Dear LIB readers: I think I have been molested by a doctor.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Dear LIB readers: I think I have been molested by a doctor..

From a female LIB reader
For two days now,I've been feeling angry and abused, so I'm sharing  my experience with your readers for their opinions.
Two days ago I went to a  hospital close to my house to check for breast lumps. It was my first time and I was very uncomfortable when the doctor started touching my breasts. I decided to close my eyes and put my mind on other things.
But then, when I felt he was taking longer time than I anticipated, I opened my eyes only to discover he had an erection! All the while he's been fondling my breasts! I felt so embarrassed. He didn't say a word as I dressed up and left his office.
I still feel angry and raped. That's sexual molestation, right? Shouldn't I have confronted him right there and then?

334 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334

Best comment ever I love this.

Just breast and u are complaining?mine was fingering.d doc was supposed to take sample from my vigina.he den said my pussy was too tight. Den he fingered me den he took d sample. I felt horrible n discused it with a friend. I felt bad bt I let it go n promised my self dat wont happen ever again.so my dear let go n b wise d next tym u go for test.

Dr Kevwe said...

Very funny claims and funny comments here. As a Doctor, I can rightly tell you that there is nothing interesting about a female breast examination. It requires tact and experience as apparently healthy lobules might be mistaken for a lump. If you noticed that he had an erection, you should have brought it to the attention of the Hospital management but there's a comma in the story. Are you trying to set the poor boy up? And for those saying female Dr, there are more male Obstetricians n Gynaecologist compared to females.

For such examinations, the doctor should have had a female nurse present as chaperone.....that is standard practice! My ob/gyn is male and always has a nurse present.

I'm amazed at how stupid some people are, with their responses here. If this is how the minds of the youth reason now, this country is finished. What's funny in this issue. Young lady next time any Dr has to see any part of your body, have the nurse stand in office if no family member is there. This is how it's done in reputable places, not just to protect the patient but to also protect the Dr from false accusations. Not much you can do now, because it will be your word against his since you raised no alarm. Sorry u were violated.

dr. ada said...

Hmmmm... no chaperone! Serzly unethical lyk u said

Y do ppl come on here, make a fool of themselves trying to be funny. This really can't be how ur mind works.

I had same experience a long time ago went for a tummy scan n decided to check out my breast was shy hence closed my eyes but at some point I felt it was taking longer than it should be n when my eyes were opened behold an erection, I got up dressed up n never went back there again n since then I find it hard to open my body f any form of examination n thk God f good health, it's an awkward feeling I tell u

Boms said...

Ok, so I guess your GF closed her eyes and didn't say a word abi? and the said doctor probably fucked her and when she opened her eyes she saw that he had cum abi? Then she went and told de nurses how useless the doctor was? Story Story. Boy bye!!!

My dear he actually does, a nurse should Av been in that room, not just for her but for him too, so he is not falsely accused. Not just for breast exams, anytime d patients Av to undress a same sex nurse should be called in.

Made d mist sense, it's alarming how ignorant most if this commenters r.... some r just plain stupid

So it's her fault now, how many ppl close their eyes when they c a needle, does that mean the nurse should drain ur blood since they seem to be enjoying it. Idiot.

Naija sha.. and our lack of professionalism.. Its a woman that should be doing such checks sef

Fool, wait till ur sister 'offers' herself. Don't comment if u can't be reasonable, it's not by force

Another fool, this country is in trouble. How do u feel sitting to type such a foolish comment, because he didn't tell her she had cancer, she should have thanked him for molesting her before leaving abi.

This is something you can check by your self. Why did you close your eyes? Lol .Go for a mammogram next time.

1 of the very few reasonable responses

Very low of u to have called someone dumb? And Linda u post such comment. Very disappointed

NO my dear, a sensible Dr see will not check u without some1 there, to protect himself.

I know this person. You're a doctor. Big goat.

come for medical check up in Canada, doctors are going to finger ur V for PaP test and massage ur breast wella, its a normal thing mumu girl but don't knw why u are looking at his D. Ashewo like u

my dear you are not ALONE!!! i went for the same check up at Medicad Abuja and the male doc touch my breasts like we are about to have sex. and when i was dressed, he asked for my number. hospitals just impose doctors on you without asking if you are comfy. the other day, i went for a vaginal scan, while the lady was doing her thing, the male doc just Started looking at my vaginal... i was so embarrashed.

Amen o!!

Lepa shandy said...

Dear poster, Go back to that fucking doctor.
Lie that u felt something moved in ur breast.
If he touches ur breast;jack his shirt and land him a dirty stinking rotten slap.
Scream and shout for help.
Make sure u gather enough crowd.
Tell them u only complained of constant headache and doctor is trying to molest u by touching ur breast.
Make sure u sue him.
Guess what? He's going to settle out of court,and that means your bank account don get big belle be that.
If you like don't thank me later oh

Many @ times, I wonder why u always like 2 display ur level of insanity on a decent blog like LIB, you are as idiotic as your response on this post, pls grow up and learn to speak like an adult, don't open that gutter u call mouth and vomit rubbish.

ZeeZee said...

LOL @ Anonymous @ February 13, 2014 at 7:58 PM "Wat took ur eyes to his penis...."
On a serious note get councelling, your proof of molestation has faded - you left too big a window or shall we say it has gone down lol.
The man was imagining, thats sounprofessional- maybe he even has a wife like that - Lord help us valentines is coming lol

Report him to the hospital or clinic.

đź‘Ť

I think this is a breastal molestation lol

Tunde Is dt U? I see u r now jobless always striving so hard to be d first to comment.

Blunt Fuck said...

Abeg I love BREAST. I would love to be a doctor, with specialty in 'examining breast for lumps'. I would surely be doing things with nice super breast. The sight of some breast can send blood rushing down your dick, not talking of having the chance to 'checking it'.
Doctor Blunt Fuck, aka the breast check expert. Hehehe. I'd surely love my job.

So dis underage boy also knos wt fondling boobs is all about. Plus I tot u r gay, hw cum u kno wt it feels like? I tot u wld sot ur ass quietly afta dt post, I dint kno it wil even give u more confidence to comment.

Shyla said...

Sorry it had to happen this way. But bcos you closed your eyes, he felt encouraged and continued till you opened ur eyes, which in his mind meant that you had enjoyed enuf while he still was on the rise. Kikiki. But on a more serious note, next tym go a female doctor (hope that one too no go be lesbian oh). Well when I was examined for lumps when I had a cyst or something, it was a male doctor that did it and he was professional cos they have some 'dimensional' way they place their hands or something and measure the size and distance from the nipple. And that was it. And he was even a young doctor, well, it was in a gen hospital and he had another doctor there who had a patient, but it was all sectioned off.
No vex. Just swallow it as there is no way you can proof he had an erection anywhere. Kpele. Try and learn how to do your self examination at times as a lady. Ndoo

So she is a baby dt doesnt kno wt erection looks like abi wich kain dumb question r u asking?

Jesus! Biko go back to nur 1...U nid to strt all over again.

SHADYBRIAN said...

Anon 9.16...erection is a parasympathetic phenomenon n can't b controlled cos its d autonomic nervous system....d dr is only wrong if there was no chaperone which could b a nurse around

SHADYBRIAN said...

Worse not worst...thank me now

Mrs Chaperone.we v heard u o. Hian! Oversabi

Y r u calling her dumb haba she only came here 4 advice.

I think because she closed her eyes it made the guy feel she was getting aroused so he took it to another level. Please when being examined in sensitive areas keep your eyes open and if possible ask for a female chaperone e.g a nurse or receptionist because right now it's your word against his!

You seem 2 be a very matured guy. Nice!

This Onyx is still commenting!. You really should shut up we have all seen you and we know u have no business commenting in anyones matter! Foolish small boy!

edee said...

Don't be stupid.

This sounds just like the Majid movie I recently saw. I hope you're not just copying that script.

If you aren't though, yes, you should have said something there and then but since you didn't, the only thing I can tell you now is that next time, do not go to the same doctor and go with someone that'll be with you in the room when he's doing the check up so even if you can't see, he'll remember not to do any funny business cos someone else is watching him. I personally don't know how you'd prove that he did anything if you decide to pursue this case legally. You can hardly prove rape, let alone someone fondling you.

U can imagine your response you support men abusing women but u hate homosexuality binsh

Esther u badt oh ..correct festac chic. Best comment of d day!!

Lol dat 1 na osho free for pressing the bobbi sorry dear u dunno what the doctor have been passing thru he was psychologically connected to u atm so he felt aroused with 100% lust sorry inugo

Mayocis said...

Pls leave out d doctor title abeg. Men c breast n get an erection talk more of touching. Pls professional or not, a man cannot control wen he gets that rush of blood to d head cos d more he tries to control it, d deeper he sinks into it. Let's imagine u got wet in d process, shud we b right to assume it was a mutual molestation owing to d fact that u sank into d feeling with ur eyes closed.

U're an idiot

Ur mumu no get grade.

Zuriel

Now someone with a brain is talking.

Zuriel.

You are stupid, no one will believe you. Did you take photo of the erection? and a video of the events? You are surely on your own. How are we sure you did not have a hung for the guy also?

Don't watch out for erection next time....he was professional enough for not sucking it

He was professional enough by not sucking them....you can't take erection for violation of professional ethics

Don't watch out for erection next time....he was professional enough for not sucking it

Stfu fool, what makes her dumb? I don't know why you all feel by insulting or bringing pple down, i hope this comment has added money in ur act, big headed fool

It is unethical for a male doctor to examine a female patient without a female nurse (chaperone) present. If this is what happened, you have cause to report him to the Medical and Dental Council for disciplinary action.

Madam dont feel abused or angry.definetely u must
have heard talks about breast lump and how to examiine yourself, rather you chose a male doctor.now you closed your eyes cos you were enjoying yourself as well.i guess u ve been seeing the doctor arnd#hospital close to ur hse# and you wanted him to notice u.so rephrase your statement u wrre never raped.

That's the reason why I don't like male doctors. I prefer to have female doctors. I know some of them may be lesbians, but I'll take my chances!

I agree. Seek out a female gynecologist next time.Sorry about what happened though. I think medical professionals can advise you on what action to take.

last baby said...

My dear in case of next time pls go with a friend or a sister if it is so confidential to u. But some responsible doctors in such situations will call a nurse to be with them. Better still request for a female doctor if there is any in that hospital

Women why?? next time see a female Dr...... He is only human you know not that am saying what he did was right but you have to take some on the blame too.......

Some of the comments here make me sad. How is this post something to joke about?

Awwww. He probably thought u wer enjoying it wen u closed ur eyes. U for confront am.

The guy no suck u dey para, if he come suck nko?

U r very stupid for saying that. May God forgive u. Shebi u hv sisters or will hv female children. If it happened to them. Tell us how u wudda felt? Pple like u contributes to the useless idiots we hv that keep disturbing dis country. Drs r fond of these shit. Bastards

Ak99 said...

A storm in a tea cup. Can you prove in a law court that what you saw was an erection? What if his trouser was skin tight such that his pendulum was bulging?
Why did you close your eyes?
What were you imagining?
Pls dont give dude a bad name.
Next time,request for a female doc.

How come nobody is asking her why the heck she closed her eyes?!!! What for? You are in a clinic/hospital is d doctor ur boif? Why would you close ur eyes d most u can do is look to d side or d ceiling, I have done it before so I knw what am talking about and if he did anything more Dan what he was supposed to do den I should know or did he give you anastasia to check for lump in the breast?

Not necessarily. .. the times I had mine checked, the doctors wuld call a female nurse to be present in the room....just so that reactions and allegations like these can be avoided. I think thats the way to go if you dont want to specially request for a female doctor. As it is... since you left without a word, me thinks u best forget abt it n move on. Besides the dude was probably embarrassed as well

@ FEW, U ARE A BIG FOOOOL FOR SAYIN DT. MY DEAR U SHOULD VE SLAPPED D HELL OUT OF THE BASTARD. CONFRONTING HM NOW IS LIK MEDICINE AFTA DEATH. JST 4GT IT ND MOVE ON.

anonymous said...

"Opinion"

What is punishable there? Checking for the lumps or having an erection (natural consequence of such acts)? I am not holding brief for the Doctor, but erection can happen even if the Doctor did not have amorous intentions. It is unfortunate, but it is an occupational hazard, which Doctors deal with everyday.

@ ONYX GODWIN, BETTER PEOPLE DE TALK TOOTH PICK LIK U SEF SAY HM GT IDEA. EAT WEL ND ADD SM FLESH, STOP EATING 50NAIRA RICE FROM IYA SILIFA. SHIOOOR

LOL........you close ya eye while he is pressing ur breast,meaning that u also feel the enjoyment...sorry there is nothing u can do about it

DownUnder said...

You are a donkey with tendency to rape.

Asin ehn.... useless question.. what does that have to do with d issue? Ode!

prince presh said...

Thank u jare obalende,nor mind the stupid girl.Na so dem take dey put doctors for trouble.This small thing wey happen she don dey claim rape.Yeye pikin.

prince presh said...

Hahahahhahahahahahahhaa

DownUnder said...

Go and get a refund for your license. Male gynaecologists examine patience all the time with no one present. If you want another staff to be there, you need patient consent. Not everyone is free with their nakedness.

abujakenneth said...

Why this heck about requesting for a female doctor. Assuming the female doctor is a gay, what happens. Besides ladies dont like showing their nakedness to another lady. Moreover, the word rape is well defined in law, molestation, may be but not rape.

prince presh said...

Mumu like u,you first do a physical examination before doing a mammography or xray for confirmation.

prince presh said...

That ur friend dey crase.Is she supposed to be doing an abortion in the first place?Mtscheeeew.Criminal wey dey complain about crime

He's a man first before a Doctor . . . OF course he had an erection. Did he try to do anything funny to you?

prince presh said...

Nor be only lose their license. What happened was not a crime provided he did not go beyond an erection.I'm a doctor,I never find any patient attractive, they all look old and ugly so I can never get erect on examination.

My dear you should have woozed him with one dirty slap. That erection will disappear.

Babe, which young guy will not be moved if he touches a woman's breast? if you dont see anything, its actually because he controlled himself....and why were you checking his erection site? hmmmm? he is
a doctor and equally a man..........but then dear, there's what we call Breast Self Examination.....try that out too. google it.

Pls say what you know. What do u mean by most doctors drug and rape their patients?mschew

Since you closed your eyes when he was doing that,better close your mouth and fingers since he is done.

I no fit laugh.... What is she saying... Doctors are only human.. that he had an erection while examining you is only normal. Pls you do not have any reason to complain...

Funny though,buh u gat to know that the doc will definitely deny it no matter who you report to and i can also bet there is nothing you can do,he is a doctor,he will always find a way out by giving reasons to defend himself even Medically and could even say u embarrassed him by saying he had erection,or u ve gat any evidence to show for that??My dear,Just be careful next time and you can always go with a friend...

Hey

Did the doctor request for a chaperon or did he ask if he could go ahead to examine without anyone being around? Cos its so unethical for a male doc to examine a female patient without a chaperon and vice versa.

were u not feeling him wen u closed ur eyes as long as 4 his dick 2 rise u are lucky he dint fuck u wen u were feeling it.nai make u come here dey run ur mouth. obeni calm down

Really?! This is all u guys have to say? Have our morals been so eroded that we can see the evil in what this so called doctor did? Am really shocked at the comments being here! For shame!

YOU CLOSED YOUR EYES!? You weren't drugged and you closed your eyes?

A strange man is fondling your breast and you closed your eyes?

I'm sorry but that looks alot like a green light.

The doctor is human. He started checking your breast. Then you closed your eyes for whatever reason (you didn't express to him verbally). It is easy for him to assume you were enjoying yourself too. He had an erection - normal and expected.

NO MOLESTATION CASE HERE PLEASE! Take your breast and have a sit.

nella said...

Thanks Linda for posting my story..
The comments have being helpful in some ways. Let me clear something, it was accidental that my eyes caught the erection. After all, I was lying down while he was standing up. I wasn't looking for it like some people suggested.
I have learnt from here that I have a right to demand for the presence of a female chaperone (I also learnt the word here) when a male doctor is examining me. When I was younger, each time my dad took me to the hospital, the doctors always asked him to excuse us. I believed it is in line of their profession to see patients privately. Now I know better.
Lastly, some of the comments were so insensitive and abusive. Someone even called me ashawo (hmmm shaking my head). However, I found some of the insults rather hilarious. I laughed out loud at them and at the end of the day I was relieved..
Thanks you all..LIB rocks

FDJ said...

Speechless

he be like say u no get work,so you won put ur life for media about girl wey doctor smooch

BossLady said...

Form the comments here, i see why Nigerian mentality will always be backwards. The victim always gets blamed. A lady feels sexually molested by someone who is supposed to b a professional and this is the best people can say. Shame on Nigerians and the Nigerian system

LINDA IKEJI,
THIS ID THE SECOND TIME YOU HAVE DECIDED NOT TO POST MY COMMENT.
ANYWAY, NDI BE ANYI NA ASI NA ORUO NA NKE ATO, OTO.
I KNOW MY POSTS AINT DEROGATORY EITHER ARE THEY SEXUALLY EXPLICIT OR IMMORAL BUT IF YOU DO THAT AGAIN, YOU WILL LOOSE A LOYAL LIB'ER.
Anonymous2014

i'm really shocked about some comments on this issue. this poor lady is obviously going thru an emotional trauma and what some people can say is 'blood is running thru the Dr's vein.This only shows how insensitive and backwards some ppl r.

U ppl have sisters @ home and God forbid if this unfortunate incident happens to them.We should learn to be our brothers keeper.Im sure alot of women in nigeria feel this way as doctors are somewhat classified as being superior and many women will feel helpless knowing they cannot voice out their pain.

Im sorry this has happened to u and but u have actaully taken a bold step to speak out. talk to ur confidant and dont keep this bottled up.

na wa o!wat wont i see in ds Nigeria?ds lady is ere to air her grievances and some of u are just insulting her. do u know hw shel feel ryt nw?y cnt u jes leave a decent comment n move on?do u hv to hurt her mor dn she is already?Nigeria hs a long way to go mehn!.. d pple nid to be developed befor d nation cn be developed.

NAME AND SHAME. DR NAME AND HOSPITAL.

otevee said...

u so dumb...u should know if he's gone too far...checkin for lumps does not take more than 2minutes...

Sandicious Sandy said...

Onyx shut up you tiny boy. You're indeed a kid as your pictures suggest. Who told you Drs should fondle peoples' breast ? That is fundling (he was having fun with his patient's body? It's very unethical in medical practice. That is pure sexual abuse. Moreover you should be hiding yourself from this blog after letting Linda post your pictures here. Go and study and be useful to yourself and your parents.

That is unprofessional, report him. The problem with most Nigerians is we keep quiet.

U shouldn't av closed ur eyes, ND u shld av tld him ur mind immediately. Jst tk ur mind off it...*shit happns*

Sorry about this! Next time, I advise you insist as a matter of right that a female patient be present before any such an examination. That I think is the professional thing to do

I was rape by a doctor when I went for an abortion while the drug I was given was kicking in, so touching your breast is even better.......my friend take heart

Sorry, but I think its rather too late for a reaction, you should have warn him not to do that and make him feel foolish for what he just did, just have to let it go and move on. No amount of feeling pity on yourself will change what has been done. But for next time or in any other situation just say how you feel, right there and then.

why did you close your eyes. is it not because you were enjoying it?

Doctors are human. That was not the first time somebody touch your breast and was moved.
Afterall, you went all yourself to him to have it. Wonder why somebody are talking as if you are his mother/sister !

you shouldn't have closed your eyes. that probably triggered the erection. those few seconds in which you had your eyes closed gave his mind the opportunity to wonder around. he probably even thought you were aroused that's why you closed your eyes. he didn't molest you because you did not express any sign of not liking what he was doing to you (you closed your eyes the entire period and left without saying no thing! c'mon!) you shld av asked (are u having an erection on me doc?) get a response or something to get affirmitive facts that he molested you but i bet my bottom dollar that he would ask you what your eyes went to look for beneath his belt. you sef had a dirty mindset the period. lol. better not to feel bad dear, it takes 3 to tango; the music- ur assumed lump, the two individuals - you and him! shikena!

Niccur puleez!

For the purpose of informing this audience, looking for mass in a breast requires a thorough examination of the breast and the breast is divided into 5 and thoroughly examined. the armpit is also examined for lymph nodes. this requires time and can be termed fondling. Some male doctors can get erection sporadically but this is an embarrassment to him and he may hide it with his coat if he has no coat on he will be helpless hoping that the patient will understand. Closing eyes during examination is a wrong signal that will further worsen the situation. It means you have sexual connotation to the examination. Actively looking to see if a doctor has an erection can be termed a sexual harassment. Many men will get excited when a hot woman looks at their penis. Ignorance is a very big disease. Even if you are a virgin, what is virginity worth compared to your health. Ok get a lawyer, sue him and lose the little money you have to take care of your health.

well my dear, ve had dat xperience befor. Wen i went for culture, ma virgina ws dry nd i ws supose to do virgina swap. D lab scientist touched ma clitoris wich he ws nt supose to, i felt embarrased. It took me dayz bfor i ws able to let go of d thot dat i ws molested. Ma sis ws very angry wen i told her, bt at d same time, i had to let go.

molest ke, if u like, sleep off wen next u got an appointment wit your doctor.

well done madaam, try n sleep off when you go for your next Check up.

Why can't I reply to comment no 2. I love you Rotimi Kamson. That is the greatest advice.

You need wisdom. Pray to God for wisdom. Go and read Rotimi Kamson's post and learn from the wise.

O&G specialist my foot. Wonder wat men r looking for in this field. Molesting our young girl in the name if medicine. Perverts in disguise . For those of u dat live in I Ibadan avoid the hospital @ osibodu layout. I was a victim during vaginal exam. God punish d bastard

Yes you were molested and contrary to what these mushroom-brained idiots are saying, it's not funny at all. I have actually had both male and female doctors do breast exams for me and they have been very professional. A breast exam doesn't involve fondling and is over in less than a minute. There are no lingering touches so there should definitely have been no fondling and he should not have had an erection. Natural reaction indeed. I'm pretty sure a reaction to a female's naked body is something that is covered during their training. For all the commenters saying "natural reaction" Would it be acceptable for a female doctor to start dripping onto her male patient because of the size of his penis? Unfortunately you didn't speak up at the time so I don't know if it is possible to lodge a complaint now. You can't prove anything at this point and just saying you "felt" that you may have been fondled may not be sufficient, but who knows. To be safe just go for a female professional next time.

closing your eyes probably mad him feel you were enjoying it. Next time go with a friend or better still go to a female doctor it may help.!!!

Many thanks to the few insane individuals who, in fits of anger pray for the inocent sisters and/or mother of the alleged Dr to be so molested! It shows how shallow you think in anger. May your prayer be answered and the Dr if guilty be your relation! Have your thought of that?

Who owns the erection device?
Is it yours?

samuel said...

methew....watin we no go c?

S.O.J.A said...

A Chaperon should have been there.

S.O.J.A said...

A Chaperon should have been there.

Who said u didn't enjoy it?......nuisance

Dear Doctors, Please consider your female patients as your mother or your sister and please don’t expose their nakedness to other male doctors and male nurses if they are not willing.
God will punish you.
A hospital in Madurai, Tamilnadu, India.
Arthur Asirvatham hospital - Dr.Marina pakiaraj.- gynecologist.
-She promised there will not be any naked exposure to any males in hospital. We trusted her and got admitted in her hospital. But later I was exposed naked to males in the hospital.
(-Then I was molested - how - I will not tell that - sorry - )
- Then we came to know that - She exposes all her female patients naked to all male staffs and doctors. (Already so many complaints were made by female patients)
- I and my husband are sooo broken in heart and leading a peace less life from the day of my naked exposure by Marina Pakiaraj to other Males.
-We are going to hospital only for treatment not to get exposed to all males working there.
Only by trusting her words - that no and never naked exposure to males will be there - we accepted for the procedure. But she cheated. Now we are mentally broken.
-God should punish her.

Dear Doctors, Please consider your female patients as your mother or your sister and please don’t expose their nakedness to other male doctors and male nurses if they are not willing.
God will punish you.
-She promised there will not be any naked exposure to any males in hospital. We trusted her and got admitted in her hospital. But later I was exposed naked to males in the hospital.
- Then we came to know that - She exposes all her female patients naked to all male staffs and doctors. (Already so many complaints were made by female patients)
- I and my husband are sooo broken in heart and leading a peace less life from the day of my naked exposure by Marina Pakiaraj to other Males.
-We are going to hospital only for treatment not to get exposed to all males working there.
Only by trusting her words - that no and never naked exposure to males will be there - we accepted for the procedure. But she cheated. Now we are mentally broken.
-God should punish her.

God will punish you.
-God should punish her.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334   Newer› Newest»