Dear LIB Readers: What should I do about this my mad, crazy, stupid wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 May 2014

Dear LIB Readers: What should I do about this my mad, crazy, stupid wife?

Another hilarious Dear LIB. My goodness! Are these stories for real? Lol. Please read below..
Dear people of this great blog please I need your help. I'm tired of my life. Please if I die, someone should arrest my wife. Please I beg you. This woman is crazy, mad, stupid in fact it will never be well with all you Nigerian women that don't let your husbands rest in the house.
Linda my dear, I'm a 48year old man, my wife is 39 that's if it's her really age because I dont trust her. We have been married for 16years and we have 4 lovely boys. And every day its one problem or the other. I don't beat my wife o, we fight physically. We wrestle like our lives depended on it. other women allow their husbands beat them and after wards still go and apologize to their husbands but my wife will fight me like a man.  
Linda, I cheat, most married men in Lekki do, in fact in Nigeria we all cheat. I used to have many girlfriends until I met this young girl. Very beautiful girl. We've been dating for 6 months now. Yes I rented and furnished an apartment for her, that's where I relax when my mad wife attacks me in the house.
Just last week I don't know how this crazy woman got the address where my gf lives and went to beat her. Not only that she and her useless sisters, old hags that will not stay in their husbands house, put pepper in the innocent girl's vagina. Please is that fair, please help me judge.

I went home angrily and before I even confronted her she attacked me, held my balls. This is a mother of 4. I'm not even her mate. God, you women are devils and it will not be well with you.

Question is, is it time to divorce this woman. She might not let me see my boys if I did that. Please what's the solution. I love my girlfriend too much that I want to marry her and she's willing to be my wife. I'm just scared of losing my boys. 

628 comments:

1 – 200 of 628   Newer›   Newest»
soniaaaaa said...

wth! dts crazy

Lmao.

Someone should animate some of these LIB reader's questions, t'would be hilarious.

Amy said...

Hilarious!!!!!!!,

Loooooooool! Choi! Dis man wnt kill me! Meanwhile if u̶̲̥̅̊ feel she's givin u̶̲̥̅̊ so much troubles, pls divorce her! 4get abt u̶̲̥̅̊ nt seeing ur chr, wen d time comes u̶̲̥̅̊'l Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ dem!

Tracyomodon said...

useless man

LWKMD die @ wrestle me like a man! This is truly funny. I don't have any advice, I am just happy you shared this and made my day.

sir, not everi men cheat
u both shld sort tins out n dnt be mad at d same tym

stupid man. you are proud that u are a cheat, I am happy ur wife isn't a weakling, am happy she isn't those kind of stupid wives that let their hubby get away with treating them like trash. you deserve more beating from her. don't divorce her coz she is perfect for low life trifling naija men like u

Caira said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

Immaculate said...

Poster, you are an idiot and a fool forever , you said u cheat and most men in lekki do, infact it is your type of person that will kill your wife and bury her inside your room, you have a girl friend that you are flaunting and you think your wife will not know. Let me tell you why she discovered your affair, YOU ARE A BAD LUCK TO HER, because after sleeping with your girl friend and you come back home and sleep with your wife , with the same balls, all the bad luck from your girl friend will automatically be affecting your wife, abi you don't know there is a way God created women, you never see anything, just repent and ask God for forgiveness if you really want to have peace of mind.

You already said women are devils and won't be well with us. For that no advice.

This is too funny, faccckkk! Like seriously? Hahahahaha! Anyways if there is any way u can control your wife, please do. I m sure she dated a married man bfr marrying you. She is one crazy wife. And putting pepper in another woman's vagina is inhumane. Besides it seems its her nagging that drives you out. Some women just push their husbands out, they don't know.why won't he have gf's when u r always wrestling. don't divorce your wife pls. You guys should use therapy to resolve any problems. As for your gf sorry to her pussy. U fit use ur mouth commot the pepper. Sorry.

This is hilarious. This actually got me laughing hysterically. Well, I can't say u should get a divorce. Go back to the drawing board. 1st and foremost, have u sought God? Obviously u haven't. Having a Gf won't solve the issue,when u run to ur gf's place,u wld still come back home to face what u r running from. Face it once and for all. You said u love ur sons,give them a happy home. Pray to God,this is the Devil @ work. He doesn't like the marriage institution. I'm sure ur wife wld come around too. Ps: that woman no dey carry last @ all o* still laughing

Lol. Crazy man. Do what makes you happy

Is this story for real? Linda baby na wah o. Lol. Back 2 the funny story. Oga gone are those days when women will take rubbish from any man. He never beat you reach. Yeye man

my dear tk it eeasy,follow it with prayers nd believe in God

DOBY DOBY said...

U no get sense. . Linda I tink pple frame dis stories. . U ar proud u furnished an apartment for ur gf.. I evn love ur wife shes givin it to u d way u want it.. so u wan to beat her nd later she wil come and apologise. . Ur truly an African man.. ur very proud dat u cheat reason bein dat al guys cheat.. I tink ur wife is also angry wiv u cos of d way u cheat on her.. u evn sound lyk cheating is wat u do always. . Dis guy go nd rest jare.. I pity u nd ur gf abi wife to be.. she jus got wat she deserve. .

You both are birds of a feather! You are no different from her...smh

this is hilarious! he wants his wife to let him beat her? o.m.g this is soo hilarious!!! i think the man is silly and the woman should go and get a job because if she has one she wont belittle herself by fighting d girlfriend. i knw how painful it is to have ur man cheat and i also think the girl deserved it but still let us be civilized in our actions.

Mshweeeeeew! Linda and you posted this because?

cutemumm said...

Are you sure that smello weed smoker boy didn't send this? I think it's the same person.

hovafella said...

Lol 'held your balls' man u deserve every bit of it PS all men(in lekki
) don't cheat

Hahahahaha!!!! Mad meets crazy!!! Lmao!! U met ur match, deal wit it ,nd she aint giving u any divorce !!

The reason why your wife is fightin you, is becos you are a useless man, for you to be insultin all women just bcos of ur crazy wife, dat means ur own mother is as well crazy n useless. It will never be well. With you. You are here to insult n not to receive advice from any one. Animal of the highest other. Very soon, dat your crazy wife will kill you.

U don't need any advice,u r just plain stupid.

Jst imagine u, u r d reason why she d way she is, go put ur house in order first, before carrying does sagging tins out, as for u young ladies dat wont live married men alone, worst tins awaits u, lolz, pepper, dat sounds lik karma, linda baby pls pls post my comment, if any person shld curse me eh.....infact

I can't laff oh!!! Very funny. "And you really don't think something is wrong with you?"

Peejay said...

Linda are you for real? I'm not sure I can dignify this story with a response.

hovafella said...

Lol 'held your balls' man u deserve every bit of it PS all men(in lekki
) don't cheat

Linda the pic tho, fits the writers countenance lmao!

Please please divorce this lady let her be free from your stupidity. Your wife is stupid for staying with you. She puts her life at risk to say she is married to a dirty person like you. You say all Naija men cheat right. Imagine he says men beat their wives and,the women turn around and apologize. Naija women you see what you have caused. These good for nothing men have no respect for you. Oga please divorce her, hopefully she takes your sons and raises them to be actual men

whoever wrote this story is a good writer. should he write a book, it MUST sell!

You are a very stupid man! Ur wife should do d divorcing. I think she should also chop off ur balls & give u 4 dinner. Oloshi man

I can see while she beats you like mad because u cheat on her. I think you deserve the beating because ur head no correct. After given you beautiful boys, u reward her by cheating. Report to my house let me give u an everlasting beating. Irresponsible man!

Hehe,see this man oh! How dare you call all woman mad and say it will not be well wit your mother?(cause you not talking to me or any other woman except your mother) from the way you speak,you deserve more than what your wife is doing to you,you are sooo shameless! You are even proud to say you cheat? Useless man! To hell with you! Insulting women like its not a woman that brought you to this world.Nonsense! Divorce kwa? you are going to sit in that marriage and go through all the shit for the way you just spoke about women..My middle finger salutes you SIR!

ugo said...

Arrant nonsense!

1..You are on your own
2.Birds of the same feather flock together, you must have done something wrong in the first place
3. God also punishes men who defile their homes
4. You personally need heavy deliverance...
5.I hope say she beat don jazzy commot for your girlfriend life...

whoever wrote this is a good writer; should he write a book, it MUST sell!

it does not take me to much to see that you urself are a very stupid man.

Nana said...

Buhahahaha...go for counselling...

I have sent thunder your way! Shege! You are not well at all. Mschewwwww

What the heck Is wrong with some men

Moonshine said...

It shall not be well with you to start with you this useless old freaky cheating ass! She neva beat you she just they start hediot.

FUNMINISTA said...

Just commit suicide,by the way,it shall not be well with you too

God will punish u useless man. u ve not seen anything.

Endy said...

Mad man..you are sick and u don't even know it,I pity my fellow woman that call this thing a husband.May God cure ur madness

Why that ya wife no pour acid inside that ya girlfriend vagina sef, useless people

Speak with her,when she starts all he wahala.don't respond,just leave the house for her..

Lmao! I'm literally in shock

God punish u......u've been served what u deserve... when u stupidly stood in d presence of God smiling sheepishly and said for better for worse u didn't know she was wicked...just cos you've met a new girl....even d devil himself is crying for u

Chinwe said...

U are a very stupid man.na God go punish u.

Ogasir, it is obvious all d wire connection in ya head o ti loose... You Don meet ya match se yu sabi fight, u dey find Jennifer Aniston yu got laila Ali, make she beat your sorry Ass into coma. #GBAM#thatismycontribution#

Rotflmao.....TF linda??dis shii is lame buh it's funny as crayyyyy

betsytohbadt

A mad irresponsible man u are

ziiii said...

U are d most stupid nymphomaniac on earth

Terrible wives keep driving their husbands away to do things, sometimes I see some married men and i say to myself who knows what their wives are like at home

Man you Ill never have peace IN̶̲̅» your marriage you said najia woman I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ never be well with them and you that girl you keep outside is the major problems you hv why oon earth U̶̲̥̅̊ keep love girl outside more then your wife ♓☺w do you think you I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ happy home U̶̲̥̅̊ r rubbish man idiot like you go marry her one day U̶̲̥̅̊ seee another side of her bhaviou go τ̅☺ hell man

Can I ask a question? Y do married men cheat on Der wives? D annoying part is dat. Der GFs is not even as beautiful as Der wife at home,dey just can't stop no mata how Der Gud and caring Der wife at home, no woman on earth wil b happy to see her hubby cheat on her.am sure u wil stil cheat on ur so called beautiful GF after u finally get married to her.

Y wud ur wife not be mad at you wen u go chasing every vagina out there. Stupid man oloriburuku, omo ele jati jati, weakling of a man, may u die of aids. Fool. Go home and take care of ur wife and see if the peace u clamour for won't return to ur home.
Stupid Nigerian men including the one here wt me, ashewos. Tuale(spits out) 4 u all.

oga ur confused.ur girlfrriend is frusted to want to be ur wife..tell that girl to leave ur life .go and love urur wife.reconcile for ur good

I.pity that girl cos na death, once a wife finds out a mistresse,s house,you are in a big trouble

Yeah

In all of this, what baffles me is that a 48 year old grown ass man is asking Linda reader's for advice. Sigh**

You are a big fool hiss, very shameless man, ur not even happy 2 say you cheated and you even rented a house for d geh ... oloshi oloriburuku .. when you were reciting your wedding vows did you thing they were just words? did any one tell you marriage was a walk in a park?
its even good for that your girlfriend ...stupid home wrecker hiss!

First of all, you are a very stupid man.
Secondly, you have not said anything your wife did, besides fight you back, which I'm happy for, I wish other women with husbands like you (who would want to beat them up and expect them to come back and beg you) could fight back too.
Thirdly, You are cheating on your wife and you dare blame her for attacking your side-chick who has deceived you into believing she would marry you with your four boys? You have also proudly rented an apartment for her. Are you not a stupid man? You have four boys!!! four boys!!! Not one, not two, not three, FOUR boys! and you are fighting with your wife, you are a weak man, your sons should be ashamed of you.

"other women allow their husbands beat them and after wards still go and apologize to their husbands but my wife will fight me like a man.." You are more stupid for this comment!

Oh my, Like I cant get over this post. You are actually cheating on your wife and your justification is that most married men in Lekki cheat?? and you come on here to tell us you used to have many girlfriends till you finally found one sidechick to constantly cheat with??
Ah mr man, you seem to be the problem here, check yourself, because from the rubbish you have written here, you simply want your wife to succumb to your infidelity and suffer in silence, which is what we women are fighting against. I hope she sees the light, divorces you, and she need to keep her children far far away from your shameless act. Maybe this way, you can finally move in with your mistress. Tufia!

hahaha....mr whoever your name is...it is you that is not going to be well with....sure you deserve the woman you married..lmao...divorce her please and keep linda posted cos it would surely get to us the readers....ewu gambia

From a married man: You sir are a useless man that cannot put your home in order. You expect your wife to respect and obey you while you disregard and disrespect her? Marriage is a two way street oga, you will do the same to your new girl friend when you marry her. Rediscover why you fell in love and married your wife and you sir, will be happy again.

YOU ARE A FOOOLLL!!!...they say a fool at 40 is a fool forever. You just proved them right... it will not be well with you in your own house. You do not speak for the whole Nigerian men out there. I don't condone what your wife did to the woman, but what did you expect? hug? high five? take waka...GO AND SIT DOWN JORRR AND SUFFER THAT MARRIAGE... till death do una part...RUBBISH

God punish u more oga!!!!!! U neva jam! Fool, u even had d guts to say u cheat dat all men do, well sorry mister , nt all men! Ur crazy bastard! So u expect ur wife to allow u turn her into a punching bag! U must be dreaming. I luv dat woman, make she flog u join sef! Onye ara!

My dear point of correction, it's not all Nigerian men dat cheat, so don't justify ur stupidity. Tank me leta.

Jes!ar u 4 real? U must b high on sometin.u deserve it nd much more. My advice 4 u, go after more gfs so dat ur balls nd dat rod of urs 2 b rip off by ur wife. Nonsense

Linda Ikeji, for someone who preaches feminism (however subtly), I'm actually disappointed that you would even consider posting this joke.

why should u cheat on ur wife for d first.u need to repent and accept jesus in ur life

This is commedy of the year 2014.
But on a serious note, I think if both of you can't live in peace anymore, you'the better separate and agree on custody of your kids before someone commits murder.

Libers! Especially women.....make una curse dis man! He's a scum bag!!!!!! She no beat u well sef! After furnidhing house 4 her, if ur wife needs muni, I'll say u dnt have! Ihe di na ike ga egbu gi bu nwoke!

Ode! So your wife should stand for u to beat her and even apologise join abi. You are the problem from you story. Cheating idiot. Why insult all Nigerian women. Ewu Boko haram

Kenny Abebi said...

Na fake story abeg

Lmfao....*cleans tears* OMG...man are u 4 real? Huh? God gave u a perfect wife...Tell ur wife i ♡ her

KASS said...

I think u already know what to do with her with all dis qualifications (mad, stupid, crazy wife) u'v given her... Mind u in ur story u sef get ur own 4 body, pray u don't start to beat ur GF too later.

LMFAO linda abeg were u dey c al dis pple nd deir story 4m sef....bros no vex bt I no knw hw 2 advice u ooO

anonymous said...

First of all, Oga you are crazy for saying it will not be well with women... No be woman born you? What about men that frustrates and brutalizes women? I wish God gave me the type of strenght/power your wife has. I for beat my ex boyfriend to coma/death. No need to talk too much cos it's for better for worse so deal with it!

Very foolish tale
sorry to burst ur bubble
been married for 13yrs n hav never cheated on ma wife
not that she's so perfect she has her bad times too
but I made a vow before God
my guy has been married for 8 yrs now
comes to me most times for marital advice
he has never cheated on his wife
and guess Wat?
we all live in lekki
people shud fear God
at dis end time that anything can happen
u choose to live in adultery day in day out
do u ever think of where u will spend ur eternity
all I need to tell u is dat u fear God
if a Christian, pls give ur life to Christ

Go and commit suicide!!!!! Since ur prick won't stay one place

Hey Nigga, if you love your life the best thing to do is to divorce this crazy useless woman....@blissful_jay

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

This is is definitely a joke

Linda I swear this is d funniest post u have ever carried,I laffed and almost passed out....mr Man U need to change ur ways,I can bet u re d one who turned ur wife into a mad and crazy woman.D Question u should be asking ur self is wat u would do to ur wife if u ever found out she's cheating?my broda mend ur ways make u no go die on top tohtoh mata..

I will suggest you choose one out of two choices which is to divorce her and marry your new angel lol, sooner or later your boys will definately find you. but mind you not all women are wicked

Ur the most foolish man I've seen.mshewwww! Ur wife fights u cos u cheat and u have d balls 2 open ur gutters 2 d world.she no even hold those balls of urs well. Ewu gambia

my friend work on ur home and b there 4 ur family, stop keeping gfs dey wont help u. u wil still complai of ds young girl wen she grows and tear eyes

because she is no nonsense woman. l have married for 18 years, but still is fight everday, full of complaining. look at you cursing women, l can see reason why she is hot in the house with you. The word of your mouth as a man have shown you are rude and has no respect for women. foolish womanizer, is good how she is making life miserable for you. change your attitude towards your wife or else you will have same problem with the new gfriend.

shogun__baby said...

Oga! Everything has a prize tag,
U just have to set ur priorities straight.

God punish u more oga!!!!!! U neva jam! Fool, u even had d guts to say u cheat dat all men do, well sorry mister , nt all men! Ur crazy bastard! So u expect ur wife to allow u turn her into a punching bag! U must be dreaming. I luv dat woman, make she flog u join sef! Onye ara!

lol,this na fuji house of commotion o. Could not stop laffing

You are a stupid man,may God purnish u.

you are to receive the biggest insult of your life on this blog today...#BraceYourSelf, here they come.lol

This is my first time posting a comment on LIB but I just had to. You are an outright fool!! Don't go and try to fix things with your wife, be chasing other girls around. Maybe if you weren't such a useless husband she won't be so crazy! Try to work out any problems you have with her instead of looking for other women. This route you are trying to take will only end in tears!

Sir I'm sure its ur womanizing nature dt is making ur wife go crazy,I dnt knw why u men cnt be faithful.no woman is crazy nd evil jst try to b a gud husbnd nd stop flirting around nd u wil b surprised ur wife wil also chng.U r nt a gud man ursef

I don't knw how and Y Linda would publish dis kind of irritating article from a demnented Gof forsaken LIB reader. My only response to him is - it shall never be well with him, he is cursed and its a generatiional Curse. D woman shuld have done herself a great deal of Favour and poison him. Omo ala jatijati. Iyalaya iya e ni gbogbo Epe ti o se un lo fun. Idiot

I am still laughing. Oh my good ,you want to divoice her abi well you already know the imprication right. I kinda love your wife. She seems to be the solution to all these lekki,ikoyi,Vi axies cheating husband.
To the young girl, I don't think you will like the out come of what is awaiting you.

Dis man must be stupid

U're a monumental he goat,.. U want to heat ur cake and av it, guess wht, ur cake is poisoned and it gonna kill you...

This comment reflect and represent the view of Linda Ikeji

What an irresponsible Man!

You are a fool, and deserve. We get as good as we give. Ntoooo gi.

Dont Divorce her. Just move out of the house for her. else be ready to die young

Dis is lolz lolzer lolzest. D Lolzest lolz i hav read in a few months. Btw, push dat woman come my side, by d tym over-sized dicks say hello 2 her P-road, she will repent. Hope my comment will be approved after visibility.
Bilal

ngozi said...

Poster I think you are the mad and crazy one here. U cheat and ure proud of it. If u want your relationship to work, work on urself b4 saying ur wife is crazy cos NO woman wants top share her hubby. You are not mature. Age is nothing but numbers. You are in love with a 16year old girl, ure sick.

TAJ said...

Mstheeeew ! I don't blame all this story tellers , it's linda that made her email addy public.thats y they send all sorts of stories

Ur a disgrace to ur sons and fellow men!

I won't advice for divorce. But I want to let you know that it's the same bad wife that made my elder brother to be coming back home late drunk, and would go straight to bed. Now he died last week Sunday of high BP. Am sure u'll advice urself from what I just told u now.

u r very very very wrong 4 cursin all women...i would av sed u r stupid but u r old enough 2 b my daddy...n as 4 ur wahala oyo is ur case...*Amarachi*

Oga I sorry for you....dat witch dat started dating u, , knowing full well u have a family. ..will eventually kill you.cos she ll still do it with other men willing to foot her bill...take with ur wife....agree together to start attending a good Bible believing church & fellowship. ...knowing d word of God & his plans for you two will switch back u two's senses to normal. ....

Anyiwa said...

Lwkmd!!!!!!!!! Everybody including the man, his wife and his wife's sisters are all useless. Useless people!

ngozi said...

Don't generalise cheating. That u cheat doesn't mean all men cheat. We have reasonable men on earth. Men that are trustworthy , God fearing and principled.

Hahahahahaha..................... No one can really decide for you. You've got to decide for yourself,any action u take you're gonna live with it not us.

First and foremost. God go punish u mercilessly for that statement dat all naija men cheat cos I'm a man nd I no dey cheat like dat. Secondly God bless ur wife in 7 folds for beating nd wrestling u. Cos to be honest dats wat u need nd also deliverance. Don't leave her for ur own good or ull end up regretting it. Nd as 4 dat bitch u call a gf d aids wey dey never discover na I'm go catch am idiot. Home wrecker. Na super glue wey dey suppose put sef after putting pepper

oroh tobore said...

First of all......
You fucked up to cheat on your wife
Next ....... You fucked up cos you were caught
Never ever let your woman catch you cheating

ngozi said...

Poster I think you are the mad and crazy one here. U cheat and ure proud of it. If u want your relationship to work, work on urself b4 saying ur wife is crazy cos NO woman wants top share her hubby. You are not mature. Age is nothing but numbers. You are in love with a 16year old girl, ure sick.

last baby said...

U r a cheat my dear pls accept ur mistake, treat her like a woman who deserve to pet cared and respected. Pls I am begging u the devil u know is better than the angel u don't know. Remember for better for worst. Pls try ur own beat way to make it marriage work well.

can't stop laughing 'mumu'

So she should allow you beat her? This man you're funny. You want to throw 16years and 4kids away for young vagina. And it should not be well with your wife?

Ahan oga mr man, it will not be well with you.... She is really stupid for putting up with ur stupid cursing ass for having no reason to write to LIB but just to curse, and she only held ur balls fa, she should ve squeezed it. Arrant nonsense.

Tee

Robert said...

If you were expecting some form of sympathy then you must be delusional and sipping on some fish gall. Stop grouping all Nigerian men or men into your cheating group. You are trying to make yourself feel good and worthy by saying all men cheat. Speak for your cheating ass self. You are married with 4 children and you are sleeping around like a slimy dog on heat. Are you going to be happy if you go get HIV or some STD then come home and infect your innocent wife. You are not worth being called a father. Those 4 children don't deserve a lying cheating scum for a father. Any woman with self worth would have gotten a divorce and kicked your ass to the curb (where you belong). When Karma hits you like a torn of bricks you would be running helter skelter for help.

To Nigerian Women-- Know your worth. Never ever lower your standards for any man who tries selling the story of 'all men cheat' or any other foolish stories and assumptions. You are a precious and priceless jewel so carry yourself in that manner. Don't sit and let any man treat you like this writer. The moment you lower your standards you end up with a man like this writer.If the man can't treat you with respect and dignity then he deserves to be on the curb.

If this your story is not cock and bull, then ur studity is second to none at ur age. Your are proudly an irresponsible man. Your eyes will clear when your supposed gf clears your doubt.

Tega said...

U man is a big retard..... an over grown baby..... a pathetic excuse for any male living organism... nd i think its ur wife dt needs to leave u not d other way around

Hahahahaha!!! Pepper in her vagina??! My gawdt!!

Lol,if this post is real,then this man is a very stupid he-goat,lmao

Foolish man! U will never find peace as long as you cheat. Thank God you met your match. So deal with it! Shameful and disgraceful man like you.

Hahahahahaha dis man is hilarious I am lmao I can't just stop laughing linda dis man should be giving d most ffunniest man of lib reader of d year and giving a hundred thousand naira dis man na old school way him want make e wife lv her life like kneeling wenever she serve am food and all dat man u go stil divorce dis new one cos no 21th century want do all d things wey u want for u o

U re stupid for insulting all women. U said married for 16yrs yet d solution is to date ur children's age mate. U 're d most stupid married man I have heard of. Go for marriage counseling in ur church. U both need Jesus Christ

It's not only pepper they will put in her vagina next time, it will be acid! Useless man! Kmt!

My brother,,,if you stay a little bit longer in dat union,,she ll kill you,,file 4 divorce,,seek court injunctn 2 take custody of ur kids,,ur girlfriend should sue her,, its a easy world only if u want ease,,be a man,,u aiint a woman,,if a woman proof 2 be mad,,there re others out there dat ll treat you rite,,

Hehehe, this man is not serious! Well, I guess that's how they started for the wife not to have respect for her husband and also going as far as beating his GF nd putting pepper in her Vagina, that's Mean of her. I'm married with 3 boys, for 18yrs we've been married nd I know my husband cheats, infact all his friends too, come to think of it, dunno any man who doesn't cheat even if his wife is a queen. I suggest women should respect their husbands as long as he does what's required of him nd treats u well but I don't support the physical violence tho... it's only God's miracle that can stop all these infidelities by men. Good luck with your wife but I suggest u sit her down nd ave a serious talk with her, no violence please, just talk!

Useless man u deserve worse

Lmao, all these human beans that ask for advice from human beings. Oga, I don't believe you r a human being, kindly ask ur other beans for advice n leave us alone biko

u are a very childish immature clueless man..it appears u are the one that has the problems...what do u mean by most men cheat..this is the reason for all ur problems...u havent seen anything yet....when u get AIDS then ur eyes will clear....why

Onome said...

God punish you,asshole.listen to yourself "other women allow their husband to beat them and they go back to apologize" .you are so immature. You expect to have peace in your home, u are the brain behind it.And to that stupid girlfriend of yours,she should better make amends,leave another woman's husband and ask God for mercy.My dear,am in love with your wife,let her cut off that your stupid manhood, so you will rest. You don't have a case my dear,just calm down and be a good husband and you will bring out the best in your wife,then you will live long and be a happy man .Congratulations to your wife,not people like me that cry over men .I drop my case

IDIOT FIYANFILAMA!!!!!!...UR CHEATING AND SLEEPING AROUND AND U EXPECT HER TO SIT DOWN AND LOOK HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF SHE WAS THE ONE CHEATING.AM SURE YOU WOULD HAVE CHASED HER FROM YOUR HOUSE..NAMASHOBI!!!!!!...UR EVEN LUCKY YOUR ALIVE..I WILL FEED YOU OTAPIAPIA.. U DIE CASE CLOSE.

Adeniyi Joy said...

I think you two need to see a marriage counsellor. A godly one at that as a matter of urgency. I'm sure there is something you are not doing right that is making her act that way. You have to identify the problem first then a solution will come. I'm sure there was an attraction between you two before you got married, you have to reawaken it n you can still love your wife and be happy with her. That's if you want your family to work out. Divorce is not an option, it is a No No.

you are a stupid idiot , it is not your wife that is mad it is you.
you expect her to take a beating? you weak pathetic excuse of a man

Is dat somthing to say? U are cheating on ur wife and u think she will smile about it? Pls

Swagg isimemen said...

Lol his madness wife wanna kill him ooooh Nigeria women most of them re bad oh lol

dis one is just crazy!!!

You are a very useless, hopeless, idiotic and frustrated man. Men like you are nothing but a bastard cheat. May God forgive you. AFE.

LOLLLLLLLL...........OMG.......THIS IS VERY VERY HILARIOUS,

Dis is d funniest post ever rotfl,i don Laff so Tey I dey cry jeez dis man is funny,anyways jst take care

Dis is lolz lolzer lolzest. D Lolzest lolz i hav read in a few months. Btw, push dat woman come my side, by d tym over-sized dicks say hello 2 her P-road, she will repent. Hope my comment will be approved after visibility.
Bilal
meanyl wer is my best liber, Bonita Bislam, i miss dat babe's comment like seriously!

48years old man thinking with his ass.. Go fix ur home mate! Couples fall in love and out of love but can always work it out.. Just talk to your wife like a grown ass man and stop the infidelity

Is dat a question to ask? U are cheating on ur wife and she wld be happy about dat?

Idiot!

You are very crazy....can you hear yourself out? "u wrestle yourselves", what a shame! All ur story is in ur favour, if u are not a crazy being as well she wont be giving u hell of a time...after 4 boys...fool and u are a dirty dog...The Nigerian women who are not giving their husbands peace are those who have not been getting their husband's attention...a woman is not a piece of art you place in your home..You love,cherish and respect your woman and then will she reciprocate

mandy said...

Divorce her b4 u die, u wil see ur boys jor its a matter of time, don't go nd die bcos of a mad woman o bros. Be wise!

Whoever you are... You are the biggest fool God ever created... I hope she kills u.. Useless being...

POSTER MAY GOD DESTROY YOU AND YOUR GIRL FRIEND!!!!! IF I WEAR YOUR WIFE I WILL SEND GUYS TO GO AND RAPE YOU AND YOUR GIRL FRIEND!!! ANUOFIA!!!

you sound very stupid at 48 years old..what makes you think that this young girl will be better than your wife and mother of 4 sons...once she enters the house same thing just manage the one you have and stop cheating on her HIV is real o

Valid said...

My oga at the top please my advice is Run from such women! Make you nor go die on time.

POSTER MAY GOD DESTROY YOU AND YOUR GIRL FRIEND!!!!! IF I WEAR YOUR WIFE I WILL SEND GUYS TO GO AND RAPE YOU AND YOUR GIRL FRIEND!!! ANUOFIA!!!

Tee square said...

Bia Linda, where you get this one from? I don't know weather to laugh or cry. Please tell the Agnatha that sent this to one to check himself at yaba left, and maybe his mrs too, something is definitely wrong with him or both.
Or maybe today' is LIB jokers day, cos he sound like one

Lmao! This is funny, the man done frustrate.

mz_emmie said...

he z a psycho...dis z a woman u claimed u luvd and she carried your kids for 9mnths for u..and u can open ur God forsaken mouth and say did..tho wat dey did to d girl z just inhumane

HHaaaahahhaahha, orisirisi, can u imagine, u still had the guts to say u used to have many girlfriends like say na achievement, Mr man just sharrap there, u were the mad dog that turned ur wife into d crazy woman u call her now, better sit down and tk kia of ur family b4 u die like Fowl over a small girl

Mena Peters Triflections said...

You can't have a good marriage when you have a side chic you claim to love. So you want your wife to keep showing you love while you go out and cheat. All men cheat, really???

xtarrrr said...

May God in heaven together with your ancestors plus ur chi destroy ur useless life hissssssss. U even have d mouth to say all Nigerian men cheat u foolish man... U call a woman who gave 16yrs of her life mad and ur only concen is ur boys u r crazy.

U r an idiot, u did not point out anything the woman (ur wife) did to you

oga if ur wife have a bf how will u feel u re ur wife problem.#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Mr man u a very stupid infact ur wife is even a kind woman if say na me I go carry thugs make dem give d girl d fuck of her life,so u want to cheat and b mean to ur wife and want her to swallow it in silence u get luck say no b me sha I 4 don kill u,useless nigerian men always saying its ur right to cheat and u tink it will b well with u abed u no get case, next!!!

bimpe said...

Lmao! Well if you have fallen out of love with her then you need to divorce except if you feel you can work things out. I am very sure you all can work some arrangement for the boys, get the elders in your family to sit her down and all

You are simply MAD! Apparently your wife is the sane one...you are the kinda guy that gives us men a bad name. Fool!! FYI not a men cheat (I don't)...aturu

you are an idiot!!! first of all you are looking for someone you can torture at home and then go out and cheat on her and she comes to beg you after! GOD PUNISH YOU!
nigerian women are angry becuse of bastards like you, after having 4 kids for your bastardious ass you repay her with cheating. Then your lame ass low down and dirty excuse is that most lekki husbands cheat. you should burn in hell and take your young gf with you.
At your age you are not mature enough to stop sleeping with sluts that are looking for other womens husbands you are busy falling in love and wanting to marry.
youve taken 16yrs of this poor womans life and now in 6months you want to marry this prostitute. i hope she takes your kids and all your money and you live in poverty with your beautiful bride. and 16yrs down the line when you decide to cheat again remember ALL NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE CRAZY LIKE YOU SAID!!!!

God is ur strenght oo,try work out things like two matured adult.sure u ve ur fault too

Why are you cheating on her and expect her to be in good terms with u. Mind u not all men cheat. I used to think all men cheat until I got married. My husband is one of those who don't cheat and it has changed my mindset dat not all men cheat.

Hahahahahhahaha,oh my gosh dis guy is dead funny honestly there is no sense in dis at all.he's even trying to justify his action by stating dat other men cheats.......hnmmmmmm!oga abeg did u marry ur wife wit an intention of mal-treating her jst bcos u r older than her?men like u deserves such women.as for d advice,I'll advice u to treat ur wife nicely,show her respect n u'll b respected

onyi bekee said...

See your mouth like "it will not be well with Nigeria women.Ewu Hausa like you.The pepper dey put for vagina small,dey would have put some in her eyes and nose.48years old man,give yourself brain.be reasonable, I assure you,just come back home to your wife and she will definitely come back to her senses and be a loving wife to you.most times,you men push us to do some unimaginable things.

Ur an idiot and i hope you die with that ur girlfriend.
Can't you try to see a counselor and check your martial problems. You think the new one won't frustrate you too....

I pray she doesn't let you see those boys since you want to divorce her. You can't have it all....rubbish...why shouldn't she wrestle you. Are you Incredible hulk or what......??????

Well both of you need to figure it out because moving from one woman to another won't help. Also not all men cheat ok.....so if u and many others do that nice...enjoy and i pray God punish you all.....

LOL. I really don't think this is real but if it is sha, Mr. Man, no woman just decides to stay mad, you must be doing something that's making her mad and crazy. Ode!

You are the one dat needs to mend ur ways! IF I were ur wife I wuld divorce u nd keep my boys away 4rm u! U even av d guts 2 say u wrestle wit ur wife! Alainironu okunrin

Hahahahaha abeg mk ona no kill me at laff..I bin de vex bfr,I con read dis one, lsff wan wound mi

First tins first if ure cursing nd insultin all d women in nigeria nd everywhere, ur Mother nd sisters re included too except its a man dat gave birth to u, useless man, at ur age u don't knw Hw to keep ur home....... Mcheeew! Mattty

It shall neva also be well with

Lmfao *ROTFL* *claps hands* wonderful!!! U can't call her all those names, it's only a crazy, stupid man that will marry a crazy stupid woman. About her taking "ur boys" away frm u, we r nigerians! Kmft. Dnt justify urself! U be pushing her to d wall by cheating ryt under her nose and u think u'll hv peace? Oteh!!! C'mon gerrot!

First tins first if ure cursing nd insultin all d women in nigeria nd everywhere, ur Mother nd sisters re included too except its a man dat gave birth to u, useless man, at ur age u don't knw Hw to keep ur home....... Mcheeew! Mattty

Agreed your wife went too far o! But Who knows if you even flaunt your affairs right under her nose. You are a useless and irresponsible man undergoing middle age foolishness. Sir, you are insane that's all I can say......you better retrace your steps home and stay married o! A word is enough for the wise o!

Foolish man..she oughta kill u 4 fucking around like a horny he-goat. I'm a man like u, I don't cheat. My wife's vagina is good enuf 4 me. How about u change ur ways and be a good husband..think with ya brain, not ur dick nigger.. Kpomkwem..

Lwkmd! E gba mi o. Seriously rtflmao. Dis is a case of a mad man meets "mad woman". D man is sick!

LOOL! I'M DYING HERE. UR SUCH A USELESS MAN AND I LOVE YOUR WIFE ALREADY.

Lolz, the things u hear everyday....Olopa ewo n t'epe? Kilode fa? D best pill to ur Longevity is to divorce her. Lobatan!. Bikonu wetin Women do you? Abegi......take several sits who knws if d story is true sef.

innocent said...

kiki people, i can smell aromatic shnap,nkwu ike!

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Rotfl!! With a clown like you as a hubby the poor woman has to be mad to handle ur crase! Mr my candid advice is that you should work on your home, beg ur wife, all these small girls dnt have much to offer you. Glad u know ur sons are more important. That ur gf wld so squeeze u dry and use the money on her main 'bf'. Wives pls handle ur hubbys and leave their mistress out of it, it wld only escalate the matter.

You are the mad crazy stupid and useless one here not your wife. Mumu man

This man is sick. He needs psychotherapy
LOL!!! She should have even rubbed pepper on your balls.

nosa said...

Not all men cheat. I don't cheat. To be honest with you that's is where you problem lies

Are you for real Mr. Help me judge? The tone of your letter or whatever it is don't sound like someone looking for advice. You cheat? And you try to justify it by claiming all men do? Puuuleeeeaaaasee, get a life and try to mend the cracks in your family. Your wife wasn't always like this, try to recall at what point she became this woman, this one that will not let you rest, and see if y'all can ho back to being a happy couple. Meanwhile, if you say 'you women are devils', remember that makes you the son of a 'devil'. #BringBackOurGirls

fikky babe said...

I had to burst out laughing at "held my balls". This story is a riot. Oga. May God help u oo.

By

You are just a confused Old Man. You have a wife wit 4 kids nd u are proud to say you have a girlfriend? and u even rented and furnished a house for her? Why your wife no go vess?? Go and make peace wit ur wife Mr. Man.

Mad man! If I were your wife I would have killed you while you sleep ages ago! She's not mad o. She's actually quite calm. And the whore you are dating, you both deserve to burn in hell together. Thanks and good bye

evalsam said...

Ur the one who is mad n foolish!!! Dey didn't put pepper insyd her well rubbish.. she shd continue folloowin married man oh nxt tym it ll b star bottle dey ll put insyd der! As for uu yeye mofo don't sit @ home with ur family oh b runnin around with young gehs

Bros give urself brain abeg. For her to be acting that way you have been doing things to hurt her. She is not mad that she will wake up and just start fighting you. After suffering with you, u want to leave her and marry small girl because ur wife's vagina is no longer sweet. Its now old 4 u after 4 boys. The young girl na fresh fish....... she never hold ur balls finish....... she will soon chop it off. U better start pleasing ur wife and give urself brain. Old cow

God go punish you(the man) first.Idiot raised to the power of 10.* long hisssssssssss*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 628   Newer› Newest»