Tony Tetuila set to open night club in GRA, Ikeja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Tony Tetuila set to open night club in GRA, Ikeja

Former Remedies member and one-time rave-of-the-moment artist Tony Tetuila is getting ready to open a night club in Ikeja, GRA, named Pub 1. Though it's not officially open, friends of the music star have been trooping to the club to get a feel of the place.

57 comments:

Nyc1

FDJ

Night club? Well, whateva rocks his boat. Cool. 'Sergio Frankie'

investing for the future, I suppose they're learned from OJB's experience

Igor said...

That is good.At least he is investing his money.

El-Toro... said...

Congrats to Tony,he finally has something going on for him,hope he manages this well tho,and this seem like the new trend,celebs opening bars and club,Ay,Tuface,Tony...

Good for him.
Lagos got more clubs than homes.

HMMMMM.....
news from nigeria nollywood

Na Nights Clubs and lounge be the IN thing for them now abi?? Its good for them sha

Imagine if they only played his songs? Hehehehehe

Hmmmm, Somebody don hit dis dude car then pay him big money as compensation. Open it let see how u spend ur Money. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Harnikky said...

Congrats Bro....

U all want to turn niaja into sodom, wat is it wit clubs openings dis days.

Wish him all the best in his new line of making money...

More power to his elbow

Failed musician .

Kongratulobia Brov..

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Akeem Rotimi said...

That's how they love opening clubs, at the end they will fold it up again.. Wasting of resources... But dis guy shud be a pastor already naw

Nice one tony tetuila #bright bravo#

Aye axemen!!!

Bike Packing Blog said...

Where is this nigger sefff...itz been a while

Whao! Bin a while since I hrd abt dis guy, gud to knw he's stil doin OK

Good for u..music industry is not for u

Did you really have to say :"one time rave of the moment"?

9ice 1 nd congrats 2 him..

Hnmmm. At least u nid to invest ur money.

Where has he being?

So he's still alive?

May you never be introduced as rave of the moment artist,His achievement @ 40 is quite sarcastic!!!! 20 girls kidnapped is still the real deal!!#cheezyjayne

Diane said...

Tony drops music for night club. that business is a fast one in Nigeria, but hope say your waiters wont steal you finish o.. i mistake in it.. jo ooo

Anoda place to spend money.

enoughman said...

nice one bro!!!!!!!!!!

"Mr Aye axeman" y not jst get a life?
Ur mate r doing somfin productive, adding values 2 dia life, ur here davastating ur life, glorifying cultism.
I pity ur worthless life. Ur mother shld av jst used u 4 her menstrual period cos ur not beta dan an unfertilized ovul.
See hw d Devil is playing Kalokalo wif ur destiny - Nelson

Fool, U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊ø̶̷̩̥̊͡ get job ba? N̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊ glorious axe men g̶̲̥̅Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ feed U̶̲̥̅̊...

Idiot Aye boi, small boy. U dey do Axemen and u hide under anonymous, stay there no go find how to make money, FOOL

Bonario or whatever u call urself ur comments are becoming irritating

Ds 9t clubs r nw too much o, too much clubbing, too much sex & drinking, and of course, more HIV!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Why not open a hospital for liver cirrohsis?

I tell u

Na so so club una sey open,ok ooo n congrats to him.

nawao tony ashawo club in ikeja now open

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"hahhahahaahhah, lol, more clubs than homes indeed.

@ one time rave of the moment.....that's a bit "ash" anyways gud for him *Dudu on the blog*

I'm sure it would be very razz, hehehehehehehe *runs away*

Thunder fire you and your aye together.mcheeeeew

group 3 said...

I don't understand. There's already a bar called 'Pub 1' on Adekunle Fajuyi in Ikeja GRA. Did he buy the place?

Pub1 has been operating ever since on Adekunle Fajuyi street at GRA Ikeja and is owned by some Lebanese family.

Congrats bro.Andi Iku Baba Yeye nko oo

OJB's experience? ? You are so jobless and you talk bullshit alot Alloy.

vicky said...

Good 4 him

Opelicious Morgann said...

Don't run away oooo. Come back and face LIBers. *pulls her back by the hair*

Lol. I'm telling u.
D funny thing is I went clubbing n Oga Tony was @d VIP lounge n never did d DJ remember to play his song till he left kos serzly what song would he v stopped for Tetuila's? We for stone am wv ice

Ummm....Linda, dat club has been there for a while. I go there for karaoke sometimes and just to hang out. Unless Tetuila is taking over or something which im=n my opinion doesnt make sense....but get d accuracy of ur story first

SlowHands

He no tell us say GEJ jam his car cos I know d money he got frm BT don kpinis Tay Tay. Okay....now I know. GEJ gave hima house for compensation. OK....Issorait cos where he see d lalas. Either pers dash am money or house. Shikenan!

NWUNYE EMI.

Wow! Has he stopped singing? Havnt heard of him in a long while. What other biz would musicians open, of course it will be bars and clubs. Okay oh ride on

Hmmmmmmm some people sha

cool ma dear nigga....tho pub 1 already exist...maybe he bought it..congrats anyway boss its ya boy smocky!

AnnMarie said...

music isnt paying him anymore