Pics: Sahhara, Bisi Alimi & Rev Macaulay at LGBT event in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 February 2014

Pics: Sahhara, Bisi Alimi & Rev Macaulay at LGBT event in London

Nigerian transgender, Ms Sahhara Henson, gay activist Bisi Alimi and gay Nigerian pastor, Jide Macaulay pictured at Rainbow Interaction, an interactive session that held on Friday February 21st to mark the LGBT History month for 2014. Jide Macaulay shared the photos on his Facebook page. Continue to see more photos...

185 comments:

Oya ugly fat obese miserable nigerians start insulting gay people

SHUT UP AND PARK WELL,SAY YES TO HOMOSEXUALITY

Work it girl,

SANDRA said...

Disgusting motherfucker. Fake ass, fake market boobs.

See bastards laughing.....they will suffer in hell till eternity....and that so called gay pastor.....your life has been ruined by devil

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

A Lady caught her Man “In the Act” with another girl and Turned the world upside Down.
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

Ms. Sahara's lace front is on point.

she luks like karen igho

Why didn't they celebrate it here in Nigeria.
it would have been more funfilled here.

End time things

the he/she looks like big broda kareen..

May God have mercy on us all

Congregation of indi ara

Whao pastor is holding it

otevee said...

toh me dont know wat to say sha

miss sahara has a striking resemblance 2 miss karen igho of bba..

Peejay said...

No comment.

Sahara, that GIRL looks better than many of you ugly ass linda ikeji blog commenters. GBAM

yeh she does luk lik karen igho, so does it mean karen is a transgender???

Endtime. ...

miss sahara, karen's lost twin

Rubbish! End time.

May God show you all mercy!

NWUNYE EMI.

Sahara is HOT !!bisi alimi was realy cute wen he had his hair,guez his hiv is affecting him,and jide...

oh my god....so mny ugly pple

Nice....2nd to d last pics looks so funny as dem cross dia legs.....nice 1 guys ms sahara looks so cute oo geez nd to think she once had a third leg

y so much hype for LGBT?we have more important issues trailin us

Hmmmm.dis is serious......

Kemmiespicy said...

she look like a vampire

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

miss sahara is the most nicest person I have ever come across you rock girl...... but trust Nigerians very judgemental.

Wow, but it will make alot of sense if they have did it in naija...... Oh, u people just broke a heart.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

After the event, they're all gonna fuck themselves in the ass.

And that's what the british and american like...no wonder they get bombed by islamic terrorists.

Animals!

May God have mercy on us Amen
Asa Julie UC

Hell is real. Keep deceiving yourselves but don't invite others.

hismahillz said...

Orisirisi..make dem carry waka jor

Smh....

That trangender they really act like woman.... See their ugly face, no wonder them be gay bcos woman no agree for them with that face.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Ife said...

Lindiway, d way u'r always publicising this gay people n their activities, I am really suspecting u o! Anyways, we all will receive our rewards at d Judgement Seat of d Almighty soon and very soon! Selah!

haters-slayer said...

mtcheew! Ugly girl+ugly shape hahaha looking like shreak.

Looking fab oya waiting for Nigerians to drop hateful comments

Biko must everyone wear high hills, see dis babe yam leg chai

END TIMES

i so don't like this Bisi girl! arrghhhhhhh!

WoW....Luvly Pixxxx n Happy Pple!!! (♥͡.̮♥͡ʃƪ) #LovenotHatred#

HELL FIRE AWAITS THESE ONES ,, THIS SAHHARA HAS A ROOM THERE ALREADY THEN THE GAY PASTOR THAT ONE HAS PENTHOUSE SUITE ..

Useless Idiots.

10 of them in all, including imported dudes, and they think they can make the world think they are a multitude. They should just remain in Sodom!

Bado of Doha said...

Like seriously? As boko haram dey do dia own, na so pastors dey do dia own too. All in God's name! Olorun ku suuru

Nobody came to your bedroom to find out your sexual orientation.To put it in our face like this to me is just WRONG!!!!!!

sii Al said...

One Word 4 all of dem.....EWU!!!

Bado of Doha said...

Make we try cyber bullying whether e fit work 4 dis homo people. Who's in support?

Good for them...

Bado of Doha said...

Like seriously? As boko haram dey do dia own, na so pastors dey do dia own too. All in God's name! Olorun ku suuru

Linda most times i tink u r promotin dis people

bose said...

This is crazzzzzzzy. Gay pastor???? And dts freaking normal? Wat is dis world turning into?

Lips sealed

Eugenia Ekeji said...

They should park well abeg.

See pastor holding ms Sahhara so close. Oh I forgot, they're both boys!I'm in awe.

Anonymous to gbayi...

Delicate said...

Their biz not mine.

Father lord forgive us we do not know what we doing in Jesus name amen I'm gay but this is wrong

LUFI said...

Linda my love,please let's free all these gay and transgender gists abeg...let them do whatever they like,I'm tired of all their BS already...next gist abeg..
-LuFi Frm TRINIDAD-

Jolof Hearts said...

Happy people. Guess they don't have Leviticus 20;13 in their bibles.

One word...wow! *smh* DacDuchess!

Zenki brown said...

Stop calling this man ​A̶̲̅ pst jor.

Eww

Linda I think we should not be decieved by this trash and demonic trend called LGBT. The cant justiy it, imagne him Macaulay saying hiS a "Rev", U can't serve God and Devil at the same time. I read Chimamanda's write up, and abit disappointed With some ignorance shown as to the Nigeria gay law. Some1 will not just be arrested for having female traits been a Man,( her classmate in primary school). But when u indulge in the Act. The way we have trend and desingers that come and fade away, that's the way this europeans bring this demonic trends. Dnt be cut in this, because the'll be much more the'll come up with. Be steadfast. Mo

Disgusting

Wish dem gudluck!!!dat trans looks lyk he ws born a she damn!

Linda please allow these gay people be. What they with their lives and how they choose to live it is between them and God, haba! I'm tired of all the hate and gay bashing I read on blogs.

Merciful lord! Even in dhaos of God?

Tolulope said...

Nigerian gay association

Whtever!
Linda likes gay news too much.

God Forbid !!

God Forbid !

God Forbid !!!

Who am I to judge these ones,gayism is as old as the world but for a man parading himself as a "pastor"to be proudly part of this madness beats my imagination.Its a slap to CHRISTIANITY. But no problem,by the time uns yansh dey release s..it in place of fart den una go kno say gayism is not natural. As 4 sahara I'm stil waitin 4 u to have a uterus and get pregnant,until then u re still MR SAM......................Pretty T

I haff tired for all d gay nonentities God whr r u? D insults on him is just so much.

Naija babe said...

Oh boi........ @ the 6th picture. u go fear shoulder na. If u like, wear skirt and bra, fix weavon dat is 100 inches long, invite House of Tara to do ur make-up, you are a man and God will judge you as one. You are seating on a very longgggggggg thingy called self deceit.

I LOVE SUCCESSFUL, INDEPENDENT WOMEN.N

lol...na wah oo

Beautiful pictures

seunLondon said...

Its called living your life like its yours......#SeunLondon

If you wanna make money online while @home, @d office or on the Go then this is your opportunity.
Visit http://monthlyjobpay.com/?id=corden
Give a try and get a life changing experience.

Jobless pple I mst sai nd d@ mz sahharra abi wetin b her man luks kinda funny 2 mi

Good day. That's all I can say

@kayjavu

Raina Sadiq said...

Mtchewwww it's too early for useless news naw Linda!!

"LGBT can only stand for leprosy, gonorrhoea, bacteria and tuberculosis": Gambia's President Yahya Jammeh. hehehehehehehehehe!!!,my belle oh.

The guy on the fourth picture, was d stupid dude lamenting on Aljazeera stream, when the anti gay law was signed.

That means all this people are gay? May God forgive them cos they ll soon be wearing pampers..sycophants

I love shim Gucci shoes

Gud for dem

FDJ

I don't know how you can continue in sin and not even be sorry. I'm a sinner as well but I recignise when I let God down and I pray he forgives me. But this? Shoving it right in His face like He couldn't do anything and you call it Christ's church? I don't think this was what Jesus had in mind for us. I weep for your souls and pray God looks upon you too with mercy.

I don't wanna care.........I don't wanna know

Kamto Haf Tok

Shior

Bloody Faggots

See dem ass sniffing goats

Bloody Faggots

Gay freak

God is wonderfull o ,he created dis peeps to

Princess Charming said...

Why she keep hand like 'winch'?

dwellers of hell. May God 4gve me 4 judging. Aunty Linda, post my comment 4 once pls.NAFISAH

Bust these gay stuff,its too much on ur blog,or are u a lesbian too Linda.

Association of all naija sickos lol

Milly said...

CCome to Nigeria and lets jail ur gay asses. Bomboclarts!!! Yeah, Milly said so.....

They all look sick; evil can never look palatable. These are expired human beings and their looks spill it all.

Umu ogwugwu Oge ....#see her abi his karishika hair ....
#abeg I'm going bak †̥♥ ma work jaree before ℓ̊ get angry now kuwaa mmadu isi

An LGBT church? What holy book do they read, defly not the bible that condemns homosexuality.

#Rubbish... the sahahra and jide make a cute couple. weird but they look good together

The world has ended already.....no comment.

dont have a problem being gay but for them to ever think that this church is registered in heaven just makes me lol......we know God hates homosexuality but if they repent they are welcome into his arms......if you practice homosexuality its not too late, God loves you.....repent and return to him now

Boladale said...

So what is the news about this Ms Sahara and Rev Macaulay, end time signs?

Sojiment said...

Good to see Revrend and Bisi Alimi at d fore-front again...It is no retreat-no surrender...Keep the good work going and Linda please do not hesitate on any update...We still stand that Gays are human and there should be a positive and respectful approach to sexuality and sexual relationships, as well as the possiblilitu of having pleasurable and safe sexual experiences, free of coercion, discrimination and violence.
LIB readers, everyone is entitled to his/her opinion and we don't have to enforce our preferences on others...My opinion: indifferent about yours.

Hi Linda av you read a reply written to Chimanda Adichies by Ezea Chukwudi on LGBTI? Pls get it and publish it.

Listen, as a Christian, I don't agree with homosexuality but at the end of the day, every man and woman will stand before God when the time comes. Bottom line, it's not my place to judge their lifestyle. They can worship the Lord just as any other person. Sin doesn't have levels. If you commit fornication, you're a sinner, if you commit adultery, you're a sinner; if you steal, you're a sinner. So just cos someone is gay doesn't mean you're better than they are.
Leave God to do the judging and concentrate on your individual spiritual journeys.

Minto said...

The brown top the tranny is wearing looks like it has leprosy or boils. Goodluck Maculay. Can't call you a Reverend. Overall,they all look like they could do with chairs as per "interaction"(coz its obviously not a cocktail event). Wouldnt it have been better if it was a charity event to raise money to buy chairs to sit atleast. Then clothes and food. They still look hungry and homeless to me.

It makes № sense Linda. *Cagey*

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Say No to Homosexuality.
***[с̲̅ε̲̅я̲̅τ̲̅ΐƒ̅ΐed***

Must u always insult Nigerians on a Nigerian owned blog.
Smh for u.
#jobless fellow

Lol...Bonario,u take style wicked o

Sick People.

Dis is disgusting!

End time for u and ur family...Bastard !!! Educated illiterate

B*tch bt y r u paind!!! U dis Closetd Homosexual claimin str8 here!! GTFO n face ur suckd Life !!

@osarhiemen, common shut there, with your ugly goat looking face, you're flirting with bonarios (of all people) on LIB, no man is giving you any attention in your life, I pity you,harlot oshi.

Fool talkin...whr wud u b? Skreppy ogre u will b in d innermost Part of Hell fire wt ur Mansion waitn for u!!! Dey r happy n u here hatin...can't u see u nid 2 drink some Acid n Get Gone!!!

U dis Nobody Asshole callin pple useless...since u and ur family r useless y wnt u say such!! Bloody Bastard

Sojiment said...

1st comment well received... Kip it up 11:07 AM

na wao, instead of doing better things with their life #Goddey

Two five year old students caught having s*x

Ur comment deserves a "K" and u TrashTalkin!!!

One word for u.....NKITA!!!

Sojiment said...

E dey pain u? No be stretch mark full ur yansh?

No mind this infidel

Bolaomilabu said...

awon OLOBE

Sojiment said...

11:10 AM, Are you perfect?
Judge not, for you self shall....
He who has no sin, let him talk...

Bia linda it seems u like dis gays n lesbos seriously u don't ever miss any update on their wacky n lame stories, who am I to judge although bible said we shudnt judge but dis mudafuckers need to stop dis gay thing cos it is very irritating, smh. Clifford oche "miss sahara my foot" all I see in the 1st pic are 3guys no woman, u guys need some deliverance anyway n no matter how u tryna paint it the word of God is against homosexuality (sodomy)

Sojiment said...

Bonario, regardless of where it took place, it is fun to have them representing Nigeria; whether you like it or not

Sojiment said...

@osarhiemen... which one is nigerian owned blog. . You make me laugh

Igor said...

Linda,you are attracting too much attention for yourself with this gay thing.Do not say I did not warn you.

@edDreamz, must you gbaguan, just look at your self,illiterate oshi .I am very sorry for you and your future.

Leave this ppl. You are no way better than them ok

Pls if you don't know how to speak or write english, SHUT THE FUCK UP. Mumu

Sojiment said...

I wish you were familiar wit sisi Bisi's look back then in Nigeria. Believe me, she looks better & dashing with this low hair cut

Sojiment said...

Make we see your face compare am with dat of the devil first. For now, lips sealed

Sojiment said...

Beeni!

Sojiment said...

Please say that to GEJ who hurriedly signed the Bill to Law without caution. Have you heard about the recent attack by Book Haram? Pls remind GEJ

Olodo!!! Correct ur grammar.

Sojiment said...

Shhh! Dem com ur doorstep? No, so y d fuss?

Sojiment said...

I'm sure you were dreaming as your name reads...Be sure in future time, you go see gay, u go melt....*winks*

Sojiment said...

Judge not...

Sojiment said...

You will be their host in Sodom...Olodo!

Sojiment said...

Good comment. But comw to think of it, they wouldn't have thought of coming together to form a community if there had been no discrimination and violence against them

Sojiment said...

It becomes my biz when a minor is molested or coerced. It becomes a corporate viz when homos are being discriminated or attacked in the society

Bunch of dick sucking mofos!!!!

AnnMarie said...

Enough of this stupid gay people

miriam-generous said...

Just wondering what they are preaching…..

Sojiment said...

Point of Correction:
Lesbians, Gays, Bisexuals & Transgenders Community.
Knowledge gained is not lost

Faya burn dem batty men , luciferian church, go gambia make yaya jammeh fry ur gay ass live on tv

Your blog will fail massively ijn

All this haters is why the world is in such a bad way You know I love you Sahara and any friend of yours has got to be a good person.
God bless you all
your Aussie Mum Sandy xxxxx

sandy pollaed said...

You and your friend are beautiful and brave people. and I admire you all. So proud of you Sahara' Your Aussie mum xxxxxx

Ajose Olasupo said...

They are looking sharp!!!!!!!!!!!!

seriously you are sick...

Shut up ur disgusting mouth badoo of Toronto, fucking irritant.

And u re a bigger bastard anon 1:28PM, fucking infidel.

Well well well, 4 y'all homosexuals spilling rubbish from facial holes u refer to as mouths, 9Ja does not support u so fuck off. Even animals are wiser than y'all

All u in support of this gay rubbish.may God almighty destroy ur existence on earth.so that ur generation will not produce more rubbish generation like u.fools insulting them self.

DSP. Alex Ogbonna said...

Sojiment I dare U to give ur address and show ur real face,and U will have a date with the PF. Ur case will be treated swiftly and discreetly unlike ur ass-fucking type I made popular through the media,I won't guve U such privilege

All dis anonymous wretch u 4 put Ur pic so we could help u find a new home 14yes free no haus rent aunty lindi pls stop dis post

lunatics

I can see why he's a pastor.... #bastards

anon 11:07am,youR father,mother and ancestors are ugly, fat, obese and miserable just like you,big fool! because you are gay we wouldn't here word abi?don't go and seek for asylum in your gay lands.ASS WIPE!

healthy said...

Dis sojiment or wateva ur name is y u attackin everyy1...cos ur gay..pls kip ur gay self to ya sef#rubbish#

majormukoro said...

Man to man and how will it end born of my born hmm!!

See God was not in this, it is irritating

Sisi bisi bawo? *barfs

Awwwww Sahara's so gorge! haters in ur face! Haha.

Which kind hair be that?

Funny hw ghana retards can't help but famz wit naij.

It is very clear that the world is coming to an End, with stories like this, people have chosen to ignore the true world of God.
We are all sinners and have fallen short of the Glory of God.

I am POSTING this comment to everyone that has made a comment about this story and the truth be told.
I will start by saying if any Man says there is no God, The bible says the man is a FOOL! look around you the sky the sea
and you tell me it came to place by chance, are you serious? the devil is truly at work and he will do anything to stop
people from believing that there is God. Just read the bible from the start to the end and if you don't find the truth you can
believe what ever you want to afterwards.

Firstly Gay is a sin in the sight of God and the Lord made it clear in the bible, this is a very powerful spirit that has swept the
whole world, as Christian we do not need to hate any human being, but to Love them and pray and cast out this demons from them
condemning anyone regardless of who they are is not Christ Like. The power remains in you as Christian to continuously pray
for them. The act of their consequences and the harm it will do to them is total separation from God forever. It is our responsible to
make sure know one goes to Hell, but its my prayer that every human being on earth is SAVED!

The Evil of the world has come to stay and the devil is trying to bring as much people with him to hell, been gay, an adulterer,
a fornicator, a liar, murderer, name it. its all Sin in the sight of God, Clearly we should stop condemning anyone who is a Sinner
but pray for them without season.

So I pray that everyone reading this message to be healed and forgiven of their Sins and may God save the world from homosexual
act and any Sinful act that will lead anyone to hell. God bless our Nation and the people of our nation.
JOHN 3.16.

u ar d bigest full ever liveth..go fuck ur hegoat..stinky prick.

what the hell has she got on her head biko oh my days she looks ridiculous...oniranu somebody

jenny said...

bad 4 dem jor!

So, lets say pastor Jide found out about his inclination before his biblical life. now he has found the bible, does the picture he is taking mean he sanctions sex outside of marriage? So how does he deal with the story in the book of genesis about Sodom and Gomorrah? Just curious.

Miss Sahhara looks like a vampire with such ugly hair. Seriously,these homos hv got guts flaunting their sexuality and making even the most powerful man in the world bow to their wimps and they are now trying to force it on Africans. Mehn they still v a long way to go wit legalizing ass tearing. Smh NOT IN NIGERIA! ABASIAKAN!

All of u celebratin homosexuality clap 4 urself cuz u fell 4rm d sky.no b vagina and sperm produce una,anywayz all I kan say is God hav mercy and dat foolish man shld stop usin pastor nxt 2 his name cuz he oviously reads his bible upside down
*****A-BELLE******

Sojiment, thank you. Linda, thank you. I can't believe the ignorance and prejudice I read from people. Some base their talk on the Bible. Isn't it the same old Testament that abominates women not marrying as virgins, eating shellfish, mixing two fabrics together? How many Nigerian 'christian' babes have not slept with lots of men before their church weddings, veiled in white to signify innocence and purity? I am tired of hypocrisy. If you'd have the humility to google sexuality in mammals and history of human sexuality, you'd know that being gay is perfectly, totally, natural. Nature is not exclusively heterosexual. Exclusive heterosexuality would be abnormal. And let me remind people that many of the greatest minds that ever lived manifested a gay orientation, from Leonarda da Vinci, considered the greatest genius ever, to Alan Turing who invented the system for the modern computer without which we wouldn't be communicating on this blog. Enough of ignorance, of self-destructive stupidity.

That girl ugly........