Muslim extremists cut off a man's hand as punishment for stealing - and posted pics live on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 March 2014

Muslim extremists cut off a man's hand as punishment for stealing - and posted pics live on Twitter

Extremist Syrian organization named ISIS - Islamist State in Iraq and Syria - cut off a man's hand for allegedly stealing and tweeted the event and photos live. Daily Mail UK reports that ISIS claimed the man had asked for the punishment to be carried out in Maskanah, northern Syria, so he could be 'cleansed of his sins' of stealing.

The first tweet showed a blindfolded man being held down, surrounded by a large group of rebels, moments before the amputation. Two other images show a sword as it is brought down on the man's wrist... and seconds after, as the man's hand lies separated. See the graphic photos after the cut...

210 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210
Aymii said...

You!!! Sharrap dia......your feelin like a muslim init??? wuss your sur name again??? It sure don't sound hausa to me........

In the North, when riots start trust me when i say ur Edo muslim ass are nomally killed along with all yoruba muslims and Christians......The decendants of Usman dan fodio don't even regard you western Muslims as true islamists!!! Una be. "CHINA" muslims...fake!

ON 2 The Next!

@Lade.. You can say that again... Why all these insults when the truth is glaring and salient?

I believe you jare..

Evelyn, you have spoken well!

Mischievous said...

They commit suicide killings because they've been brain washed to believe they will be surrounded by 70 virgins in Heaven. Very laughable!

The children of the Muslim elites and the rich don't do suicide killings.

The indoctrinate the poor and the ignorant.

Mischievous said...

'Truth be told as bitter as it may be. Islam is a violent ideology. Islam is anything but a religion of peace. Violence is at the very core of Islam. Violence is institutionalized in the Muslim’s holy book, the Quran, in many suras:

Qur’an:9:5 “Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive, harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war.”

Qur’an:9:112 “The Believers fight in Allah’s cause; they slay and are slain, kill and are killed.”

Qur’an:8:39 “So fight them until there is no more Fitnah (disbelief [non-Muslims]) and all submit to the religion of Allah alone (in the whole world).”

Qur’an:8:65 “O Prophet, urge the faithful to fight. If there are twenty among you with determination they will vanquish two hundred; if there are a hundred then they will slaughter a thousand unbelievers, for the infidels are a people devoid of understanding.”

Truth is not always welcome and can often be greatly disturbing. But truth is the best weapon against evil and falsehood'.

Mischievous said...

'Islam is a totalitarian system dressed in religious garb'

@oyinye gloria u r very stupid for that your first comment.... silly girl + al of una wey dey condemn islam may God punished una

@ Abdulazeez Kasheem u know more of the bible, I think u believe the bible as well, u quoted several verses, and u insisted WE Christians dnt know anytin abt the bible, I know just 3 verses and I want to share wif u 'the book of EZEKIEL chapter 8 verses 15-17, ur spare time read the whole chapter, I wnt condemn neither judge u. u are blessed broda ................MayorStar

thebibleandthenews said...

The Muslim religion began centuries after Christ. But its barbarities resemble what went on in Old Testament history. I urge everyone I can to look into the Koran and compare it to records in the Old Testament to see that it is as primitive in aspect as the most outrageous practices recorded in the Old Testament that were followed by pagan societies of old, like the Assyrians.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210   Newer› Newest»