Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria queen Matilda Kerry weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 March 2014

Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria queen Matilda Kerry weds

Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Matilda Kerry (pictured second from right) got married today in Lagos. The medical doctor and president of the George Kerry Life foundation, is pictured above with other MBGN Queens at her wedding.

Pictured from left: Munachi Abii - MBGN 2007. Chinenye Ochuba Akinlade- MBGN 2002. Matilda Kerry - MBGN 2000 and Agbani Darego - MBGN 2001. See a photo of Matilda and her husband at their wedding today after the cut. Big congrats to her...

108 comments:

congrats babe.

See how to climax urself. Grow ur self in earnings

Please what year did she win again??? Her face is soooo plastic! Yuke!!!

congrat to her. how did d rest make it to be winners :D

Congrats to her #bright bravo#

munachi is damn beautiful

Agbani reali luks good here. HML Matilda n spouse

HML

FDJ

That's great news, I hope they don't join the list of divorce couple soon, congratulobia to them and wishing them all the best

Munachi, you're the least successful MBGN ever. period

@BOBO_EDO said...

Bia Linda, where v u bn since??? Btw, happy married life to d couple

@Bobo_Edo

Congrats to her.
I just can't wait.

AnnMarie said...

I almost didn't recognize Munachi till I saw the name. Agbani looks so pretty

Ahmed Babs said...

Hmmmmmmmmm congratulations
see two couples having sex on the road(PHOTOS)

Linda dear! Please update us on the explosion at maiduguri

lucky guy.....congratz to her

Congrats to them Beautiful black women!
See The video Vixen that just got a new ass!

Awwwwww ......shes so cute
....LepaLoSureJu Hml honey....

Ani said...

Congrats darling as humble as ever

See as dem don wowo finish. Uwa neme ntuwari*****goto hell if you hating on my igbo***

Ani said...

Congrats darling as humble as ever

Awwwwww ......shes so cute
....LepaLoSureJu Hml honey....

Beautiful women

GOOD FOR HER! CONGRATS!

elpachinto madriga said...

Agbani n pharell "vampires of life".......dey don't get old........muna sure look 42 wit dat hairdo

this babe hmmmmmmmm... I will not talk *lips sealed* Congrats to her

Congratulations 2 dem
I pray God Bless me with mine,IJN AMEN
*Asa Julie UC*

Second left u mean linda!!......she aint dat cute tho!!!

Vivian Chukwuka said...

You mean "second from right"..Agbani looks beautiful with those braids though

HML Matilda and Hubby, Agbani looks gorgeous

I wish dem happy married life. In other news Agbani is just too pretty. She really deserves dat MBGN award. As 4 de rest - lipsealed. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda she is in the second picture from right not from left.

Nice one congrt

Linda she is in the second picture from right or third picture from left.

Congrate to them....the Picx isn't that clear tho......Agbani looks like the bride in tha' first picx..... Black is Beautiful.....the second girl in the first picx looks like Omalicha

-Beautiful Lopez-

Linda she is pictured second from right or third from left.

Congrats 2 d newly wedded

Dis munachi is just awful....she doesn't look like a beauty queen atall.....she doesn't hve that grace that a queen shuld hve....see hw she looks like der old mother frm d village

Linda you said second from the left, while she is second from the right.

Phinarime said...

Congrats gal...

She resemble witch, agbani go marry I beg of you..

This agbani girl is damn too pretty,I wish I could get married to her

First time Agbani is looking sizzling

Blitz Crush said...

Colourful i Ψȋ§ȟ dem happy married life my agbani Darego wht a beauty queen always standing out.

Lyndy said...

Congratulations. Since 2002 til now. Adaeze Yobo is lucky ooo

Bankvivian said...

They are all beauty queens indeed

HML to them...

Congrats to them. Buh itz only Agbani dat looks like a beauty queen.

Ebube God said...

Congrats to d couple wish u HML

And y does she marrying in an old age

Muna I love u but I don't like ur hair. It doesn't suit this occasion at all. U look so wide. I remember back then. I wanted to be like u. U were so pretty with ur dark hair extensions. But now, smh........ HML Matilda Kerry. Agbani is so pretty. Chinyere is pretty...... and busty.

Dis cute pics reminds me of my weddin day,exactly 5yrs ago..may God bless ur marriage wt fruitfulness,love n understandin IJN

I salute men who marry women like this because their exes they plenty..Buahahahahahahahaha..

Congrats 2 her nd HML 2

uk.kofo said...

Happy Married Life.

Congratulations

I don't know how Agbani does it, she beat all of dem hands down n to think she's older dan Muna. Black is really beautiful, bt dis one na black wey dey Don wash, pamper. Btw congrats Matilda

Big congrats to her

Agbani too fine abeg,d others just av a regular look.she's rilly taking good care of herself.couplez hml

Pls HELP any1...I have these fat and oil residue on my face the type dats whitish kind off and recently it has become very obvious even when I rub powder it still shows,what can I do 2 get rid of it,I try 2 press it out but it doesn't work. and I use apricot scrub but its almost useless,I need its to go.

FUNMINISTA said...

Muna's Mouth is like comma"," Or those she have Warapa aka epilepsy

Nd hw d man take Old??? E Senior ur papa and anceStorz Abi........Beta go nd fix diz ur old age engliSh. #queen Premier Shld do#

Femiluv said...

Agbani is the only one that looks like a beauty queen in this picture.

agbani darego z still d preetiest

Diary of Dido said...

Don't choke on that hate, anon.
That said, :), a gathering of beauty queens. Nice.

FUNMINISTA said...

U need procold.

See mouth. Where Ben Bruce dem dey when they crown am? Kai!

NWUNYE EMI.

Bona am ready!I love u till hen grows teeth******Ur crush*****

PAVOUR said...

Congratulations

Congrats 2 her
Sallysmart

SUGAR DOC said...

Congrats to her. Again tho.... Simply gorgeous!

HML bae... Your hubby must be lucky to have you

www.hillscaleb.blogspot.com

Linda more pics nah..beautiful ladies.

Taa shutup!

Biodun of wOw Concep+ said...

On behalf of ex student of Federal Government Girl's College, Benin Citty (Fediben). We say congratulations and hapi married life, Matilda. Yes, Matilda Kerry was 1998 set of FGGC, Benin City...

Congrats babe . Agbani still dazling

Agbani! Trully Miss World.

Agbani is the only beautiful woman in this pic.

The rest are fugly including Muna and to think Agbani is older than them all.

she has not aged. God Bless Agbani

Mehn na wa oh,dis agbani girl is xo xo pretty jor.HML God bless ur marriage guys.

Dey all look beautiful wat a lovely reunion,Hml Matilda. FYI all y'all haters beauty is 4rm within I know a lot of pretty gals who hav bad attitudes and hav grown 2 b desperate olld women beggin 2 b married so am happy 4 Matilda and wish her d best of luck
**********A-BELLE****+++++++

My Friend Tintonel is married. HML.

HIP HIP HIp HURRAY!!!! My Friend TINTONEL! is Married..... HML

And Agbani still remains unbeaten...........

Bona U̶̲̥̅̊ don dey wash Ūя̲̅ babe abi, I knw U̶̲̥̅̊ r lukin at ten yrs b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ gt married SOoº° stop deceivin her

Chinenye ochuba is the most beautiful MBGN yet. She has d title. Just as ashwarai Rai. She's d queen that won after agbani that almost won miss but they removed points ffrm us when the paegent was moved back to London due to islamist threat

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" thats a very dumb ass question u asked. Congrtas gal

U r truly an idiot

Agbani darego is just too pretty, babe wats d secret?

Wait for what?

Anon 10.05 y hating?sorry 4 u!!

Not hating on ur igbo bt will want 2 see wat u luk like since dem don wowo finish 2 u.Ewu

Happy married life, Festus and Matilda Osazuwa. May God bless your union and renew His Spirit within you.

I bet u didn't or won't marry a vigin. cos there r mostly 'fairly used stuff' out there...hehehehe

Linda,pls correct ur mistake.Agbani is miss world 2001 not MBGN.thanks.

Omg! Chineye is a breath of fresh air. She looks ah-may-zing. Love her.

Aymii said...

This Agbani woman fine o! No b play

ON 2 The next!

Hot Cool Gist said...

@Anonymous that comment about Linda's mistake... For you don't know what mistake is..? Mistake is what you miss and then you take.

@Linda, such happens in blogging..

Chidi said...

Awww. Chinenye is glowing after 2 kids. The best MBGN yet.

Y do u tink so....

@Anon 10:05 u which 1 u dun achieve?

Dj Gentle said...

HML to them

Boj said...

I can swear that Agbani Darego has proved beyond all reasonable doubt that she merited the MBGN 2000 and Miss world. She is the most beautiful in this pic and even more beautiful than recent MBGN's. I tip my hat in respect Agbani!

stanley said...

Nice one Matilda.... Hope all your siblings were present... Miss you guys...

Congrats to my fellow FEDIBEN chik

I like the association of beauty queens picture

'bout....the most beautiful girl....nah disagree..she jus famous..seen better

grame said...

wow amazing wallpapers dear. see also american hot girls