Pics: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde stunning in red at the TIME 100 Gala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Pics: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde stunning in red at the TIME 100 Gala

Omotola looked like a goddess at the TIME 100 Gala which held last night Tuesday 29th April at Jazz, Lincoln Center in New York. The 2013 Time 100 recipient looked gorgeous in a red dress by Iconic Invanity.

Aliko Dangote and Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, who were named in this year's Time 100 Most Influential in the world were also at the Gala. See more photos after the cut...

230 comments:

1 – 200 of 230   Newer›   Newest»

Omotola Love #NoHomo. Always looking good.

CoolDiva speaks!

No she doesnt look stunning. At all. I wonder if linda knows Wat shes talking about mst times. That dress doesnt suit her and she is lookingn round

chizy said...

Pweeri woman! Me likey

x tee money said...

so much luv for dangote. my mentor for life

Omosexy! U too fine. Ur putting on weight again. Am sad

BONARIOS BABY said...

Next plssss

Is omotola pregnant???she sure looks pregnant to me...or may b shes just getting fat in the face....

She looks good, Beautiful woman Kinda like the red coordination
Shocking new details of Boko Haram revealed

I loveeeeeee dis woman .... Massive inspiration...

Idi said...

Gorgeous as always... buh she haff gained weight ooOOOOO!

Fatty bom-bom,my pretty one,pls do smfin,nice gown tho

Am proud of them,kip raising and waving the flag.

She looks really beautiful.... loving her hair

Omo T tal sha nd am luvin d@ her gown.

Omo sexy...

Looks like she's tryna hold her tummy in.... Damnn!!

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

If Omotala goes into market again as a single right now, she would be married in minutes! See sweet face and bodi!

Omosexy for life ! Looking good. Pls watch that wight.

femi said...

she is now over fat

Check out your funny pictures for today...WEDNESDAY LAughs

She looks like a bread soaked in water..
#Lmao

O boi! Omotola tall o see as Ngozi short 4 her side

Bae said...

Omotola looking so bulky! Chubby chubby

Omosexy looking good as usual...
She's a real DIVA!....Congrats to Mr Dangote and Mrs Iweala.

*My R1.50c comment *

mennnnnnn, shes looking tooo big. or is it d pics????????

Sweetest Pussy said...

Look how she press her breast against Dangote's body.
And she's a married woman oh
Smellos

DOBY DOBY said...

Omotale keeps soaring high.. bt seriously dnt tink I love her outfit.. linda u can hype eeh..

Meee said...

Linda u lie, the dress does not fit her.

Omotola don dey fat o... Nice outfit tho

Dats d dividend of hard work..#Tslicky

Gown's lovely but there's definitely nothing "goddess-like" about it Linda.

In my own opinon, it's a little too busy and doesn't even sit well on her.

This one no stunning anything! Looks funny

Guess they change the definition of goddess.

The Perfect Bitch said...

Omotola hit d gym biko..ur blowing out of proportion!!

She is so swollen mehn.

Yea, she looks nice, but I dnt know about gorgeous...

Leecia said...

When money talks.

Great! but d pishure dey one kain

taio said...

Omotola is one matured celeb...unlike others jumping from one party to the other!!!

Omotola looks sum how.i dont like how she looks ohhh.abi na fat she d fat.

E ma rock lo

annie said...

Abeg has Omo sexy joined the red cross society?...she looks like she's been gyming

gosh shes so huge, built LIKE a Double door fridge.

naya said...

looking fatter like a xtian mama y na

omosexy,you are beautiful,very beautiful no doubt but in these pics, you rather look like bag of ewa oloyun(beans) if you ask me.

She looks like 'Tool' in these pictures...

This Ngozi short shaa!

T'Adonis said...

Looks gorgeous though and Nice outfit anyways.
But mommy T is growing bigger by the day and should work on her diet...#Just airing my view.

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

Alepatto said...

she is really beautiful, after 4 kids still looking this radiant, hmm i give it to her she is a QUEEN.

tbabe said...

Humble looking omosexy.u rock ma world all d time.nice outfit lovie

tbabe said...

Humble looking omosexy.u rock ma world all d time.nice outfit lovie

Alepatto said...

she is really beautiful, after 4 kids still looking this radiant, hmm i give it to her she is a QUEEN.

Yea she looks good bt need ² hit d gym sometimes and linda can u pls retire these words= stunning, wow, oh dear, oh my,amazing, beautiful..

That Girl said...

Goddess kwa? Linda you can lie

OmoT, i thought you were losing, mhenn, your arms are not just it o, try and work on them. Nice pixs. To say na all these single aunty actreses, Dangote for do by fire by force o. and then they will come and tell us it is money they made from film.

Alepatto said...

she is really beautiful, after 4 kids she is still looking this radiant" hmm, i give it to her she is a QUEEN.

Fat goddess. Bad tailoring at its pick. Omotola could have done better on this occasion.

Gaia said...

Mehn, Omotola needs to lose a little weight o...

She looks good.

Omotola is looking any hw, infact i dont like the dress and judging frm her look i think she is fat like really really fat..... Is gud to knw that nigerians make the list though.....

Must the event always take place in america, what happened to europe and africa abeg....

She has added weight..

I don't like this dress for her. She looks really fat. Bad choice

sahnzylyn said...

Linda o...hyper of life. How does she look like a goddess in this dress? Nawa o. She's just dia joor

Beautiful woman! But y so tall! Ngozi be looking like a shimp

sexy eve said...

Omosexy look fab,U and ini are the most beautiful girls in Hollywood.

BLAJO said...

Nigerians are strong and we are going places

Dis omo sexy is tall oooo,see as okonjo-iwel short like small devil

she looks really big here. Nice dress and of course in all, she looks classy. Omotola, is indeed a definition of success to the entertainment industry.
Bless up O'sexy nation & i hope to meet you @ the top!.....Cheers!

I don't like it on her, it looks so mamaish

whitefalcon said...

Omo Sexy!! Always representing,anyday anytime.
She no dey fall hand at all.

Omo T, I love you but your outfit is a big No for me. Like say dem hang the cloth for yah body. Not the Omotola I used to know >>> Sad.

ADA said...

Not so sure I lyk Omosexy's apparel...linda abeg,she aint looking anytin lyk a goddess abi na mamiwater here.

SORRY I DONT LIKE THE DRESS

Topical Omotola with her questionable fashion choices. She needs to lose about 35lbs tho

lady Zenith said...

Dis is brilliantly terrific

Ginger said...

Why is she looking as if she want to burst? Ain't feeling this picture abeg.this bodymagic of a thing can make someone look bloat.I love her dress simply and nice.

She is half as fine as Taraji Henson!!! Luks mamaish. Dis her aka xtian moda.... Congrats all d same

beautiful dress but looks tight on her, looks like she is trying so hard to breath.

See u....must everything be about losing weight.

Shut da he'll up is her hubby complaining ur just a bitter being instead of appreciating or waving it u must look 4 wat to say pls show us ur pic I wanna see wat u look lik smh @alicia says

Goddess kwa? Eh linda hyper! #mimi finest#

Dnt like d upper area too much shoulder pad

mamaego. said...

What's d goddess look here now eh linda.& I tink her dress wld hav lukd beta if it was knee lenght.

The shoulder didn't do her hips justice..not a nice dress choice tho..

Cute dress

Wtf. She looks like a house. Wetin happen?

Bad mouth,everyone can't be a size 8 #M9

She is so so swt

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...good omotolasexxxxy

@ Anon 3.05,must everybody look like panla fish ni?you just open the pit toilet u call mouth to run people down....mtsheeeew....You look wow Omo T

Too fat!

Is omotola so tall, is dangote so short, is okonjo wahala so ugly?

Who is this iconic vanity, she/he is a genius. Or omotola is d only one that can accentuate the person genius

Omotola anjonu

beautiful pple! Oh God pls bless my children with brains like Ngozi Okonjo Iweala.......Amen

Alice u be goat. She is okay and beautiful. Not every one will be thin like needle.

Omosexy is gorgeous

fake idiot said...

Dangote fuck her that night after the show

As preety as ever! My Nigerian screen goddess! Always decently dressed!!

Skinny is not for everybody.overlook the shallow things and celebrate her accomplishments

A good ambassador of home made goods. I pray the country recognize you for this someday. Thumbs up!!! Your weight sha.

How old is okonjo iweala, she looks too old, abi na football age? GEJ wahala can even make one age fast sef

Omotola shud hit d gym, she's pretty and all, I love ha, buh she shud sit d gym cos she looks like she's going 2 burst soon, geneveive is jt our perfect hollywood figure so far

Omosexy is really adding up loi. Kilo shelle?

I still ask myself, what time does this woman spend with her family? She is hardly home. Rubbish!!!!

See as she be like GIANT! Love her stature diee!

Mrs. A.

@alicia stfu, is she complaining about her weight to u? Oshisco. Apooda. OmoT u try jare.

@BOBO_EDO said...

She is a successful beautiful woman!!! She's the same nollywood omotola back then... Look at where she is now... I thank God for her life. I will get there!

@Bobo_Edo

Leave her weight alone. Atole jatijati.

* crying* can someone please tell her to hot the gymmmmmmm?????

Omotola is pretty and all buh she rili nids 2 hit d gym, d only hollywood figure I c amongst our actresses is still geneveive

Madam Alicia miss knoweth it alll Newflash;there is no perfect body as far as the person in question aint obese!! Thirsty bitch goan drink water and stop hating,cyber bullying now is the new cool abi? Nwa ugba lik u

jummai Tumaka said...

Na wah o! 0motola is always on point.But this one is something else.Not good . U no try at all.

Show ur figure b4 U criticise others. Meanwhile, we need to wait till U have the same nos of kids she's got b4 U rant. Appreciate good things so they can get to U!
Omo Sexy, U rock!

Na hw dangote take short....abi na heels omosexy wear

Mtcheww!! Abegiii. Next...
$$k@y$$

Omo tola looks fabulous. As usual she's Glowing.

She looks like a member of Red Cross Society......

Exactly how is this stunning? She looks like a giant flag of Denmark. Msteew next please

AKPOS SON said...

Nice one Omotola...keep representing us to the fullest....slowly we will get there...

SMH!! Look At How Rihanna Showed Up For This NBA Game!

pwitie B said...

Pweety woman!

Cool.....omo T is dagbaing o. Lovely dress tho

Uzoma Victor said...

How does she look like a goddess in THIS DRESS???

She don fat up o

Omotola.. Dis is such a miss.. D dress is so tacky and u look so fat.. Not impressed

U are crazy,if she's slim now u 'll complain,now she's in her normal shape na jealously won kill u..ishh*like u can ever be in her shape after how many kids#saburi oshi#

Bad dress day...the weight no even help. Forget those amala and ewedu

@alicia says, and ur entire generation who are bi-products of mosquito somersault need 2 puchase some flesh 2 fit into where human-like creatures dwell. No be only Topical, na subjectical self.

pretty pee said...

Hmmmmm why omo sexy come tall pass all of them ? Even the most richest man self no see tall tall! But come oh why okonjo iweala near ground like dat? Lolzz

Linda n her over hype,this is the worst dress I've seen omotola on,quite shapeless....Goddess ko mami water ni.

Linda tell us dat u put dat stunning for us to ya Omotola cos she's very far from that. Fashion police owa! The caption should be *Omotola in red at the time 100 gala*

She's totally losing her gorgeous shape and she look kind of dark.and why does dat dress look like she wanna fly.not feeling this.

Omosexy don really add o! U try sha...afterall, u have achieved a lot at ur age. Well done. I admire u!

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Love Omosexy to bits, but I'm not feeling this dress at all.
What's your relationship deal breaker? Click my name to share your thoughts

Love her any day any time

Why did she gain so much weight? Nigerian ladies think gaining weight means their wealthy. Please go back to the Omosexy I fell in love with...or is this what the pilot want?

Honero said...

ill fitted gown....she looks so uncomfortable with the gown sef!

Anything to stay relevant. Ok.

...good people, great nation...

Ewo, see Omotola with Aliko, chaiii.... I wee have plenty money too ooooo...

omosexy ever lukin sexy says beckylicious.

Hi omo T. Pls don't hold ur breath that long nw! I no u hav to tuc tummy in, but ur life matters. Too o. Lol. Amasing, dashing and sexy. God bless u.

Too much body magic! she looks as if she is holding her breath and her upper half looks massive!

evalsam said...

Omo sexy love the dress, the hair and the makeup! But u sha av to loose sme weight b4 u go frm Omo sexy to Omo orobo mama! Oooh yes ur smile is 2die for! Xoxo

Linda didn't u go?weren't u invited or u where to busy?I trust u were 2 busy u couldn't be bothered.

D spanx she's putting wants to suck out d breath from her

Alicia, get lost. Genny ass licker!

U got me tinkin of dat word Big,biger,bigest (35lbs)

Hw dis woman take dey sexy nw

@Alicia, must EVERY comment on Omotola be negative? Foolish Igbo girl! Keep bitching, tribalism and bitterness will only retard you! You can only be where she is, only in your dreams.

She looks gorgeou

Stella Adedotun said...

STUNNING MOTHER!!!

Pretty lady.....looks like Dangote in that last pic

"She looked like a goddess" Linda, come on! A two year old will tell you this is the worse dress. She looks like a sumo wrestler.

Leave her alone. Must everybody be slim? As far as she's healthy. Critic of life!

Good people great nation #Asa#

Beautiful dress she got there

she looks beautiful,her dress is okay.

She looks like a weight lifter .looooolz

Tee Gold said...

She don fat o and the fatness doesn't fit her!

joyous babe said...

Yes alicia, u took d word out of my mouth, she is too big abeg,but her dress is nice.

@ alicia pls dnt comment if u dnt knw wat 2 say,a mother of 4kidz n shez lyk dz u r tellin her 2 loose 35ibs... I wonder hw u luk lyk

See Dangote suit abeg
~Onahboy

Rosie Said.......Way to go Nigerians!!!!!!Good job. Am not feeling Omotola's dress tho,its so obvious that she is tucking in her tummy,dress more comfortably next time.

I'm sorry but this dress is too tight... Can she breathe? Lose some weight babe...

Arms of life!

Omotola like seriously did u dress up in the dark,what's up with the white cross and red garment.I'm so sure its ini edo that adviced u. Well going forward,learn from rita dominic,let her teach u what been classy and posh means.

TIME 100 GALA OR RED CROSS DAY???? HIAN! IF OMOTOLA WASNT A CELEBRITY, SHE WUD'VE BN LIKE ALL THESE YORUBA IYA AKPATIS...NA PPLE BADMOUTH NO GREE AM, SHE'S SO STRUGGLING WITH FAT.

Adaeze said...

Pretty lady, representing!

I said it said...

Alicia, what do you know about fashion? The perfect dress for the occasion. Omosexy, you are stunning, I love you the way you are.

She look good...always beautiful. But I dnt understand today she ll look big, 2morow she ll slim down.

Mischievous said...

The body of a real woman. You go girl!

Haters, this not an occasion where they display bags and phones.

@APPLE, you are a product of your mother's prostitution.

What a bad outfit. Real bad choice!!!

O lawdy lawdy did she blow up overnight? Photoshop can disgrace person

She's phat bt d dress looks tight on her

Lindodo dis one na unneccesary hype , her makeup is flawless buh her outfit doesn't work for me she needs to hit d gym ASAP . LUCIANO

She's stunning alright and FAT as hell!

Her hip is like WHOAAA! Looks likes she sat on a house .

is she from switzerland

The dress is just suitable for the occasion and her smile is so refreshing, thumbs up girl

We love Omosexy like datooooooOO, busy body Alicia show urself let's see what u look like anu mpama

.......... Atutu

LOL, Linda say the truth! She looks like an Aladura priestess or an officer onboard the StarTrek spaceship.

Awwww... Aunty OmoT u luk really gorgeous... N dnt mind al dem HATERS dey will always tlk.
~Its Tumie

Omosexy u are 2 much..All u critics that are saying omotola is fat and not sexy, u all shud kiss a dogs ass...wat would u say abt toolz den

nini said...

Red Cross....

Abi oh. Resembles spiderwoman. Lol. Don't understand the shoulders too. Luks like she is preparing to take off.

Looks like some "red cross" dress. Wtf

Pple say she has 4 kids..abeg Na she go first born pikin?ejor..omotola Na fat person natural..time wil tell..shes stil in her 30's..she doesn't luk her age naa..she dresses gud buh dis doesn't work 4 me jare..kemkem

AMERICAN FOOTBALLER!!!!!!!!!.

Neutral said...

Being slim does not define beauty. Many of you who come here and make silly comment about plus women are ignorant. Some who don't know how a gymnasium is constantly scream 'hit the gym'. Serena Williams with all the physical exercise is a plus size woman and she gorgeous. Omotola is beautiful lady.

Yeah am wit u on dis she looks good but a goddess common dats just to much overrated sef abeg..

Lol, @ stunning. Stunning in this context must mean something far from the actual word. She looks overweight to me.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 230   Newer› Newest»