Freeze celebrates birthday with $37k Rolex and Ferrari race car cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Freeze celebrates birthday with $37k Rolex and Ferrari race car cake

Freeze Coolfm turned a year older today May 6th and celebrated his birthday at his office with a $37,000, almost N6m Rolex Daytona Rose Gold Chocolate Dial 2014 watch, specially manufactured for him, ordered through Polo, Nigeria's official Rolex dealer.

The popular OAP got a Ferrari race car cake to go with the fab watch. See an up-close pic of the watch after the cut...

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

Meeeeen so Freeze has a vertu phone? Na wa o and we oil and gas people believe we have money

People let's stop the beef for those claiming the watch is fake he said he ordered it through polo can we confirm this? If the answer is yes, then na him choice. I won't buy a watch for more than $500 but if he want to spend his money on watches not cars or houses it's his prerogative. Have you guys thought of the fact that these watches could be his motivation to work hard? All those commenting on if the watch would bring back our girls have u rendered your own quota, or because the girls are missing someone shouldn't celebrate birthday? You people commented almost 200 times on his watches and yet Omotola spoke of a national issue and hardly got 80 comments. Guys, it's ur priorities that are messed up. Never heard of this guy but I think the hating in Nigeria is way overblown. Let him enjoy his money

How much does an OAP earn in Nigeria?.....if this watch is actually $37,000..how much is his annual salary?....

James Young said...

His account would soon freeze one day.

I love this guy.

Daddy Freeze came tomy bank today wearing that watch and a blue polo T shirt

Fools fools fools. These people don't live on salaries they own shares in record labels, charge millions to MC events, get kick backs from musicians. One fool said how much is his annual salary. Is it by salary?

Ajose Olasupo said...

it doesn't matter how much u have but how much u give. spare us his wristwatches news. we know he's a big boy.

Dr r subtle ways to flaunt ur wealth unless u come off as an asshole nd if truly he is still paying rent den he is d biggest of dem all

U sure dis guy is just an OAP?? Or the prices of all these his wristwatches are bloated?? Let him show us a pic of his house nd car(s) make we see... man no go chop wristwatch..

When you are big you are big

Must you own a home? Are people who rent stupid? Look live a good life, it is short. According to a nurse in an old people's home, the most common regret people have on their dying bed is living their lives to please others or to conform with societal acceptance. This guy does what he likes, he likes watches ad spends all on them if he is happy then so be it

How is this significant to anyone else's life please?

Biggest boss daddy freeze

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»