Hilarious skit: Maga Don Pay (Starring Bovi, Adunni & Odogwu) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 February 2014

Hilarious skit: Maga Don Pay (Starring Bovi, Adunni & Odogwu)

Bovi Man on Fire Comedy Concert. 1 Man, 1 Stage, 1 Mic, 1 Night. Indigo O2, London May 26th, 2014 (Bankers Holiday). Gate: 6:00pm. Show Time: 7:30 - 11pm. Tickets from £25. 
Visit www.cokobar.com to buy your tickets

73 comments:

I will be there

Hahahaha! Its only greedy pple that r mostly duped. Good one Bovi.

Bovi is sooo talented.....very hilarious

its not Bankers holiday but Bank Holiday.Linda!!!!!!!!!!

Bovi is soooo talented...hilarious skit...im still laughimg

Bovi of Life, too funny.

I just love dis guy.........my no 1 comedian........

Hahahaha, watched it last night.. Ekparode!! Nice One Brov!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Erhire Egbegbedia said...

Hahahahah.... Lolololol... I can't stop laughing...

Hahahahahahha

Adii.

Very funny. Will be there Bovi!

Second best comedian in africa, I see u

LOL,,,,,mehn dis is wat I call police catch thief

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha oh God dis pl no go kill us with laugh o

Adunni is good mhen,

Basket mouth did is now bovi, next who julius lol #bright bravo#

Seen, hope am last to comment because I know linda very well, if she will even post it oooo

Funny, d gurl sharp!!! Well done bovi

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha BOVI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Pastor Sam

''Let God ARISE! GOD has not changed, He is the same God who ambushed the enemies of Israel severally. #LetGodArise is a divine instruction to call on God to wipe out Boko Haram! 10 minutes of prayer from 12 midnight to 12:10 am on Saturday 1st March. Wherever you are on friday night set your alarm and join at least a million voices and pray LET GOD ARISE! Broadcast till a million voices arise.'' I got this as a broadcast message and I think it's worth passing on. Pls let's take it serious.

Omg,dis is hilarious,didnt expect dat anyway,mi like it

nautica said...

Omg!!! Quite hilarious.D guy has jst become d guyee....Bovi,vry creative.more grease,bro

Lmfaoo

OMG....so hilarious.

lafta ehhh Bovi wont kee sombori with lafta. u r gud jor

Lol! Bovi won't kill me o! Just burnt my stew

Lol...but guy enh seriously whats happening in our nation....After Yobe attack, Boko Haram releases new video, promise more attacks...Click HERE to watch

Buahahahahahaha, sharp babe.

Tee said...

I SEWAR THIS BOVI NA CRAZE MAN. HE'S A GENIUS WALAHI LOL NICE CONCEPT

see my Adunni ooooh! i love you dead, you are such an inspiration to me. Omo Yoruba ni mi mehnnnn;)

Hahhahahaha pastor sam thinks he's wise.The sister showed him she's wiser.

lmao...loving Bovi

Hahahah I can't stop Laughing

Lmao!!!! Bovi., nice 1 bro

Lmao!! Nice 1 bovi

Best comedian in naija

Amarachukwu said...

God!laugh nor go kill me.

Hahahahahaha...this is sooooo funny

haleyhaley197 said...

Dis is hilarious weldone bovi

Which stew? U sabi cook?

Linda na Bank Holiday o, not Bankers holiday

Correct babe!lmao.

LMAO!!!!funnny stuff,

Linda of life...ewo tun ni bankers holiday? ??...u sabi bricklayers holiday??...lol
Its called bank holiday equivalent of public holiday in naija...lol

Book of Abraham ko, Book of Abramovich ni

Lol.
Almost unexpected.

lwkm oooo.......the girl smart die

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

See what this Naughty Tailor from Angola is trying to do to a Woman
Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here

See what this Dog is trying to do to a drunk girl on the floor
Here

U will be there ko who give u visa mtchew!

Abeg shut up n appreciate him

Go adunni!go adunni!!!

AM.PersonOne said...

Indeed, maga don pay, maga chop maga lol in the book of bible.....you can get a hug lol. Nice one and it thus brightens the mood.

This is absolutely hilarious. Bia linda why didn't u post the centenary awards list and those that rejected it. Its nt only entertainment o. Well while I was reading this story,I found out that one of our notable Islands 'escravos' means slaves in Portuguese. Abeg I'm moving for a change of name biko. And i been like the sound before,now that i know wht it means i no like am again.

Women are always scheming

saw this on miss petite blog yesterday,linda ur slow ooo.

Bovi is Crazy

HAaaa Bovi LOL can't stop laughing

Mrs/Mr oversabi, why don't u use your oversabi sense 2 know that linda dint write this. Goan tell bovi abt it. Itk Oshi, idiots!!!

Diane said...

Bovi no go kill me with laugh.. so so funny. nice one

hahhahahahha hilarious

LEEZ said...

Lmao. Nice on Bovi! My Fav comedian.

LMAO... Smart sister!

Jade8221 said...

LWKMD.....
TOO FUNNY

vicky said...

Lwkm!nice concept!

Lol u mean BANK HOLIDAY hun

AnnMarie said...

lmao. Bovi is just too funny

i just died!

clevadani said...

bovi is da best

U a fool Stephanie,u think everyone that comment on Linda blog is in nigeria..bad belle go kill u nd that's y u no comot for naija..

omg this is crazy lol laff matters

Very nice....

another half caste to tell our women to bleach their skin and make them feel unpretty. why is he famous sef

Adunni too dey bleach. i know her from surulere, always using style to ask for money but becos shes fair you wont notice. begiratu!

demi said...

sigh, besides her light skin, her acting is zero. the only thing she did right is speak yoruba. fine girl we wan chop?