooooo, Riri tak A̶̲̥̅̊м̣̣̥̇ easy. ««jokem»»

bishop said...

Am trying to be focus.

If only she can serve God like she does fashion,many souls wuld be save.

She would have gone completely naked since she has lost sense of direction

Riri! What's the point of wearing any clothing at all? You may as well let it all loose.

something is about to burst here o......thereisgod o

i dont even like her on a normal day...i'd choose beyonce over and over again.....

Brezzy said...

chai there's God ooo

Gain ADMISSION into 200L in any university of your choice without UTME now!
http://feelibct.blogspot.com/2014/05/gain-admission-into-200l-in-any_6495.html

Ehnn! Leave her for us! Tnk u. Na ur type go get bungalow for he'll nw....judgemental farts.

Eka said...

LOL... Linda actually said 'no bra, no pata'... LooooL that got me...

Rihanna, you went too far! This is trashy!

Mr he or she goat! So what does moral has to do with bungalow or duplex?WTF, na your type they help people remind their God to answer them....useless fool, what's special bout that shitty tiny ass, in your ant head, cos she is Riri, they should leave her for us, you n who? We now in the era of people loving everything that oppose God'sccommandement. If u are a he goat n not she goat, u must have masturbate by now looking at that tiny kobo kobo Chris drake bitch Ass and I will like to know if there has been people anywhere in this world that witness when one is buried with his or her duplex? You are a fool. Period

Bad girl riri dere is God o

Your butt and boobs showing?Trashy not classy @all.

This girl lihanna is disgusting,she's ugly like hell.I don't know wat is special about her.everytime on the news.

Linda which 1 b butt cleavage again r u tryn to refine it. It butt crack and it wack.

Don't mind her jare my dear. I totally agree that urs are finer dan hers. Gimme ur Nomba na; HUSBAND MATERIAL 100 yards!

RP

@Alloy, it's fond not fund...tnk me later

Why does she even bother wearing all these small pieces of cloths? She better leave them home.

Lol @ linda's Dia iz God ooooo statement!Haaaaahaaaaaa.Let mama patience catch u.Dat womans english is Shame of a nation.Apology

Okay we will,help us tell she is wearing nightgown meant for hungry sex animal.okay anon 12:11

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Showing off her booty crack is so distasteful. Riri is a trend setter so I'm hoping this one won't start trending in naija soon .
Awkward Moments- click my name to read more and share your experience

God will forgive u dis girl

the rate riri dey show her butt nd private part,i sure say i fit draw her nude pix wella with my eyes close

Chai Chai Riri na only u waka come therte, Riri there is God oooo There is God ooooooo Chai

Uloma said...

*in p-square's voice* this na temptation,infatuation.... Oh Lord....

bouqui said...

dis girl no dey tire?

sn't that the dress Nicole Richie wore to the Met Gala? Hers was silver.

Riri bad gal

Lindy mama, this your rihann case no go kill person...there is God ohhh lolzzz

It's called ass crack, not butt cleavage. If u like no post am ooo. Already used to that.

Bony bony said...

Nyc one its your life nd all abt you...

I'm so sure this is exactly what she wants.She want to see her pics posted every where and celebrated by people through the social media. Linda i think you should not encourage things like this for men to view and be seduced. She's obviously the daughter of Jezebel. "By their fruit you shall know them", one of their fruits is seduction. kindly stop posting her half nude pics.

Riri, nwa ogwugwu oge(endtym baby).

ZeeZee said...

All those bloods that are sharing in Borno dia iz God lol

This illuminati people are nt human! They re deities, they are oly coverd wit flesh to deceiv us and lead people to hell dey blong to.they are the beast dt are comin to rule the world."we christians need to b careful wit dem"

Animal in human form...Rihanimal. Who caerd about your stinking butts.

we av sen it all before

linda pls i dnt like my mouse pointer having dt close up shape.. i dnt use closeup, hw much did they pay u to advertise their product? afterall even ordinary holdent and maxam is far better let alone oralB and the rest