Hehehehehehehehe am sorry I couldn't help it Look at his legs like Chinese chopstick, that jean is #350 soak and it comes out white in 3mins. Onynxx ma guy
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ ..Linda u...becos u heard pple calling onyx fag, u den put him as hottie of d day..Its clear dat u re a big time LESBIAN..
No Linda he ain't cute... He is ugly. If he can be like dis in well selected pics I wonder how he looks on ground!!! he looks like a lizard and his mouth can be very sharp when he wants to insult people.
Omg!!! As in OMG duuh!! So dis is d dude dt yabs pple on lib even d cute ones. Are dose his legs or chicken fries??? Frm his face, he is stil a "Kindergarten". Godwin face ur school work oooooooooo Linda abeg show me Bonario, he is beginning to b my crush! Dere is just dis thing abt him; esp his comments dt intrigues me...hehehehehehe *runsaway*
Linda stop am o if na play... Onyx cute for were? For him pomo lip or sugarcane leg... If I hear.. Onyx make I see or hear say u insult anybody for here again
Thank God I have no reason to be mad at his stupid comments no more..na this mumu dey talk amala brain..ajegunle product,only one slap you go fly like paper
Bonario we have seen u now, pls let the guy be! His still coming up and am sure his gonna rock better jeans n clothing more than u! Bad belle! Onye ihe oma na agba afo! My guy u look good! ~ Cherryblosoom
Linda you are just mean sha! Why would you do this to the poor boy! 😂😂😂😂 why is his jeans so tight tho! Plus he looks gay in all his pictures.. Choi!!!!
bonario...u r just mean..chai.....and u really couldnt help it....yeye.....Onyx welldone jare....the sky is your springboard....just hope you are excelling in sch too not only on LIB....Cheers
Oh boi, why u dey stroke onyx....buh onyx, God don catch u, see as u thin, u no dey chop.nd ur jeans na from katangwa u buy am abi,...by d way how old are u #small boi....if u say any nonsense on d blog again, ur father wld hear abt it...
@Bonario wats ur stress, let d guy be. If his jean is cheap den get him a better one. Cool lindodo, @least we are getting to knw oursleves and wat we look like. *winks* Godwin dear, mind how u comment from hence forth o. Cos peeps will have ya head for it.... Am just saying...
Bonario,U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ mouth no gud @ all o...hmmm D̶̲̥̅̊ 3rd pix ehn#choi!#his lips tho(Ibeke)...nawa o.. Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩̩̩̥å lack of vitamin c or wetin?#justsaying#lolz...dix dude luks lyk he iz suffering o..pardon me
Bonario, u mouth bad sha....lol. He looks so much like a girl not even with all these his girl-like postures. But dude needs some flesh mehn! I can't deal.
OMG! wharris this na! So dis is d onyx dat his mouth is a sharp as a two edged sword? Are u kiddin me? 1st of all, his legs looks like roots 4rm spring onion, he look like a baby centipede, his hair look d bush at d backyard of my house back in d village! Go cute u hair son! Afro isn't d reigning tin biko. Ur N250 jean tho n ur N50 yellow top screams Abaaaaaaaa! Choi! And where are u alwz holding backing bag to? WAEC extra classes? Awwwww! U're tryin hard 2 get a smile dat suits ur face, try harder bro! Get some flesh biko, u look like a warm inside a cherry! Try wearing native, casual seem not 2 fit u, atleast 1yard of ankara would sow a nice trouser n top 4 u coz u are as thin as drumsticks!!!! Oh well, now I know how u look like! U shouldn't hv sent ur pics 2 linda na, atleast I neva borther opening ur profile 2 knw how u look like! Oh well now I do, d next time u insult anyone on here (anyone at all! not even a lingerie linda posts! Anytin at all) U would hear 4rm me! Anofia! I knw u're holdin ur phone like a scorpion 2 insult pple dat are gonna insult dis stuff u call pics! Maggot! Fungi! Worm!
PS- Haven't commented in a long while but I couldn't just let this pass by! It was worth it n extremely neccesary!
Dis linda ehmm..u sabi mock person....u want make Чour LIB readers finish am wit different names.mhen d 100k wey linda giv dis dude no reflect 4 him body @all.
Haba Linda,dis is child abuse 4 God sake,dis guy is too young to be reading blogs talk less of featuring him as pic of d day kai na wa 4 u o linda.dis blog is suppose to be 4 matured mind not kids ok and as 4 uoxygen abi wetin be ur name go to skul and FACE UR WORK oooooo face ur book ok.
This boy ugly sha. See as he be like giraffe and after him go dey abuse pple. Look at his weak t-shirt,weak jean,weak ladies handbag. He is just a weak human being in fact. So this is the nitwit that has been abusing pple on this blog?? Linda are sure this is the onyx godwin that normal post nonesense comments and insult other pple's post?? Hmmm wonder shalll never end, its good to be showing their faces oo. This one be like houseboy.am sure he is in JSS 1 OR 2.
D last tym I checked 14yrs is official... Btw Bonario we took pity on ur sister bt u hv d guts 2 insult Onyx abi? Anyway shaa, when I'm done with my exams on Friday will hv ur tym. BT Godwin u shaa shaa get mind oh, as u lepka u still get mind send ur pics to Linda
diz guyz lukz lyk sum1 dah nidz help...he lukz lyk doz giant yoruba masqurede..dah jeans lukz lyk da jeans dat wahz stolen in ma area last week.....#tuale to sir onynxx although i dont no him...
Bona at least he is brave enough to show his face, it's your turn next at least we need to see the face behind all your comments. That's if you really exist
Wow. Na small boy ooo. Onyx is cute ooooo. Forget the slim part, but he's really cute. I hate to say this, but he looks kinda gay. Onyx, no h8, am a big fan. 'Sergio Frankie'
See all this small small boys oooo. They will now come on LIB blog and be insulting their uncles and aunties. Guys that can never ever stand near you in real life. Thank God for internet sha. Everybody has internet access to blog where anybody can spill anything spillable from his mouth
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I don't know why it's this funny. Probably shouldn't have read Bonario's comment before looking @ the photos! He's sha cute in an endearing lil brother kinda way.
1,876 comments:
1 – 200 of 1876 Newer› Newest»WHAT DA FUCK??... WAHAHAHAHAHAHA...
I can't comment. He's too small for me to be looking at him as a hottie
BROSS !!! YOU NEED SOME PROTEIN SHAKE I BEG YOU!!!
lepa pikin..u handsome nd nt as dark as I tot.XTY.
He looks so young
Young shall grow
See wat amb saying sm of them are actually nobody but when it comes to throwing bad comments at pple they are in d front row
he ain't bad
So na u dey insult pple for here...
What a story.
Dis boy own don done today..
*sits back,grabs pop corn*
See fowl legs.u r just too skinny abegi
Thumps up Mr Onyx Godwin! You look Good, I wonder what your wife Lepa shandy will say! I know she is very jealous of you... Lol
Fucking gay. I can bet my balls
C ya feet! U smile gay tho. *wink
Hehehehehehehehe am sorry I couldn't help it
Look at his legs like Chinese chopstick, that jean is #350 soak and it comes out white in 3mins.
Onynxx ma guy
LOL!!
Awusa ukwuala! Lmao!
One word, Three letters....G-A-Y!!!
He's so cute!how old are u ONYX?
Lmaooooo..., HIV is real people!!
My son agemate. . No wonder he posts dumb comments, ill mannered child, has no respect for his parents.
Just use Dr. Sid dey get hope
14 years awaits you !!!
Gay as fuck!!
No worry you go use all these pics do surulere later, just dey get hope and wrk hard
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ ..Linda u...becos u heard pple calling onyx fag, u den put him as hottie of d day..Its clear dat u re a big time LESBIAN..
Hahahahahaha.........dis Linda u too funny
Very cute....... My ass talking. Buhahahahaha
Bt Onyx talk true, when last u eat 3 square meal
Were ds 1 comout 4rm, cnt stp lafin
Hia! Linda ibiakwa...lolz
Heeeeewwoooooooo onyx na here u finish urself die!
Onyx, are Ɣ☺ΰ sure Ɣ☺ΰ ain't gay with dat Ɣ☺ΰя tiny legs like Ostrich own.
*NiKi Posh*
Chei when your mama dey force u to eat, u think say na bad thing she dey do, u don see am na
Pls is he gay. Cos he looks like one. 4rm his pose & everytin
The legs tho...... Still my ass talkin.....
This one na fag now
he looks gay.....the last pose....too feminine. plus whats up with the lip gloss
He is fine. But i Prefer the low cut look.
Happy son..do u model? Who says he looks gayish? No be me talk o
.....piranha
The legs tho...... Still my ass talkin.....
Onyx a friend say u look like frog...lol...u don enter am today,Linda don do u bad ooo *cantStopLaffin. Choooooiiiiiiiiiiii
BerlaMe
Gay ma leleyi. Idi okunrin
He isn't cute.
Suspect Nigga
GAY
dis guy is just 12yrsold. so young 2 b cn in lib page!onyi dis urlegs nids ka emereya meeting!yt uu yab people.ukwu barb wire
No b only hoTtie na coldie *buhahahahahhahahaha
No Linda he ain't cute... He is ugly. If he can be like dis in well selected pics I wonder how he looks on ground!!! he looks like a lizard and his mouth can be very sharp when he wants to insult people.
Linda hp us tell am say na 14yrs oooO
haha, is he a gay?
Go into modelling!
this pose, got me thinking seriously dude!
Pls is he gay. Cos he looks like one. 4rm his pose & everytin
No comment.....*whistLes*
He is gay...no wonder he has bin speaking bad against the president.. ugly boy...
He aint cute!
You for use inside dat 100k wey linda dash u last year buy mawu mawu ooo. Guy ure Fugly
Onyx is bloody gay! He just doesnt know it yet!
He is cute but linda you are wicked,why that last pix?
Nnam iguchaala secondary school?Try not to look too gay though....
hottie my foot....na wa for this linda....to be truthful....he looks gay....na owanbe blog be your blog now?....just saying....i waka pass
L̳̿ol, c onyx leg o e dey like dat guy 4 "despicable mε̲̣̣̣̥" own...dis boy homo too strong kai
Onyx isnt gay right abi na my eyes de see something else?
This dude is gay AF!!!
Looks gay abeg! Wats with all the feminine poses?!
Onyx needs to eat more than he comment on LIB #broomlikestructure
Is he GAY!!!?
Smally u better mind urself hencefort
Fine boyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...
young blood
Omo ds guy is gay naa lol londongal
I don't want 2 believe dis guy is gay.
He is young n cute tho!
Buh Bro, remember its still 14yrs with hard labour
Linda why na? This is deliberate wickedness! See his neck, skinny body, how can I ignore his footwear ? Choi
Abeg oo wats wit d 2nd, 4th infact al d pix. Wats wit d maut nd d poss, nawa oo, bt guy U̶̲̥̅̊ tin sha
lmaoooo...Bonario.shet!!!!
Is he gay?
He looks boring.. #vomits#
Omg!!! As in OMG duuh!! So dis is d dude dt yabs pple on lib even d cute ones. Are dose his legs or chicken fries??? Frm his face, he is stil a "Kindergarten". Godwin face ur school work oooooooooo
Linda abeg show me Bonario, he is beginning to b my crush! Dere is just dis thing abt him; esp his comments dt intrigues me...hehehehehehe *runsaway*
SYLVIA.O
Linda stop am o if na play... Onyx cute for were? For him pomo lip or sugarcane leg... If I hear.. Onyx make I see or hear say u insult anybody for here again
Hahahahahaha, Linda my name sake abeg leave us jor. He fine pass tyson Beckford sef.
I forget to add big nose.. Lmao
See how he looks like someone infected with Hiv|Aids....Anuofia!!
Smally. Better face ur studies b4 its too late.
Lmfaoooooooooooooo this one no get strenght fuck oo
Buhahahahahaha,#chicken chopstick#,onynxx is dat d best shot u got..nawa 4 u oooo
Thank God I have no reason to be mad at his stupid comments no more..na this mumu dey talk amala brain..ajegunle product,only one slap you go fly like paper
Bona which time u go snd ur own pix make we see u
I forget to add big nose
Yes cute, for a 12 yr old
Bonario we have seen u now, pls let the guy be! His still coming up and am sure his gonna rock better jeans n clothing more than u! Bad belle! Onye ihe oma na agba afo! My guy u look good! ~ Cherryblosoom
He is not bad.though I tot he was a girl until I saw d last pic.he poses like a girl though.
sigh children on linda ikeji's blog yet they are the lousiest dang it... he looks hungry tho. #rating -4/10.. dressing code........... crass and razz
pikin
That was harsh dude
Linda you are just mean sha! Why would you do this to the poor boy! 😂😂😂😂 why is his jeans so tight tho! Plus he looks gay in all his pictures.. Choi!!!!
Lmao〰"nigga u gay!"
so na me and these small small boys dey comment for lib. hmmmmmm abeg make i go face my career o. mmadi akago nka mhen.....
And he luks gay...#soft
He looks gay
Nice....
IS this banga fish a girl or a boy?
Kikikiki, laughing in spanish. Bonarioooo, haba Linda, u self...
He looks, dresses, stands and act gay. He definitely need to eat some fufu and Amaka.
Cute lad but d guy skinny. And why is he standing like...like a female? he nids to pump up wit fufu and eba!
Is he gay. Why d Fake feminine looks.
No, he ain't
Looks gay. But Bonario is useless. Why did you hav to yab him like that? #350 was it your daddy dat bought it for him?
bonario...u r just mean..chai.....and u really couldnt help it....yeye.....Onyx welldone jare....the sky is your springboard....just hope you are excelling in sch too not only on LIB....Cheers
Linda's lil couzin........he luk g***ish Abi na my eyes.
Linda if u lik dnt post my comment
Guy u get mind oooo. U decide to eat night stoke morning food here ehh? Alright o, I rest my case let d insults
begin......
Oh boi, why u dey stroke onyx....buh onyx, God don catch u, see as u thin, u no dey chop.nd ur jeans na from katangwa u buy am abi,...by d way how old are u #small boi....if u say any nonsense on d blog again, ur father wld hear abt it...
@Bonario wats ur stress, let d guy be. If his jean is cheap den get him a better one. Cool lindodo, @least we are getting to knw oursleves and wat we look like. *winks* Godwin dear, mind how u comment from hence forth o. Cos peeps will have ya head for it.... Am just saying...
Lmao! U aint lie
See leg o like skipping rope....chai
Omg !!!! My bbm crashed! evrybdy pingin am on linda ikeji !!!hehehehehe.... nd dnt worry,am ready 4 y'all insults *sips kunu* THANKS LINDA
Ethnic jingoist,Linda go back to abs or onitsha and do this for massob,we know your agenda clearly
Ouch !!!u jst killed me here...
Lols...Onyxx am suspectin dis ur last pics..wat did u finish takin' cos ur eyes are red. Sha no mind me u look lyk a 'gud' boy.
Must u guys alwys insult one anoda on dis blog!only God knows watchu wear!idiotically sombori
Although the guy is cute....he's too skinny for a guy. Linda! advise this kid to eat well n look healthy. Chai!
Hehehehehe...am short of words
Lmfaooo.crazy
He looks like a girl but he is too thin 4 my liking, Fish bone!! Lol
Can't stop laughing,linda u wicked small
See how he looks like someone infected with Hiv|Aids....Anuofia!!
Bonario,U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ mouth no gud @ all o...hmmm D̶̲̥̅̊ 3rd pix ehn#choi!#his lips tho(Ibeke)...nawa o.. Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩̩̩̥å lack of vitamin c or wetin?#justsaying#lolz...dix dude luks lyk he iz suffering o..pardon me
He looks gay
Children of now days,smh
Dat nigga gay? Oh! He definitely gay..
Lolll! He looks gay oooo! Lmaooo.
Let's d insults roll in...
Hahahaha
Omo dis guy slim gan o,e remain small u for just disappear comot for d picture..
Bonario, u mouth bad sha....lol. He looks so much like a girl not even with all these his girl-like postures. But dude needs some flesh mehn! I can't deal.
That was harsh dude
Lmao, very cynical FRM YOU :)
Hope he's strong enough for peoples bashing.
IDIOT, post ur own make we see....... Attention seeker
Hahahahahahahahaha lmfao! This guy no follow at all,he looks gay,lmao @chinese chop stick.
See leg o like skipping rope....chai
Linda but why nah? :( :( :(
Lol. He's cute.
AND gay. But that's alright.
Bonario, why you mad? You want Linda to post you too? Lol
Linda u no try 4 dis girl abi boy, y did u put d last pix? Dis hyping no follow atall, but lemme ask oo! na girl be dis or boy?
OMG! wharris this na! So dis is d onyx dat his mouth is a sharp as a two edged sword? Are u kiddin me? 1st of all, his legs looks like roots 4rm spring onion, he look like a baby centipede, his hair look d bush at d backyard of my house back in d village! Go cute u hair son! Afro isn't d reigning tin biko. Ur N250 jean tho n ur N50 yellow top screams Abaaaaaaaa! Choi! And where are u alwz holding backing bag to? WAEC extra classes? Awwwww! U're tryin hard 2 get a smile dat suits ur face, try harder bro! Get some flesh biko, u look like a warm inside a cherry! Try wearing native, casual seem not 2 fit u, atleast 1yard of ankara would sow a nice trouser n top 4 u coz u are as thin as drumsticks!!!! Oh well, now I know how u look like! U shouldn't hv sent ur pics 2 linda na, atleast I neva borther opening ur profile 2 knw how u look like! Oh well now I do, d next time u insult anyone on here (anyone at all! not even a lingerie linda posts! Anytin at all) U would hear 4rm me! Anofia! I knw u're holdin ur phone like a scorpion 2 insult pple dat are gonna insult dis stuff u call pics! Maggot! Fungi! Worm!
PS- Haven't commented in a long while but I couldn't just let this pass by! It was worth it n extremely neccesary!
#IG @Mz_Praiz65
I hope u know Linda decided to finish you with this. Now let me relax and have a good laugh.
Lmho! Pose of life. Cute indeed!
Oh my God,onyx is you? Ur so young with ur sharp mouth
Onyx pls permit me to ask DO YOU EAT AT ALL? cus ur legs just proved something
Dis linda ehmm..u sabi mock person....u want make Чour LIB readers finish am wit different names.mhen d 100k wey linda giv dis dude no reflect 4 him body @all.
You're a foolish individual Bonario. Lmfaooo! Lord have mercy.
Hmmmm, na wa o. Social media!
Comedy
If these photos doesn't crack you up then your a sadist,hahahahahaha lmao,onyx nwanne'm o.plz go and take mawu mawu,it would help
Hehehehehe...am short of words
See legs, may the guy go for Mr hot legs na
Haba Linda,dis is child abuse 4 God sake,dis guy is too young to be reading blogs talk less of featuring him as pic of d day kai na wa 4 u o linda.dis blog is suppose to be 4 matured mind not kids ok and as 4 uoxygen abi wetin be ur name go to skul and FACE UR WORK oooooo face ur book ok.
nawaooo
Bonario go and slp naw u don finish onynxx
He looks gay-ish
Heheheheheheh....see as he be,lol..kiddin tho
This boy ugly sha. See as he be like giraffe and after him go dey abuse pple. Look at his weak t-shirt,weak jean,weak ladies handbag. He is just a weak human being in fact. So this is the nitwit that has been abusing pple on this blog?? Linda are sure this is the onyx godwin that normal post nonesense comments and insult other pple's post?? Hmmm wonder shalll never end, its good to be showing their faces oo. This one be like houseboy.am sure he is in JSS 1 OR 2.
D last tym I checked 14yrs is official... Btw Bonario we took pity on ur sister bt u hv d guts 2 insult Onyx abi? Anyway shaa, when I'm done with my exams on Friday will hv ur tym. BT Godwin u shaa shaa get mind oh, as u lepka u still get mind send ur pics to Linda
You think say because you be Linda baby we no go enter you no worry yourself.......omomo
HE looks like a GAY!!!!!!!!!!!! ain't cute jhor.
His he gay. Becos it look that way but he his cute sha.pls to skiny(thin)
hahahahahahahahahaha #lipsealed
Bona at least he is brave enough to show himself, it's ur turn next we need to know the face behind all ur comments
hahahahahaha..Linda y? but y?
Bonario am in luv wit how can we meet, do u stay at abuja? I really dont mind spending a night wit u, u know
Abegi, wetin b dis ugly face wit dis kpongo hair style
You think say because you be Linda baby we no go enter you no worry yourself omomo
Those legs though!
linda u fuck up oò...waris dis na!
Dz ur via nokia3310 is DEAD!!!!!!! over BORING, too DRY!!!!!!
Lmao. Cutie
diz guyz lukz lyk sum1 dah nidz help...he lukz lyk doz giant yoruba masqurede..dah jeans lukz lyk da jeans dat wahz stolen in ma area last week.....#tuale to sir onynxx although i dont no him...
Few say so*via B.A.G*
Gay Lord oshi.
Lolz @Bonario...buh 2 b honest,he got chew stick leg #wink#
hahahaha.bona u no well o
lindyway wch can hottie of d day be ds now? hmmm.
afi hottie #ayama
Lmao!!!! Wtf ..!!!!!! Dis legs r horrible mehn e b like cane
Wow. Na small boy ooo. Onyx is cute ooooo. Forget the slim part, but he's really cute. I hate to say this, but he looks kinda gay. Onyx, no h8, am a big fan. 'Sergio Frankie'
Eyaah! Dis is d guy whom has wicked father.sorry dear.
So dis is the onynxx?...Too many kids on this blogs, no wonder comments are so childish..
Hahahahahaha...@Bonario chai na person wey God make u dey yab like dis?
Bonario, jealousy oooh,u wish I ws ur pix lol,loooool but he loooks funny n jobless tho hahahah
See all this small small boys oooo. They will now come on LIB blog and be insulting their uncles and aunties. Guys that can never ever stand near you in real life. Thank God for internet sha. Everybody has internet access to blog where anybody can spill anything spillable from his mouth
Lol @ chinese chopstick. Dis Bona will not kill somebody. But I would love to see ur own pic sha, u don too yab pple.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I don't know why it's this funny. Probably shouldn't have read Bonario's comment before looking @ the photos! He's sha cute in an endearing lil brother kinda way.
Linda this is child abuse this boy is nt even up to 18yrs, u can't put a minor without his parent consent
He luks n poses vry feminine.Lilybabe
Poor boy looks hungry, please eat more dear...chicken legs indeed!
Bonario..... Oya, goann sleep, free d guy jooor!
TaiwoWrites!
Ewo onyx.. Choi, c legs abeg.. Abeg collect ur 100k from linda and go get some jeans.. One mur thin, neva eva pose like dat again abeg, choi lol..