Pics: Check out Waje's looks at the Centenary celebration last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 March 2014

Pics: Check out Waje's looks at the Centenary celebration last night

Who watched Waje and Timi Dakolo's performance at last night's Centenary celebration? It was amazing. For her performance Waje wore a red Jovani dress and Valentino shoes. Her second outfit was a white jacket over brown shirt and black pants.

112 comments:

Lovely.

Who designed the outfits,they are lovely

She look gorgeous

FDJ

This Waje babe is smoking hot.I like her ways

Waje waje looking good.

to me timi would have done d performance alone...happy nu month peeps

It was amazing. My God! I felt like entering. Inside the TV to hug both of them

Pretty woman. Am I first or not?

everybody in a relationship need to read this funny story. LMAO

bbenjamin said...

gorgeous look

gorgeous waje, she looks amazing muah!

#Milito da great#

Wje! Always on point

She tried

Hot Cool Gist said...

Wow! She's looking Take away....! With her lovely Up & Down Red dress & shoe..

Omon sexy

She tried

kidykuz said...

Hw u take c her pant

She's hot.

Slimy said...

I did.. It was great

ok, i wish i didnt have a heart

Lindiway there was nothing spectacular about there performance.

Her legs tho

CUTE ONYII said...

Waje needs help, the way she dress always make me not to have a second look on her pics,someone should pls teach her how to dress and look good on it.

I don't like her outfit.... Buh she like dem thts why she wore dem..so go waje!!!

I did watch it and it was amazeballs, it was also spiritual... Lol

Dey performed together!!! plz sumbdy jst post d link !!is it on YouTube yet !??waje n timi together =vocal orgasm !!

Sweet mama. U are really sweet. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Visages Parfait said...

#iLlike :-) .....

Sweet mama. U are really sweet. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I can't see anything too whao here linda.

Wow shis lookin good...bsides linda i jus saw u in d'banj's obimo's video ft kayswitch..u wer lookin lost..lol..anyway im proup of u

Temi said...

So they actually went on with centenary celebrations with d souls of some kids barely rested? With al d murdering & razing & all? What exactly is Mr President asking us to celebrate? Cos I rily don't get

She looks stunning. Pls where can I find her daughter? ****CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Yeah it was amazeballs. Waje can sing. She is blessed.

cynthia said...

She looked lovely last nyt..... Dey performed well but @ a point timi was shouting nd waje was trying 2 b @ d same level wit him but overall dey did great

dhobiz said...

The second one is better

Amazing she is looking dashing.

The audience were so huge yesternyt...... She looks gud though..... But i prefer the pic she wore trouser....

THAT PERFORMANCE WAS OFF D HOOK..IST CLASS..WOWWWW...WAJE'S HIGH TEMPO WAS GREAT AND TIMI'S CRYING VOICE..AMAZING

Mischievous said...

Waje my heart!:-)

Artiste really turn up yesternyt.....

Waje is really stepping up on her fashion sense oh!!Proud of her!!Love her plenty!

Mischievous said...

...what am I going to do about you.

Dis girl can FUCK!!!hian!

Emi Nelson said...

Niceee

Opelicious Morgann said...

Waje is by far one of the most beautiful singers in Nigeria. She looks glamourous in that red dress and she has toned down her body weight. Money is definitely good!

9ice 1,she luks gud

she don reduce o...

Beautiful lady...I wish I wish I did hv ur height

winniekoko said...

She looks gorgeous. Love me some Waje mua......

she don reduce o....

D performance was not dat good although timi was forcing himself 2 mke d song better, but serzly I did,nt feel it.
ONEBLOODY.

And whr is d pant linda? #gudquestn

she don reduce o.....

she don reduce o....

good day dear and happy new month to you.
pls with out wasting much of time here. am Macdonald c j a follower and a fan of you. i have been ur fan for a long time now and i have been reading a lot from you blog. and that motivated me to create my own blog which i have done but i would like to get some tips on how to make it profitable to me and very cool. thanks and remain bless. you can as well check out my blog http://metuhmacdonald.blogspot.com/

I like d second outfit!!!! Waje my ♡ + Lindodo hope u slept well!

FUNMINISTA said...

All I see is K leg

Cute! M likey

The significance of that celebration was ruined by the happenings of the last few weeks.

I did oh...lovely performance and good combo timi n waje...can't believe u woke up with their voices still on replay in my head. charis

D performance was superb....Nigeria can stl make gud decisions afterall. In oda news,any1 who didn't like d performance dn't knw music.

lolx!! d 1st pic tho///Linda, i dnt knw if its d legs or d shoes....one's actually not helping d oda's ministry.

Fool! She means the trouser

fly guy said...

Bayelsa boy timi, his uncle jonah sorting him out

she looks good

Waje and Timi dakolo d 2 nigerian best vocalists...........nope I 4got chidimma(miss kedike)......I misst dis performance of life...linda plzz send us d link as soon as its out

I still feel she needs a whole "glam squad" to fix her up......and again,she needs to shred some excess fat molecule!!! Amazing performance @ d wrong time cox we rily shudnt be celebrating nothin nw...# cheezyjayne

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

iya aje....
nollywood news and gossip

Shut up!!!. U r begining to rily irritate me.

Lyndy said...

Neatly dressed, but how many hits did Waje have last year?

Don't you guys read?? Guess you just look at pictures! The designers were mentioned!

Lmfao...hahahahahhahaha cnt stop laffin ooooo, na real how she take see her pant!!! Lolz

Ur name is as local as wat u ryt! Ode,make we see ur own dressin nah! Retard

Thank God u know mumu

See u dis useless Temi shuld just shut up n take several seatsssss!!!!! Go n bcom president n see weda u can do shit dere!!!! Cangaro

Why will u feel it? Are u human? Just kill ya self

Shame on uuuuuu! Just go 2 skul

Why are u disturbin us here? U no get lindodo email adress ?

Nice outfits...

Retard

Make brain i hug the designer frm afar......

Dear, its wrong to mention pants nah
Trouser na trouser

jones said...

Bona Bona, the second 'there', should be 'their'. Even you too Bonaria ? Chai, you fall my Hand oooo. Spend more time flipping through "ENGLISH WITHOUT TEARS", rather than Linda Ikeji Blog.

AnnMarie said...

it was a very lovely performance

This her skirt suit make am look like witch. Lol

Cute! Me Likey!

Wande said...

Not even close

Village kidykuz

So u watched centenary? Thought u joined those that said it was untimely, Atiku and co. But because ur friends performed it was amazing. Pls which one are u. It was a good performance though. Real musicians, not all the other miming musicians like wizkid.

Seconded...

Awwww...she looks muah!!!luv her red dress.

Can't that oscar nominated black actress's nipopo or whatever her name is find designers like this??? Justasking😀

Ode oshi

If you like no like the shoe join.... Them dn chop their own nation cake clean mouth.... You are here busy hatinq the outfit

sell out

Dj Gentle said...

She looks so gorgeous

She looks lovely @ least she 2 don chop her share of d national cake
******A-BELLE*****

She's the best female singer in Nigeria hands down. Tiwa and all of them should aspire to be like her.

What if Atikus's family were amongst the children killed in Adamawa,What if Buhari's daughter was amongst those killed in Yobe?What if Obasanjo's grand son was in the school where our children were massacred?What if Babangida's daughter in-law was a teacher in any of those schools?What if Tinubu's cousin was visiting the dormitory where those children were murdered?What if Jonathan's son attends any of those schools?It is sad to imagine our leaders are celebrating 100years of mismanagement, misappropriation, insecurity and lack of sense of good judgement at a time when we lost over a hundred of our school children!What if David Marks' only daughter was amongst the innocent children murdered?Would these shameless leaders have any thing to rejoice over?Would it NOT be enough reason to postpone this wastage called centenary celebration.On top wetin ?We have the right and power to ask GEJ and his cohorts to apologize for their incompetence.This is NOT about PDP or APC. The NiGeria political class has failed us. Our children's life no longer matter.What if any of these kids are theirs?Enough is enough!!!Let us push this message forward. You would be surprised this message would get to over 60million Nigerians. Sufficient to remove any of these so called leaders.Please don't break the link! Send this message to everyone on your own network.Every Nigerian child has right to LIFE.Your own child would NOT be murdered by Bokoharam. Amen.

Fyn fyn ladei!

Watched it...it was awesome!had goose bumps while d were performing.very proud of them!!

Dats his opinion!haba!do u pple tink again befo u type?linda do u publish dese tins to show the whole world ow stupid nigerians truly ar?kudos!job well done!

Ar u listening to this anonymous!?ar u seeing y tins will not get beta!if ur sister or brother was among dose killed nko!I hate nd despise nigerians..lower than dogs!we were supposed to cry out!make dem stop dis celebration..but no..dey continued wit their 'celebration'.no president adress aired to say the least..jus a written useless stuff without any empathy..I don't blame linda too..she has shown us the pictures..wonder if she hoped it wil get her more views..and she won't paste my comment..buh I felt release writing for this long..how did those soweto children cause a mass move$ent in south africa?in Nigeria worse has gone by..its a pity!shallow brainless good for nothing pple..no sound judgement or individual anywhere..uselessness and gross stupidity is the order of the day..the anony typed what he/she said because it wasn't in your state?news flash!boko haram will soon spread..I laugh at you!

S.L said...

I did and it was awesome. Waje was so neat, dint follow the naked trend. You can't see the likes of iyanya, Psquare e.t.c perform there cos it's not a Mr. Nigeria contest where you take of your shirt off to show ur chest neither is it a frog contest

Truely, i have been kinda observing this Waje girl since i saw that Super Eagle promo song of hers. There is a sense of maturity in her music and composure..and i was really mesmerized by her briliant responses in a recent interview of hers. She is really educated and knows what she's doing in the business.

I never knew she had such a strong voice.

wAJE,
You have put me to shame. I am proud of you. U Look lovely

Thank u bona. Though dia voices match, Dia perfomance would av been better if they weren't shouting too much.waje looked good but d eye shadow was too much. And timi wasoverjumping like a crikect.

waje is very hot.her dress is beautiful.all thanks to her designer

Dat nt true at all...waje made d song suiting...and her voice was superb...God!!! never knew she had a nice voice....the collaboration was very good

Lovely sha? Hmmm... This celebration happened after the Yobe killings and you guys still went ahead to perform? God is watching you Waje, Timi and all the other heartless celebrities that performed!

Timi Dakolo will be getting called up to sing that song as long as Nigeria exists. Such a great song for great nation. I love that song badly. Timi has created a future plan for himself, he is going to sing that song for a long time.