Photo of the day: A pool in Lagos on Valentine's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Photo of the day: A pool in Lagos on Valentine's Day

Lagos boys and girls playing love in swimming pool in a certain hotel in Lagos on Valentine's Day yesterday February 14th. Oh dear! Lol.

631 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 631   Newer›   Newest»

Oh dear!! #inlindaikeji'svoice lmao! More than half of them will urinate in the water.some go shit put sef lmao

Crazy Rite Dere! Cud b fun buh I sincerely fear 4 their health though.

Chinekemie.....is dis Argungu Festival ?
Are u freeking kidding me ? I'm sure someone might be looking for one of his balls after swimming ♥

jhansin said...

D sperm wher go dey dat pool eh!....no b small

What the heck is this.....valentine's day I hail ooo

If you believe this, you'll believe anything.

ANYA IKENGA said...

HIV go don crawl enter some pipo . Tufiakwa.

Lol..were they sharing money there?

Linda this can't be true...me I no belive

Lmao....

Pool of valentine . Only God knows what really happened there. Well.........its ok

Lagos pple nd fun.no b small thing

Wao with that kind of crowd that pool must have conterminated with some gwopus and repus,naija no dey carry last,i'm proud of my country jari.engi prince talk so,my sweetheart lindprincesky pls I humbly ask you to post my write up.thanks.

wummy09 said...

No way....plus ive seen ds picture b4 ystday

Chineke

Can't be! Haba. You sure this isn't Ibadan

Oh lawd ave merci .am sick already.

OMG! That's disgusting

puregold said...

This sight sends shivers down my entire body. So disgusting to behold. Gosh! What is this? Enough urine to swallow. Damn!

Kilode...! Is it a must that they all should get into d pool ni? I'm sure that's Lagos Airport Hotel in Ikeja #cheapgatefeetinz. Can anyone hear the pool screaming for "help!"

Star~bells

Tufiakwa dis is too much na..dey be lyk sardine..so irritating n disgustin,sum pple wil even pee n shit dia

Ewooooo disease oh....

What is this? Hope pools are well treated in Nigeria! Not a Gud idea!

This is crazy!

sarah isaac said...

Kai.....

Shuuuu lwkm.whts dis???

Justyswt said...

We will see the result in nine months time. Lols.

See these Lagos big boiz n gals choi! Them sabi yaaaahb people baad, but look at them, socialites. Is that another pool of bethsida? I think that would be cheap or free pool. Lobatan.

Adaeze said...

Wow it looks like a water festival!!

c smuching fuckin tinz

Linda dis 1 no be pool again ooooo...... Virus on d rampage #Love madness

Gbabe said...

Some girls are just stupid. Common, why would you follow a guy to such a pool.

Hmmmmmm!

Looks like a river! Where's the place to swim? see as all of them just black self. hian

This is serious...... Dirty pool

Dis is pure madness

A Lot of people are going to carry HIV,STD yesterday

This is unhealthy and beyond the safety limits

What are the owners of the pool thinking. What if there was an accident?

Godforbid say i enter their

What the hell?

This Na osun Oshogbo festival

Iyen naa nice

That water go don turn pond,real canal.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Ahh! Na wa o! This looks more like argungu festival! All for valentine! Lol

Nekwanu umu Africa..â„“☺â„“zz @CaptainNikee

This Na osun /osogbo festival

Polluted water finito

Abeg which kin pool b dat? Na pool of Bethesda?

Its an eyesore. Lord have mercy!

Gosh! Warrisdis???

Did Na osun/Oshogbo festival

Nekwanu umu Africa..â„“☺â„“zz @CaptainNikee

NAWA O‏!!!!‏‎:/:|NIGERIANS PLAYIN PLAGIARISM 4RM THE WHITES.

Disgusting!!!

Na wa ooooo

LHM! Lagos hold-up is gradually extending to the pools. Is there no other pool in the whole of Lagos? I'd rather stand in a bucket full of water. This isn't swimming at all! This is just like one of the pictures taken during the last 'Argungun' festival.

Some blogger used this same pool as a pool in Calabar. Who is lying?

Hmmm!Abeg dis one no be pool oooo.they be like arigugun festival

Things would have happened there

Na wa o

Na wa o

Na wa o

LIB... This is not a pool but a pond of catfish. OMG!

kiki said...

*faints*wakes up*faints again.

Ds 1 no b Pool o nay River of Val, vry zoon Belle go show.hpy wkend 2 u all, Aisha Favour.

Wetin we no go see

Luv harvest for sure!

Eeeeeeeeeewwwww

Linda hw Body nd hpy wkend 2 u. Aisha Favour.

Damn!!!

horluwatosyne said...

Speechless

kendall flower said...

Whatttttt!!!!!!!! Am amazed

@BOBO_EDO said...

I weak *spits*... Must they swim???? -___- mtcheeeeeeeew

@Bobo_Edo

Dis na argungun festival. Can't stop laughing...

Tufiakwa

Hmmm.... See dirty.....I will pass!

This is cray

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Omo see virus, some go piss there, some gals dey on there period n home boys dey swim that shit damn

Janelicious said...

Hian lagos na wa ooo

JaCkSoN said...

Oyi asogbuo m!!

Oh girl! This is actually frightening to look at. Lol.

lool, must be too cheap for the hotel

Nnodim said...

Hehehe! HIV ca be spread through water.

Ewwwww what type of unsanitary nonsense is this?

Is this a pool? Haaaaaaaa, ayama

This pool don hear nwii. Shey na Argungu festival them dey do there?

This one jst be like arugungu festival

Yuck

LIE!!!

Eeeeew! Cholera!

Enuf disease,pee n mess n sperm n hard erections!lol

Tomtom the wonderboy said so

Uwa nmebi

Enough sharing of ezcema....not hygenic at all

only 1 hotel i knw in lagos that can accomodate such....AIRPORT HOTEL IKEJA.very stupid place

Jesus,that water must be very dirty.

Prime Minister said...

lois sam said...

*shocked*...is dis a pool...or a river?

Not nice at all!!! hian

Lmao! Would have been dissapointed if i went there with the intention to swim seeing as it's my favourite hobby, with absolutely no space to swim!

drizzle said...

and later u people would abuse ibadan people. na lagos holy pass.....

Ewwwww

eeeewwwwwwwwwwww.....yuck!

Na Rita Lori Hotel you de see dis kin tin

bunch of idle people, was yesterday declared a public holiday? how come they have this luxury of time?

Huzo said...

Even if datz wia st valentine was buried

Mr. Clean said...

Oh boy... Abeg dis na standing pool oo, cos person no go fit swim here...
lmao Hahahahaha

Owuyaoooo#funmodeactivated#walksaway

If to say na ibadan this happen una go talk say IB peepz are bush ppl now that it's lagos it's ok abi.

winniekoko said...

Mass swimming pool lol

Huzo said...

D water fit give HIV sef

I don't want to imagine the litres of Pee in that pool...Damn! It must have been free or really cheap!

drizzle said...

soon u people would abuse ibadan people. na lagos holy pass.....mshew

this is like a scene of river love in my hometown. lol!!!!

Waoh. Will never find myself in this kind of pool lol.

Linda what is this?????

NIGHO said...

OMG! I am sure this is airport hotel Ikeja. This water will bw full of mess. Piss and shit. That I am sure of

vee said...

Dis is real "oh dear!"

Lool..that shower cap tho

D diseases dat wud be obtained...all I can think of

Semen go full ds water o! Girls wil b pregnant technically speakin cos sperm may swim into ur Vee without u knowin.

wow! dont wanna even think about the amount of pee or dirt in that water.

Lol.@ anizy

Ω̴̷̷̴̩̩̩̥̐͠a wire Oº°˚˚°Âº #lips sealed#

U cn imagine wat it will look like live. So disgusting

Which kind cheap hotel be dis one? All sorts of diseases flying around smh

Kai ova locality worry dese peeps no bi small tin ooo nah by force to celebrate val dat water will be so dirty and smelling gosh! Vomiting now. GHANAGIRL

@gabstine said...

What a shame! Imagine the kind of diseases that might be spread in the water....Lord have mercy! #spew

Eeeewwwww

U guys better go for skin treatment....

Sey dis one na val abi dem dey do arugungun fishing festival#Lobatan

Crazy

Pics of last year easter gig. Too old. I am disappointed madam lin

Incredible! Is that a healing pool of some sort? It looks irritating to me. Must have been over a thousand people in that pool.

O'boy! Dis 1 na "standing" pool o.. Cuz, I can't c any1 "swimmin"...and aw is it even possible 2 swim? I can only imagine d germs in dat water. Aaaarrrrggggghhhhh!

Lol, did u just say a pool! I guess it must have been full of spit nd urine

Yuk

Yuk

Lyndy said...

Wat a funny sight to behold. I just hope the hotel will drain off all the water in that pool...sinful pool.Lmao

u cn only stand in d pool!!!!!! Nawa o if na ibadan, people go dey form unbelievable *rolling my eyes*

Foolish people. They should dwarf their heads in shame. Na by force? Dirty stinking digusting PIGS.

cReTiN said...

HAHAHAHAH...DAMN!!!...anyway shaa...na their level...street urchins traders..mechanics etc n the like...no sane/correct person will enter such a pool.........me thinks this pool is in ikeja area

This is serious o,how many pple in one pool?

Tunmise Ayedade said...

Stale pics

Buhahhahahhahaa...peter!!! u may cast ur net now!!!

Yepa disease alert o

wht de hell!!dis world she has really come 2 and end

chico said...

too crowdy,is irrtating to me

Nasty

De Duchess said...

See disease oh!

Lolz enuf vaginal n mouth infections plus conjuctivitis(apollo) and lots more

The pool gonna be smelling

Ikponwa

just def said...

Hmmm...valrazztingz, hope dis isn't airport. Hotel. As usual

Ewwwww wtf

People go piss for inside water tire

dera yworry said...

Hmmmmmm........enough exchange of candida

Abeg u pple shd make up ur mind where dis pool is actually located...seen it on different dp's, Facebook, Instagram etc some say it's I bad an some lagos someone even said it's on Ghana. .. na wah oh

Dis 1 ,person go carry ezcema and ringworm oo

Dr chinedu said...

In Nigeria where swimming pool is luxury. See as men dey hold their babes close

adeniyi joy said...

Boys and girls indeed! Cause only boys and girls can do what they do that.

Lol, jeez, all dat different bodies touching each oda and in same water. Kai.... #so not me.

There could be an outbreak of an epidemic from the pool congestion , pee , fart ,Sperm ,saliva ... Fill in the blank spaces . Airport Hotel ,is one place that can tolerate this mess .

This is really sicknening, smh, can't imagine d number of disease sme pple will take home with dem

Disgusting! Imagine how contaminated that pool will be - full of spittle, urine, mucous and unprintable discharges. PHEW! I wouldn't go near that pool, no matter the inducements.

Na by force! Kilode!!!
Esther Orhoro - Festac Town

Shey nah pool abi Argungun fish festival ?

LMAO, a pool filled wit Ndiara. See dem see exchange of diseases. Yuck!

Fify said...

Linda but this picture has been on the net way before valentine day!

Fify said...

Linda but this picture has been on the net way before valentine day!

dudette said...

Haahahahahahhha wow naa by forceeeee

harry said...

So, na so all the girls go wash their puna inside the pool...this is really tacky and nonsensical

Disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recipe for unknown infections. .

hahahaha funny pix

wow! seriously?

for what now,, saliva, urine and disease infested water!! All these amount in one pool, kai! The pool self is begging for mercy.

#contaminationtinz#

michaelvictorblog said...

O ga oo... See as pple plenty iinside pool... Well them be small boy and gals sha..

uk.kofo said...

LMAO! I can only begin to imagine the risk.

Jay said...

Dats a whole lot of people for just one pool.if its a flowing stream,river,etc it will be a different case.

Lwkm4h! Bwahahahahahahaha.....that water must be smelly Eeewwww!

PRETTY GIRL

Phoenix said...

Ewwww

This pics seems to have been online over 2yrs ago

Disgusting...all the germs

Madness!!

Are u kidding me.

I will not dare get into that pool, is it free or is there no any other pool in Lagos?

World Sex Day aka Valentine Day!

tameka said...

No be small thing. Lol.....

saucekidd said...

WTF!.....linda y u no put d name of the hotel seff....
Pool ko lagoon ni....

the clean up after Val will be like, washing the pool with acid

Sandy said...

This is very serious.

That water ehn, the Kai amoeba and tinz , gosh can imagine sipping that water , jeez am off

Hmmmmmmmm what is this ooooooooo....I can imagin how dirty that pool will be.

Cute said...

Terrible! It must be free. Naija for life.

Maybe we call it beach party.. Hehe

What the f***.Pls excuse my French .

Hia!!!

This one na Stringy Festival naa dirty and smelling lovers.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 631   Newer› Newest»