Taskdirect thrills customers with photo competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Taskdirect thrills customers with photo competition

Shopping is taking a new and interesting twist as Taskdirect is giving out two Dell Venue 8 Pro Tablets to its loyal customers just by asking them to take interesting pictures of Lagos. This competition is to stimulate Lagosians to take a closer look at the beauty of their environment and to discover their artisticcapabilities. To participate, just take your unique photo and head to one of their digital smart shops in Gbagadaor Victoria Island (check for the full address at www.taskdirect.com).

According to Taskdirect’s Uche Nnadozie, “We will keep one of the pictures for our judges while the customer keeps the other. After all entries have been collated bySaturday March 1, 2014, participant photos will be judged according to creativity, originality, image quality, colourvibrancy, scenery and artistic value”.

By Monday March 3, 2014, the result of the competition will be announced. “Two winners of the Dell Venue 8 ProTablet will emerge in our first competition. The device will be handed to the winners by Tuesday February 4, 2014. This is just our little way of saying ‘thank you’ to our customers”, disclosed Nnadozie. The winning pictures will be framed and hung at Taskdirect’s digital smart shops.

Meanwhile, the Lagos competition is the first in a series of customer-reward competitions that Taskdirect has outlined for the benefit of Nigerians. In the weeks ahead, apart from the Gbagada and Victoria Island smart shops, other shops in Abuja, Enugu, Uyo, PortHarcourt, Asaba and other locationswill partake.

21 comments:

MARKET MONITOR said...

competitions that Taskdirect has outlined for the benefit of Nigerians.

guys see the online allege nude photo of actress tonto dikeh!

They tried Go bless den..oya lily neeexxxxttt

Okay good #bright bravo#

Ok, hope am frist to comment

ok...next...

Don't Click Here If U Hate Hot Gist!!!

Pls my fellow bloggers oh sorry I mean lib readers how do I make my name and pix appear while I post my comment, you all my sweet heart, love you all

how do i send my pictures online?

LIB, how much is the Tab worth? ask Taskdirect if i can send a picture of myself and how many pictures can i send?

Madam linda den go hand ova devices on d 4th of march nt feb..

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" good"

All am seeing is money money money..... Companies just dey vex anyhw nw......

Niceone talkdirect.... Yu are doing a great job no doubt..... Ok i don praise una, so anything for the boys....

Please Linda they should provide where to send the pictures online na. Do we have to go to their office?

Open a gmail accnt.....download gtalk or google + uplaoad ur profile pix .......while commentin instead of annonymous click on google accnt nd sign in.....woooooollaa u on..

ucheosoka said...

the winners by Tuesday February 4, 2014. Hmmmmmmmm Wrong date

ucheosoka said...

the winners by Tuesday February 4, 2014. Hmmmmmmmm Wrong date

ucheosoka said...

The device will be handed to the winners by Tuesday February 4, 2014.

Hummmmmmm.. 4 feb.

AnnMarie said...

Too stressful, I cant deal