Yeeee!!!mogbe!!!...as in.mehn,dis guy s sooo meeeeaaaannnn.KAI!!!!....dats y we girls nid to be sure its not just us dating a guy buh also dat d guy recognizes dat he s dating u....See d end result now...d poor girl calln him "my king" n to him she s just "lover"....y cnt she be hs queen tew???Ladies, we re in trouble o...
I think i kinda agree with the 1st Anonymous...... And to add, i think he sees her as some kinda trophy to be added in his collections and would soon be cut down...
Lol, my thoughts exactly doesn't he know other endearing words, they don't have to be really sweet. There's just something about that word in this situation. Happy vals day to me and my future canoodle.
Lool, my thoughts exactly. Doesn't he know other endearing words, they don't have to be sweet as such, but lover in this case, there's just something off. Happy vals day to me. And my future canoodle.
Ugly couple,oba abeg try com naija tidy urself wit one correct chic cos dis one na real amaka nweke,also nxt tym,don't cal d mother of ur child "jst lover",abi is dat her only worth?sex?smh.
I agree with you on that. He couldn't even tell her he loved her too.. First it was happy birthday lover and now it's happy vals day lover. Has connotations of "You are just warming my bed girlie" I'd skin him if he was my man for being so disrespectful publicly.
Obafemi better improve on ur scoring ability cos it seems this ur babymama is the only person receiving all the GOals...hope sey na saloon u bin 1 carry her go sha.
Oh snap oh snap!Lmao DUDE what is wrong with you?!your Supposedly girlfriend aka mother of your child calls you her "king" and all you could reply with(of all the beautiful words)is lover!no fullstop no nothing!hahahaha na wa ooooo I am equally Bamboozled!! Fyi girl nigga has no respect for you,you berra wake up and smell the Cappuccino! or SORRY'd be your middle name..!
Abi Ooº°˚ ! ℓ̊ doubt if Obafemi is for real,cuz d reply was §ø dry αηδ NOT romantic as hers! Moreover,he has two diffrent kids with two other mamas..He's being careful of his romantic words for now ℓ̊ think.
She knows her place if she like she showers him praises for north to south wife nr go reach her hand na babi mama he end she is trying too hard*desperado yimu
84 comments:
Ok..next
Good for them
Love wantin tin
See as Love dey FLY for Air.
Love don carry obagoal travel to the moon haha well done
Ds obafemi na bush baby I swear.infact d geh look bush sef.d fit each other.
Are u for real?!.."Happy vals day lover" obafemiiiii!
King nd lover. Lol
I think the word lover used in this case is derogatory. I am greatly bamboozled.
Hey Linda who did you send your shout to?
And some peeps are hre talking bullshit
These guys aint moving me.too bush
Not romantic enof
linda everything is news to you
how on earth is this newsworty
Yeeee!!!mogbe!!!...as in.mehn,dis guy s sooo meeeeaaaannnn.KAI!!!!....dats y we girls nid to be sure its not just us dating a guy buh also dat d guy recognizes dat he s dating u....See d end result now...d poor girl calln him "my king" n to him she s just "lover"....y cnt she be hs queen tew???Ladies, we re in trouble o...
I think i kinda agree with the 1st Anonymous...... And to add, i think he sees her as some kinda trophy to be added in his collections and would soon be cut down...
Lol bad weave all d time
How are we not sure he's referring to balo's sister???
Hmmnnnnn... Lover indeed!
Thanks anon! My exact thought.
Lover...OBJECT of his affections #smh
Waoooooo,dis is an insult to d girl!she is just forcing her self to obagoal.baby mama thinz
Lolz!!!! Dat was 2 direct nah!!!! Lindodo who is ur VAL?
Yup. That shocked me too. He didnt even say i love u too. DANG!!!
Wats it with him nd dis word lover sound too casual
What ave u achieved wit ur English.
Nne I dnt think it will work for u oooo,no atom of love on obagoal's side.ur in trouble
Waoooooo,dis is an insult to d girl!she is just forcing her self to obagoal.baby mama thinz
I think so too
for the 2nd tym,she's screaming love u and he's calln her lover...ok nah
Big boy on the move. Dis is money lovers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She looks unkept abeg......swerve both of u
She said "King" and he said "Lover" not even Queen ummmm sometin is wrong
All this shows tire me i beg.
We all know we ladies are more emotional. Leave d poor man alone jor!
Lol, my thoughts exactly doesn't he know other endearing words, they don't have to be really sweet. There's just something about that word in this situation. Happy vals day to me and my future canoodle.
is martin not tired of calling this babe lover. all the time .....lover.
Lover noni!posh april
Lool, my thoughts exactly. Doesn't he know other endearing words, they don't have to be sweet as such, but lover in this case, there's just something off. Happy vals day to me. And my future canoodle.
Linda sef. She just want make the poor girl chop small yab. My King-Lover......???????? Bah equality.
It's somehow
Lol.....there's an offensive innuendo inherent in using the word "lover" in such context. I hope the lady has a plan B, so she won't be shocked
Ugly couple,oba abeg try com naija tidy urself wit one correct chic cos dis one na real amaka nweke,also nxt tym,don't cal d mother of ur child "jst lover",abi is dat her only worth?sex?smh.
My point exactly! She calls you king u call her lover? U 4 just call am concubine make we hear!!!!!!! Shio
Lmao! At least he responded.
Everytym lover wetin sef.
Whatever happened to 'happy Val's day my Queen'
Araoko
Quite. He keeps referring to her as lover and that's all. While she keeps showering praises. He knows what he's doing.
Fikky
Someone calls you King and all you can write is "lover" in a very lazy way. Nonsense.
okkooo, we see yah
Na truly lover she be
Hahaha...true!
Tea I think so. D word 'lover' use in this sense is a precatory word. Pls dear ask him hus intention for using so derogatory word on u
See d dry guys comment! Lover ko fucker ni..msheew
Who is who
I agree with you on that. He couldn't even tell her he loved her too.. First it was happy birthday lover and now it's happy vals day lover. Has connotations of "You are just warming my bed girlie" I'd skin him if he was my man for being so disrespectful publicly.
Lover means say she de on her own lol
Sud we think d word lover hia means smfin else cuz its nt appropriate 4 her In dis context
Like seriously.
Lmao @ "bamboozled"
Looool... I dun really feel his reply
Luv
Ndi lover wey una gift make we see.....
Lol @ bamboozled
Obafemi better improve on ur scoring ability cos it seems this ur babymama is the only person receiving all the GOals...hope sey na saloon u bin 1 carry her go sha.
Serzly! Lover? Doesn't sound good sha
dis is not hw to rply a woman u truly love......just saying tho *Dudu on the blog*
Yes oooo. He didn't mention her so he could be referring to all his lovers all o'er the world. Umunwoke
Obafemi is being sincere. What's with women? If he lies, they label him a player...now he's being himself and it's another kettle of fish...
Oh snap oh snap!Lmao DUDE what is wrong with you?!your Supposedly girlfriend aka mother of your child calls you her "king" and all you could reply with(of all the beautiful words)is lover!no fullstop no nothing!hahahaha na wa ooooo I am equally Bamboozled!! Fyi girl nigga has no respect for you,you berra wake up and smell the Cappuccino! or SORRY'd be your middle name..!
What a pity seems d luv is 1 sided....KING LOVER it Dos nt add up
all the time he will put lover and not mention her- she is dulling though
this guy is sha not romantic
Lol, una dey take chloroquine injection for anoda woman catarrh. Una know di amount wey Obagoal deposit for her account today?
Luv luv luv.
Abeg Obafemi razz abeg!!! What is Happy vals day lover? Mtcheww.
Abi Ooº°˚ ! ℓ̊ doubt if Obafemi is for real,cuz d reply was §ø dry αηδ NOT romantic as hers! Moreover,he has two diffrent kids with two other mamas..He's being careful of his romantic words for now ℓ̊ think.
You wey then dey call sweetie,honey etc, what did you get for Val's day
Maybe that the only English word he knows
Abeg dis guy nor go skul cos I dnt get dis lover lover rplies
She knows her place if she like she showers him praises for north to south wife nr go reach her hand na babi mama he end she is trying too hard*desperado yimu
The fear of balloteli!
Linda post my comment plsss
Obagoal may not even know what he has implied by using the woed “LOVER“ . U know say most of our players are not well read.
Aww nice