South African Immigration deporting Nigerians for flimsy excuses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 February 2014

South African Immigration deporting Nigerians for flimsy excuses

For a while now the South African immigration have been deporting Nigerians for the flimsiest reasons. Starting from their airport, they deport you for allegedly carrying what they call 'fake' yellow card. Then sometimes they raid local hotels and even pick Nigerians up while they are going about their business. Today Friday Feb. 28th they deported eleven Nigerians for hotel reservation reasons. The ones staying at apartments too were deported because according to South African immigration, their names didn't appear on the apartment lease while clearly they were just guests. Someone I know was affected.

Why are they doing this? Our government needs to do something about this ASAP. This is not cool!

153 comments:

Mrs E said...

Oya Oga jona, Senate, its time to act

South africa of all places. I'm still wondering how I survived 5 days stay in that country

Las las!!! First to comment

jigsaw said...

Not cool @ all....

Somtimes I wonder if mandella fought for the right people.This south africans and their stupid superiority complex bores me.

When we have an Idiot for a President, Thats what happens. Its more important to imprison Gays. Foolish man.

Not cool @ all

OMG, imagine SA of yesterday. Is not their fault, I blame our leaders or Government. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

South Africa has always been like that, never appreciating our help towards them during the time of the apartheid, but also Nigerians like making nuisance of themselves whenever they found themselves in some foreign country

Its a pity!

South Africa has always been like that, never appreciating our help towards them during the time of the apartheid, but also Nigerians like making nuisance of themselves whenever they found themselves in some foreign country, so I suppose its the bad name that is affecting some innocent Nigerians like they say, our government needs to react to stop this foolish act by the south African government

Linda you blame jonathan and your Nigeria leaders for corruption and injustice..but your the number one culprit..if it didn't affect someone you know, nobdoy would heard of it.
Nigerian and sef-centredness

Its obvious we're gradually becoming non grata in many countries.
Its a pity that a giant keeps complaining of being bullied,we need to build our country and stop complaining

Nath Ekanem said...

When our govt act now, they will start begging us. SA are taking us for granted

Peejay said...

Wahala even on African soil. Sad.

Lmao.

Wetin our Government wan do...Boko haram is givin them a lot of headach...

jay junior said...

when we start now..everybody go dey shout!

Our Government needs to do something about Boko Harram first!!!

SA filled with HIV, rape, thieves and violence!!!!!!!!!! Who the fuck gives a rat's ass about their country?

Not cool at all...

Really nt cool... Africans treating fellow Africans badly.... if only our govt developed our country few wudnt see a reason to relocate to s.a

All other african countries have this lowkey hate for Nigerians...I don't know y smh

Simon Eromosele said...

You want the Government to help simply because your friends are involved. The same government you have been constantly criticizing on social media. You should always be fair, objective and dispassionate on reportage in your blog.

Tee said...

So Uncool.....those black/white SA punks are so fake. They have a high crime rate. Olodo people .

They have started again I dont know who dis south Africans think they r.

=ishi southafricans.

Ds s not jux fear! Ibeg mak we ist deport DSTV so dat dy ll knw we r serious
SHOLLY

Swaggs isimemen said...

Yahoo boys, Gay nd d rest re thieves

Humm yes oo deyshld do sometin abt it may b we shld hve our own yellow card 2

Let them stay in their country or what ar they lookin 4?Majority of those guys rushin 2 SA ar crminals!Let us tell ourselves d truth....drug peddling,armed robbery,419 etc are their trade esp IBO BOYS.And with d Boko plague,SA security operatives can't be too careful.Can u blame them?????

Ok oh government do something.

Not only south Africans,some nigerians had their visa revoked by the British visa office over flimsy excuse. The nigerian authority has to look into this. If they don't want us in their country they shld let us know and stop making money off innocent citizens.

Wale of Life said...

U blame them? Shebi its us over here that treat them like gods while they treat us like trash over there! Most annoying thing is they are not even half as intelligent! Is it only from the airport? They will still stop flight in mid air and throw Nigerians out na dat time una eye go clear!

What d hell is south africa? Imagine d gutts!!!.

Southafrica should better be careful, this is no longer funny, why r they treating Nigerians bad or do they want us to chase out the MTN company in this country?.....we have their balls on the floor so they should be very careful...........DIAMOND

Igor said...

Nigeria is fast turning into a country of destitutes,all because of our get rich quick syndrome.

We are the most disrespected country in the entire world!!!! And these fools have thriving businesses here. Maybe we need to start deporting them as well. Keep our oil money to ourselves.

Onye Eze said...

if you happen to see what and how this people treat Nigerians in their country, innocent Nigerians, sending them to prison for not just cause. Our embassy there are not trying at all.

What is even good about SA? Nigeria is cool. We feel millions in naija genuinely

Nigerians should stay in their country and make it a better place.....Nigeria has all it takes to be the greatest nation on earth

Capt. Planet said...

South Africans are very jealous people, they have triied so hard to be like Nigerians, to be better than Nigerians but unfortunately they're lazier and wackier!

Capt Planet

when davido go dey bang their finest queen twerk....

those guys skuki wey sing silifa carry the remaining big bakassi babes dey bang dem for lagos

lynxxx sef dey do im own....

who do u want these south africans to bang...i ask u

Gee-nius said...

the hatred for Nigerians seems to be on the rise, for reasons ah have no clue of... once the green passport is seen on you, it is automatically assumed that you have corruption pumping through your veins.. hence, they tend to treat we Nigerians like scum.. even here in Benin rep where ah skul, the gendarme (benin rep police force) look forward to having a Nigerian student/ caught in their stupid traps... once caught, for the most stupid of 'offenses' such as keeping your hair full as a Nigerian student or walking at night...( ah aint exaggerating) you will curse the day you cross seme border..after beating you up, they collect exorbitant bribes before letting you go. The situation is saddening as our government is doing nothing to protect her citizens outside the country... just last week, my high skul pal was killed in Ghana, has anything being done? absolutely nothing... ah really wonder why we have such leaders in this country -____-

Hello Linda,
US is the worst on this issue not only SA.Our govt really need to look into it.

It culd b due 2 long-accumulated grudges 4 wateva rizons;prob 4 defeating dem in evry match encounter both nations ave had......or whatelse culd our offense be.......abi na we kill Mandela???

mmmmm am so ashamed of this country called Nigeria even south Africa dey do us shakara lets all come back home and build this nation its all we have.

Nigeria should send out a strong messageto this erring south african Govt by deporting 100 south africans immediately...dey shld go and handpick d rich ones with businesses in both lagos and abuja so that they too will know hw it feels...i wonder what type of inactive Minister of Foreign and Interior Affairs we have o!Imagine us not striking hard at SA especially after d rude manner in whch our President was ignored durin Mandelas burial..we nigerians wil continue to b ridiculed evrywher until we learn to take decisive action..Min of Foreign Affairs im talkin to u or any of ya PA's readin dis!Lazy pple

Simply stay in ur own country dats wat they r trying to tell us. See wat we v been reduced to. Smh

Its for the country's sake... You must think its for the flimsiest reasons...but we suffer here coz of them as they come here and have their secret businesses such as drug dealing..scamming and prostitutions.. While they on that they. Take our IDs and make fakes or maybe go to the home affairs and sign up married papers without us knowing.. And when I have to do something in the country like find a job..they'll tell me I don't have the permit to work in the country coz I'm married to someone I don't even know.. And they become a full citizen of the country while I lose mine..I reallly think this is a great step taken by the police and I hope they deport all nigerians who are in the country illegally and all those disobeying our laws... Maybe by then we'll have a safe country where one is free to walk. By 8pm on the streets without having any fear that they. Might come across a nigerian and get killed.. Not only nigerians but foreigners in SA majority aren't doing us any good..not that they're not welcome but they must respect and obey our laws

Mz_Linda, Nigerians would continue to suffer series of racial abuse around the world, until we realise that we have to develop our own nation and not run to already made countries where there gov'ts are questionable by the citizens#330BE3DD

If we can deport ourselves in our country why won't foreigners deport us

SA hate naija die

Make dem come allow you corrupt dem country abi. Dem wise ni bc pansa ofunra pansa jana Aja ofunra aja jin bonile ofunra nko??????..make nigerian stop to dey rush go there too######

Stay baCk in ur country
Abi una. Tink say dem no dey hear abt BOKo
Dey are scared too

cute mee said...

Welcum back brothers,cum nd enjoy 9ja wit us,d number of nigerians in SA is 2 much,its better dey cum than being sent 2 jail or framed up.

Hi Linda,

you are a Nigerian and got no idea how citizens of other country are treated in your country. Have you ever taken the time to check with your immigration services what we foreigners go through? Do you know how long it takes one to get a visa to Nigeria?
Trust me immigration all over the world is the same? I no go talk to much abeg.

Don't expect our govt to do anything, they are only busy ploting 2015 election. This is the most unpopular regime after abacha's both home and abroad that this country has ever had. Whoever said anybody can lead!!!

Southafrica has started again.when nigeria retaliates,they whld say it was a mistake.

NICE.MAY BE THEY ARE SUSPECTED FOR...WITH THE ON GOING SECURITY THREATS IN NIJA.

Blitz Crush said...

Bt †Ñ’ξ foreigners living here in Nigeria av more freedom dan Nigerian indegines demselfs,c †Ñ’ξ way D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ treat us in dia country is high tym nigerain open dia eyes O°˚˚˚.look @ small south African deporting Nigerians, we r jst Giant of African by Mouth jeez,very soon 9ja wll b bind 4rm travelling Τ̅☺ oda countries wht a shame

DBCJ said...

Let Them Come Back Home Abeg...Let's Fight This Insurgency Togeda

Urgh!! Get over yourself!! Maybe Nigerians should stay in their country since its such a rich country and they are the giants of Africa and be great in their country or go where they'll be tolerated (wondering which country will that be) to avoid to always have to complain about South Africa this South Africa that, and while you at it miss Ikeji, write about the yahoo boys who are tarnishing our country's reputation or the Nigerian drug lords who are roaming our streets!!!!!!

But here,we do welcome them with open arms

slimzyose said...

Dis pple re jst so annoying N dey hve been doing dis 4 a while,dey jst hate Nigerians 4 no reason,guess it's time 4 us 2 start "reciprocating" d gud gesture,dey hve 4gotin so soon aw we stood by dem during d apartheid era,SMH

creme said...

South africans naturally dnt like nigerians..ghanians wud soon follow their steps

stay in you country period, do something ASAP for what? as if Nigeria is on fire, you guys you are everywhere and its very annoying. you are so many in our country too...whats wrong with urs?

sassy bubu said...

What r Nigerians looking for in S.A sef! Afterall,Nigeria is big enough to accommodate us all. Linda,one advice,let ur frnds nd any other Nigerian come back home.

Maybe its just a way to decrease the number of Nigerians in our country. Thers just too many nw. Joburg and Durban is overcrowded with Nigerians nw we cnt even move in our own country. Honestly some must go!

pinky said...

Wat re dey feeling like self?mcthewww.instead of dem to be happy dat we Nigerians re coming to deir aids country,nonsense don't know y dey still go 2 d country,go to Ghana or namibia........nonsense

Seriously but they can come into our country as they like... Smh

Swerve said...

That's CRAZY!!!
TF is wrong with them?
The need to act right asap.

First of all, it's there country and it's not ours. Immigration laws are different and when it's enforced we all complain. Let's learn to fix our own problems to prevent mass exodus from our lands. Unemployment rate is at 50% rate in South Africa, accommodating foreigners won't help them. Even in the United States they deport aliens who are not registered or over stayed their visas. No be by force jare

KISHI said...

I work @ the airport and it has become d norm.out of a 100 Nigerians that trvl to SA 15 are deported. And the troop into this country like angels.

I stayed in South Africa (Gauteng, pretoria) for 2 years, i knew that they have a real hatred for most Nigerians living there including their policemen that supposed to be protecting people. It is not surprised to me that Nigerians are subjected to this harsh treatment bcos South African Government always portrayed Nigeria herself with a bad image in their daily news instead of promoting love and unity among ourselves. I had never for once seen a good news about Nigeria for like 2yrs i stayed in RZA.

I have heard South Africans saying "you this fucking Nigerian, you only come to your America in Africa, Africa is too big, you must go back to your country".

Linda, those are the kind of phobia people are experiencing there and their Government did not help the matter as well. Don't be surprised that it is only African women that love Nigerians due their handsomeness, hustling and bubbling side of us but most African guys always have phobia for Naija which i don't understand.

umunas said...

Must de stay dere?let dem cum bk to their country biko..there is no place lyk home

Abeg linda leave them e. Them know say una be boko haram na, make una no come bomb der country 4 dem

Ikenga said...

Dear Linda why cry foul? A Nigerian governor who happened to be a Senior Advocate of Nigeria (like Queen's Counsel) deported Nigerians from within Nigeria and many Nigerians came out in support. Imagine what he would have done if he was a South African leader.

sorry Linda, which government would do something about this?.. i hope you are not refering to Nigerian government... the government that cant solve its internal problems, the government that knows nothing about the sufferings of its subjects/citizens, the government that talks about about money and politics only... either Boko Haram kill the whole Nigerians isnt their business... is that the government that will do something about this? when their children are not involved! Abeg leave government alone in this matter if you dont want ''atomic bomb of insults'' on you from both Reuben and Reno (Jona's boys)

you won't blame them, blame it one the way our rulers av turned Nigeria 2

Blazing said...

Govt should do what? if there is better system here, they won't go out there.

Sista linda y wont they?...... is it nt glaring enuf? Our country aint respected no more...... by other country

MTN is a south African company, so they Should go, cos av not seen anything Nigerian has benefited from them. I'll gladly eat my Sim and switch to etisalat

Wch govt Lindz? D one wey no ft manage bokoharam?

Very funny

Very funny

Queenbee said...

Y always nigerians n nigerians neva deport anybody! Tu bad!

Not fair now,

Lex said...

i wonder why our immigration officers only tink of dia pucket we hardly hear news og deportation frm our end dey shld stary now

Nonsense,why the hate on nigerians?

pipifierce said...

Wat r Nigerians doing dia? Dey shud come bak 2dia own country abeg.

No be wahala, make our government too they deport them,or na because our Nigeria dey too free

Woow, this is serious ooooo.

hmn the things we hear and see these days...smh

Same thing u are doin by not staying in ur village...mumu.

These idiots are always hating on Nigerians....IDIOTS

Dee Tee said...

Enough of all this "Xenophobism" against Nigerians by South Africans. Nigerians must be protected. FG should pls wade in ASAP #NewsBlist

Anyony said...

Linda please I will like you to post my comment about the way South Africa treat Nigerians,I was deported last week and this is my story,am Larry and have been staying in South Africa for over 3 yrs without any bad record,I got a permit of 2yrs which expired December and I applied for an extensions and I also paid all fees and got receipt for this,before then I fell sick and I almost died if not for God who saved my life I was advised by my dr to travel to Nigeria since I have my family dr who can treat me better I called the home affairs to tell them that my permit is not out but got the receipt with me and they told me I can travel with the reciept but should not stay more than a month in Nigeria,so I bought a ticket for 28 days only,only for me to got back and right from the airport the immigration cancelled my application and asked me to go back,I have a car there and my property there,the stupid immigration said I should get another visa that we stupid Nigerians should go back,I told him that's a diplomatic words that can leads to fight btw 2 countries,Linda this what they do to us please start making a shout out so that they can stop this bad treatment they are giving us,Linda please call me on this number to give you more details 08084800929

korreport.com said...

Why is Nigerians even going to South Africa. For real there is no money in that country.

If FG can start by closing down or suspending DSTV, Shoprite and MTN by then their eyes will open 4real I hate the way SA dey treat Naija ppl over there

Its sad that fellow Africans have so much hate for their counterparts. Whats the beef? SA is equally as corrupt as Nigeria... Its so sad.

In retaliation shut down dstv!!!!

Proud African (from South Africa) said...

This really boggles me. Hundreds of thousands of Nigerians live, work and study in South Africa (many without problems/complications). 11 get deported and all of a sudden South Africa is hell itself? I don't know of the exact circumstances of this recent event, but i must say i find the tone of the post a little too alarmist, dramatic and a tad bit irresponsible. Linda, i understand that someone you know was affected and that, as a blogger, sensationalism is what makes your craft work and while this is mainly an entertainment and gossip blog, a little responsible reporting would have been welcome. I am not sure how much the outrage on this forum is going to help the situation. As many people in their comments have said, diplomatic issues are usually intricate and sometimes these things happen. If these men did nothing wrong, then I am ashamed of my countrymen and their behaviour, but if there was a grey area, documents that were missing, etc... then I think the laws of the land need to be upheld. I don't think you'd expect immigration officers in Nigeria to cut me slack if i had documents missing or not everything was in order. It's easy to come on this blog to spew hatred and sling mud at each other. Just think how much could be achieved if we had an honest discussion about how we treat each other as Africans, how we can tolerate each other better, etc...

Not only SA, Cyprus, UK, US, Poland etc ...dont want you guys, even my country...ur too many, why dont you stay in your so called giant country? you guys are everywhere and known for bad things all over the world, who doesnt know?

Shut the fukkk up, u black south Africans are extremely lazy. U are not happy when a foreigner is doing better than you. All the frustrations that have been building up in you, are now being transferred to fellow Africans. Let me ask you, are the Indians and whites also steal u r papers? How come they are doing far better than u guys? It's high time u guys woke up from your lazy slumber and work hard. Hard work pays. It's been donkey years since apartheid ended, yet, you guys are not better off, instead, u r condition is getting worse. Get off ur high horse and work hard. The end of apartheid does not mean that the government will provide everything for u r lazy assess on a platter of gold. Pathetic!!

@Anyony, i can relate with your story, the same thing happened to me when i was expecting the renewal of my permit with a receipt to show for it. The SA police came to the place i was residing then and you could imagine that i was arrested and detained by their policemen despite telling them that my passport was not with me, i even shown them the receipt to collect my passport back at their Immigration, upon all my story, i was still detained for like a 3 days. Thank God i left the country for good, i can't stand those people with their xenophobia.

They are busy dancing alingo for centenary celebration.... Nigerians get fucked evrywhere & our govt sit back & do nothing! it is well...

Like seriously, South Africans are really taking us for a big ride from MTN, DSTV, Shoprite, Protea Hotel, among other companies. they make money here, deport us on stupid excuse & discriminate against their own people who got married to Nigerians yet our govt will not do anythin serios!

Do you blame them? Most Nigerians in diaspora give our country a bad name..very soon..Ghana will be deporting us too...lol

BLAJO said...

Don't say it is not fair, Nigerian Yahoo guys now use South Africa as their base. There are loads of them there. So I guess according to them every Nigerian in South Africa is a suspect. Let's clean up our country so that people will start seeing us as serious.

puffinnocentchukz said...

Its your father that is an idiot,infact,all ur family na idiots

AnnMarie said...

Hmmm. Nigerians should stop going to SA. there are other countries

Lol,"south africans try so hard to be like nigerians", are you for real or you are joking, why would we want to be like a country that does not have water electricity and jobs, grrrrrr

Wake up and smell the coffee people. Most nigerians are very hard working, but Nigerians are synonymous with fraud and other specific types of crime. This is now particular to SA alone, it's worldwide.
The problem stems from the grass roots and can only be erradicated if all Nigerians decide to respect themselves by doing positive both at home and abroad...just saying!

Get water and electricity first,then we will talk, for now stop comparing RSA with ur dirty poor country full of drug dealers and criminals who come to sell tomatoes at by the streets of soweto

You wanted the mandela family to do wat with jonathan, or watever u call that buffallo of ur stupid president, was he paying mandela's medical bills, or was he mandela's younger brother?, shut up and sit the fuck down, now u want south africans to worship nigerians? For what?, it will never happen, not in our lifetime, wenever we see nigerians we associate u with criminals, drug dealers and rapists who come with HIV type 2 and spread it in south africa

Get water and electricity first,then we will talk, for now stop comparing RSA with ur dirty poor country full of drug dealers and criminals who come to sell tomatoes at by the streets of soweto

Lol,"south africans try so hard to be like nigerians", are you for real or you are joking, why would we want to be like a country that does not have water electricity and jobs, grrrrrr

The Pleasure Boutique said...

I get that they are being very unreasonable. Then again our people don't make it easier. They keep giving them reasons to pull stunts like this. Our government even needs to start taking us more seriously so others also will.

You and your gay patners are fools
Nkita oha!

My dear, Nigerians have a bad record!
You people are every where....especially the guys, yahoo and sham marriages, an average ibo man in SA is so desperate for any thing.
Edo and Yorubas are not left out.
Who wouldn't dread a typical Nigerian?
Even our girls are all over, doing prostitution and drugs.
Making it difficult for the legal migrants...I am a Nigerian lady, but we must tell ourselves the truth.
Fix your life style and tune down on your level of desperation and other countries will respect you.
The Government must not do every thing for us

Why won't dey deport Nigerians wen most of Naija pple will always go to other country to abuse dere opportunities dere I was in Sa for years nd never had probs but I left last yr cos most Naija guys dere r now spoiling d county constituting nuisance dere and dey won't hav permit ,most of dem dere visa has expired ,some even drug dere girls dere,imagine an SA girl died in a Naija guy house in Pretoria north after drugging nd fucking her ,I don't blame SA immigration at all

Exactly dats d truth Most Nigerians are spoiling d country dats why

ejike capable said...

Ewu gay 14yrs awaits u.

Nigeria has become a menace to the society! Hunted and killed in China, thrown off buildings in Dubai, mauled in Ghana, now being chased outta South Africa. The same country whose companies are fleecing us!!! These are what corruption has reduced us to, the most populous black nation is now ridiculed by all and sundry.

AGB said...

Let me be honest,as much as I am very patriotic of/to Nigeria, the truth is that we (Nigerians) misbehave a lot. We go to other people's countries & we carry our trademark lawlessness & just do things anyhow not giving a damn. I see these things very very very very often. When the countries' governments start punishing us,we start shouting like we were/are innocent. This is what's responsible for how Nigerians are more intensely watched in other countries. The lawless majority have put all of us in total trouble. If we must get out of these cross-hairs,then our government has to start by instilling discipline in us all by means of the law from back home here.

AGB said...

Let me be honest,as much as I am very patriotic of/to Nigeria, the truth is that we (Nigerians) misbehave a lot. We go to other people's countries & we carry our trademark lawlessness & just do things anyhow not giving a damn. I see these things very very very very often. When the countries' governments start punishing us,we start shouting like we were/are innocent. This is what's responsible for how Nigerians are more intensely watched in other countries. The lawless majority have put all of us in total trouble. If we must get out of these cross-hairs,then our government has to start by instilling discipline in us all by means of the law from back home here.

Gbam @anon 4:09

Dem too dey come naija? So stop dem too and send dem back......shikena.

Our government shld do something abt it,MTN,DSTV is time for them to go,since they don't want us in their country they too shld leave ours.

SO START DEPORTING SOUTH AFRICANS WITH FLIMSY EXCUSES TOO!

so right @ brona. It is time 2 build nd not condem.

Which govt will do what? With Nigeria's unrealised potentials due to advanced human stupidity, the world should shut its door against Nigerians. You finish ruining your country and you seek the comfort of countries whose citizens have laboured to put their nations on the part of progress. Perhaps if we understand that this is the only place for us, most of us would set aside our ethnic and religous bigotry and honestly face the task of nation building with comon purpose. If you ask me, all Nigerians should be deported from all corners of the world to face the home truth!

Haba dats nt gud enough

FDJ

It goes to show that NIGERIA is not that great afterall, how many South Africans are in Nigeria or how many Nigerian companies are in SA or have you seen any SA artist in Nigeria to shoot video.

Sorry,oh!is it not the job of the government to provide and cater for its citizens,if the idiotic president was doing his job there would be no need for complaints,so please think clearly next time.

Hi Linda...I do not blame South African govt. Sentiments apart, Many Nigerians are constituting nuisance in South Africa often causing more problem for the one with genuine business in the country. I live and work in J'borg -Sandton as expat and have had first experience of our fellow brothers. It is so shamefull, the kind of silly crime these guys perpetrate. Some people simply does not have any business here, South African are good people, but our people often cross the boundary most times. If you have genuine reasons to be in South Africa,your travelling document should be consistent.....Enough of rubbish from our people.

Yea, same thing happened to 3 of my friends between Dec and Jan. The got deported for walking the street around 11.30pm saying they had no business walking the street. Ridiculous reason for deportation

#daveydave

OTF said...

Itz appalling. Thanks for bringing this to the fore. Its all part of our governments irresponsibility. At least, some immigration officials welcome these deportees everytime they return home and I believe they should have some kinda data base for it. On one of my return trips from SA in December, about 5 guys were deported for reasons stated by linda-mainly accommodation.
3wks ago, I was almost sent back from Uganda, UGANDA O!!!!!! The immigratin official insisted I must give some personal details of a contact person I had never met after I had made it clear I was attending a conference and was going to be hosted by the organisers. The nxt thing I heard WHAT DO WE LOOSE IF WE SEND HIM BACK ANYWAY".

i-Spit said...

And u have water and jobs? Stupid southafrican cunt like u!

i-Spit said...

And south Africans don't do drugs too? Just a little more hate and u will be crushed by your own self! Stop trying to justify the wrong u do to others so as to feel right with your stupid self. Who are the drugs u talk of sold to? If ur so called haven is drug-free why would there be need for drugs to be peddled? I see u as a pained swahili twat who is too lazy to work. We've got criminals from ur zulu country here too but because we r cool we don't make much of it. Talk less of the advance fee fraud syndicate ur country men run here! What right do you have to point fingers when u r no better than who u r condemning. I advice you to repent of this evil before its too late for you! Idiot of the highest order!!

Manyore said...

no one can trust a nigerian.

Shut up @anon 5:32pm..dat una mumu SA..errbody in d whole wide world knows dt SA is d country with d highest percentage of HIV/AIDS in d whole world...7 out of 10 pple in SA is affected wv HIV n u come here to talk rubbish...dnt even get me started on crime n robbery cos na dt 1 una b A1..if nt fr d white pple dt r in SA if d country was ruled by blacks alone am sure u pple will still b a third world country...tnk God fr d whites dt still treat u pple like shit cos d blacks SA r useless as fuck

How many Sa pple are coming to Naija as we do or how many Sa pple are crossing dere boundary in Nigeria let's be sincere with ourselves most Naija pple are d cause of all dis we go to other countries to show ourselves even without being dere legally , as at 4 yrs ago till last yr wen I was in Sa I had no prob not until last yr wen Malaysia pple start deporting guys and dey start trooping to Sa, den a lot started happening even pple without permit has car no driver license no valid visa nd dey cross dere boundary dere,cos dere girls r cheap dey can drug dem and fuck dem anyhow , lot of pple go there to even continue wif cultist issh u can imagine dat , let's build our own country , other countries shld deport us so we can learn and work on our country for good.

Pls Linda, don't be alarmist. Nigerians have bad record everywhere because of their attitude. I am Nigerian but if I had a country, I would lock Nigerians out. They are uncouth, uncivilized, have no regard for the laws of other countries. They have what is coming/comes to them.

U dey craze....she had 2 find out somhw

south africa is one of the most volatile and crazy places to stay for nigerians,the annoying part is that we immensely contributed to their liberation ye this guys currently they own africa. however we cant blame them until every other african countries start reciprocating similar treatments unto south africans this will continue. from their rapist president jacob zuma to the lil kid born yesterday they all have similar resentment towards nijas. they see us as threats,nigerians are relly going through hard long persecution in sa and yet our government does nothing until one of our officials are directly affected,like the yellow card incident 2 years ago.

i also had similar situation, was on my way out of the useless country when an immigration offcial decided to persecute me,requested my sa partner of almost ten years,i provided her he then connived with her that im about to abandon her and ive told him i wont return she later turned state witness against me,was arrested and case thrown out of court,got rearrested instantly there at the court 2nd time withh falisified statements becos the home affairs officials had said the only way out for me was to plead guilty and i refused and decided to go to court. at the end i won again and peacefully vacated the useless country,where ive a family. since the majority of them grew with single parenthood family isnt a big deal to the. its the last country i can stay. for those who dont know these shenanigans was orchestrated by jacob zuma and his enstranged wife who is also the current AU chairperson dlamini zuma,very xenophobic woman,it shows how the zulus hatred for nigerians stretch beyond imaginations.its the last country one can stay,its currently going down the drain,petrol is R14+ and economy currently on deficit. at least nigeria has fallen several times and risen.SA fall from grace to grass would be hard that they will here in hell.

The truth, of course, is that we Nigerians must fix our country. We must stop being a useless limping giant. We must stop drugging other countries like its nobody's business. They too will feel the pain of our bad and criminal activitIes and will not want us in their countries. it is not only in SA where Nigerians are unwanted. Even in the US, UK, Norway, Ghana, even Burkin Faso, even Lesotho. They know what the majority of Nigerian vistors can do; piss on the whole country and it will soon be smelling like ........... I was in Norway some years ago and Nigerians, once they enter the country, they would arrange maRriage with Norwagians, even though they were married at home. After getting permanent resisdence permit they would then divorce the Norwagian lady and brought the real wife from home. Norwagian ladies are now very much aware of this. They would overstay and not go home after the expiry of their permits. Imagine somebody taking 10 years to finish a 2 years degree programme. Thats Naijas for you. If they are reminded that they are breaking laws they start blaming everybody else other than themselves. We have Nigerian professionals, not drug lords, living well in foreign countries. LETS FIX NIGERIA FIRST AND THE REST WILL BE FINE. UNTIL THEN STOP CRYING LIKE BABIES.

Solemn Concept said...

the explanation to this said "Phenomenon" is not actually far fetched...
we have coming into Nigeria a man that has been banned from different countries all because he preaches in favor of terrorism, Dr Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips a well know terrorist preacher has been let loose in nigeria, and then you expect other african countries to allow whay is happening in kenya, mali and nigeria to happen to them..??? truely, if you where a south african, will you let a nigerian bring in terrorism to your country. because as it is you cannot tell who or what boko haram is planning to bomb next, who they are planning to use yet. to me i just believe the south african authority is just playing safe by using all the necessary form of excuse as possible to get rid of not just nigerians trying to get into their country but also other terrorist affected countries.

Inspiгing stoгy there. What happened after?
Gooοd luck!

Feel free to visit my web site: Brilliant diamonds south africa

This site is great to find jobs
Jobs