Photo of the day: A pool in Lagos on Valentine's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Photo of the day: A pool in Lagos on Valentine's Day

Lagos boys and girls playing love in swimming pool in a certain hotel in Lagos on Valentine's Day yesterday February 14th. Oh dear! Lol.

631 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 631 of 631
otevee said...

hahahahahahah...God abeg ooo.is dt d only cheap pool in lagos....enuogh atrocity in dt pool...hehehe

musty said...

mehn . i fink they all need to go do a medical test.... they must have contacted some diseases. the water is so dirty,,i hate crowded swimming pools.

musty said...

have all the fun u can while it last cossy..... i bet when u are in your 70's there would be nothing to show off with anymore.that i know for sure.

xquisitelucy said...

i wont even stay around this hotel;d environs might be infectious not just the pool

augustarh said...

packs of sardine

Shower cap and hair net/head scarf in the swimming pool is a no no, so razzzzzzzzzz

Order for your home delivered party cakes (Abuja) said...

More of Candidiasis, Trichomonads vaginalis, Hepatitis, etc etc.

Wht an eye sore.

MR Topz said...

this picture was actually taken on dec 25 @ Benin

Mmiri Nsi dot com....All for what again? A day of love or lust?

Teenagers carving out time to etch their names and get immortalised at the hall of "shame" of Raw Immorality...All in the name of what??

Youths carefully maximizing the opportunity to embark on a dirty quest of abject sexual indulgence...All in the name of who again??

And our so called "half baked pastors" nko??
Who're so blinded to the unbiblical cum carnal based THEORY of valentine's day.
While indirectly promoting a wayward lifestyle and promiscuity amongst their guillible flocks.
Cultivating to a substantial degree a life of spiritual lethargy, adorned with the spiky habit of strong sexual perversion.

What a shameful act of yearly event. An ungodly one for that matter! *smh*

Listen folks, am not being anti-social, incase critics would suggest. But from my own unarguable stand point, love ought to be shown/practised every giving day...

As our Lord Jesus charged us to, and of which most examplary xtians have strived to emulate or live by.
For example the likes of Mother Theresa's, TB Joshua's, Pat Robertson of The 700 Club and other notable charitable organisations.

So Pls let's have a rethink before hopping on a band-wagon of ignorance, secularism and baseless traditionalism.

#am out, shalom!

Its been long that this picture is out no VALENTINE... you giving us old update and that can lead us to hate this blog.. LINDA you are more than this be straight.

souvenirworks said...

i can bet ds is airport hotel...GAWSH!!!

Wat a 9ic nd interesting fish point

Even mensuration!

Ayodunni Oloyo said...

this is serious. would rather be on my bed than in that pool

This one na River Pull Over not Swimming pool #LaughMyYanshOut

hahahahhahah this one na water baptism no be val thingz.... dem for kuku ma find river na .... even shower cap thingz meeen i tire d=for ma people oo

Haaaaaaaa vomit

i dont c water again... i c urine, spit, cums and cunt liquids. eeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!

kilode, na by force ni? so disgusting,

WTF !

WTF !

hahahahahah..just cant help it,but to laugh it out

wow this is disgusting...

Cant believe this Linda

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Old pix. I have seen it before. definitely before feb 14th 2014

What a peculier mess.

Disgusting

Lolzzz exactly!!!

useless children

There's still some space jare. E never full reach. I can still see the water. Chlamydia tins.

Airport Hotel, Ikeja... thats d only place where u can see this

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 631 of 631   Newer› Newest»