Rita Dominic and Monalisa Chinda dazzle in multi-colored outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 February 2014

Rita Dominic and Monalisa Chinda dazzle in multi-colored outfits

The stunning actresses wore these multi-colored outfits to Sen. Florence Ita Giwa's birthday last week. Which dress would you rock?

124 comments:

Rita Dominic is always on point. She has a good dress sense.

Beautiful

I,ll go for Monalisa,s . And by the way Rita can like to change her weaves now and rock sth diff

Linda warn yourself, what is 'dazzled in multicoloured outfits' those things are colour riot/colour war.

Colour riot/ colour War.

Looking beautiful #bright bravo#

Fart

Othe ladies look ravishing.I'll definitely rock all of them

Monalisas'

umunas said...

None.both ugly

Monalisa's. Of course.

Any day monalisa's

Wildflower said...

Cos of my medium boobs...I would rock Mona's own.

hismahillz said...

Always coming out decent..it ain't about exposing ur body. I've got nothing but love and respect for the duo

Aby said...

Rita Dominic's

Monalisa dress is soo cool and trendy.

MISSPERFECT said...

D look fab.

RitA obviously!! she's got dis charisma !!!

So beautiful am in love with rita

@BOBO_EDO said...

Both look stunning tho. Hard pick...

@Bobo_Edo

Monalisa's style is my style. I love it.

I will gladly Rock the two,they are both looking beautiful

They both looked good,but I would love to see my boo rock that of Rita Dominic.

Both

Rita live dis hair alone... Haba.

Am straight, So non, but for my spouse. Monalisa all d way

LINDA said...

I love the 2 dresses joor!

Rita dominic on point!!!!!

I would rock Monalisa's. Rita's still my girl tho.

Rock 1 on monday n d oda on tuesday!dy are all nyc

Dear Linda u need to take a hint from these two#colored dresses rocks#abstain frm dull colors pls

Peejay said...

Rita's

Both looking beautiful.

Rita!!!

Topebrass said...

Both

last baby said...

Both are beautiful

SUGAR DOC said...

None. But if I was clotheless maybe monalisa's. Rita dress has a nice pattern but that's one ugly dress sorry to say. Love Rita still.

Don't care 4 any.

lovlyivon said...

Liza

And Who Approves Linda

Monalissa take style dey use her left hand dey scratch something for that pic.

jennylove said...

Dats my girl@monalisa!rita looks good too but needs a change of hair style biko.

Both!

Yes.
They look colorful.
TankGod fr their lives.
RD dis months clocks exactly a year dt u hv been rocking ds hairstyle.
Am happy for u.
Kmt

Both!

Monalisa is looking gorgeous in her outfit

They both wr lookin so gud

kidykuz said...

Em try

Monalisa outfit is lovely....

I will rock Monalisa yes ooo the dress suite her n she is dam beautiful

IFY NWAJESUS said...

I will rock monalisa dress.raining nw in jos city.

Oh my......I' d rock both but Rita's hair do is so tiring and too predictable nowadays*yawns*.....And Monalisa looks so Amazing, that Maxi dress of hers is to die for, so trendy, chicky but then again nicely covered and very flattering....plus her hair and make up is flawless#I Love

PRETTY GIRL

Darling Happy said...

No comment

Monalisa

Lisa's**divy

elpachinto madriga said...

MOnalisa's outfit is 2 die 4...........I just wish I was a gurl

OMG!WOMAN said...

Rita I don't this hair o!

I love both

Abeg lindodo wetin rita wear na beach party dem dey? Monalisa own still fine .giive us better update

They are all smiling to old age

I would rock Monalisa's dress!!!

Definitely Rita's...anyday, anytime

Monalisa's dress looks gud on her nd I love it,Rita's always lookin wow!

Opelicious Morgann said...

I would rock Monalisa's. Rita's apparel looks frumpy and distasteful. (Now I have a right to comment and not one useless toad called Brightino trailing me to talk nonsense. If you cannot dryclean your mouth and drive your point without saying some foul language in order to get noticed, then you had better tell your mum to give you some home training. Fool.)

Rita Dominic

monalisa killed it....am wowwwwed

winniekoko said...

Like their outfits, especially Monalisa dress

I think monalisa's is better

lantern said...

Ever wondered how the aeroplane gets to fly so high?

Both
Buh I luv Rita's own more
Beautiful ladies

H S C said...

Rita's! God bless her dress sense

Both are cute

page said...

dey both luk nyc..kip it up girls

They are both looking gud but monalisa is more on point though......

I bet you Joan Rivers would think differently.

Tomorrow nw this ladies will not wear this cloths again..... Thank God i be man...

rita dominic and this her hair. if shez not careful, itll be like that girls own who left hers for 6months. im sure there are already some maggots feasting inside

Rita's own

Rita's of course....monalisa assemble looks like sumtin made by my ABA brothers....

Monalisa's

Rita,where does she shop,lovely..Mona is sweet too

vicky said...

Beautiful!!!!!

For me I wld go wid mona's dress cuz its nyc nd appropriate 4 d event

What's Happening said...

Rita's glamorous, but l can wear both on different occasios.

DOCTORWOLD said...

They both luk good, but mona is finer.

evalsam said...

Mona looks fab!! Rita abeg.. mbok.. change ur hair style nau... habaa!!! na do dem do u????

DOCTORWOLD said...

Both looking pretty but mona is Prettier.

My dear take it easy,u aint fighting besides I think u r d one who needs 2 visit ur mama

@olubukola, you replied your own comment, you think we would not notice, stupid harlot.

Hahahaha,u funny ooo,me sef I be wonam bt I envy u guys life style

Shut up my frnd,do u think she is a broke ass chick like u?? She just likes dis particular hair style,dat doesn't mean its one she has been carrying since

Shut up,see her mouth like aba brothers,dats how u ppl condemn ur county's product,mtcchhwwwww,as if u hv worn any better cloth in ur life b4

Rita rooooocks

Wats ur biz with her weave?

See them home ooo! They look ravishing eh? So u we be woman wan go ravish them, eh? Don't worry, very soon 14 yes go catch u as u dey ravish. Mtcheew, end time tinz!

xquisitelucy said...

wow!!! monalisa's dress

I will go for Mona's, classy.

AnnMarie said...

Rita Dominic is always on point

Mona's is divine.

They both look great..

Opelicious Morgann said...

Keep hiding under Anonymous, dumb frog. Your eyes like that of a leprechaun.

none

Monalisa of course.

Janelicious said...

Both me will rock .

I will gladly rock both

LOVE BOTH 'FITS BUT WOULD ROCK RITAS OWN 1ST. NICE!

Duhhh I would go for Riri D...who doesn't want to look eyemazing like riri D?She knows her body size,body type,skin tone,and alwys do justice with colour chromes.....Her diva signature pose can actually take a 'learner' 3months to learn! In the picture,why are they standing close to the loo, I mean "toilet"#Cheezyjayne

I'm not sure how dis piece of info will increase my gp, bt dey look gud tho

Mona u r so cute nd sharp shape dan rita

Mona rocks it better

Gela said...

As for me myself nd I.....will rock d two both of them....hehehehehe. Beautiful pple!!!

They both look stunning.. But I'm in love with Monalisa's gown!

Sally p said bia anty linda how is dis news? Na wa for some kind aproko ooo.dis one no follow ooo.haba! #fearGod#

Come dis lauren gal,u v come again wit dis ur boring comments,tk time o,go read ur books cuz no1 forced u to comment,plz linda stp posting childish comments here

Monalisa's. Very flattering..love it x

@Rita Dominic why only this one hair style?
Don B.

elizghd said...

Too funny! Linda never post my comment

elizghd said...

Loooooooooookool

Linda, mona does it for mua. So, its mona baby!

chilly said...

It's Rita for me Classy...Mona own is normal lycra dress plus d sleeve is a NO for me!

I love love love Lisas dresses so classy both ladies look gorge so thumbs up 4 both looks
******A-BELLE*****

@Anon 7:19.....if u say i b harlot na u knw....bt kindly ask ur mum d brothel she retired from thank un God bless

They look sweet

miss B said...

Definately Monalisa's. Classy!

Rita's! she get dress sense die