The new Close Up Naija Herbal Gel question of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

The new Close Up Naija Herbal Gel question of the day

Natural is Nigeria. Natural is you. Natural is the new Close-Up Naija Herbal Gel. Are you a Natural Nigerian? Prove to us that you are truly Naija by doing the everyday thing the Naija way. Today's question: How Naija are you?

Imagine you auditioned for a part in a movie and you were asked to play the role of a house help…. Write us your script in the Naija way! 

Submit your answers here 
https://a.pgtb.me/xkCfGT .The most creative answer gets featured LIVE on radio or wins a ticket to our big event coming up this Saturday. #getclosenaija

14 comments:

Ok oooo

Nice one.script writers,come on board!

haters-slayer said...

im not interested in shit like this.

Linda oo hav u seen the video of one of d abducted girls that was buried alive nd got stoned on the head?? Omg i weep 4 my country..

BLAZERS said...

ARE OUR GIRLS BACK????..# BRING BACK OUR GIRLS TAKE OUR YAHOO YAHOO BOYS O!

just dat?????? okessssss

Yeah!!! Got two invites to d event!!grooving eko hotels on satday,holla if u see moi

Dee Tee said...

...Nice

David (dave_gino) said...

Lol. Close up no go kill me with lafta

Ok #bright bravo#

Gud

cad&kraft said...

Mr CAN stop asking foolish question from Gov,where were you when he was shouting went to abuja that Gej was not doing anyfin about the insecurity in the state,i am a christian and I will not support the view that the Gov and cohort aware of this abduction.please for goodness sake, stop supporting Gej statement bcos he like accusing people before it was buhari,IBB then later APC and now is Gov and borno people themsef. Let's stop all this and face reality,terrorism is a global phenomenon let's deal with it like parasite. Stop religionaise the issue,stop foolish asking question.

Hehehe

Just so u know onynx...dnt wear leggings to such event.