Dear Lawd! See the body of a 47year old mother of five | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 February 2014

Dear Lawd! See the body of a 47year old mother of five

Nicole Murphy was married to Eddie Murphy for 13 years and have 5 children together. The former model who is engaged to football and TV star Michael Strahan, is pictured looking stunning in a blue bikini while filming scenes for VH1 reality series, Hollywood Exes. See bikini photos of R.Kelly and Martin Lawrence ex-wives....

R.Kelly's ex-wife, Andrea Kelly

Martin Lawrence's ex-wife Shamicka

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

NICOLES BODY IS LOVELY BUT THOSE BOOS ARE PAID FOR, BOTOX, ONE OR TWO ADJUSTMENTS BUT OVERALL, SHE'S HOT!

Opelicious Morgann said...

Helloooooo,

They are blacks. Not white.

Nicole Murphy, I so LOVE YOU!

Seriously! They all look cute αηδ beautiful,especially Eddie's αηδ Martin's Ex..Kelly's Ex has well-shaped "ukwu" anyway.ℓ̊ still wonder why these beautiful women divorced their handsome husbands..Whateva sha.

Ummm..excuse me.what ?white pple.. r u blind?

Fool. You got it twisted.

They're all black, genius

Hot body!!!

Mtcheeeeew nigerian women are hotter abeg...... *continues bursting pimples on face*

And these ppl are white? 😳😳 I love my people 😹😹

Hollywood exes, Hehehe, orisirisi. I'm sure most of them bori is plastic, yinmzz....

Mtcheeeeew nigerian women are hotter abeg...... *continues bursting pimples on face*

Eba and apku is definitely not on their menu.

Why do some pple keep referring to these women as white people? They are African American, in other words, blacks, like you and me. You want a great toned body, then watch what you eat, how you eat and work out.

I dint see her wear no shoes (expensive) or diamonds. That is not what men are tripping for my ladies, we don't have time to kiss all that stuff in the name of love, am not saying u shouldn't own it but its bullshit if ur body ain't nice. Ur body is u, work out, eat right and exercise to be sexy. Sexy ain't dressing nude or something but its in how cool ur natural physique is. I hope all the young 18-25 big tummy and sagged breast ladies that are jux interested in painting their face and buying expensive shoes out there are looking st these photos. That is how my wife would be. Tnx Linda

Go get a life freaking retard!only idiots like u think most women in Hollywood who luk gud r surgically enhanced! Even in nigeria u hv women who r in beautiful shape afta 4/5 kids!

With a body like Nicole's, Eddie's lovers should be very afraid. Five kids still sexy

Orobo babes in nigeria watch and learn.

With a body like Nicole's, Eddie's lovers should be very afraid. Five kids still sexy

Hot hot hot

Like they say, plastic surgery and photoshopping on stars, models, etc, will make you feel inadequate. Nicole Murphy may have done some augmentation and tuck, of course, in addition to exercise. But here am I feeling bad about myself. Na wa.

AnnMarie said...

at 47??? wow. I wonder how dey do it

Lwkmd,u wicked oo

niquese said...

Hot body!!but how many surgeries??dey should stop decievin african women abeg..eba fufu cnt gv u dis

Id Jack said...

This is a Nice Pix.....after 5 kids
www.extracashnaija.com

Ode!

AGB said...

LMAO...JUST a part of the comment by the LIBer called "Soul" had me almost rolling on the floor laughing. The part of her comment where she said "so na this kain split R-Kelly don dey enjoy since?" loooooollll.

oh my life.... i hope omotola would learn from this and we won't here o she looks good with 4 kids. person wey fat like amala mschewwwww

Attractive body or not, old mama na old mama. The age will always be there. No matter how old woman rub pancake reach, she go still be old woman.

Nicole has always looked like a man to me. No feminity whatsoever

U must b f-----g blind 2 say eddy murphy's wife is not beautiful! Stupid blind bat who refuses 2 c d beauty in others!

Mayowa Lambe said...

Women r jst beautiful I swear.

Shamicka is so hawwwwt!

#daveydave

DailyComment said...

So what? after all the body enhancement and surgery... Abegi. None of those body are natural o! Be wise and dont kill yourself at the gymn o. No medicine against ageing and death!

Nicole, you're my hottie anytime, anyday.Eddie you are a confused human being,go to hell

Damn dat woman is hottt afta five kids am so inspired ryt nau
*****A-BELLE******

Love your comment! Wish you and your hubby many more years of marital bliss.

Julius said...

hot bodies and buttss

read interesting gist and entertainment

she is beautiful and young

Debbie Chelsea, you wanted LINDA IKEJI to feel so low by trying to correct her grammar flaw and you ended up vomiting the worst English. This is you comment "Lindodo is not Lawd is Lord!!!!! D woman is sexy!!!! Lindodo hope u'av heard lunch!!!!!". How can you say hope u've heard lunch? Now let me correct you. It is "hope you have had lunch" or "hope you've had lunch". Thank me later.

Gracee Love said...

Very hot

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»