Natural is Nigeria. Natural is you. Natural is the new
Close-Up Naija Herbal Gel. Are you a Natural Nigerian? Prove to us that you are
truly Naija by doing the everyday thing the Naija way. Today's question: How Naija are you?
Imagine you auditioned for a part in a movie and you were asked to play the role of a house help…. Write us your script in the Naija way!
Submit your answers here https://a.pgtb.me/xkCfGT .The most creative answer gets featured LIVE on radio or wins a ticket to our big event coming up this Saturday. #getclosenaija
Imagine you auditioned for a part in a movie and you were asked to play the role of a house help…. Write us your script in the Naija way!
Submit your answers here https://a.pgtb.me/xkCfGT .The most creative answer gets featured LIVE on radio or wins a ticket to our big event coming up this Saturday. #getclosenaija
14 comments:
Ok oooo
Nice one.script writers,come on board!
im not interested in shit like this.
Linda oo hav u seen the video of one of d abducted girls that was buried alive nd got stoned on the head?? Omg i weep 4 my country..
ARE OUR GIRLS BACK????..# BRING BACK OUR GIRLS TAKE OUR YAHOO YAHOO BOYS O!
just dat?????? okessssss
Yeah!!! Got two invites to d event!!grooving eko hotels on satday,holla if u see moi
...Nice
Lol. Close up no go kill me with lafta
Ok #bright bravo#
Gud
Mr CAN stop asking foolish question from Gov,where were you when he was shouting went to abuja that Gej was not doing anyfin about the insecurity in the state,i am a christian and I will not support the view that the Gov and cohort aware of this abduction.please for goodness sake, stop supporting Gej statement bcos he like accusing people before it was buhari,IBB then later APC and now is Gov and borno people themsef. Let's stop all this and face reality,terrorism is a global phenomenon let's deal with it like parasite. Stop religionaise the issue,stop foolish asking question.
Hehehe
Just so u know onynx...dnt wear leggings to such event.