Photos: Comedian Elenu and wife welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 February 2014

Photos: Comedian Elenu and wife welcome baby boy

Comedian Elenu and his wife Chinwe welcomed a son this afternoon (Nigerian time) at San Ramon Regional Medical Centre in California, USA. The couple, who got married in June 2013, have named their new bundle of joy Jaden Olamide Akinlami. Big congrats to them...

93 comments:

umunas said...

Congrats but pls baby dnt luk lyk ur ugly father

Congrats elenu

Aramide said...

Congratulation
www.aralewamakeover.blogspot.com

Congratulobia to them

Is elenu ugly? Yes he is.
Linda am commented first today oo

Congrats to them...

Congratulation oooo.....she has been named already.....their is no ceremony ni

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

See what this Naughty Tailor from Angola is trying to do to a Woman
Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here

See what this Dog is trying to do to a drunk girl on the floor
Here

congratulation to the Elenu's, How come comedians get married But musicians don't...

Heyyyy cngrats dear elenu .........welcome jaden

josykay said...

Congrats man..so much love in d air,see how happy he luks..nice

Congrat guys

Chinyere Ok. said...

Congrats!

The face of a proud father

AnnMarie said...

Awwww congrats to them

Congrats my friend, no wonder u were nt reading ur pings. Welcome baby Jaden, God bless u

Na him deliver am??

MARKET MONITOR said...

What the hell?? I am almost seeing all her boobs outside!

boys record an hausa girl taking her bath & post it Online xposing her full n*kedness

Awww,dis is so adorable......congrats to them...

Congrats to them

Wow, congrat man..... May he grow up to become everything yu have ever wanted.... Ur name nw is not only elenu but also papa olamide.......

Jayden and olamide, my two best names...... Congrat once again man...

Congrats........ Nxt round is twins

#thegospel# said...

Giving birth in the US, na im dey reign for comedians now o, okay, issorai.Anyone weh the hussy no get money for US go hear am for him wife hand.lets learn to be content with wat we got abeg

Elenu Olenu jor! Congrats to u both...

Wow!!!! No baby mama...role model...congrats bruv!!!!!

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

hismahillz said...

Congrats to them

Congratulationss! May God keep bless the parent and the baby.

Congratulations to my state man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

congrats to them....may God continue to bless their home.

Dee Tee said...

Wow!!! Congratulations to Elenu and family #NewsBlist

greg_gpel said...

Big congrats to them

Chukwudi said...

did he perform the surgery too? then why is he dressed like that?

Congrats daddy Jaden

Nigerian "celebrities".people give birth everyday home and abroad.they have been doing so for years without sending such pics to Linda.so anyone of you guys that for one reason or another has his /her baby here is in trouble abi.?
Linda,stop promoting this shallow behavior.but then again,you will do same albeit thru your sister.

Congrats On the arrival of yr baby Jane

lantern said...

I just miss Mumsy's cooking....her Ogbono soup na DIE

otevee said...

congratulations to them

welcm baby bt y r u pupil runin out of 9nja

Congrats to dem

anonymous said...

Fcuking hater!

Elenu is nt ugly is just a dark guy. black is a strong concealer. Welcome Jaden

AnnMarie said...

Awww congrats to them

Silly u! Put a pic on ur profile. Hian!

Igor said...

And they get married to beautiful women,even when most of them are ugly.

Nobody wan born 4 naija again oga o... Anyway congrat 2 ur Family. Aisha

Congrats the birth of another brilliant comedian

Meine meinung said...

Congrats elenu.God is good.

CONGRATULOBIA

Congrats. Beautiful name. That's my son's name Jayden spelt differently. Welcome baby jaden

vicky said...

So happy 4 u elenu,u were at dcc last year nd u said it cost much to deliver a baby in usa bcs ur wife is der(lol),so glad ur wife delivered safely..God bless u mucho

mimi said...

Congrates

Mischievous said...

Congrats, Mr and Mrs Elenu!
Beautiful Wife!

visit www.promonigeria.com said...

Congratulations my funny comedian. May God protect you

Elenu *cough *cough DNA *i can't sssshhhhhout

Click Here For Hot Gist Now!!!

Is your English ugly? Yes it is! 'Am commented first'...long hiss!!

Yes na him. #rollseyes

Congrats oh, all dis celebrity wives b putting pressure on deir husbands so dey cn give birth abroad

So you've never seen what attire anyone in a theatre must wear?

Elenu, when you married Chinwe, I advice you to fuck her well oh!. You took my advice. You see the result!. A baby boy:-)

Congratulations to the Elenus.

Congrat to dem

SUGAR DOC said...

Congrats to them, but the dudes face tho. We r all created in His image so lip sealed.

"Am commented" Lord have mercy

Truth hurts said...

Is this the new thing for comedians? I don't understand why they can't allow a mother bond with her baby, na so so picture picture!

Zeme said...

Lauren please shut up! And only what you know aii

Zeme said...

Lauren please shut up! And only what you know aii

Thank God Lauren Thomas Bitch didn't complain abt her brows.Bitch

Congrats to them.

How stupid! Pressure? Smh just cuz u can't afford it doesn't mean u shd chat shyt

And all of us.

Datz wat's in vogue nw...everyone z lukn 4 greencard (•_•)

Some daft people are asking why Elenu is dressed like that.

Congratulation

FDJ

Go an sit down its true dey are putting pressure joor do u think it's beans to have Ur baby in America? Come now u go know how far. A lot of people pay through their noses and don't even finish paying. Dt she doesn't have doesn't mean she should not speak the truth

My next pregnancy, I must deliver in US. I must get belle tonite. Heads will roll if I dnt deliver in US. Baby get ready tonite,thnk God that it is even raining now,so enough cold tonite.

Elenu congrats.

Bright Zee said...

Congrat...happy for dem.

Congratulations. This is funny . Are you a surgeon

That means she was preggy b4 marriage no wonder d fast forwarded d weddin.this confused jane don become mama.wait oh wen we d skul na Jane u bin d ans,so na chinwe be ur real name,u cum d form for us in biu.God don open ur flat yansh

U are just plain stupid. Her name is also Jane! Mumu! So you don't know pple can have more than one name. Ode. Congrats to the couple jare!

Congrats to them.

YAY My baby is Here!!!Congrats Jane!!!